Geek Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 19, 2022
Complaints 189

File a complaint to Geek Retail

Having problems with Geek Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Geek Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Geek Retail reviews & complaints page 3

Tina Tuteja
Aug 6, 2018

Address: 122002

I have ordered one car polish product name :- propolish and the product came from geekretail pvt ltd, khasra no 626, behrampur rd sector 71 near cd school gurugram-122004, & guys the most funny thing is look there contact no is[protected] gst no 06aadcb8016f1z0, now let me tell you my problem i ordered above given product bottle seal was already broken and half bottle was empty & delivery boy as me 500 rs first and he just run away.. After delivery now there is 2 option for you geekretail send me my money back or els send me same product with proper sealed pack bottle, other wise i'll through back your company in social media
Geek Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hello sir, i order for the home protection product which mrp shown is 1800 but after discount its cost 480
But your product is too much cheap so i wanna return it

fake pro polish - Comment #3176117 - Image #0
The product is not good
Suhail Mirza's reply, Jul 31, 2018
please return my product
This product is fully changed, which I bought from your tele shopping. Please take it back and refund my money. And nobody is picking my phone call on this number [protected].

MR EP
    from Kandla, Gujarat
    Aug 4, 2018

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

I have ordered this product and i have received the duplicate product which makes so much of loud noice continously and i have not received the product what u have displayed in all the adds also it makes so much of loud noice continously i tried the no mentioned in the bill but the r not attending they r disconnecting the line again and again also the company makes us so much of mental tarcher by abusing kindly take necessary actions on the company also file a sue on the smashing commerce company for the compensation of 10, 00, 000lakhs

jeetvakh
      Aug 4, 2018

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

Product i have received via order awb:[protected] is not upto quality so pl. Do needful to return the same and return my payment which is paid by cod.
      The material namely insect repellent does not match the quality and too much noisy and in effective. So please look into the matter and do needful to get it back returned asoon as possible and refund my payment.
      डिअर सर माय प्रोडक्ट इज नॉट वर्किंग प्लीज माय डियर फ्रेंड प्लीज प्लीज

complaint regarding order awb:13475181010154 - Comment #3175903 - Image #0
      Not satisfied with the product so I kindly request to return the product
      I have ordered a pro polish product it the cap of the. Bottle was already destroyed and 1/4 liquid was present in the bottle .
      Order id- 6w2v3mjhsa
      Gst no.06aadcb8016f1z0

complaint regarding order awb:13475181010154 - Comment #3176203 - Image #0
      I dont want this product is dameged plz send my mony return

Siddharth K Patel
        from Narnaul, Haryana
        Aug 3, 2018

Address: 391410

Not working our item please my payment refund my credit card account.
        Send invoice copy. Tax in no-wkvhjvfsp date-24 - july-2018 rs-480/-
        Home protection my payment refund my credit card account i am not satisaction our item original prroduct send my no - (M[protected], please contact my number send my home address oor product...

Thank you sir
        S k patel
        I had purchase PESTREPELLENT product which is totally different from shown image.Low Quality product.Product is also not good.Product not delivered on time.
        Refund the amount 480 rupees

home protection refund payment - Comment #3176041 - Image #0
        home protection refund payment - Comment #3176041 - Image #1

REKHA PALANDE
          Aug 3, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400103

I want to return the product home protect i don't want the product. Please take it away and refund my money as soon as possible.

B2-23, sagar complex, owali village, bhiwandi, dist - thane, mumbai -421302, contact no-[protected]
          Gst no - 27aadcb8016f1zw
          Tax invoice no. F36van2qzg
          Order id - f3van2qzg
          Item code - home protection
          Cash on deliver - 480

Sharath Rath
            Aug 3, 2018

Address: 560055

Recently ordered a product pro polish cod... They have cheated by sending the opened bottle with a shampoo water in it.. With a face was,... Wash ur people # with this.'

Geek retail is a fraud company... Waiting for the proper contact details and see the game play

Give me the proper company contact detail
            I got the mail address [protected]@smashingcommerce.com

Cheap people with wrong address and contact

Manoj- Kumar
              Aug 2, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122004

I have ordered radyance - pest reppelent on facebook, but its a fake product, its not at all effective as they are promising and showing. I want to return that product and refund my money. I. We are not able to contact them, every time dialer tune is coming no one picks up the phone. I have already spent lot of money on it. Pls help me out. This is the no. Of the company customer service-[protected]. To return the product i but want rma but dont know how to get it without speaking to them. Pls help me out.

Ifza
                Aug 2, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Itna ghatiya product or utni hi ghtiya company totally fake he na koi customer care no na koi company oner kisi bhi no pe koi respond nhi krta logon ko loot rhe hen jhoot bol rhe he 20 rupy ka cheep sa produckt 480 me dete hen. Mujhe mere pase wapas chahiye. Janti hun nhi mileage q k jhan koi responsible hi nhi he. Itne mat giro k fir uthna mushkil ho jaye apne biwi bacchon ko haram mat khilao haram kisi ko haram nhi hota ghtiya

Jaya Lakshmi MuraliKrishnan
                  from Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
                  Aug 2, 2018

I have ordered this product and i have received the duplicate product which makes so much of loud noice continously and i have not received the product what u have displayed in all the adds also it makes so much of loud noice continously i tried the no mentioned in the bill but the r not attending they r disconnecting the line again and again also the company makes us so much of mental tarcher by abusing kindly take necessary actions on the company also file a sue on the smashing commerce company for the compensation of 10, 00, 000lakhs
                  Aug 02, 2018
                  Updated by Jaya Lakshmi MuraliKrishnan
                  Merchant Address:Geek Retail Pvt, Ltd. Survey No. 34, Mandur Village, Post Bidarahalli Hobli, East Taluk, Bangalore-560049, Contact No :[protected], GST No:29AADCB8016F1ZS, BILL HSN CODE :3924, requesting the compensation of 10, 00, 000lakhs for abusing me, take necessary action immediately

kah
                    from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                    Aug 1, 2018

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra, 425408

I had ordered a product from Delivery on 26.7.18 name of product is Home protection i was seen this product on facebook.. But i received another product. I want my money and want to return this product... I had call on given number on bill mb. No.[protected] but nobody picking the call.. Order i'd. PNBWkN3RZW cod amt.480/- company name : geek retail pvt. Ltd.

Nihar Ghosh
                      from Khatra, West Bengal
                      Jul 31, 2018

I have ordered pest repellent machine. But this is totally different from what you showed in vedio. Totally cheap product. It is not working. While plugging in it creates a lot sound and seems to be burning. On other hand it seems a local product . In the add it has a company name on it something like pets but on the machine no company name on it . I want my money back..480 rupees

Krishna Kumar Dhakchinamoorthi
                        Jul 30, 2018

Address: 560049

The product is a fake one as advertised also it is not scratch proof, water repellent and dirt/mud resistant. I called many times the customer care no to return back, no response from their side. The phone numbers also fake in the name Ankita. I asked refund for the product by email. There is no response from them. There are lot of videos showing it is fake product.

MOHIT SINGHI
                          Jul 30, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036

I have ordered a pest repellent amount 480rs. But as i opned the box, the socket at the back was damaged and the contact number given on the box is not working. I have ordered it on thursday 26 july. As soon i order i received a call confirming about it. I am very impressed with this kind of attitude. But i am deeply disappointed after receiving my package. More hurtful is that no phone number is given where i can register my complaint.
                          I have purchased PESTREPELLENT VIDE order ID FVRMTQ5Q3X but not functioning properly so I want to return it

product damaged - Comment #3170381 - Image #0
                          nirmalmelli's reply, Jul 30, 2018
                          I have purchased PESTREPELLENT VIDE order ID FVRMTQ5Q3X on 27.07.2018 but not functioning properly so I want to return it. Please guide me how can I return
                          This is not actual product which shown on this advertisement the cheapest product which sale in station rupees hundred in Mumbai they had cheated totally fraud company please refund my money as well as possible I have called and mail them but they are not responding some fake ID Ankita name is showing there

product damaged - Comment #3170481 - Image #0
                          Please take return this product I need to buy some other product I did not like this product please take return this product my phone number is [protected] I will buy some other product
                          The product given doesn't match with that shown in advertisement.
                          Also it's not at all working

Feel You are left as if being cheated by looking advertisement
                          Refering invoice no Q6VX2K367M dt.July 17, 2018. A fake product which is niether operational nor identical as per specification displayed in the advertisement. Product supplied is merely a plastic toy making buzzing sound and costing hardly fifty rupees.Please refund us immediately and take back your product.

Gaurav Nirmala Vasant
                            Jul 30, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 452010

Wanted to return the device for pest repellent called on their no given on packet not picking [protected]
                            i think its a fake company
                            xpressbees-idr-home protection
                            order id xxkn57jndq
                            waybill
                            hsn code 3924
                            tried calling on the mobile number [protected] not reachable
                            i think its a fake company
                            I want to return pest repellent it's not working.

Dushyantk93
                              from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                              Jul 30, 2018

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I'm order a pest controler from smashing commerce, the product which is ordered by me
                              Is different but u send a fake product to me, i'm very disapointed for that type of rubish also vasting of my time, it should be tha lession to me that never purchase any of product from unknown websites
                              Kindly return my money
                              And get back your usless or fake product
                              I have ordered Home Protection but its a fake product, its not at all effective as they are promising and showing. I want to return that product and refund my money. I have already spent lot of money on it .Pls help me out.

fraud productivity - Comment #3170546 - Image #0
                              My contact no [protected] my product home protection
                              N Kush's reply, Jul 25, 2018
                              Sir my order item is a not good quality

I received your product Pro Polish via courier service as on 29/07/2018. But I found the product is not full.

So, I request you to come and take the product and return my money.

Thanking yours,
                              SAJAL DAS

fraud productivity - Comment #3172549 - Image #0
                              fraud productivity - Comment #3172549 - Image #1

Vinay Bhatti
                                from Bhogpur, Punjab
                                Jul 29, 2018

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

I'm order a pest controler from smashing commerce, the product which is ordered by me
                                Is different but u send a fake product to me, i'm very disapointed for that type of rubish also vasting of my time, it should be tha lession to me that never purchase any of product from unknown websites
                                Kindly return my money
                                And get back your usless or fake product
                                Hi this is Sudheer I am book one item in smashing commerce website show product is one product but I am receiving anther product that product I am very satisfied pls take return back reply the mail .
                                Thank u

pest control - Comment #3170679 - Image #0
                                Sudheer moparthi's reply, Jul 31, 2018
                                Very very in satisfied
                                I have ordered for charcoal tooth paste but I received pro polish please change the item with charcoal tooth paste or refund my money

order id:zm6kcc3ar6
                                Invoice Number: 732TJCQ3A7 ;
                                Client number [protected].
                                At the time of placing order it was mentioned that the device will not make any noise but the is making a loud noise.There is some noise coming from inside the device as you shake it
                                Please refund the money back.
                                Sir i ordered a pest repler which is genuen but you delevered a cheap product worth rs 235 while i pay for pest repler worth rs 480 this is wrost product and your contact no also fake please refund otherwise i will go in consumer court becouse i have your gst no and bill
                                Regard
                                Jai bhagwan vpo siwaha
                                Teh & district jind haryana 126113
                                I am Mrs Ashwini I order car polish online when I got the parcel I opened and saw bottle is empty I tried calling on the no given but no ody is picking up this item is supplied by Geek Retailers pvt ltd survey no 34, mandur village post, Bidrahalli Holli, East taluk Bangalore 49 contact no[protected] but no bodies picking up the phone
                                Asha Ashwini's reply, Jul 21, 2018
                                Product supplied byGeek retailers is fake, company is cheating there customer s,

paks4u
                                  Jul 28, 2018

Address: 491001

I have ordered pest repellent machine. But this is totally different from what you showed in vedio. Totally cheap product. It is not working. While plugging in it creates a lot sound and seems to be burning. On other hand it seems a local product.in the add it has a company name on it something like pets but on the machine no company name on it. I want my money back..480 rupees...
                                  Jul 28, 2018
                                  Updated by paks4u
                                  Plz contact on my number its [protected]

Sim love
                                    from Patiala, Punjab
                                    Jul 28, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160009

I want return my pro polish as it is a fake product and its not suitable for my concern even i haven't use this product yet but i have seen the review and its unopened bottle.
                                    Please return and give my money back as i received the courier today.
                                    Its just a wastage of money and even i am not satisfy with your product even your number is not reachable i am trying your number so many times but i didn’t receive any calls from your side
                                    Jul 28, 2018
                                    I called up so many times but phone number is not reachable . call me as soon as possible as i don't want to keep your pro polish with me .. i don't want to waste my money on such stupid things as their is not result
                                    Dear sir I have purchased PESTREPELLENT VIDE order ID. FVRMTQ5Q3x but not functioning properly and safe from mosquitoes and rate and others. So I want to return the product

not satisfy - Comment #3170475 - Image #0

hemantrao2018
                                      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Jul 27, 2018

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

I have ordered 20.07.18 pest repellent machine through F.B. flashing Add and showing a attractive video and a brand. My order waybill no.[protected] as COD of Rs.480.00. I have received this product ON 27.07.18 through Currier delivery via Xpressbees. This product is totally different from what you showed in video, it is totally fake and cheep product and not working. There is no company name on it. this product is seems local market cost of 20 or 30 rupees.
                                      I want my money back of Rs.480 rupees.

rushi dharme
                                        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                        Jul 27, 2018

Your product is not satisfied pls refund my amount, the product is also it's showing different what i have seen at the time of order, and it's also costly seems, please come take you product as early as possible, and refund the money, as early as possible, when shall i expect your arrival,

Please do the needful as early as possible,

Regards...