Fullerton India Credit Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 21, 2024
Complaints 712

File a complaint to Fullerton India Credit

Having problems with Fullerton India Credit?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fullerton India Credit customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Fullerton India Credit reviews & complaints page 16

mannukajlekar
Aug 1, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I had availed PL for Rs. 76000/- & I fully repaid it in EMI. When I saw cibil report for12/17, there shown an amount of Rs. 87/- only as amount overdue and Rs. 2962/- as Write-off amount which is still showing in the cibil report for 6/18 for the same the company has never informed & also not provided loan statement. My Loan A/c No. is [protected].
Sep 10, 2018
Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 03, 2018
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response
Hi Mannu, we regret the inconvenience that is caused in regards of your loan account status that is updated at Bureau. We are checking this at our end and shall revert with an update by August 8, 2018. Request your patience in the interim -Fullerton India.
Aug 08, 2018
Hi Mannu, as discussed on August 6, 2018 to verify the details, we again called today as per your convenience in order to have this discussed, however, there was no response on our call. Kindly share suitable time to connect and guide you accordingly -Fullerton India.
Aug 10, 2018
Hi Mannu, we have processed a loan closure and have also updated bureau records. No Dues Letter will be sent to your registered address within 15 days of loan closure. Trust you will find the same in order. You can write to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com in case of further queries -Fullerton India.

Maheeka
    from Sirur, Maharashtra
    Jul 31, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411002

My loan no:[protected]
    Due to some medical reason I had take loan from Fulletron India pvt ltd. I am paying regular EMI. This month I delayed for few days now their employee Mr Jadhav is telling me that if I not pay amount today (31/07/18) he will going to kill me. He is abusing me on telephone. I am ready to pay today but I cant pay online I requested him to collected amount from me, still he is abusing me. He told me if I will not pay online their team will beat me. My life is in danger. if anything happens to me Fullerton is responsible
    Sep 15, 2018
    Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 01, 2018
    Hi Maheeka, we regret to note your feedback. Kindly allow us time till August 7, 2018 to check and revert accordingly. You can write to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com in case of any assistance required -Fullerton India.
    Aug 07, 2018
    Hi Maheeka, we are coordinating internally and have responded via email on the registered ID. Kindly acknowledge our email -Fullerton India.
    Aug 10, 2018
    Hi Maheeka, we have responded via email on your registered email ID. Trust you will find the same in order. please feel free to write to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com in case of further assistance -Fullerton India.
    I took loan 75000 and I want close my Bal loan Amt can u please help me this

Yashasvi S
      Jul 18, 2018

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575013

I have had issues with Fullerton India Credit Company Limited with my loan.
      1. The first complaint is that the customer services are all liars. It has been few months now and they have registered my complaint 8 times. I have never heard from them anytime till date and every time when the new customer services agent I contact has no idea of the discussion or the complaint that has been raised nor they have placed any comments as to what my issue was. Back in Friday July 13, 2018. One of the lady confirmed this and asked sorry with me. But even she has not provided any solution. The request I raised all this while was to get my EMI date to get changed from 4th of every month to 7th of every month. The Mangalore branch says they cannot change the date, but one of the customer services guys confirms and asks me to get the Branch manager on call so he will get it done. But all these while I’ve been charged for penalty for payment delay which no one is concerned about. All this delay caused me nothing but penalty by penalty every month. Pathetic customer services. I have the call recording where the customer services agent Usman Malik from Delhi asks me to get the Branch Manager on call for him to change the EMI dates.
      2. Now on July 16th I was auto debited for the penalty charges. Yes, I had received a message from Fullerton. Surprised with this, I again called Delhi call centre to know about this. I was happy when they mentioned that I can ignore this message as Fullerton will not auto debit like this from their customers account. Apparently yes, I had only given them the authority to debit my account for EMI and nothing else. So how can they auto debit it from my account without my authority. That would be a fraud charge and we can sue them. But they did auto debit this. First of all, not even call centre nor the local branches have any knowledge about it. When asked even they were surprised about it. I have call recordings of one of the branch employee confirming that Fullerton do not auto debit anything but EMI amount from their customer’s account.

I would need these issues to be addressed at the earliest or I will go to court. I have received feedbacks from many about their experiences with Fullerton, but I did not believe it. Now I am let down by you guys. I never expected this kind of services.

First of all, how would you run such a large business when you do not have the required tools to keep your own staffs up-to-date with the company’s progress and the information of any new updates?

How can a customer support give wrong information?

how can a local branch employee give a wrong information?

How did government give a licence to someone to do business in all over India, who do not have the tools to manage the business?
      Sep 12, 2018
      Jul 23, 2018
      Hi Yashasvi, we regret to note your feedback and the inconvenience that is caused in this regards. We are checking this at our end and shall revert with an update by July 27, 2018. Request your patience in the interim -Fullerton India.
      Jul 24, 2018
      Hi Yashasvi, as discussed, we will connect with you tomorrow to discuss on the concern -Fullerton India.
      Jul 28, 2018
      Hi Yashasvi, as discussed, we are investigating on the concerns and have mailed you the details on the same. Kindly acknowledged our email and fulfill the requirement that is raised -Fullerton India.
      Jul 31, 2018
      Hi Yashasvi, we are awaiting revert from you. Kindly acknowledged our email -Fullerton India.
      Aug 08, 2018
      Hi Yashasvi, we have emailed you the requirement, however, the same has not been fulfilled yet. Hence we are closing your request. We request you to revert with requisite information as per your convenience. Further, EMI due date change request has been initiated for Top up loan too. Trust you will find the same in order. Please write back to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com in case of further assistance -Fullerton India.

rupali rathood
        Jul 17, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I availed personal Loan 3 years ago .I want Close my loan account but as per customer care of fullerton india they will provide me some ID . I have not received any ID for closer this loan .I therefore kindly request you to issue me a NOC at the earliest.the loan closure is pending in CIBIL currently I am unable to get a housing loan from the bank.I kindly request you to issue me a NOC .I regret for the inconvenience.
        Aug 29, 2018
        Jul 23, 2018
        Hi Rupali, we request you to share your contact number/Loan Account Number at [protected]@fullertonindia.com. Our official will connect with you post checking the details -Fullerton India.
        Jul 25, 2018
        Hi Rupali, in absence of contact details, we are unable to investigate on the concerns. Hence we are closing your request whilst request you to revert with requisite details as per your convenience -Fullerton India.

ragavaas
          Jul 14, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641048

Fullerton India Loan Account No. [protected].

I've bought a personal loan in Fullerton India and it has been duly settled as per their "No due certificate" enclosed herewith on 25.08.2016.

But till date, it is not updated in the CIBIL records, it is impact on my credit score and my financial furtherance.

Kindly look in to the matter and resolve the issue.
          Sep 3, 2018
          Jul 23, 2018
          Hi Raghavendren, we are checking the details at our end and shall revert with an update by July 27, 2018. Request your patience in the interim -Fullerton India.
          Jul 28, 2018
          Hi Raghvendren, we tried contacting on registered number, however, the number seems incorrect. Kindly share your contact number for us to connect and guide you on the concerns that are raised. You can mail us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com -Fullerton India.
          Jul 31, 2018
          Updated by ragavaas
          My Contact No. is [protected]
          and please close the issue as soon as possible

Raghavendren R
          Jul 31, 2018
          Hi Raghavendren, we are in receipt of your email and have acknowledged the same. Kindly allow us time till August 3, 2018 to check and revert - Fullerton India.
          Aug 02, 2018
          Hi Raghavendren, as discussed, we understand that all your queries pertaining to your loan account has been clarified and addressed by our official. We have also responded via Email. Trust you will find the same in order. Please feel free to write back to us on aforementioned email ID in case of further assistance -Fullerton India.

somashekhar maradi
            Jul 10, 2018

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583201

I had personal loan in fulletron india as loan account [protected] and it's total outstanding amount 16659 Rs i had Paid on line on 3rd July 18, as per customer care guidelines and they told that within 7 days your account Will be closed and after 35 to 45 days it will updated in cibil account, but my problem is today already 10july18, till showing outstanding amount 6700Rs, yester day I contacted customer care for no due certificate they told that your request has been issued, it will take another one week to clarify regarding this issue, please do the needful
            Aug 30, 2018
            Jul 28, 2018
            Hi Somashekhar, we have already responded to your queries and have mailed you the details on registered email ID. Trust you will find the same in order. You can mail us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com in case of further queries. -Fullerton India.

patel hitu
              Jun 27, 2018

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396125

My customer id-[protected] loan id-[protected], my 3rd installment i have given to agent by cash on 7-6-18 rs - 6970, & on the same day same amt. Cut in my account in sbi.
              I have applied for refund on the same day 7-6-18, but till day not recd. Refund amt. & not given any respod given by valsad branch.

Rehards
              Hiteshkumar shankarbhai patel
              Aug 7, 2018
              Jun 28, 2018
              Hi Hitesh, we tried contacting on the given number, however, there was no response. Kindly share suitable time to connect and help you resolving the concern -Fullerton India.
              Jul 03, 2018
              Hello Hitesh, we are investigating on the concerns raised and shall revert with an update by July 10, 2018. Request your patience in the interim - Fullerton India.
              Jul 04, 2018
              Hi Hitesh, as discussed, we have emailed you the details on your concern. Trust you will find the same in order. You can mail us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com in case of further assistance - Fullerton India.
              Sir, my name is S.Jerin Rajan, I had got loan from your company branch at Nagercoil in the year 2009 for purchase two wheeler. after that i had remitted the said loan without arrears. now i want NOC . Please kindly do the necessary action.
              I availed personal Loan in the year 31/08/2009 .I Closed my loan account on 24/12/2013 .I therefore kindly request you to issue me a NOC at the earliest.the loan closure is pending in CIBIL currently. My Email address is [protected]@live.in

Rajkumar Bellie
                Jun 23, 2018

harassment of company staff

Address: 641017

Sir/madam, ihave been taking loans from fullerton for the past one decade and have paid promptly. This time i have been paying for the last three and half years. Due to medical problems i could not pay four dues for which the staffs had gone home on 21.06.2018 8am and harrased my wife and daughter (She is mentally retarded). Iwould like to make a complaint to comissioner of police and reserve bank of india. Iam planning to pay the remaining...
                Shruthi Ningaraj
                from Kanakapura, Karnataka
                Jun 22, 2018

Hi I have taken loan in above mentioned finance company now I want to close that loan because rate of interest is too high. I have taken loan 3, 15, 000 and I paid 6 months EMI but they are telling me to pay 3, 24, 000 because they are charging 7% on outstanding amount and GST.

I requested them to reduce foreclosure charges but they are telling it's not possible and they didn't inform me before I have to pay 7% prepayment charges
                So I wanted to know prepayment charges as per RBI
                Jul 29, 2018
                Jun 26, 2018
                Hi Shruthi, kindly share your contact number/loan account number at [protected]@fullertonindia.com. We will check and revert accordingly - Fullerton India.
                Jun 28, 2018
                Hi Shruthi, in absence of contact information/Loan account number, we are unable to respond to your query. We are closing your request, whilst request you to share the details as per your convenience on the aforementioned email ID -Fullerton India.

mac1312
                  from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jun 21, 2018

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

j want to know what your process to take emi of customer if bounced your executive misbehave talk so rudely and threat my name is mayank saraswat i am getting loan of rs 153000 from your agency in 2016 some issue abt financial on 2018 my emi get bounced and i am paying my emi on same month your executive deepak gupta threat me and my father shout loudly outside of my house misbehave at my office premises i have recording and CCTV of your exective he gve me mental harrasment and my family feeling shamed now i am goes to consumer helpline to complaint against your agency and executive also.my mobile number is [protected]
                  loan number [protected]
                  Jul 29, 2018
                  Jun 26, 2018
                  Hi, We regret to note your feedback. Kindly allow us time till June 29, 2018 to check and revert -Fullerton India.
                  Jun 27, 2018
                  Hi Mr Sarswat, we have emailed you the details on your concern. Kindly acknowledge the same. Trust you will find the same in order. You can email us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com in case of further assistance -Fullerton India.

Rohit Chahal
                    Jun 21, 2018

Address: 133001

Ms sangita rani took loan no [protected], of rs 174140, statement shows net disbursement of rs 167000/- however account was credited for rs 156000/-, where is remaining amount, why insurance was done without consent, full amount should have come to account, then only payment of any insurance should have taken. Disbursement should come complete in account only.

Agent said rate of interest id 18 % i have recording available for same, however it is 36 % as per statement, you are looting poor people, give me refund of insurance, and health checkup coupons sold i have not, sangita have not used any such coupon, and close loan account.

Not just me, but we 20-30 people were looted giving false info.
                    Aug 5, 2018
                    Jun 21, 2018
                    Hi Rohit, we regret to note your feedback. We are checking the details at our end. Kindly allow us time till June 26, 2018 -Fullerton India.
                    Jul 03, 2018
                    Hello Rohit, we have already responded on your concerns on the registered email ID. Trust this resolves your concerns. For further queries, you can write to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com -Fullerton India.

chiranjeevkuwar01
                      from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                      Jun 19, 2018

Address: 424001

Chiranjeev kuwar
                      Mob no - [protected], [protected]

Subject:- misbehaviour, badwords

Respected sir, mam

I have received a phone for many times from landline number is [protected] from fulletron.
                      Issue is of recover of loan.
                      My relative has taken loan. (Shashi panchal)

I didn’t have any complaint or problem with the services that you provide
                      And how your employee provide them but i am very sorry to inform you that
                      The girl in your staff speaking on [protected]

I feel that she is angry with something and not taking to me very well,
                      Giving bad words, for ex:-
                      I politely asked her if i have done something wrong and she again rudely treated me and not only that i have help her giving contact details of that person who have taken loan.
                      Very bad words she has given to me.
                      I honestly don’t know if i have somehow done something wrong or if she was having a bad day but this is not a way to treat clients and customers and i strongly protest it.
                      I hope you will take notice of this misfortune and asked that lady what the original problem was and if i had offended her in some way or something else.
                      I hope you will take care of this matter and inform me i won’t have to face the same problem again or i will consider my other options
                      And i have call recordings

Chiranjeev kuwar

[protected], [protected]
                      Aug 3, 2018
                      Jun 20, 2018
                      Hi Chiranjeev, we regret to note your feedback. We are looking into the concern and shall revert with an update by June 26, 2018. Request your patience in the interim -Fullerton India.
                      Jul 03, 2018
                      Hi Chiranjeev, we have responded via email on the concerns raised. Kindly acknowledge the same. You can write to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com in case of assistance -Fullerton India.

Maqbool 2003
                        from Kodar, Telangana
                        Jun 9, 2018

Address: 500047

Sir my name is IRSHAD KHADRI I have taken LOAN in the month of December 2016 my loan account number 129475 till month of April2018 no bounce of emi in the month of may 2018 some financial problems I couldn't make my payment of rs 10448 emi is bounced they have represented for 4times in 1 month 900 rupees for each represent of ecs how many times they can represented ecs in a month I had clear June 2018 emi which has been cleared on 5th of june 2018 they had sent me a massage on 09th june epresenting ecs on 11th june pls see in this issue as soon as possible regards irshad khadri
                        +7 photos
                        Jun 9, 2018
                        My mobile no 8978668610
                        Jun 12, 2018
                        Hi Irshad, we regret to note your feedback. We are checking this at our end and shall revert with an update by June 19, 2018. Request your patience in the interim -Fullerton India.
                        Jun 12, 2018
                        Updated by Maqbool 2003
                        In the month June 2018 my emi has been credited why again ecs have represented on 11th june 2018 from my bank side they are charge 900 rs for ecs returns for the month may 2018 how can you represent in the of june already payment have received
                        Jun 13, 2018
                        Hi Irshad, we have responded on your registered email ID. Kindly check. You can mail us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com in case of further assistance- Fullerton India.
                        Jun 13, 2018
                        Updated by Maqbool 2003
                        Pls resolve my ecs problem ass soon as possible
                        Jun 20, 2018
                        Updated by Maqbool 2003
                        Sir pls solve my ecs problem again they are representing ecs in the month of June 2018 from my bank side they are changing 900 in the month of June ecs has cleared on 11th June they are represented and again they send massage again representing on 21st how many time times they can represent ecs in a month pls solve as soon as possible
                        Jun 20, 2018
                        Updated by Maqbool 2003
                        Till date Fullerton India customwe executive is not responding about my issue they told till19th of June it will resolve again they are representing ecs kindly see my issue as soon as possible

Jul 03, 2018
                        Hi Irshad, we have already responded on your concerns on registered email ID. Trust you will find the same in order. You can write to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com in case of further assistance - Fullerton India.
                        Jul 05, 2018
                        Updated by Maqbool 2003
                        Every month 3 times they are depositing ecs for the month of May they are no rules simply they are telling we can not do anything that is system update others bank can not represente ecs for 2nd time this Fullerton is submitted 3times every month they can solve immediately or ealse I can go to consumers court

Asoke Hazra
                          from Tamluk, West Bengal
                          Jun 7, 2018

I availed a personal loan from the fullerton india. Some amount became outstanding. Being availed a waiver scheme initiated by the co i paid rs 42, 000/-in 10/01/2014 through icici bank bwn. But my business loan application has been rejected by several banks and on last occasion by central bank, bwn br. The co by e-mail dt 09/01/2017 by l asked me to pay rs 2, 25, 000/-and the payment made by me through dd. The co in tern stated the cibil will be updated within 12 days and ndl be despatched within 7 days.
                          Several correspondence made through mail but co has not yet sent ndl and up-dation of cibil.
                          Please treat this urgent otherwise my loan proposal will be rejected.
                          Jul 9, 2018
                          Jun 07, 2018
                          Hi Asoke, we are unable to check the details. Kindly email us your contact number/Loan Account Number at [protected]@fullertonindia.com for early resolution -Fullerton India.
                          Jun 08, 2018
                          Hi Asoke, in absence of any details, we would be unable to investigate and resolve. We are closing your request, whilst requesting you to revert with the requisite details as per your convenience -Fullerton India.

Ghanshyam@11
                            from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                            May 30, 2018

Address: 480447

मेने माँ ने fullerton india से समहू लोन लिया ह जिस की क़िस्त 1050 रुपए जमा की जाती ह जो कि कंपनी के एजेंट घर आ कर ले जाते है तो में आप को बताना चाहता हु की कंपनी के एजेंट ने 10 ओर 5 के सिक्के लेने से माना कर दिया और कहा कि fullerton कंपनी सिक्के नही जमा करती है तो में एक सिक्का भी नही लूंगा तो में जाना चाहता हु की अगर मेरे पास केवल सिक्के है तो में क्या करूँ क़िस्त नही जमा होगी तो वो मुझ पे कारवाही करेंगे तो आप बताओ ये सही ह क्या गलत में आप से यह बिषय पे उछित कारवाही की मांग करता हु
                            लोन मेरी माँ के नाम से है श्री मति सुशील साहू
                            कंपनी adrss जामई रोड जमाई जिला छिंदवाड़ा मप
                            Jul 6, 2018
                            May 30, 2018
                            Namashkar Ghanshyamji, hume aapki pratikriya jaan kar khed hai. Humne aapki shikayat ke aadhar par chaanbeen chalu ki hai. Hum aapse jald he sampark karenge. Kripaya dhairya banaye rakhe aur hume June 4, 2018 tak ka samay de -Fullerton India.
                            Jun 05, 2018
                            Namashkar Ghanshyamji, humne aapka bhuktaan lene ki vyavastha ki hai. Humare adhikaari aapse jald he sampark karenge. Aasha hai ki hamane aapake sabhee sandehon ko spasht kiya hai. Yadi aapko aur sahayta ki zaroorat ho toh aap hume [protected]@fullertonindia.com par mail kar sakte hai -Fullerton India.
                            मेरे पास आप के अधिकारी का कॉल आया था
                            जिन्हों ने मुझे कहा ह की fullerton कंपनी सिक्के नही जमा करती है सिक्के गिने में हमे समस्या होती है तो आप जब भी क़िस्त जमा करे नोट पे ही करे आप की कंपनी देश की मुद्रा का अपमान कर रही है और इस कि जनकारी में rbi ओर low कोर्ट को भी दूंगा

vrslv
                              from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                              May 25, 2018

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, Ijk

V. Rammohan personal loana/c no.[protected]&customer id. No.2532847. I called toll free phone so many times, like 8th, 14th 15th 23rd may2018, they told with in 7days we r giving reference id, but not now, they r not sent any id for foreclosing personal loan, above these matter i informed so many times near branch, but they can't help, solve immediately
                              May 25, 2018
                              May 29, 2018
                              Hi Rammohan, as discussed, we have mailed you the details of your concerns on the registered email ID. Trust you will find the same in order. You can mail us in case of further clarification at [protected]@fullertonindia.com- Fullerton India.
                              My loan no is-[protected] kindly please provide us its foreclosure. This loan is taken by name of Shree tata sarees . my contact number is -[protected] u can contact me at this number.

Shrikant Boharupi
                                from Satara, Maharashtra
                                May 24, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Dear sir/ madam, myself shrikant boharupi kindly informed you that me and my wife was badly abused by one of caller from your call centre of powai on my contact no.[protected] dated on 22 nd may 2018 at timing of 11 am to 12 am. The does not tell his and abuse badly regarding emi collection please find the person otherwise i have to go through legal way which may spoil reputation of company
                                Please do the needfull.
                                Jul 6, 2018
                                May 25, 2018
                                Hi Shrikant, we regret to note your feedback. We are checking this at our end and shall revert with an update by May 31, 2018- Sejal.
                                Jun 05, 2018
                                Hi Shrikant, we have already responded to your concerns on the registered email ID. Trust you will find the same in order. For further clarification, you can write to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com- Fullerton India.

sushmita ghosh singh
                                  May 7, 2018

Address: 490025

I have a personal loan with Fullerton, no. Is #205365 in the name of Sushmita Ghosh and my registered no. Is [protected]. I had received a call on Friday regarding top up but couldn't attend the call. I am need of a top up loan for clinic renovation so please arrange a call back regarding the same ASAP.

Dr Sushmita Ghosh
                                  Jun 11, 2018
                                  May 09, 2018
                                  Hi Sushmita, our branch official is instructed to contact you. we have responded on your registered email ID. You can also mail us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com for further assistance -Sejal.
                                  May 11, 2018
                                  Hi Sushmita, we understand that out official is following up with you for your top up loan requirement. We have also mailed you the details on the same. Trust you will find the same in order -Sejal.

raashid momin
                                    from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                    Apr 21, 2018

I applied loan through fullerton india online they sent me email from [protected]@fullertonindia.com confirming lian has been approved and attachment to signed and sent them back and i did that. Same day i received another email as
                                    Dear raashid momin,

Thanks for accepting the personal loan agreement with the lead ref 2370170. Your loan details are given below:

Agreement id : [protected]

Loan amount : 60000.0

Tenure : 48.0

Rate of interest : 21.49

Insurance premium : 0

Iho premium : 0

Charges sheet
                                    (Taxes applicable)

Collection of cheque/cash (Per collection) an amount not exceeding inr 300/-
                                    Swap charges - for substitution of post-dated cheques with ecs (Per instance) an amount not exceeding inr 500/-
                                    Swap charges for substitution of bank for ecs (Per instance) an amount not exceeding inr 500/-
                                    Loan cancellation charges (Loan cancelled before first emi) an amount not exceeding inr 1000/-
                                    Cheque /ecs dishonor charges (Per dishonor of cheque/ecs per presentation) an amount not exceeding inr 30/-
                                    Prepayment charges
                                    (A) no part prepayment of the loan shall be allowed.
                                    (B) in case of prepayment of entire loan with interest amounts outstanding:
                                    7 to 17 months from agreement date: 7% of the principal loan amount outstanding on the date of prepayment;
                                    18 to 23 months from agreement date: 5% of the principal loan amount outstanding on the date of prepayment;
                                    24 to 35 months from agreement date: 3% of the principal loan amount outstanding on the date of prepayment;
                                    Or such other amount as may be specified by ficcl from time to time.
                                    (C) no prepayment charges shall be applicable in case of prepayment is after 36 months from agreement date
                                    Processing fee for refund an amount not exceeding inr 250/-
                                    Warm regards,

Fullerton india credit co. Ltd. From [protected]@fullertonindia.com. Afterwards when i signed mandate nach form. They sent there executive and i signed on ecs. Form and handed over cheque against the name of fullerton india credit pvt ltd. I got call and executive told me that loan is approved and gave me detail about the loan amount and other details. I checked loan status online with application no 2370170 and after submitting all the confidential documents the loan was not approved. I emailed and sent whatssapp message on [protected] stating that i need my documents to be destroyed and i need confirmation from your company as well and explanation how all of the sudden loan got disapproved. I am worried as i have signed ecs form and submitted signed cheque please ask them to destroy those documents and sent me in writing
                                    +7 photos
                                    Jun 9, 2018
                                    Apr 30, 2018
                                    Hi Raashid, we are investigating on the concerns and will revert with an update by May 3, 2018 - Sejal.
                                    May 04, 2018
                                    Hello Raashid, we have responded to you via email on the concerns. It is taking long than expected. We will revert you with the details by May 7, 2018. Request your patience in the interim.- Sejal.
                                    May 09, 2018
                                    Hi Raashid, we have already responded to your query via email. Trust you will find the same in order. You can mail us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com for further assistance -Sejal.
                                    I have not received any communication still from Fullerton. I think I have to file complaint at cyber cell as they can easily misuse cheque and documents that I have signed and submitted to them as they said loan was approved and after collecting documents they denied loan. Will wait two more days for there reply.

Manikchandrac
                                      Apr 8, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

I applied for a loan and got approval via email and call after submitting all documents. Then executive came to my home for sign the loan agreement and collected a security cheque, after all this done, they said me that your loan has been rejected at the disbursement time, is this the process you follow??? After signing the loan agreement and collecting security cheque fullerton people rejected my loan application. Usually other financial services verify all the documents and cibil report and then confirm with customer that your loan has been approved or rejected, however fullerton follow the exact against this process. Also not giving my documents (Loan agreement and security cheque) back to me. My loan lead reference is 2262680
                                      May 31, 2018
                                      Apr 09, 2018
                                      Hi, we request you to share your contact number and full name at [protected]@fullertonindia.com for further investigation as we are unable to verify any details by the given lead reference number -Sejal.
                                      Apr 30, 2018
                                      Hello, we have responded your query on your registered email ID. Trust you will find the same in order. You can write to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com in case of further assistance- Sejal.
                                      I am also faced the same issue. I applied for a loan and got approval via email and call after submitting all documents including cancelled cheque leaf. Then executive came to my home and office for enquiry. After i signed the agreement i got an message like this...

Thank you for applying with Fullerton India. We regret to inform your application did not meet our internal criteria and will not be processed further. *TCA. Fullerton India.