Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Garena Customer Care
Garena Online Pte. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
385
COMPLAINTS

Garena Customer Care

Garena Online Pte. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10
Singapore - 138522

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
38
down
3

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
385
Pending
0
Resolved
7
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Garena related photos (244)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Garena Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Muhammed Hafis on Aug 8, 2020
Garena free fire suspended my account simply i spent a lot of money in it

Complaint Status


[Aug 08, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     JAYARAJ P on Aug 7, 2020
    Please resolve it
    The mic problem I can't play comfort
    Resolve it.

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 07, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Moti Khan on Aug 6, 2020
      When I today start game
      Show me file corrupted
      Please solve this problem


      Error

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 07, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Games

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         GAMING WITH AKASH on Aug 6, 2020
        Plz back. My i'd i beg my back i get things from top up minimum 2400
        Rupees i spend in free fire plz back my i'd is[protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 06, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Schools

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Shoaib_no.7 on Aug 5, 2020
          I have given 90rs for special airdrop on 5th august 2020 but i haven't get any items from the drop so please check and give those items or give my money back

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 05, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Garena — Banned

             Venkateshwarlu Murukuntla on Aug 5, 2020
            Hi garena freefire i am from india,
            I am play freefire more than 2 year's, and my game level is 56 and 600+ likes,...
            Complaint category Online Games

             Jadav Krunal on Aug 5, 2020
            Hi, garena i have purchased some diamonds and suddenly when i opened my id -[protected] my diamonds were lost about 1000. So i am complaining about that and so same problem is with my friend's too. So please listen my complain and do quick action. I am writing is complain with very heavy heart.

            Complaint Status


            [Aug 05, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Games

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              Garena — garena free fire account suspended

               Arslan _Official on Aug 5, 2020
              Show menu
              Advertisement

              Other complaints
              Garena
              Hello garena,
              Hello sir, my name...
              Complaint category Online Games

              Garena — My account has suspended

               PRABH22DON on Aug 5, 2020
              Hello garena,
              Hello sir, my name is ramesh. I'm using free fire have been last 10 months, my account has been suspended.
              Complaint category Online Games

               Meet ahir on Aug 4, 2020
              I was doing top up and because of the network connection i not got diamonds and my real money please give me my diamonds soon as soon as possible

              Complaint Status


              [Aug 04, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Garena — Dear, garena free fire

                 Satham Vijay on Aug 4, 2020
                Dear garena:
                I am really apologize for my mistake. L am realize my mistakes. Here after, i am not do any hack, bug,...
                Complaint category Schools

                 Rahulps on Aug 3, 2020
                Fb account log in free fire account hacked account name rahulpsyc plz recover my account


                Free fire account hacked

                Complaint Status


                [Aug 04, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Police

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   NINJA fire on Aug 3, 2020
                  Гарена пожалуйста разбаньте мой
                  аккаунт aslanevos мне отправили просто так бан я не играл с читами мне отправили антена я не знал что это антена и включил когда включил меня забанили


                  Complaint Status


                  [Aug 04, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     Abhijit Abhijit on Jul 31, 2020
                    I recharge 29 rupees special offer top up plan but did not Recharge


                    Do not Recharge

                    Complaint Status


                    [Aug 03, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Updated by Abhijit Abhijit Jul 31, 2020
                    Did not Recharge

                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Divyansh dev on Jul 31, 2020
                      Hii garena,
                      I am divyansh please unsuspended my free fire account. Please i am very interested in free fire please but three days i am searching way to get free diamonds on google please. Today i promise i don't have misuse of my free fire account. Please unsuspended.


                      Free fire Google account suspended

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 31, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Games

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         Vïøleñt Bøy Pvß Çhãrî on Jul 30, 2020
                        Dear garena please unsuspend my device. Free fire I'd [protected]

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 30, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Education

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           Khaint Choudhary on Jul 30, 2020
                          Sir I am very sorry to hack grena free fire but I have not another phone to play the game . Sir I love this game so please unbanned my device please sir . I am belong to a poor family . Please sir thanks...

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 30, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Updated by Khaint Choudhary Jul 30, 2020
                          Please sir unbanned my device I have no another device to play this game . Sir I love this game

                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Schools

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             srksbce on Jul 30, 2020
                            I am ramakrishna
                            My game id:[protected]
                            Game name: sr atom
                            Region: india

                            I buy newbie pet panther bundle on 29th july. I didn't get bundle, sort out this issue.

                            Attached payment receipt of phone pay to google pay


                            Online payment

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 30, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Games

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                               srksbce on Jul 29, 2020
                              I buy newbie pet panther bundle on 29th july i didn't get bundle. But my pay ment is successful

                              Sort out this issue. Attached transaction pic below consider it..


                              Online payment

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 30, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Games

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                 Surendra Renati on Jul 29, 2020
                                In next level shop i want to buy a classic jazz jacket& glasses i have daiomnds but the item is in invalidcost appears in my account

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jul 29, 2020] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                  Recently Discussed

                                  (11 minutes ago)
                                  Flipkart
                                  product not working since second day of installation. want refund of my product including installation charges
                                  (13 minutes ago)
                                  Flipkart
                                  Account blocked & want refund
                                  (17 minutes ago)
                                  Flipkart
                                  Free item is missing in the water purifier box
                                  (17 minutes ago)
                                  Sun Direct
                                  sun direct channels are not coming
                                  (20 minutes ago)
                                  Flipkart
                                  poco x2 6gb ram 64gb (atlantis blue) seller - truenet commerce

                                  Featured Complaints