Complaints 189

File a complaint to Geek Retail

Having problems with Geek Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Geek Retail customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Geek Retail

Geek Retail Phone Numbers

+91 99 9022 8223

Geek Retail Website

Geek Retail Head Office Address

SCO 194-195, #206, 2nd Floor, Ansal Sampark Building, Sector 5,
Panchkula
Panchkula District
Haryana

Geek Retail reviews & complaints page 4

Paliwal Raj Kumar

propolish is a fake product I want to return

Address:Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I have received this product (Pro polish) thoroughly xpressbees that were opened and containing half amount of it and not working as shown in the add, When I am trying to call no body is pick up, even there is no other option on the site to compliant and refund and return policy. I read so many complaints that were registered against that company. I think a strict action should take against them and helps us to refund our money pl. Find the...
Soniya Epte

complaint against the product purchased

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421302

Your product is not satisfied pls refund my amount, the product is also produce huge sound, it's showing different what i have seen at the time of order, and it's also costly seems, please come take you product as early as possible, and refund the money, as early as possible, when shall i expect your arrival,

Please do the needful as early as possible,

Regards...
rakesh_rawshan
from Gaya, Bihar

wrong product packaging in box

Address:Vaishali, Bihar, 844102

Dear sir my order activated charcoal natural whitening toothpaste but packing the product in box super ceramic car coating pro polish so sir please return the product. Some mistake the packing department so wrong product the packing the box. Order id trr7pagmjj date-18 july 2018 waybill[protected] so plz sir return the product. Repeat the again the activated charcoal natural whitening toothpaste...
Soumitra Adhikary

I received the product which is fake.

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122004

I was ordered a product from smashing commerce and after placed the order there was no cancel option was found.

Now I am not getting any option for return the product. I wanted to return the product as the product I have received duplicate.

This is a kind of fraud seller and i was paid Rs.480.00 for this product. And now i want refund for this product....
Abhi2249

home protection product refund.

Website:m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=168070717387163&id=1803019126394963

The product which i seen in add are diffrent from the product which is deliever to me. Please return this product and refund my payment. Tax invoice no is xghawzb7pp dt 20 july 2018. I order the product given in the below link but the product deliever to me is totally different
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=[protected]&id=[protected]...
pankaj khanijo

pest repeller

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 110007

Your product is not satisfied pls refund my amount, the product is also produce huge sound, it's showing different what i have seen at the time of order, and it's also costly seems, please come take you product as early as possible, and refund the money, as early as possible, when shall i expect your arrival,

Pankaj khanijo...
diana coutinho
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

not happy with product

Address:421302

I had ordered for home protection. And I have received air freshener machine and it's totally different what I ordered so I want to return it back and need cash refund, its very bad experience I had shoped the first time and is so embarrassing. It so chip product what I have received it's like selling on road at 50rs and I paid 480 for that product....
Koshavar Nagu
from Mysore, Karnataka

damage product

A complaint about receiving damage goods. We received order number a-1234 this week on schedule. Thank you for continuing to make timely deliveries.

Unfortunately, some of the merchandise arrived damaged. We are returning the damaged goods to your company for full reimbursement. Please credit our account and send me a receipt for my records upon doing so. Alternatively, please send replacement merchandise for arrival no later....
Dip shah

new product sealed open

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400089

This is dipen shah, i ordered prepolish liquid product from geek retail pvt. Ltd., but the bottle seal is opened and hardly there is liquid inside bottle.
How careless company is this. Before sending you don't even bother to check product.
Kindly refund my money back.

Even i'm not able to connect to your given number.
Please let me know how my money will be refund.
Awaiting for your revert....
manoj.solution

pro polish bottle is empty

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 110093

Today i have received pro polish product for car from geek retail pvt. Ltd. And paid rs.480 but the product bottle is empty and they do not receive and answer to my call. It is a false and fraud company, i suggest to everyone do not buy any product from this company.

Request to govt to block and do and take any legal action proceeding against gst no.06aadcb8016f1z0 name of fraud co. - geek retail pvt. Ltd khasra no 626, behrampur...
Rajan Dar
from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh

pest control gadget

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122004

I was lured by their repeated ad on fb reflecting the gadget costing rs480=00!
They sent me a 3rd rated toy stuff totally in contrast of the much advertised on face book.
This amounts to a planned cheating of a unsuspecting customer.
They are disconnecting my call everytime.
Even the mob no.[protected] sent through ms anita dar is not responding!
A refund of rs480=00 may kindly be arranged.
Thanks!...
Homyar Bulsara

activated charcoal natural whitening toothpaste

I purchased online "activated charcoal natural whitening toothpaste". I received the parcel on 13th july 2018. The product name on the outside cover was mentioned correctly but when i opened the parcel i found the product was different. It was "activated charcoal acne erasing bubble emulsion & hydrating face wash". I was trying to contact them on their customer care number but there is no response. I want them to immediately replace the product...
SRINIVAS GOWRISHETTY
from Attingal, Kerala

pest repellent fake

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560049

I have ordered pest repellent and the image shown in advertise is different from the supplied. The supllied product costs approximately 100 rupees and they charged 480 inr. The shipped cover was labeled smashing commerce and supplier is geek retail pvt ltd. When i tried to contact the supplier through phone, there is no response from them. My request is to take serious action to shutoff these kind of fake companies....
Barwar

home protector

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 122004

Sir, maine ek home protector mangwaya the jo bilkul bhi kam nahi kar raha hai

Isse ek bhi cockroach nahi bhagta balki uske pass ghumte rahate hai
Please mere 480 rupees return karde

My contact no [protected]
Address jisse mangwaya tha
Geek retail pvt. Ltd. Khasra no. 626, behrampur rd, sector-71, near cd international school, gurugram-122004 contact no [protected], jo kabhi nahi milte...
vinod pujari
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

9h car ceramic coating paint sealant protection

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

Dear sir, i have ordered 9h car ceramic coating paint sealant protection and i have received this on 23/07/2018 this product is tottaly useless i want to return this product but no return policy is there please help me to get my return. And this product is low quantity and this product is not working and not use..
Plzzz urgent base in my product is return and my amount is refund......
Jaydeep Vasaniya
from Anand, Gujarat

product rog

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360004

Jaydip...
Sudha Gamit

wrong product received

Address:395009

I had ordered a product from xpressbess on 21.7.18 name of product is active carbon (Acne erasing bubble emulsion) i was seen this product on facebook.. Bt i received another product. I want my money and want to return this product... I had call on given number on bill but nobody picking the call.. Order i'd. T3f7rdftba cod amt.480/- company name : geek retail pvt. Ltd. B-2-23, sagar complex, owali, bill. Bhiwandi, dist. Thane, mumbai-421302...
Aarti Garg

please refund my product

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Maine aapke yahan se "pestrepllent"
Product order kiya tha but jab maine package open kiya to mai hairan rah gaya ki mere order karte waqt jo product dikhaya gaya tha ye wo product hi nahi hai yahan se jo product mujhe bheja gaya hai hamare yahan 200 rupaye me milta hai ye log seedha fraud hi karte hai dikhate kuchh aur dete kuchh aur mai ye product refund karna chahta hu aur mere paise refund karo...
Ravishankar76
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

pest control repellent fraud

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641012

Final chances to your company to refund my money of Rs. 480/- you have sent a toy product of Rs. 20/- instead of showed product. I am going to file a complaint against your company for doing this fraud business my order I'd 6N2XHHH7TW Compensation, penalties or confiscation not to interfere with other punishment – Sec.77
Compounding of Offences – Sec.77A
Offences with three years’ imprisonment to be cognizable...
Salman_Usmani

mosquito repellent

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400068

I have got the duplicate product and it is also not that I have ordered. Kindly refund my money back. No one is picking up the phone. The call gets auto disconnect. I want my Rs-480 back.I have ordered for ultra sonic Mosquito Repellent online from Smashing Commerce. I have purchased it by seeing an ad on Facebook but the product I received was not the one that I have ordered. Kindly refund my money back as soon as possible....