StayAtHome.co.in Customer Care
StayAtHome.co.in
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
108
COMPLAINTS

StayAtHome.co.in Customer Care

StayAtHome.co.in

Address
Shoulder Square
Rajgarh
Dhar District
Madhya Pradesh
India - 465661
Landmarks:Above Falodi Keerana Store

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
108
Pending
0
Resolved
1
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

StayAtHome.co.in related photos (52)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

StayAtHome.co.in Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Dilip Rao Dubbakula on Jul 9, 2020
Ordered airtel dongle on 3rd july, ordered i'd: 17839182, did not get tracking number number and no further communication.

Complaint Status


[Jul 09, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Internet Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     lndivakar on Jul 9, 2020
    Is this a fraud company? How are we and cyber security letting these companies set up and run their fraud in light of the day?

    Ordered my product and no communication after that.


    Product not shipped

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 09, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Computers & Accessories

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Sulochana kshetrimayum on Jul 8, 2020
      Your Shopping Receipt Date :07/02/2020 ORDER Number: 17838901
      But this is not given to me tracking number and customer service is not working with no is not reachable.


      Parcel not send to me

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 09, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Epuru Lakshmilalasa on Jul 8, 2020
        I have ordered clothes.. But still i haven't received them

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 08, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           Kshetrimam Sulochana on Jul 8, 2020
          Your shopping receipt date :07/02/2020 order number: 17838901
          But this order is not send to me. Or not given tracking number.


          Parcel not send to me

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 08, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Mainam Parsuram on Jul 8, 2020
            Ordered a product on 21st may, did not deliver due to corona. Sent email for order cancellation. They confirmed cancellation but till now no response about refund status.

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 08, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Computers & Accessories

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

              StayAtHome.co.in — I lost my money from online

               Sunil Shiyani on Jul 8, 2020
              I ordered an trimmer from stayathome.co.in bcz they show me low price and then i pay to them and now there are so many days...
              Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

               gsmshelly on Jul 8, 2020
              In regards to above complaint, this fake company didn't bother to either refund or send me my product ordered.

              Would like to take legal action so that such fraudulent companies are thought a lesson

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 08, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Riky93 on Jul 7, 2020
                I have placed an order on 28/06/2020 for router tenda ac 10 under order number 17836339 but the product has not been delivered yet nor do they reply to my mails


                Product not delivered yet
                Product not delivered yet
                Product not delivered yet

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 07, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   rajkumar_m84 on Jul 6, 2020
                  I have placed order for tplink wifi extender the amount of 17836379 is the order and got only an sms after that no response ano no email reply also payment done through credit card

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 06, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Updated by rajkumar_m84 Jul 08, 2020
                  I have not got any reply for my concerns and can i raise an FIR in nearest police station
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Computers & Accessories

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     Santosh Jujar on Jul 5, 2020
                    Shopping receipt date :07/02/2020 order number: 17839080
                    I have placed order on 07/02/2020 but still not received any tracking information from your side.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 05, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Hair and Beauty Salons

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       vishwass on Jul 5, 2020
                      I have ordered jio dada card on 14th june 20 vide order no 17827229 order still not delivered and no further communications

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 05, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Neeluchoudhary on Jul 4, 2020
                        [order #17836571] (06/29/2020)

                        Product quantity price sellerbuy-j! Of!~h! Gh~speed~j! O~router 1 ₹999.00 subtotal: ₹999.00 shipping: ₹51.00 via order processing charges payment method: zaakpay payments total: ₹1, 050.00

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 04, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        My product not received yet
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                          StayAtHome.co.in — Your Shopping Receipt Date :06/12/2020 ORDER Number: 17826069

                           r_sur on Jul 3, 2020
                          Date of order: June 12, 2020
                          Order#: 17826069
                          Item ordered: Resonate~RouterUPS~CRU12V2~Power~Backup~for~W!-F!~Router~(Black)
                          Complaint category Computer Hardware

                           alokgupta104 on Jul 3, 2020
                          No answer of email. No delivery.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 03, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                            StayAtHome.co.in — product not delivered (airtel 4g dongle)

                             Pradeep Bojan on Jul 2, 2020
                            I've placed order for airtel dongle (More than 5 weeks ago). The product is not delivered yet. I've requested for refund multiple...
                            Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

                            StayAtHome.co.in — purchased product not delivered

                             Dhyeylu on Jul 2, 2020
                            I purchased hair clipper for men from this website on 29th may 2020 and made payment to them. [order #17815728] (05/29/2020)...
                            Complaint category Online Shopping

                            StayAtHome.co.in — product is not deliver yet

                             Komal Suhas on Jul 2, 2020
                            I am placed the order at 8th june & done online payment but still i am not getting my product. Also trying to call on site...
                            Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

                            [Resolved]

                             Banti Bhaskar on Jul 2, 2020
                            My ordered i'd not received me ordered philps epilator stay at home fake site.
                            Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-07-02 11:37:17
                            My order status not received please send my order status .

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 02, 2020] StayAtHome.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            did u get ur product?
                            Is it resolved and you got your product ?
                            I to not received my ordered product
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                              StayAtHome.co.in — My order no not received

                               Banti Bhaskar on Jul 2, 2020
                              Stay at home fake site and customer service no not working. I ordered philps epilator. Please my order status send me...
                              Complaint category Banks

                              Recently Discussed

                              (3 minutes ago)
                              Urban Company
                              Shoddy services rendered by the Electrician Suman Dutta (8017897713)
                              (6 minutes ago)
                              ACT Fibernet
                              worst customer service
                              (6 minutes ago)
                              Amit Jyoti Banerjee
                              employment fraud
                              (14 minutes ago)
                              Nonstop Wears Is A Fraud Website
                              Wrong delivery of all items
                              (15 minutes ago)
                              Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad
                              In our lane there are a lot of monkeys, in our parking too

                              Featured Complaints