Future Choice Club Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 9, 2024
Complaints 89

File a complaint to Future Choice Club

Having problems with Future Choice Club?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Future Choice Club customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Future Choice Club reviews & complaints page 2

Bobhem
Apr 14, 2023

Address: G-14, 2nd Floor, Sector-3, Noida, U. P. 201301

I have bought the holiday package from Future Choice Club after their rigorous follow up and assuring that they provide the best 4 star accommodation for vacations, across the country and abroad.

I have tried booking through them in 2021 itself but the terms and conditions and the accommodation offered at that time was very basic and not even 2 star properties, which i denied to acceptand booked my holiday on my own.

Again, in 2023 i approached them for a good accommodation in Goa, which to my surprise again, they have offered the properties which not even showcased on their website. When inquired about properties shown on the website, they simply said that their tie ups with hotels / resorts changes every year.

We have purchased the package only after their showing the 4 star property on their site and assuring that we would be getting the best of properties on all the locations in India and abroad.

They have taken approx. 11000/- again at the time of booking as their annual fee / handling charges, whereas the property booked for me was not even 2 star property.

The booking is done in VITS Shanti Solitaire, Arpora, Goa, where even service for drinking water is not being provided. As at the time of arrival when asked for water the receptionist simply shown me the water cooler installed there to take it on my own.

The rooms and bathroom were very small and not even provided the towels in the room, even after repeated requests they provided the towels on the 3rd day of my stay.

The approach to the hotel was also very narrow and no activity area other than a small pool.

The Future Choice Club has promised and shown the properties having 4 star or more at the time of selling the package, but at the time of booking simply change the properties by saying that their annual contract with the property is over and now they have some other properties to offer, whic hare obviously sub-standard properties and easily available in the range of annual fee payable to them.

They are clearly making fool of the people and collecting money by showing properties on their site, which in actuality are not provided and even do not offer properties shown on their site at the time of booking and offer properties which are nowhere mentioned on their site even.

This is clearly a fraud and cheating consumers. I need my purchase price refund with interest and penalties only.

Apr 3, 2023

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello Team, I had paid 1.85 Lakh membership fee yesterday. I had received call from service team today to receive my confirmation.
    I had raised my doubt over the phone also. Later in the evening, I read their terms & conditions as mentioned in the mail which I found not satisfactory. On the basis of same, I have decided to cancel my membership. Please initiate cancellation & refund my amount as earliest. Thanks & Regards
    7 other people found this review helpful
    7 found this helpful

Madhu Chadha
      Mar 31, 2023

Was wrongly forced to pay membership with a promise to refund if not satisfied.
      We demand our money back.
      We are a senior couple with no source of income
      Please help

tushar19
        Mar 15, 2023

Firstly its a long story how they managed to get membership for which an earlier issue was raised. Now they are performing suspected frauds in the list of hotels as part of FCC.
        Last Nov, when we choose an option from list of hotels available on website, they discarded the request stating its not updated and provided the list of Hotel document which you need to refer.

Now in Mar, When we are using the same list, they are saying they don't have association with the hotels.

I have invested huge sum in this trip and if this needs to be cancelled with breach of information for the partner that i would like to have an compensation for the amount spend along with the mental trauma.

Nitu_Agarwal
          Feb 23, 2023
          Mar 15, 2023
          This thread was updated on Mar 15, 2023

Address: G-14, II nd Floor , Sector - 03, Noida

Date- 13.02.2022
          Company approached us through various phone calls, and Mr. K S Pandey along with Mr. Akshay visited us, and explained about membership plans. And we paid one time lumpsum amount of INR 1, 45, 000/- and avail holidays for 10 years.

We were also told that we can cancel our membership within 7 days of buying it with full refund.

After, the payment was made, Sales executives quickly got signed the agreement. While signing we asked, what is this Admin Fee of INR 36, 250/-. They said that it is company's internal figures, you don't have anything to do with this.

Later on, when we read the agreement, we were not satisfied with that, and We dropped an email to cancel the membership within 3 hours of buying it.

We received a reply from the company on the above email, that we will have to visit their office and meet senior official. When we visited, we met Mr. Dheerendra, who represented himself as National Head of the company, who looks after the refund. He shocked us by saying- Why did you believe on Sales person's verbal commitments?

He also said that as per clause 5 of the agreement, you will get a refund after deduction of Admin Fee of 36, 250/-. He further told us that we will get an email for this within a day or two.

As we got already cheated on verbal commitments, we asked him to give it in writing to us. He did that, adding that, refund will be processed after managements' approval.

We requested on email for Invoice as well as Credit Note as we want to cancel the membership. However, they did not send any of the above documents.

Now, we get an email that your refund request has not been approved by management and we are forced to continue the membership.

Please help me get my money back since this is purely a fraud that has happened to me.

Mam, they don't have the hotel tie-ups as well which they claim. I have been struggling from last some time for the same. We all should make an community for ##SayNoToFCC

abhi_sngr
            Feb 17, 2023
            Mar 3, 2023
            This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2023

Address: G-14, 2nd Floor, Sector 3, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

I filled out one coupon at Connaught Place Mall, Greater Noida, where the person told me that 'Future Group' are providing complimentary dinner, and they will provide you 2 nights/3 days stay at their new hotels if your names come in the lucky draw.
            On the next day, I received a call (Mobile number - [protected]) from a person informing me that I won the lucky draw for a free vacation along with dinner in the Railicious Restaurant, Noida Sector 137. I was not willing to go as I don't trust these offers, so I denied them. But she convinced me that I have to visit the place with my wife to collect the freebies. I finally said okay, I would come. They sent me a text message and called me and my spouse several times from the mobile number – [protected], dated 30 November 2022. All WhatsApp communication and call records are kept safe.

*INVITATION FROM FUTURE CHOICE CLUB* Congratulations,
            *Dear Sir/Mam
            It was a pleasure
            connecting with you over the phone. Kindly find the details as per our discussion-
            Venue:-( Railicious Restaurant )
            Add- Metro Station, Right Under, Sector 137, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201305
            1.Free accommodation voucher of 3N/4days ( valid only in certain locations in India.)
            2. Saloon Voucher
            3.Food voucher worth Rs 1500 of The Railicious Restaurant.
            Kindly note - We will require 45 minutes of your valuable time including the husband and wife for the redemption of the voucher.
            Regards:-Lalit Chauhan*

They have sent one more WhatsApp text. Stated below as received.
            *Dear Sir/Mam, as per discussion your Entry time is- 7:00-7:30pm
            Table No.- 03
            Kindly Note Your Entry Code-FCCY8886*

Since the venue was nearby only, I agreed, I counter-questioned whether there are any terms and conditions to accept the offer they denied it and mentioned that we don't even have to carry our wallet or any cash.

I finally reached the venue (Me, my wife, and my 6-year daughter, around 7:50 pm, I was then asked to attend a discussion about the company's promotion to get the free vouchers. Few more couples were sitting there; thus, I also agreed to the presentation out of curiosity. A well-dressed lady came to me and started introducing herself as "Himani" and a group of others, her manager was Sadiq Khan. She then asked that you please introduce yourself to be comfortable with each other for the next half an hour. Some questionnaire was also shared with me to fill in on what Credit card I hold, what places I have visited in the last couple of years etc. He then asked you to have some questions in your mind about why any company is providing any free vouchers, which was right. She then said it's for your time for the promotion of our company's future choice club. She then asked me about my last vacation and said that he would offer some plan only if it is relevant to me, or else I will be provided the voucher without spending further time. She then said that the offer would be valid for today only and introduced her senior manager Mr. Sadiq Khan. Now Mr. Sadiq is handling the case. All were carrying and flaunting Iphones latest version for the complete eyewash. He then said this is unlike other membership plans where they sell lifetime plans for 5-10 lakhs rupees.

I started losing interest and said that I am not interested in buying any plan. He then convinced me that he is selling any plan to me and started showing some five-star properties (hotels). He then said, what if this hotel will be available to you at a 2-star hotel price etc. I said yes, it would be a great deal. He then said we have a 10 year membership plan for INR 1, 80 000. I straight away denied the offer since I cannot afford to pay it. Now both Himani and Sadiq are in the picture. They started bargaining with the price. They asked me if they will provide some cashback if a few digits are appearing on my credit card. (I think they wanted to check whether I am carrying a credit card or not) They brought it down to INR 1, 35, 000 for 10 years and talked about various EMIs with many further freebies including 2 weeks of extended nights. They said no company will provide such kind of offer costing less than Rs 2, 000 per night for such kind of hotel stay. I completely denied their offer and started leaving the venue as it was around 10:40 pm. My daughter and wife were impatient, they were starving. I was confused they invited me for dinner and here I am hungry and full of the future choice club property literature. They then very politely said, please collect your free voucher before leaving the office. It will take only 5 minutes.

Then sadiq casually started talking that what resists you to take the offer so that he can provide feedback to the company. I said it might be useful, but it takes time to decide before spending such a huge amount for a middle class like me, and I may opt for it if you will provide me one day's time after exploring about the hotels. He then said it was already informed that any offer would be valid for today only, and he is not feeling great that we have wasted an hour. He then offered me another plan for 5 years, stating that though it is for senior citizens only, he will somehow manage it. INR 75, 000. I then also denied that I can't pay such an amount at once. I told that I can confirm it not today but will discuss with family and come back to you guys, but they forced us into this by saying that this is an exclusive offer only for females and advice that your wife can take this membership; he then said he would arrange EMI plan exclusively for me, and I can take back entire amount refund in 30 days if I do not enjoy my stay at their property. He showed some of the membership bought recently and said people who bought the membership plan thank them for making an asset. He then said I only have to pay Rs 6250 per month for such a stay for 5 years. He then showed on the calculator that per night stay is costing less than Rs 2, 000. My wife and I also seem convincing as the offer was lucrative, then finally inquired about the cancellation part again, where they told us that we could cancel our membership at any point in time. I finally fell into their trap and said them okay. Sadiq and Himani immediately swiped my card for INR 70, 000 (2 transaction of 50K and 20K), stating that we have offered you a discount of interest to be shared by credit card. I immediately got an email with a tax invoice for the amount. The mistake that I have made was, since my family was hungry, we immediately went to the dining area for dinner, and as we were having our dinner, she came back with some papers saying I am late for my home and it is far from here; we quickly need your signature for the paperwork and showed us the dotted lines were we need to sign. My wife and I signed without looking at what the papers are because we were feeding our daughter.

I was not feeling happy as the whole episode went on, wasting our time in some. They told me to share the photo ID proof to get my membership start. I came home, immediately log in to my laptop, researched the company, and it seems that it is a scam as the company was registered in 2020 only. There were many such scams mentioned on the internet. I was shocked to realize that fraud has happened to me and that I have lost my hard-earned money.

I utilized my 3N/4D voucher at Bhimtal where I paid 5000 INR. Nothing was free. They also treated us with low standards and provide the lowest category room in the hotel. This is the reputation and image of Future choice club in the market. I thought that this is just the beginning If I continue the membership with an annual payment of 10K every year additionally as AMC, I have to go through with the same treatment every time, so I decided not to continue.

Also, the most heinous thing they have done was removed some papers which they have shown initially (offered flight tickets and 3N/4D for the family additional as an additional offer from the membership program). Pure cheating.

I requested a refund of the fee paid to Himani, which she denied and Sadiq never responded to my calls and messages after that.

This is a void agreement that can't be enforceable as it is a one-sided agreement that doesn't give me any right to cancel. The impugned contract is the one-sided standard form of contract (where the parties are not equal in the bargaining power)

Please help me get my money back since this is purely a fraud that has happened to me.

My hand-folded request to the senior authority of the organization to advise refund of my hard-earned money at the earliest
            i am waiting from 8 month for 45000 but refund pending.
            22 other people found this review helpful
            22 found this helpful

dharam010781
              Jan 15, 2023
              Mar 15, 2023
              This thread was updated on Mar 15, 2023

Address: CABIN NO.7, D-3 LGF KALKAJI NEW DELHI South Delhi DL 110019, Doing business as Future Choice Club with office G-14, 2nd Floor, Sector 3, Noida, Uttar

I and my spouse attended an event organized by the sales teams on 19th July
              21 at 7:00 PM. I received a call from your team and the code is shared by Amit Gupta[protected].
              We attended the event and raised many queries and the sales guys answered our queries. Based on the answer we
              decided to go for the membership and they did not share the term and condition booklet. When they shared the
              document it was too late 10:30 PM and they assured us that what has been said is the same as mentioned in the
              booklet.
              We collected the booklet and came back home. In the morning I went through the terms and conditions. which are
              different from what the sales guys told us. I called Abhishek and requested not to proceed for the membership and
              refund the amount. The same has been shared with Amit Gupta and Abhishek on whatsapp.
              Same information I conveyed on the verification call I received ([protected]).
              Here is the list of items which sales guys missguided us.
              Our kids will be considered as adult. The age criteria was not clarified.
              Holidays will be lapsed if not consumed and we were misinformed about the same, we were told that we can
              carry forward our holidays. AMC will be required only if we are availing the holidays
              In Broucher 25% deduction is written whereas we were told that the entire amount will be refunded if we are
              not satisfied with the services after deducting the holidays consumed based on prorata [ total amount paid / no
              of holidays alloted) = per holidays charge].
              We can not go to the same property in the consecutive year where we already booked.
              Breakfast will be included and other facilities and services in the resort will be free of cost. we will be provided
              with a caretaker for our kids (Covered under AMC charges). While in the agreement it is written all services are
              paid.
              Booking subject to availability is mentioned and you have told about the confirmed booking on max 15 days
              notice.
              Purchaser can request for 2 apartments/room only subject to availability. I already said we go on holidays in
              groups and more than 1 room is required.
              All requests for holidays shall be subject to eligibility and availability only.
              Purchaser will have to pay taxes and other services as levied by the government. but we were told all are
              covered in AMC charges.
              It is mentioned AMC charge may change but you mentioned the charges will be fixed 8999 + GST.
              Purchaser is allowed to split his purchased nights with a minimum usage of 02 nights, but you told us we can
              split as per our requirement.

They have not cancelled my membership and agreed on all the condition and shared the same on letter head. Even though I was having feeling of cheated.
              I requested booking twice and they unable to provide the same I again requested them to cancel my membership but not ready to listen. On third request they shared the voucher to experience the holiday. On reaching the hotel I was surprised the condition of room was very bad and all the amenities in the hotel was not up to 1 * property. I immediately called and updated to them and requested again to refund and cancel by membership.
              Even after multiple followup they are not refunding the amount.
              Mate, they don't have the hotel tie-ups as well which they claim. I have been struggling from last some time for the same. Let make an community for ##SayNoToFCC.

Madhumanti Roy90
                Dec 22, 2022

Address: G-14, IInd Floor , Sector - 03, Gautam Buddh Nagar Noida - 201301

We received a call from future choice club regarding promotion of their club in the month of Feb, 21 at Park plaza Hotel, Faridabad. When we went there they started with giving the free coupon of 2N 3D with an maintenance charge of 4999/- rs. Then they started explaining about their club membership . They asked us to pay rs. 1, 60, 000/- for 10 yrs Silver membership. When we did not agree, they started lowering their price and showing us the list of the luxurious hotels they have contract with. Finally when they came down to 1, 20000/- along with couple of coupons like 1 dinner buffet for couple, 1N 2D stay at
                luxury resort in Neemrana instead of stay in NCR, and having contracts with hotels at beautiful locations, we agreed.
                Now, once we agreed, they gave us long contract papers to sign and kept on insisting about signing. We asked for 2-3 days to take the decision, then they said this extra offers are valid for today only and all those and didn't even give is the chance to go through it. They informed that we can even cancel the membership with prior notice. So finally we signed and paid the amount.
                Once the amount was deducted, then came the main point, they said that we need to pay AMC of around 10000 every yr for availing the holidays. That was a shock for us.. We clearly showed our disinterest to continue with the membership that moment only. Then the senior executive assured us to continue with the membership, and of we don't like, we can cancel the same.
                Then came the actual hurdle. After almost 1yr of 2 hits of covid, when we first tried to book the hotel mentioned in the list, they informed that they no longer have contract with the hotel and gave us different hotel options. When we searched we found that the hotels were nowhere near the 4-5 star properties they mentioned during booking, and location wise also far away from preferred place. And the worst thing, they asked us to change our travel date, mentioning that weekends are generally full. Everyone goes for short trips in weekend only or for what else we have taken the membership?
                They took 24 hours to reply to 1mail, and confirming 1booking took us more than 1week and after that also they were not able to give us any suitable options. So we could not book.
                The same episode repeated kept on happening for next 3-4 times we tried. Sometimes they would reply 2days after booking and sometimes no reply even after repeated calls and mails. And we never got the chance to book the hotel we wanted to stay in as per their latest list.
                Finally we booked for wild exotica, Jim Corbett in September, 2022. It also took us almost 10 days to book.
                The hotel was nice but the location and facilities were not up to the mark. And after enquiry at hotel, we understood that we are paying much more interms of membership+maintenance than the amount if we booked directly. That too after days of requesting, mailing and all.
                Clearly future choice is having very contract with very limited hotels and that too in few places they have contract for booking 1room only, like in Neil Island.
                We wanted to cancel our membership now but they are denying . We simply don't want to keep on paying for such poor servi e and it's literally a headache for us. We want to cancel the membership.. Pls Help

Vijay KC
                  Dec 20, 2022
                  Apr 5, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2023

Need Membership Cancel and Full Refund

13Nov 2022
                  Hotel Crown Plaza,
                  Mayur Vihar New Delhi.

I am regrating to accepting the invitation of presentation and Dinner offer long with Free Gifts scheme from Future Choice Club. As it was told that its only company promo and no need to buy anything or they are not calling for any sale.
                  Early on first call I denied due busy schedule and they told it’s the last day of promotion but I could not join.br...
                  Rahul FCC/FCH/2056
                  from Gurugram, Haryana
                  Nov 26, 2022
                  Jun 14, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Jun 14, 2023

Its a Scam by Future Choice club team.

In Gurgaon sector 86 their executive contacted me and filled a coupon and next day I received a call for a complimentary dinner in hotel HOLIDAY INN HOTEL Gurugram sec-90
                  This venue was on walking distance from my residence so went there on 20-March-2022 and meet their representative Soumya, she greeted us and ask for 30 min as they were promoting there club ...and she told us after this 30 min discussion she will give a free coupon for 3 night stay just to experience the club.
                  It was a full planned trap ..where she started discussing about travel and holiday and which type of hotel we like to stay etc. and during the entire discussion she explained all good property and destination and told us that we can book 4 to 5 star property at 2000 to 2500 Rs only through them. She explain 2-3 pan like Platinum, Gold and Silver ... I was was not interested but she tried her level best to convince me and sold a Silver plan at revised price from 75000 to 63000 and told us if you don't like it you can cancel it at any time.

After coming home I calculated the amount and don't find this plan has any benefit then I connected back and ask her to cancel the plan but she told me that it can't be canceled without any service issue.
                  When again I requested her to cancel it she told that 15000 will be deducted and rest amount will be returned, I didn't agreed for this at that moment because I didn't avail any benefit yet then why it should be deducted, but after few day again I Called her and requested that cancel it even if 15000 deducted...but she refuse to cancel it and given a Contact person name Kripa Shankar but he also didn't help.

After 7 month I requested them to book a Hotel in Dehradun as per their policy and they reverted that they don't have any tie-ups in Dehradun ...when I pushed them to arrange it ...they given a option which isn't even a 4 Star and the price which they were providing can be booked by anyone.

They are highly unprofessional and just fooling everyone.

Please help me to cancel this Membership and refund the amount.
                  Same is done with me even, im going to make FIR and also lodging case in consumer court for their cheating and make such cheater company blocked.
                  I have a suggestion to make a combined complaint against this company as all togather will make them force to refund our money and can sign a pition to block such frauds..
                  The way they cheated you, similarly they cheat everyone in the same way, I am also their victim, we all should complain together and the sals team should be sent to jail first, which is given people make tempting promises

Varshaank
                    Nov 14, 2022

Address: G-14, 2nd floor, sector 3, g b nagar, Noida 201301

Refund my money

Varshaank
                    15 Oct, 2022
                    This is my worst experience with a Future Choice Club (don't confuse it with Future Group). The sweetness and the gesture the sales team will show while selling their membership, you will be bound to fall into their trap, and once your card is swipe, they will give you an agreement to sign stating that this is the written commitment of what we discussed showing the amount paid. They will not let you read the other conditions saying that you can read it later.
                    Following is the description of the incident that I have gone through with "FUTURE CHOICE HOLIDAYS AND HOSPITALITY PRIVATE LIMITED registered address is CABIN NO.7, D-3 LGF KALKAJI NEW DELHI South Delhi DL 110019, Doing business as Future Choice Club with office G-14, 2nd Floor, Sector-3, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Noida-201301

I have filled one coupon at iris mall, sector 83, Gurgaon on oct 1, 2022, where the person told me that 'Future Group' has rented Holiday sector 90 Gurgaon for a year. They are providing complimentary dinner, and they will provide you 2 nights/3 days stay at their new hotels if your names come in lucky draw.
                    One day (oct 15th, 2022), I received a call from a girl informing me that I won the lucky draw for a free vacation along with dinner in the Holiday Inn. I was not willing to go as I don't trust these offers, so I denied them. But she convinced me that I have to visit the Holiday Inn hotel with my wife to collect the freebies. I finally said okay, I would come. They sent me a text message from the mobile number – [protected]

*INVITATION FROM FUTURE CHOICE CLUB* Congratulations,
                    * Mr./ Mrs.

Especially For You & your spouse both are invited to collect your Free Gift vouchers.
                    *Couple Entry Mandatory*
                    (Husband & Wife)
                    (1.) 3 Nights & 4 Days Holiday gift voucher (validity 1 year)
                    2) Dinner for only couple (3rd person or 5 years above pay rs 500 only)
                    *Entry code -Fcch9120*
                    *Timing-7:30pm*
                    We are here to just promote our brand ( *FUTURE CHOICE CLUB*) that's why we are giving you 3 Nights and 4 days free family holiday voucher.
                    *Note* We Required only 45 minutes to explain our gift vouchers & Company details.
                    *VENUE ADD*:
                    *HOLIDAY INN HOTEL* Gurugram sec-90 Near Reliance Mart Haryana 122505
                    Thanks & Regards -: *Rohit yadav*

Since the venue was nearby only, I agreed, I counter-questioned whether there are any terms and conditions to accept the offer they denied.

I finally reached Holiday Inn (Me, my wife, my son (1 years old), as I was advised to reach there at 7:30. I was then asked to attend a presentation about company's promotion to get the free vouchers. Few more couples were sitting there; thus, I also agreed to the presentation out of curiosity. A well-dressed person came to me and started introducing himself as "wasim" and group of others, His manger was Ankita. He then asked that you please introduce yourself to be comfortable with each other for the next half an hour. Some questionnaire was also shared with me to fill on what Credit card do I hold, what all places I have visited in the last couple of years etc. He then asked you to have some questions in your mind about why any company is providing any free vouchers, which was right. He then said it's for your time for the promotion of our company's future choice club. He then asked me about my last vacation and said that he would offer some plan only if it is relevant to you, else you will be provided the voucher without spending further time. He then said that offer would be valid for today only. He then said this is unlike other membership plans where they sell lifetime plans for 5-10 lakhs rupees.
                    I started losing interest and said that I am not interested in buying any plan. He then convinced me that he is selling any plan to me and started showing some five-star properties (hotels). He then said, what if this hotel will be available to you at a 2-star hotel price etc. I said yes, it would be a great deal. He then said we have a 10 year membership plan for INR 1, 80 000 lakhs. I straight away denied the offer since I cannot afford to pay it.wasim then called his manager “Ankita” and the they started bargaining with the price. They asked me that they will provide some cashback if few digits are appearing on my credit card. (I think they wanted to check whether I am carrying a credit card or not) They brought it down to 1, 35, 000 for 10 years and talked about various EMIs with many further freebies including 2 weeks of extended nights. They said no company will provide such kind of offer costing less than Rs 2, 000 per night for such kind of hotel stay. I completely denied their offer and started leaving the venue as it was around 10:30 pm. My kids were impatient, they were starving. I was confused they invited me for dinner and here I am hungry and full of the future choice club property literature. They then very politely said that please collect your free voucher before leaving the office. I will take only 5 minutes.
                    . They told me to share the photo ID proof to get my membership start. I came home, immediately log in to my laptop, researched the company, and it seems that it is a scam as the company was registered in 2020 only. There were many such scams mentioned on the internet. I was shocked to realize that fraud has happened to me and that I have lost my hard-earned money.
                    Please cancel my membership and refund my money.

KapilTomer
                      Nov 11, 2022

Justification for Additional Amount Paid and Renewal of Voucher Expired

Address: Noida, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased a 10 year membership, in my wife's name with Member name Deepika Rani, from the said company in February 2021. On purchase of membership, the company provided me a complimentary trip to Maldives. During the booking for the said trip, i was asked by the company representative K S Pandey to pay additional 20, 000 rupees in the name of Tax and activities on the trip.

When i was on the trip, i was informed by...
                      Nitish Sapra
                      from Deoli, Delhi
                      Nov 4, 2022

Future Choice club: Refund request | Holiday membership cancellation as was promised

Date: 30th October 2022
                      Place: Holiday Inn Sector 90, Gurgaon
                      On 30th October 2022, we were contacted to attend a promotional event at Holiday Inn, Sector 90 Gurgaon for Future choice club, a holiday service provider.
                      When we went to the event, we were explained about membership plans by their sales executives Mr. Abhishek Verma and Ms Saumya where we pay one time lumpsum amount and avail holidays for 25 years in 4-5...
                      Varshaank
                      Oct 20, 2022
                      Apr 4, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2023

Cancel my membership, refund my money, fraud against me

Address: G-14 2nd floor sector 3 Noida sector 16 metro sector 3 g block, Gautam budh Nagar 201301

Refund for Membership Cancelation
                      Varshaank
                      15 Oct, 2022
                      This is my worst experience with a Future Choice Club (don't confuse it with Future Group). The sweetness and the gesture the sales team will show while selling their membership, you will be bound to fall into their trap, and once your card is swipe, they will give you an agreement to sign stating that this is the written commitment...
                      Ram Naresh Chauhan
                      from GURUGRAM, Haryana
                      Sep 24, 2022

Address: Flat no. 552, Tower 13, Apex our homes phase 2, sector 37C, Gurgaon

These people are fraud and never book the trip as per our request two three times, so i dont want this membership. please refund my membership amount.
                      Future choice club representative just called and talk to me very rudely and say to us there is no provision of Refund in the membership, so guys please keep away from these liar company.
                      Dheeraj Jayswar's reply, Oct 3, 2022
                      launch police complaint

Ravi Baranwal
                        Sep 20, 2022

They are hidng the details when describing the plans but after purchasing the plans we got to know that I have to pay maintenance on each 7days trip around 11-12 thousand.
                        AMC charges was not described clearly so wants the complete refund without any delay

Thanks in advance!

Anjali.net
                          Sep 4, 2022

I am ANJALI Gupta
                          I have already paid three installment of MY FCC Membership.
                          I want to close or surrender my FCC membership.
                          So, it is my humble request you to please close my FCC membership, and if possible then refund otherwise ok but please close my membership from future choice club because I am unable to pay the rest amount.

ANJALI GUPTA
                          Write in google review as well, So that other customers look at real review instead paid review.
                          Write in Future choice google review page as well, So that other customers look at real review instead paid review. They are doing fraud with everyone.

ptyagi83
                            Aug 30, 2022

Address: G-14, 2nd Floor, Sector-3, Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, 201301

Membership purchased on 26th Aug
                            Email for Refund request sent on 29th Aug as soon as i realized the promises made were all fake
                            Refund was refused in a reply on 30th Aug citing, the membership is non-cancellation and non-refundable whereas it was clearly told verbally by sales team during the sale process that i can request for refund at any point in time.
                            [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--
                            I sent an email with lots of my concerns and requesting for refund. Instead of keeping any sympathy or putting any efforts to clarify any of my concerns, company simply replied with No. which clearly shows they are selling something which is only beneficial substantially to them not to any of their customer and they know if they allow people to take decisions from home, nobody would ever return, that's why they force to sign then and there (else offer would be lapsed forever) without rising from chair and commit wrongly that people can cancel it they don't like later, but later says No like below one was their answer.

Dear Mr. Tyagi,
                            Greetings !!!

As per membership purchase agreement, membership is non cancelable and non-refundable.

FCC
                            [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Below is detailed email sent to Future Choice club on [protected]@futurechoiceclub.com and [protected]@futurechoiceclub.com dated 29th Aug requesting for the refund.
                            [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---

I'm highly disappointed to see the list of properties shared. These are not the same properties which were shown to us (me and my wife) during the signing of the deal. None of it is more than worth Rs. 3-3.5 K per night max if compared against offers in google. This is not even matching the price which has been charged to me as part of my membership i.e. 4.2 K per night. I was told at the time of agreement that it would only cost me anything between[protected]/Night for a 4 Star/5 Star property worth Rs. 7-8 K /Night.

I'm sharing the detailed costing after thorough calculation by facturing in the YoY interest of 8.4 % (This is bare minimum i'm considering, 8.4 % is what i'm paying to my bank's overdraft Loan account and would have easily ended up saving by putting this membership amount in my OD loan account. Moreover, Had I put it in a Mutual Fund, I may even had got up upto 14 % easily).

REAL CALCULATION -With Interest Interest - 8.4
                            [Membership] [AMC] [Membership+AMC] [Interest]
                            [Membership+AMC+ Interest]
                            Year 1 75000.00 10619.00 85619.00 0.00 85619.00
                            Year 2 85619.00 10619.00 96238.00 7192.00 103430.00
                            Year 3 103430.00 10619.00 114049.00 8688.12 122737.12
                            Year 4 122737.12 10619.00 133356.12 10309.92 143666.03
                            Year 5 143666.03 31857.00 175523.03 12067.95 187590.98
                            Year 6 187590.98
                            Total to be paid 187591

Per Night Tariff (Total/45 N) 4169 6 Nights/Year for 7 Years + 3 Complimentary

I think this is a classic example of breach of trust and should be treated as a valid ground for cancellation of my membership with immediate effect to initiate the refund of my full payment. Another observation I had and I failed to understand why i was forced to sign the agreement within the same day without rising from the chair and warned that if i don't do that right there/then, i would lose the deal forever. I kept insisting to allow myself to go back and decide after some deliberation but I wasn't. If you guys are so fair and transparent in your business why are the customers like me not given even an hour to think and revert from home.

This is just a glance which i have shared above, if i start drafting the full story right from someone taking my number in parking in return of movie tickets which was promised to be delivered to my home which never happened, to call receiving from an executive from Holiday Inn, Sec 90 inviting with family (26th Aug'22) to collect vouchers of free 4 nights stay in 4/5 Star hotel - which was never talked about even though was main motive of my visit and to sitting in Holiday-In, being convinced left and right, every single move has been proved to be a planned trap whichsoever i try to recollect from whole series of events now. Whatever was asked, got accepted unconditionally. I still was not in position to deliberate/analyse it end to end so filled the closure form and furnished it. But then the Sales manager on duty played another trick and gave me another offer of membership for 5 years with reduced cost and didn't leave a single stone unturned in proving me not in favor of my family's leisure interest and spending enough for the same. I, who with lots of difficulty finally decided to withdraw and filled the closure form again got in a dilemma. I was again not given time to leave and tell later. In my opinion it was a forced sign.

I request you to understand my position and cooperate by accepting this as a formal request of cancellation of my membership and refunding my full hard earned payment (It's not even cancellation as I have not yet received a membership kit, it may not even have been initiated for creation yet). So it's more of a request to hold it and withdraw. I am already going through a couple of severe Financial frauds pertaining to RealEstate and others and don't want to just get into one more to make my life more miserable.

Let me know if you have any concerns.

Write in Future choice google review page as well, So that other customers look at real review instead paid review. They are doing fraud with everyone.
                            Dheeraj Jayswar's reply, Oct 3, 2022
                            launch police complaint

viksingh9
                              Aug 25, 2022

Address: G-14, 2nd Floor, Sector-3, Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida-201301

This is my worst experience with a Future Choice Club (don't confuse it with Future Group). The sweetness and the gesture the sales team will show while selling their membership, you will be bound to fall into their trap, and once your card is swipe, they will give you an agreement to sign stating that this is the written commitment of what we discussed showing the amount paid. They will not let you read the other conditions saying that you can read it later because they have to leave for their home.

Following is the description of the incident that I have gone through with "FUTURE CHOICE HOLIDAYS AND HOSPITALITY PRIVATE LIMITED registered address is CABIN NO.7, D-3 LGF KALKAJI NEW DELHI South Delhi DL 110019, Doing business as Future Choice Club with office G-14, 2nd Floor, Sector-3, Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida-201301

My wife filled a coupon on 29th July 2022 at More Hypermarket, Sector 37C, Gurgaon, where the man told my wife that 'Future Group' was launched New property and ongoing promotions at Hotel Holiday Inn Sector 90 Gurgaon. They're Providing Complimentary Dinner, Couple Movie Tickets, Parlour Vouchers, 3 Nights / 4 Days stay at their new hotels if your name comes in lucky draw. On the next day (July 30th, 2022), I got a call from a tele-caller informing me that I have won the lucky draw for a free vacation with family dinner In the Holiday Inn. I told them I wasn't ready to go and wasn't interested in any membership, so I declined them. But they did assure me saying that they are running promotions for their new properties so you can experience and share with people you know that I have to go to the Holiday Inn Hotel with my wife to get a free gift. I finally said okay, I will come. He sent the details on WhatsApp.

Greeting From - Future Choice Pvt Ltd...

Code :- FCCH2677

Mr. & Mrs.

It was a pleasure connecting with you over the phone. Kindly find the details as per our discussion-

Venue:-(Hotel Holiday inn)
                              Add - Sapphire Mall Sec-90, opp - New Town Height Society - sec-86, Haryana 122505

1.Free accommodation voucher of 3N/4days ( valid only in certain locations in India.)

2.Dinner for only Couple. 3rd Person 5 Year above pay 1000rs only.

Kindly note - We will require 45 minutes of your valuable time including the husband and wife for redemption of the voucher.

Regards:-Rohit Yadav

I finally reached Holiday Inn (Me, my wife, my kid), around 7:15 pm, I was then asked to attend a presentation about company's promotion to get the free vouchers. Few more couples were sitting there; thus, I also agreed to the presentation out of curiosity. A well-dressed person came to me and started introducing himself as "Raja", He then asked that you please introduce yourself to be comfortable with each other for the next half an hour. Some questionnaire was also shared with me to fill on what Credit card do I hold, what all places I have visited in the last couple of years etc. He then asked you to have some questions in your mind about why any company is providing any free vouchers, which was right. He then said it's for your time for the promotion of our company's future choice club. I counter-questioned whether there are any terms and conditions to accept the offer they denied. He then asked me about my last vacation and said that he would offer some plan only if it is relevant to you. He then said that offer would be valid for today only. i asked why this restriction only for today?

Then he said that it is unlike other subscription plans where they sell 25 year plans for Rs 12-15 lakhs and he started explaining the plan there starting from 195K plan for 10 years Is. I started using my phone to check and immediately lost interest he said please don't use the phone my manager is looking at than I refused to buy his plan And said I can't stand it after that he called his manager Ankita. Ankita starts bargaining with the price and she will offer me a trip to Dubai for 3-4 days as I said I am not interested in buying any plan. than he gave 50k discount and dropped to 145k if i am not taking Dubai trip. i said again i can’t afford. She said, you are going on vacation and taking hotel less than 2k, we are offering the 4-5 start hotel in same price than i replied her your complete process and pricing are out of my budget.

He called another sales person Mr. Pandey for the second time and he started talking casually that what is the problem with you taking the offer so that he can give feedback to the company. I said it might be useful, but for a middle class like me it takes time to decide before spending such a huge amount, And I can choose it if you will give me a day or two after I know about the hotels. Then he said that it was already informed that any offer would be valid only for today, Then they offered me another plan for 5 years INR 90k and will give 10% off and it will cost you 80K i said i can’t close today in less time and i need to discuss with family and in this Will take 1-2 days, will contact you after that but they forced me to buy and said if you can't buy today then you can't buy in your life This is a special offer only for women and advice your wife can subscribe too and gave 3 bonus week; Then he said that he will arrange the EMI scheme specially for me, And if I do not enjoy my stay at their property I can withdraw the full amount in 30 days. They showed some recently purchased subscriptions And that said people who buy the subscription plan thank them for building wealth. Then he said that I have to pay only 6250 (12 months) / 3337 (24 months) per month for such stay 5 years. I declined the offer and said i can't pay again They said that they will convert this amount into 24 months EMI and you can start your vacation without meeting the EMI, as I said at the end of the day I have to pay all the EMIs to the bank. I asked him if your company is providing best price and service why is it limited only for today and these plans are not on your company website pandey to check EMI and offers from my card Said, he replied you have 5k cashback offer and asked me to enter. pin he charged 70k and said we waived 5K interest charges then finally inquired again about the cancellation part, Where they told us that we can cancel our membership at any time and you will get a refund in 30 days, Raja took us to dinner.

I was confused they invited me for dinner and here I am hungry and full of the future choice club property literature and the outskirts of the Gurgaon it was not safe area to travel in night. But they are list bothered about these things just they are just insisting for sale their plan only. I keep turning down their plans but they aren’t letting me leave the place. Finally I have to enter the PIN to leave the place as it was too late for us to come home. they took more than 3 hours

A man came to the dinner table and said he needed an autograph. i said, Let me finish my dinner and read all the documents he said he was late for his house, Everything written in the document Whatever Ankita and Pandey have committed. I noticed some lines were overwritten and they mentioned 2 weeks bonus but later they overwritten 3 from there I said it wouldn't work for me because they said it was their office page, no problem they will manage the same and said he is late for home and He didn't allow me to finish the dinner to sign the document and he clicked the photo only during dinner

The next day (with-in 24 hours), I requested a refund of the fee paid. they called me and asked the reason for cancellation after sometime they ask me to have a meeting at Noida office, i visited there and Mr Dharmendra he said you need to take 1st trip after that you can cancel the membership and he said will update over the email but i didn't get any mail from the next day I sent them a mail for refund mentioning their false commitment, to which they replied (As per subscription purchase agreement, subscription is non-refundable and non-cancellable.

We request you to start availing your 01st holiday, if you are not satisfied with the vacation then you can go for cancellation.

This is a void agreement which cannot be enforced as it is a unilateral agreement which does not give me any right to cancel. Impounded contract is the unilateral standard form of contract (where the parties are not equal in bargaining power)

Write in Future choice google review page as well, So that other customers look at real review instead of paid review. They are doing fraud with everyone.

Abhishek225
                                Aug 18, 2022

Inki Team ne muje ek moojbani holiday package becha tha, aur moojbani jo batein boli gyi thi, woh asli m sb fake nikli.

Ye log ek holiday package k naam p scam chla rhe h, mere jaise bhot se logo ne inke khilaf complaint file kri h.

Government please iss company k khilaf action lene ka soche, nhi toh aane wale time ye log bhut se logo ko target kr lege aur bhot se log dheere dheere inke scam m fste ja rhe h.

muje jb iss package k bare m smjhaya gya toh tb kuch aur bola gya, jb mne inse service lene ki bat boli toh ye log bilkul change ho gye aur khne lge hm toh ye sb krte hi ni h.

For example : Inko maine bola ki mera XYZ location p hotels bhej do, toh inhone itne saste hotel bhej diye aur jb ki inhone mere se bhut paise charge kr rkhe h aur jb mne inko bola ki nhi aap logo ne toh premium hotels dikhae the aur paise bhi bht liye h aap logo ne toh.

fr inhone sidha muje fssaya ki aapne sign kre h, hm log toh 4-5* property dete h, mne inko bola ki fr atleast property toh meri payment se match kro.

inhone bola hmare pass toh yhi h, aur hmne phle hi likha hua h agrreement p aur jb inhone apna package becha tha toh sb moojbani becha gya tha, tb asi ek b bat ni boli gyi thi.

Inko fr moojbani apna product bechna hi ni chaiye, sidha bolna chaiye ki aap agreement pdho, acha lge toh le lo wrna mna kr do

Sara juth bola gya muje moojbani, aur ab muje ye log apne legal documents m fssa rhe h

ye sb scam inhone paise kmaane k liye kra, aur ye bhut se logo sath asa kr chuke h

Bhut se log inke khilaf complaint kr chuke h, Please Govt iss scam ko spread hone se roke aur hmari help kri jae.
                                Sep 24, 2022
                                ye ek fraud company hai, maine bhi police complaint ki hai
                                I see the complaint is resolved. Did you get your refund?
                                9 other people found this review helpful
                                9 found this helpful