Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 113

Deepa Kasana
Mar 7, 2019

Address: h no 178 gali no 178, gaupuri gaushala phatak, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Mein apko batana chahti hu ki hamare area me gaupuri ki sari naali or sadak dobara se band di gayi hai lekin hamari gali no 4 me naali nhi bana rahe h or sadak bana rahe h or kuch logo ne naali se aage 3 foot jagah ghair rakhi h jis se naali ki safayi nhi hoti or naali ka ganda paani piche rah rahe logo ke darwaje ke aage bhar raha hai jis se khafi pareshani ho rahi h or aage walo ne naali or utha rakha hai. Ab naali banahe ke liye kuch log rok rahe hai or sadak bana rahe hai
Ward no 26 gali no 4 or parsad bhi nhi sun rahe hai
Isko pura karne me help kara do.
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Deepa Kasana
    Mar 7, 2019

Address: h no 178 gali no 178, gaupuri gaushala phatak, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

We are facing drainage issue in street no 4 work is in under construction. Parsad name is sunil yadav ward no 26 he take care all the street in this ward.
    He made all the street and repair other drainage (Naali) in our word. Like street no 1, 2, 3, and madhopura all street are already made. We are living in this area street no 4 from last 35 years ago. We have a golden opportunity to make it our street as good drainage because in raining reason all dirty water is not going in drainage. There are some people who are creating problem to complete this work. So please take care it and complete this work.
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Geetaksh
      Mar 7, 2019

attack and biting of monkeys

Address: SA-129,a block,, Shastri nager, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I'm a resident of a block, shastri nagar, ghaziabad. On 6 feb 2019 i was bringing my daughter from school, a monkey attacked on me, even when i didn't disturbed it. Attacks of monkeys have become frequent here. Each day many cases of monkeys biting people are coming. They mainly attack old age people, women and kids. Please look into the matter and find a speedy solution for this....
      mkbanerjee
      Mar 5, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

In continuation of my previous mail, i feel necessary to remind you about our grave problems due to choked main sewer line. As told you earlier, the main sewer line is about 20meter away our building's drain outlet and the builder of our flats was bound to connect it by a narrow (4") pvc pipe. Quite often, it gets choked and the surrounding becomes very dirty. Mcg workers refuse to clean it with the excuse of being private and we occupants are compelled to get it cleaned by our own expense, which costs very expensive. So many occupants shifted to other places due to unhealthy environment. All expenses have to bear by a few occupants. We all are middle class people and pay our house tax regularly, still we are deprived of our necessary basic facilities.
      So, we all occupants, as our genuine right, request your attention towards this important matter and take necessary action to replace the existing narrow pipe with a broad conventional cement pipe without further delay. We shall remain ever grateful to you for such act of kindness towards humanity. Taking you.

Pramindra
        Mar 5, 2019

Address: 34, Shakti Khand 3, Indrapuram, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Every 4-5 months we are facing issue with water logging in front of plot # 32, 33 and 34. We are not getting the answers or the reason. If the line is blocked get it cleared. We are paying taxes but still getting this issue. Your people are not taking it seriously. Please tell us where to register complain is your team can't resolve it.
        I ve complaining about this issue everytime but it took 3-4 weeks to get is resolved. Even this time we are struggling with this issue since 21st feb but its not taken care off.

neetugoldi
          Mar 5, 2019

Address: MAHINDRA ENCLAVE, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Ye compaint mahindra enclave (Shastri nagar, near silver shine school) ki hai
          Uska ghar near sonika children school ke pass hai...

Sir yaha per dannveer singh s/0 tejpal singh 2 dairy chalata hai.
          Uski wajah se yaha per bhaut gandgi rahti hai..
          Usne yaha ki "nali aur sadak" bhi tode di hai.

Maine usse shikiyat ki.. Ki bhai nahi aur sadak mat todo.. To usne nahi mana...
          Uske bhaut sare relatives bhai yahi rehte hai... Wo 15-16 log ko apne pass rakhta hai... Isliye koi kuch usse bolta nahi hai...

Pradeep Tomar11
            Mar 5, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Connecting road from nh-91 is in very bad condition and people of near by area to it like mansorvar park i and ii and people of sare homes, and other nearby area of it suffers a lot and can not travel on this road in rain and for day to day activities.
            It is problem for all in this area. This road distance is about 1.5 kilometers.
            We request nagar nigam ghaziabad to build this road asap.

Pradeep
            Jul 08, 2019
            Updated by Pradeep Tomar11
            No action is done on this complaint till now and situation becomes very bad due to rain and students are facing too much problem in going to school. Please take immediate action urgently.
            Jul 21, 2019
            Please take action on this compaint as it is pending from last 5 months.Request you to take some action on it.

Pradeep Tomar11
              Mar 5, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Connecting road from nh-24 to sare homes ghaziabad is in very bad condition and there are lot of holes in it and due to it is very difficult to travel on it. This road is completely broken. Even you can not walk on it. It is our request to nagar nigam ghaziabad to construct this road. This is about 2 kilometer road only and it can be built easily within a week. So, please look into this and please built this road immediately. Nearby people of shahpur bamhaita and other localities are in problem due it and they complaint for it several times but this road was not built from 2 years; even after complaining several times.
              Even the school bus drivers of about 20 schools are not picking children from their homes because the road condition is very bad and they do not want to travel on it. So, it's a problem for all. Please build it immediately.

Pradeep
              Jul 08, 2019
              Road is completed by our builer but small part of it is remaining in front of Jaipuria Society gate. Request them to built it.
              Now, we request GDA also to make it better by making another coating on it and plant some trees on both sides of road.
              Jul 21, 2019
              Request the same thing again as no work is done on it yet...

Road is completed by our builer but small part of it is remaining in front of Jaipuria Society gate. Request them to built it.
              Now, we request GDA also to make it better by making another coating on it and plant some trees on both sides of road.

Shobhit K.S
                Mar 3, 2019

Address: Sector 5, 201019

We have been living in sec 5, vaishali ghaziabad from several years. Our social welfare organisation in sector 5 kalpna and kamna (Gda flats) is been working regressly for keeping the environment clean and hygienic. But from decades the road condition is really bad. Most of the roads were repaired but the road between kalpna and kamna was left half made. Due to which every small rain there is a water login and it becomes really difficult to walk on the road. The water login remains for day and the mud and dirt gives to an in hygienic environment. Also it may result in many health issues. I did not understand why the road was left half made?

Now when ghaziabad is progressing to be a clean city and moving forward to be in the top rankings cities of india in regard with cleanliness. I have a hope that i would be listened through this complain and a swift action would be taken early.

I request the concerned authority to get the road repaired for keeping up the cleanliness campaign and to have a clean society.

I have attached a photograph of the same so that the severity of the problem could be measured.

Gulshan Kumar Sharma
                  Mar 3, 2019

Address: FF - 07, Budh Vihar, Behrampur, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Please get reconstructed the damaged roads of behrampur - ghaziabad as from last 3 years local resident had to suffered a lot.

Neither the ward member nor the chairman is looking for the betterment of local residents. They left them with the problem like damaged roads.

Lots of time complaints got logged with local leaders like ward member, nagar nigam chairman, mla & even mp but till now none of them get rectified the damaged roads problem.

So local residents are bearing the same problem from last 3 years.

Gulshan Kumar Sharma
                    Mar 3, 2019

Address: Krishna Apartments, Budh Vihar, Behrampur, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

In behrampur - ghaziabad, roads are totally damaged & undulated, so please get it reconstructed soon as from last 3 years local resident suffered a lot.

Lots of times complaints got logged in concern departments but till now from last 3 years neither the new roads got constructed nor the old roads got repaired.

Because o[censored]navailability of proper roads local residents had to suffered a lot.

Even due to roads even local residents could not walk on the road to do some works or to move from here & there.

Please get this problem resolved soon.

harighaziabad
                      Mar 2, 2019

Address: G-13, Second Floor, Chiranjeev Vihar, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Dear sir, my pin number is kn36037 and the property is registered in my name & wife's name. My wife name is entered wrongly in the ledger as "veena negi" which is wrong. The correct name is "viji nair". Request you to kindly do the needful for correcting my wife's name in the ledger. I have paid all the dues which was outstanding till today.

Thanks & best regards,

(Hari kumar)

rohit8513
                        Mar 1, 2019

Address: vaibhav khand , indrapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Sir, recently one night club restaurant bar has been opened in aditya mall, vaibhav khand, indrapuram. They play extremely high volume music whole night, we people of surrounding area are not able to sleep all night. There are many children, old age people suffering from this noise whole night
                        Kindly take the action as soon as possible.

Mar 1, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I am resident of lal quarters, lohia nagar, ghaziabad. There are many illegal speed-breakers residents have made. Recently, block 38 residents made 4 speed breakers within a small distance which is very inconvenient. Also, they blocked the road for 3-4 days when speed breakers were made. It's a violation of laws which should be strictly stopped. Request you to take necessary action in this matter.
                          Sir I am resident in govindpuram.

There are very high speed-breakers at the entrance of the lane, due to which the residents suffer car damage, and people also can fall from scooty etc.

And one particular resident is keen to make repair the speed breaker and make it even higher.

Please help resolve the issue.
                          Sir I am resident in govindpuram.

There are very high speed-breakers at the entrance of the lane, due to which the residents suffer car damage, and people also can fall from scooty etc.

And one particular resident is keen to make repair the speed breaker and make it even higher.

Please help resolve the issue.
                          Nirja Matta's reply, Sep 19, 2022
                          A block, near l g showroom.corner house no230

Rachit.Jain95
                            Mar 1, 2019

Address: A-137, L-202, Shalimar Garden Extension-II,Sahibabad, 201005

From past 4-5 months, there has been an exponential increase in the number of stray dogs that have resided in our locality. They keep barking all day and night, fight with each other in open, # and litter all around. There also have been reports of dog bites. It has been really awful to get out as there is # in apartment pathways. They get inside sometimes and follow around when you go out. The barking gets really annoying as it doesn't stop for hours at length even during the night. It's a desperate plea to you and it would be greatly appreciated if you could please look into the matter and do something to correct the situation.

Jain1234
                              Feb 28, 2019

Address: Surya Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

The commissioner (Surya nagar)
                              Nagar nigam
                              Ghaziabad (U. P.)

Sub: choked sewer in block - a, surya nagar main near c block gate

I am a resident of house no a 193, surya nagar ghaziabad. For some time the sewer in our house was not properly working on checking it was found that the not clear water etc. Please check the sewer because the water is not going through the drain, it is very difficult please checked

Ashwinca2012
                                Feb 28, 2019

Address: A 803 NIRALA EDEN PARK, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

I want to complain about deconstructed road in ahinsa khand-2, indirapuram. The road i am talking about is the cisf road which is coming from dps and going towards shanti gopal hospital. This road was recently renovated about 1 or 2 years ago but recently in feb'2019 this road was deconstructed by the municipal corporation due to some sewage pipe works. Due to this there is always traffic on this road and since it is an important link road it's not giving a good impression.
                                Please look into this matter.

drhss
                                  from Limbdi, Gujarat
                                  Feb 26, 2019

Address: 3/1396, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Prof h. S. Sharma 3/1396 vasundhra ghaziabad (U. P.)
                                  Be, nesc, pgsbmia, msc, mtech, phd
                                  Dfiete, fie (I), smieee, smcsi, cengg

Nn/gzbd/ s&w/01 dated[protected]

The commissioner (Through sri toamr je/ sri rajinder singh sup)
                                  Nagar nigam
                                  Ghaziabad (U. P.)

Sub: choked sewer in sector-3 vasundhra near gardenia and behind vishal mega mart

I am a resident of house no 1396, sector 3 vasundhra, ghaziabad. For some time the sewer in our house was overflowing. On checking it was found that the sewer under road in front of our house is choked and since our sewer line is on lower side it gets flooded by external effluents. Hence we decided to change the sewer pipes in the house but could not proceed as pit outside was chocked.

We approached vasundhra sewage deptt, requested je, supervisor and workers but sewer is chocked upto inside the house. We were asked to end message and since 14 feb we have sent more than ten sms but nothing has been done. We even reminded of baharat swachhta abhiyan and message on swachhata song on phones by the department but we were told to go and complain to anyone we feel like.

Sir our aim is not to complaint but we are worried that open and filled sewer line can become a cause of disease in the area. We are therefore approaching your good self to help.

Kindly treat it as most urgent.

Dr h. S. Sharma
                                  Ex commander, indain navy
                                  Secretary rashtriya sainik sanstha
                                  Feb 26, 2019
                                  Updated by drhss
                                  Copies of messages sent by DrHSSharma from 14 Feb to 25 Feb 19
                                  1. Message Sent on 14 Feb 19 to Sri Tomar, Je
                                  “house no 1396 sector 3 vasundhra Ghaziabad sewer chocked. request urgent help.
                                  Drhssharma “
                                  2. Message Sent on 15 Feb 19 to Sri Tomar, JE
                                  “Sir
                                  Locality Sewer line outside the house no 1396 sector 3 under the road is choked. this is choking our sewer line also. Complaint made by sri pathak. request help clearing sewer.
                                  Drhssharma”
                                  3. Message Sent on 16 Feb19 Sri Tomar, JE
                                  “house no 1396 sector 3 vasundhra Ghaziabad sewer chocked. request urgent help.
                                  Drhssharma”
                                  4. Message Sent on 18 Feb19 Sri Tomar, JE
                                  “Tomar ji
                                  sewer still not cleared. request send bigger machine.
                                  Drhssharma”

5. Message Sent on 19 Feb19 Sri Tomar, JE
                                  “Tomar ji
                                  sewer still not cleared. request send bigger machine.
                                  Drhssharma”

6. Message Sent on 21 Feb 19 to Sri Tomar JE Message sent at 0957 hrs
                                  “Dear Sri Tomar ji,
                                  Sewer clearing was done. sewer still not cleared. Request send bigger machine
                                  Drhssharma”
                                  7. Message Sent on 21 Feb 19 to Sri Tomar JE Message sent at 0958 hrs
                                  “Dear Sir
                                  Sewer line outside the house no 1396 sector 3 under the road is chocked. This is chocking internal sewer line also. Request help clearing sewer.
                                  Drhssharma ”
                                  8. Message Sent on 22 Feb 19 to Sri Tomar JE
                                  “Dear Sri Tomarji,
                                  Today is the seventh day we are requesting your dept to help in clearing sewage. Last four days I have been requesting you but no progress. Can I again request to help. Pl help.
                                  Drhssharma 3/1396 vasundhra ghaziabad”
                                  9. Message Sent on 25 Feb to Sri Tomar JE and Sri Rajinder Singh Sup.
                                  “Dear Sir
                                  Sewer line outside the house no 1396 sectot 3 under the road is chocked. This is choking internal sewer line also.. Request help clearing sewer.
                                  Drhssharma 3/1396 vasundhra gzbd”

Feb 26, 2019
                                  Updated by drhss
                                  I even spoke on mobile yesterday and today but no help. I request senior officers to come and see the satate of sewer
                                  DrHSSharma
                                  Feb 26, 2019
                                  Updated by drhss
                                  My wife visited vasundhra office physically and requested that we are senior citizen and ex Defence Personnel
                                  DrHSSharma
                                  Ex Commander Indian navy
                                  Feb 27, 2019
                                  Updated by drhss
                                  Complaints made since 14 feb 2019 but no solution.
                                  Yesterday request made to commissioner also but no action yet.Choked sewer can cause ailment and problem in the area.
                                  It shows No respect for senior citizen and ex Defence personnel
                                  Requesta act
                                  Dr HS Sharma, 3/1396, Vasundhra, Ghaziabad, u.p. 201012
                                  Commander (Retd)

3/1396
                                  vasundhra
                                  sewer view inside outside

choked sewage in sector 3 vasundhra near gardenia - Comment #3362615 - Image #0
                                  choked sewage in sector 3 vasundhra near gardenia - Comment #3362615 - Image #1

Mona Chandra
                                    Feb 25, 2019

Address: PLOT NO 148(G.F.) VAISHALI , SECTOR 1, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I am a resident of plot no 148 (G. F.) vaishali, sector 1, ghaziabad. There are 8 street dogs on my street. The dogs are not sterlized or vaccinated.

Please let me know where i can take them/whom to contact so that they are vaccinated and sterlized so that we can co-exist peacefully together.

My contact number - [protected]
                                    Email id - [protected]@hotmail.com

Neerajkmr649
                                      Feb 25, 2019

Address: H-117 Shanti nagar jal Nigam Road Near Kamala Cinema, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Respect sir/mam,

My name is saraswati devi and i am a resident of ghaziabad shantinagar
                                      I bought a plot which is hibbatpur near gour city kishan chowak, i had filled the form of the prime minister housing plan to make it, but no one has got any knowledge
                                      All the people with me have a fire but not mine
                                      I just stay on rent and i want to my house
                                      Please help me

I will be grateful for this

Saraswati devi
                                      Mb:[protected] / [protected]
                                      Adhar number:[protected]