Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 27, 2025
Complaints 3310

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 142

Mohini_Sharma
Sep 3, 2016

Address: 201005

I have been living in DLF Dilshad Ext. II since 2011,
The situation of roads is becoming poor day by day, because of sewer and poor roads
Roads are full of sewer water and all drainage are jammed
Its the biggest source of spreading water disease and people are suffering from malaria and dengue.
Condition of roads are very poor
Looking forward for some response from the authorities.

Thank You
Mohini Sharma
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Owner Name to be Corrected as Shuchi Tandon instead of Suchi tnden.
Flat No is BH-604, Amarpali Village Nyay Khand Indirapuram

nitin874570
    Sep 2, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

No proper service is providing by nagar niagm ghaziabad againest of house tax, road tax & sever tax. Near E/F BLOCK CHOCK a sulabh sochalya is situted from last 12-13 years but no any attended in sulabh & no water connection is provide in sulabh after 12-13 years.when any man or women cross the road very smell is every time so every one is covered the mouth.complaint to sabhasad but no any action till.all drains are nearby sulabh r always chocked & after the rainy season fever is very big problem.
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

chandra-manik
      Sep 2, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

I (MANIK CHANDRA) am residing in my Flat No.156, Shree Krishna Apartment; Sec-6; Vasundhara.
      I have niether recieved the House Tax Slip nor found any entry in the online data requred for online House Tax Payment. It is requested kindly take urgent necessary action for completion of above mentioned entries.

MANIK CHANDRA;
      House/ Flat No.156, Shree Krishna Apartment,
      GH-10, Sector-6, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad- U.P. PIN-201012 .
      Mobile No. [protected]

priya3144
        Sep 1, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

I have been living in Indrapuram since 2013 but facing traffic jam problem since then everyday.
        The under pass near Shipra Mall, Indirapuram, which connect to Sector 62, noida is chocked with Traffic during peak hours.
        To cross 2 min's way, it takes more than half an hour.
        This is very irritating.
        Kindly deal this problem.

Looking forward for some response from the authorities.
        Street Light are not Working at J-65, Shastri Nagar Ghaziabad, Some Street Light are open 24 Hours, No one closed that light Kindly I Request you to Resolve the street light Problem.

preety dhaka
          Aug 31, 2016

Address: 201012

[Resolved] Preety Dhaka — Non availability of street light.

3 Reviews
          Pr preety dhaka on Jul 25, 2016

It is requested that there is no street light available at t point of road near in between house no. 1306 & 1307 hig duplex sec-3, vasundhara so that lot of incidents in night going on due to unavailability of street light at this point. As such all such types of t points in area is having big yellow street light except this point.
          In this regard so many times informed to nagar nigam office sec-10 vasundhara by residents of this area. It is requested please look in to the matter and placed the big yellow type street light on electric pole between house no. 1306 & 1307 for avoid unwanted activates.
          We will thankful to your kind consideration/cooperation.

From,
          Preety dhaka &
          Residents hig duplex sec-3,

Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 11, 2016
          no No any action has been taken till now.
          Updated by preety dhaka, Aug 31, 2016
          Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 11, 2016not ...NOT solved please take action .

Update Complaint

Post your update to complaint here.
          Sep 12, 2016
          only one call received in last week by nanar nigam asking complaint.But no any action has been taken till now
          Sep 12, 2016
          Updated by preety dhaka
          only one call received in last week by nanar nigam asking complaint.But no any action has been taken till now

L Muthukrishnan
            Aug 31, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I made online house tax payment for rs.1852.74 today at 12.41 hrs through icici payment gateway using my sbi credit card in respect of my house no.81-gf, neelam vihar sahakari awas samiti, sector-14, kaushambi, ghaziabad.

I got message in my mobile number [protected] that the payment was made and amount debited in my credit card. But bill was not available immediately after payment.

Please provide me bill for the payment of rs.1852.74 and send it to my e-mail address : [protected]@gmail.com immediately.

Uma muthukrishnan

Trust your queries have been addressed and resolved after our telecon with you. Please reach out to us for further assistance or feedback.
            There is a big issue
            s happening from 2 months, no hearing plz help us

Mukesh Raina
              from Churachandpur, Manipur
              Aug 31, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

The Commissioner
              Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad,

House tax for pin no. KN10076 for rs. 2235.26 was paid through ICICI Bank gate way using Debit card on 30.08.2016, and the amount has been deducted from card account. The amount paid is not reflecting in my ledger account, and still shows debit balance. Since I have not received any receipt could i request you please look into matter and ensure us that payment has been done and provide the status as paid on website for our assurance.
              Please do the needful to rectify the discrepancy.

Mukesh Raina
              H-233, Sanjay Nagar
              Kavi Nagar Zone
              Ghaziabad
              Mob:[protected]
              Sep 1, 2016
              The amount towards house tax for the F.Y 2016-17 has been received by the Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam and the same is now being reflected in ledger. Thanks for prompt action
              House Tax for PIN# VS84163 has been deposited online on 31-August-2018, but it is not showing in ledger.
              Please help.
              Challan# GNN000000VS[protected].
              Amount deposited - Rs. 1067/-

sanjeev_1970
                Aug 28, 2016

Lights on the electric poles in front of my house no.164 of sector-11, vasundhara, ghaziabad are out of order since more than two months and not rectified despite online complaints.
                Further the narrow street going in front of my house always remains dark as there is no light in this lane and so has become a sitting place for anti-social elements. A bigger light is required there so that it is properly lighted and become safe for families of the area. Please get it done.

Ashwani Hariom
                  from Suar, Uttar Pradesh
                  Aug 27, 2016

I am receiving double bill of my property which is Flat No. S-2, Plot No. 709, Shalimar Garden Ext. 1.
                  I had so many complaint to your Zonal office Mohan Nagar to concern officer

details as under for your reference -

Name- Ram Kishore
                  MN 38488

Name- Ashwani Kumar Sharma
                  MN 54758

I request you please do the resolve as soon as

Ashwani Kumar Sharma

Flat S-2, Plot No. 709
                  Shalimar Garden Ext. 1
                  Sahibabad Ghaziabad- 201005

VINOD KUMAR MELKANI
                    from Dhaulpur, Rajasthan
                    Aug 27, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 301009

Sub : Property No. H-229, Sector - 12, Pratap Vihar, Ghaziabad. Property Pin No. VN 24086.

On 24/08/2016 I Paid my House Tax for Rs. 687.55 by my Indian Overseas Bank Debit card and the amount has been debited from my saving bank account twice (Rs. 687 +16 bank charges X2 = 1406). But the amount paid is reflecting only single Rs. 687.00 in my nagar Nigam Property Ledger account.

Kindly adjust the balance amount in next year Property tax or refund the amount.

VINOD KUMAR MELKANI
                    H-229, SECTOR - 12,
                    PRATAP VIHAR, GHAZIABAD
                    PROPERTY PIN No. vn24086
                    Mob : [protected]
                    E-Mail : [protected]@gmail.com

snjv2009
                      Aug 26, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

In our area there are lots or mosquitoes which causes different diseases every day. so Request you to please arrange for fogging and spray in our colony Akbarpur Behrampur because there are several cases every day related to chickengunya and dengue. Every day lots are people are admitted to hospital by biting these mosquitoes. And since there are no proper treatment in this area so, peoples are suffering a lot.

Request you to please do the needful on urgent basis.

Address : Akbarpur Behrampur, Mangal Bazar Road, Boudh Vihar, NH-24, 201009
                      In our area there are lots or mosquitoes . so Request you to please arrange for fogging and spray in our unione residancy colony Akbarpur Behrampur

Request you to please do the needful on urgent basis.

Address : Akbarpur Behrampur, green hotel Road, Boudh Vihar, NH-24, 201009
                      As here 1000 of family leaving in the unione residency in the Akbarpur behrampur and there too many mosquitos but neither single time fogging done by authorities

So please request to concern team please do it on urgent/priority basis.

We are really grateful if it get done timely.
                      Unione residency
                      Akbarpur behrampur
                      Near green hotel
                      Nh-24
                      Ghaziabad 201009

gandharav katyal
                        Aug 26, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

House tax for pin no. KN26205 for rs. 2153.38 was paid through HSBC Debit card on 26.08.2016, and the amount has been deducted from card account. The amount paid is not reflecting in my ledger account, and still shows debit balance. So i thought there was an error, i still did not get a receipt.please look into matter and ensure us that payment has been done and provide the status as paid on website for our assurance.
                        Kindly look into the matter and do the needful accordingly to remove the discrepancy at your back office.

Pankaj kumar
                        D-175, kavi nagar zone
                        Ghaziabad
                        Aug 24, 2016
                        Mahesh dikshit's response
                        In mansoon season walk in street very hard and with my kid for school is so risky.
                        Aug 26, 2016
                        Updated by gandharav katyal
                        Nagar Nigam Parshad
                        Ghaziabad,

House tax for pin no. KN26205 for rs. 2153.38 was paid through HSBC Debit card on 26.08.2016, and the amount has been deducted from card account. The amount paid is not reflecting in my ledger account, and still shows debit balance. So i thought there was an error, i still did not get a receipt.please look into matter and ensure us that payment has been done and provide the status as paid on website for our assurance.
                        Kindly look into the matter and do the needful accordingly to remove the discrepancy at your back office.

Pankaj kumar
                        D-175, kavi nagar zone
                        Ghaziabad
                        Nagar nigam make a cover line in harbansh Nagar master colony behind LG shoroom sihani chungi Meerut road. From last one year street as it is.very bad condition movement in street like to climb on mount. Photo attached.

Basant Nain
                          from Tohana, Haryana
                          Aug 25, 2016

Address: 20020012

Nagar Nigam Parshad
                          Ghaziabad[protected]

As the citizen of ghaziabad (mansi vihar) i want to tell you here's problem.
                          Sir the monkeys are creating a lots of problem to all the citizens here.We even cannot go out from our houses.Monkeys are everywhere here.Our society childrens cannot play, go to schools and go to even tuitions freely.

Sir really its a major problem to us and i am expecting that you will take necessary action for this issue.

Sector -23, Sanjay Nagar,
                          Mansi Vihar, Ghaziabad

25 August, 2016

Sandeep Singh Virdi
                            from Solapur, Maharashtra
                            Aug 25, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

ग़ाज़ियाबाद नगर निगम
                            ग़ाज़ियाबाद

महोदय जी

निवेदन यह है कि गऊ पुरी गली नंबर 4 में एक सोडियम लाइट विद्युत एंगेल आयरन के साथ लगी थी, विद्युत विभाग द्वारा एंगल आयरन हटा दी गयी है तथा सड़क के दूसरी ओर खम्बा लगा दिया गया है ।

लाइट बिना कनेक्शन के पड़ी है तथा सड़क पर रात को अँधेरा रहता है|

अतः आपसे प्रार्थना है कि उपरोक्त लाइट को खम्बे पर लगाने हेतु अविलम्ब आदेश पारित करे|

धन्यवाद

प्रार्थी

हरजीत सिंह विरदी
                            162 गोपुरी गली नंबर 4
                            राइजिंग स्टार पब्लिक स्कूल के पास
                            गऊ शाला के सामने,
                            ग़ाज़ियाबाद

(M-[protected])

San1977
                              Aug 24, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

I have complain about residential building MM - 80 DLF Ankur Vihar, opposite to Kishori beauty parlor, Ghaziabad. This is residential building but on ground floor there electrical shop and ladies tailors and due to their commercial activities our personal life getting disturbed. We have intimated many time to them for not have many boys and rush but they are not listening to us.

karki88raj
                                from Dhariwal, Punjab
                                Aug 24, 2016

Address: 201011

I am a resident of brij vihar, c - block.in house tax, water tax & sever tax my name is not correct. My name is puran singh karki, but the bill shows puran singh & kaki. It is humble request you to pls change this name from puran singh & kaki to puran singh karki. Hope the information will be mailed to me as below mention mail.

Thanking you sir,
                                Best regards
                                Puran singh karki
                                Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

JyotirAaditya
                                  Aug 24, 2016

Sir, i lodged a complaint against the re-issue of house tax bill on my flat no. 1301, kamad giri tower, kaushambi, ghaziabad-201010, and i already paid for house tax bill 2016-17 of rs. 2280/- online payment system on 10th of june, 2016.

Yet no reply on my complaint and i tried to contact many times on ur. Vasundhara office tele:- [protected], 2791518 but no one is pic-up the phone and cut the phone line, i don't know why?

Here i want to mention that "issue a not due certificate" immediately and correct my a/c also.

Shashi kala jain
                                  Aug 24, 2016
                                  Updated by JyotirAaditya
                                  Still waiting for resolve.

dmittal57
                                    Aug 23, 2016

House tax for pin vs mn14468 for rs. 1121.55 was paid through cradit card on 23.08.2016, and the amount has been debited from card account. The amount paid is not reflecting in my ledger account, and still shows debit balance. So i thought there was an error and i paid it again and i still did not get a receipt.
                                    Now, i have paid twice the amount and both of the entries are not present in the ledger. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful accordingly to remove the discrepancy at your back office.

Rekha rani agarwal
                                    Shalimar gardenextn-1

Deepak310893
                                      Aug 23, 2016

Hi sir/ madam,

I am resident of saraswati colony, sahibabad, ghaziabad, 201010.
                                      I am working in mnc where i have to go with doing work in night shifts. Cabs can't move in narrow streets so they drop me outside the street and the serious concern is while going towards my home i find various dogs on the street, barking on me.

Few times they attack, i guess i don't have freedom to comeback to mu home in night. It is really disgusting. We are facing a lots of problem due to this.

I do have last believe in you, would be very thankful of you if you help me. Waiting for your valuable action regarding this.

Thanks you.

s n shrivastava
                                        Aug 23, 2016

Address: 201012

A few hours ago i made on line payment of rs.4790.02 the tax for 2016-17 using my icici bank credit card. Though the payment was successful but the receipt could not be generated. I also verified the ledger clicking on the ledger check option but there too i did not find the entry of the payment done by me as explained above. I don't know if it happened due to a system failure or some sort of software lacking. Please ensure proper posting of the payment in the ledger. My pin no. Is vs37210 & ticket no. Is5090.
                                        S n shrivastava, 10c/81 vasundhara. Dt.23.08.2016.