Claimed

Garena Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Apr 22, 2024
Complaints
12267
Resolved
800
Unresolved
11467
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Garena

Having problems with Garena?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Garena customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Garena
Customer Service Contacts

Garena Phone Numbers

Phone
+65 6270 8100
5288
3917

Garena Head Office Address

Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10
Singapore
138522

Garena Social Media

Garena
Garena
Garena
Garena Channel

Garena Company Representatives

Garena Overview

Latest complaint Free fire id suspended has been filed on 22/04/2024. Latest Resolved My FreeFire Account was banned was resolved Apr 5, 2024. Garena ranks as the #1 most complained about among Online Games.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Garena. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Garena reviews & complaints(12267)

S
Shivam0033
Apr 22, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Garena Customer Care
Service available

Garena — Free fire id suspended

Please garena unsuspend my id it is a humble request I will follow all the rules and guidelines from now please garena this account is very precious to me
Please garena...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
M
Mk Kutubuddin
Apr 19, 2024
Apr 15, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 15, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Garena Customer Care
Service available

Garena — ID Ban

Address:Sigapor

BAN ID RECOVER

Hi Free Fire Team,

"There are abnormal activities with your account. it has been suspended"

I top up a lot of diamonds in my free fire id, i buy diamonds in every event i spend all events diamond. I have only one ID, it is my favorite ID. Please

Unsuspend my free fire id. My Free Fire Id Information below:

In game Name:ᴵᴹˣᴿᴰムᴊɪsᴀɴⓋbr...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
Alamin Badsha
Apr 17, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Garena Customer Care
Service available

Garena — Unban

Address:Uiuberi
Website:Unban

Hi Garena Team

I would like to put an unban request about my Free Fire account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my Free Fire account as soon as possible.

Free Fire ID: [protected]
Free Fire Username:ᴠɪᴘ☂Ꭺʟᴀᴍɪɴ࿐

Thanks
Your Name...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy