Claimed

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Complaints & Reviews

3.1
Last updated May 15, 2022
Complaints 1423
Resolved
858
Unresolved
565
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI]

Having problems with Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI]
Customer Service Contacts

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Websites

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Head Office Address

10th floor, Abhijeet, Mithakhali Six Roads
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India
380006

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 70 3532 4848
43
42

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 79 2640 2024
ADVERTISEMENT

Complaints recently resolved by Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer care

View all complaints

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] reviews & complaints(1423)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have raised a SR on 20th April with SR no [protected] for which your technician visited after 4 days on 24th Apr, on 28th Your team visited with faulty part without tested & raised a new request [protected]. My SR is pending for 25days now without any resolution & no-one is willing to update the status.The services that I am getting from Hitachi is unacceptable & pathetic & I will not recommend any one to go with Hitachi. From last 25 days I am suffering in this heat because of Hitachi.

No-one is bother to revert over email & there call centre executive doesn't have any information or anything wherein they can connect to some responsible person. I have done the escalation over email to level-1 & level-2 as well but no revert yet. Also I have purchased this AC in 2018 & now service centre is saying that these parts are not covered in warranty, not sure why these parts are not covered in warranty.
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hi,
    I had purchased three 1.5 ton split inverter AC's from Croma Rajouri Garden Delhi on 15th Apr 2022. I had requested for installation on 21st april for all 3 (Request nos. [protected], [protected], [protected] ). Tickets were assigned to Abdulla ([protected]) and technician Nizam ([protected]) had come to install them.
    The technician botched up all the 3 installations:
    1. First AC was installed in a way that...
    +4 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Our AC is not working and is still in warranty. My mom called 4 days in the morning to inform and to ask someone to come and look at it. Every time we call, we are given a SLA of 48 hours and then no one shows up. My dad had a heart surgery and for him working AC is must. Heat wave is bad in Delhi and for everyone however it is worse for those with existing medical conditions. This company has unethical practices, no customer service and...
    Helpful
    2 other people found this review helpful
    2 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Hi Team,
    I want to register complain against Hitachi product and their service team.
    I bought a high end product of Rs.71k ( (2 door 560 litre & model no R-B570PND7-GBK) on 03-Apr-2022 and within one month the fridge has stopped cooling. The sales person had a very high opinion and mentioned that this refrigerator is in the premium segment and delivers quality performance but it seems to me as otherwise.
    I raised request...
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    As detailed earlier, I have two 1.5 T windows AC of Hitachi make. The first one purchased on 15/05/2018 from Vijay Sales Delhi and second one purchased in may 2020 from Sargam Electronics Delhi
    My complaint number [protected] dated 30/03/22 for low cooling of first AC was allotted to Adnan refrigeration and as advised by them gas filling was done 03/04/22 on chargeable basis but problem of low cooling continued & as there was no response against many calls, I registered complaint no [protected] dated 13/04/22 . Their representative topped little gas on 16/04/22 but problem still persists . There is no response to complaint no [protected] dated 28/04/22 and [protected] dated 02/05/22 and problem still continues. Please do the needful on urgent basis and if not possible to resolve it then please refund my money Rs 2250/ - paid towards gas filling

    We had also made complain for second - low cooling on 29/4/22 attended on 30/4/22 ON CHARGEABLE BASIS.
    PLS DON'T MIX THE TWO COMPLAINTS AND ATTEND TO REPEATED COMPAINTS FOR AC 1 IMMEDIATELY
    Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      My Hitachi inverter AC is not working (no cooling) from last friday and raised a complain in Hitachi service center with local ticket no 300404A and they have taken both PCB of indoor unit as well as outdoor unit. Yesterday (6/5/22) part supposed to changed but now they are asking that compan is not providing the part. Please look in to this matter and resolve my issue ASAP.
      Hitachi complain no is [protected]...
      +2 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      It's been over 17 days and my split AC part (CONTROLER) has not been replaced yet. We are too frustrated and extremely disappointed with hitachi service. I have called all available numbers but no one is providing any update when it will be replaced. Doesn't look like they will replace it this summer. I'll never buy hitachi products again and won't recommend it to anyone.Hitachi is such a cheat company...
      Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have purchase hitachi 1.5 ton split ac in 2019 after 6 month the gas gets leakage after that we fill the gas for Rs 2600. Then the Ac runs fine. In the next session the AC got the pcb problem we also get that changed also but nit satisfied by them. After that I have change the pcb 2 times and now in 2022 it's our 3rd time for changing pcb because the air flow is too slow. Very bad hitachi.
        Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I bought hitachi one ton inverter ac five months back, now its not working the service person says pcb board problem, it been 20 days the ac still not repaired yet, the service center guys not answering properly. Worst customer service from hitachi, i request hitachi india to replace my unit asap...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Request immediate action on service request no. [protected] for REFRIGERATOR-2 DOOR.

          I have logged complain 40 days back and engineer who visited ensured that it will be done in 2-3 days as they have ordered part required for repair.

          It has been more than 40 days and there is no update from Hitachi.

          This is heights of poor service. Even after multiple follow ups, still complain status is showing pending for part availability.
          Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            I bought hitachi split 1.5 ton AC in 08 march 2021. AC gas ran out after 2 months. AC gas leakaged due to untrained technician who installed the AC.My air condition was run only 2 months in last year.I turn ON AC on 18 April 2022 and saw ac was not cooling. How it is possible that gas leaked 2 times in only 1 year.i have two more ACs in my house which are working fine since 3 years and no gas leaking problem in them.

            I have...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Sir/madam
            With reference to the captioned subject, I have purchased 2 acs (as per bill attached) on[protected] of Hitachi from Modern Sales sector 22, Chandigarh. After purchase, I am continuously following up for the installation of the said ACs resulting installation of 1 ac on[protected].
            But the other unit was not working which was told by the company engineer who came for installation.
            I have called many times...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            The AC has been purchased in Gurgaon on 2nd week of April. After installation the outer unit started making noise so much it can be heard from 200 feet distance. I complained the same to customer care and after a long three days wait technician came and checked it and tried to minimize the sound in external unit by putting cloth and cardboard. but could not do so. While going he said some senior technician will come and solve it. Surprisingly...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            It's been over 33 days and my split AC part (PCB) has not been replaced yet. We are too frustrated and extremely disappointed with hitachi service. I have called all available numbers but no one is providing any update when it will be replaced. Doesn't look like they will replace it this summer. I'll never buy hitachi products again and won't recommend it to anyone.
            Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            My complaint number is [protected]
            Is there any update on my complaint number [protected]. Would my AC part be replaced this summer ? I am regretting that I purchased Hitachi AC. I don't think any company can have worst service than hitachi.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            2 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I bought hitachi window 5 star inverter ac from Vijay sales janakpuri delhi. Billing date 7/6/2021. I bought the ac with 1 year product warrant and i opted for 2 years of additional warranty. The very first day when the ac was installed at my home it sounded vigorously while it was switched on. I complained regarding this to vijay sales and hitachi customer care and they sent executives at my home. The executives opened the complete ac saying...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I parched Hitachi 1.5 ton AC after buying Ac is water leakage after 5 days totally default peace now I am complent for compressor but after 29 days not solved my problem Hitachi sarvice is vary bad
              Mob [protected]
              Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Hi Team,

                My Hitachi 1.5 Split AC stop working after running 8-10 mins, i had complain this incident on 11th April 2022, ref : [protected].

                1. 12th April 2022 your engineer visit to find the issue. says that your
                0ut door unit controller have issue & need to replace .
                2. 19th April 2022 your engineer visit again, this time fault part replaced but again its occurring same issue.
                3. 20th April...
                +2 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                This is regarding 1.5 ton split AC which I've purchased from Flipkart around a month back. It started giving issues from second week itself. My earlier complaint number [protected] was closed after 4 days without any resolution whereas the technician who visited me told sensor is faulty. Post which I called again and complaint [protected] was created around 12 days back to which the technician visited my place and diagnosed the PCB as faulty...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Service of hitachi is very poor ..i complained teice n thrice but no response n agents come n go by saying the machine has dis fault or dat but i didnt run my ac a single tym..kindly resole my problem..
                Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dis fraud company are just money making company ...resolve my problem fast ...
                Contact:[protected]
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  I have bought new AC worth rs 44000 previous month but now it is not working or cooling and technician told me that gas has been leaked..how it is possible that gas leaked in only one month..i have two more acs in my house which are working fine since 6 years and no gas leaking problem in them..it is totally damaged product received by me by shopkeeper or Hitachi ..kindly return my AC and refund my full amount else I will apply my complain...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy