Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 159

sanjay varshney
Jan 26, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, It is permanent problem with no solution of sewer. I am ressident of h.no-305, sector-2b vaishali. I am continuously having sewer issue in front of my house for last many years. Many time comPlaints written in vasundara office, nagar nigam persins come and go, but no solution. Kinfly resolve.
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
No solution after posting two times.

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Sewer Overflow in Sector - 3 Vasundhara in front of house 1218 - 1209

We have complained so many times and still no resolution. Sewer Line is overflow in front of House[protected], Sector - 3, Vasundhara Ghaziabad, Anurag Singh M - [protected]
sewer problem in front of house no-310, TO 319 sector-3F, VAISHALI

Dear sir, It is permanent problem with no solution of sewer. I am ressident of h.no-310, sector-3F vaishali. I am continuously having sewer issue in front of my house for last many years. Many time com Plaints vasundara office, nagar nigam persins come and go, but no solution. Kindly resolve.

shashikant
Request For Making Gali

My self Shashikant from vaishali sector-3f ghziabad. I have logged a complaints against no making gali. Sir m yha 15 sal se rh rha hu lekin abhi tak yha sadak nhi bni h hmne apni gali khud mitti ka bhrab krvaya h lekin koi sunvai nhi hoti h. Jab baris ati h to sara naliyo ka pani hamari gali m ata h. sir pls kuch kijiye.

shashikant
H.no.311, sector-3f, vaishali Ghaziabad +91-[protected]

Farman.Khan
    Jan 24, 2015

Dear Sir, This is in ref to subject, The problem of Damaged Road not yet repaired, We have already lodged the written complain dated 20th JAN 2015 Through Mr. Narendra Singh ( Member of Nagar Palika) but no action haven been taken. Therefore, Request you to kindly intervene and manage to align team for aforesaid pending work at the earliest. Awaiting for your valuable support and help to make the area clean and usable Thanks & Regards Sincerely yours, Farman Chaudhary [protected]
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

bartbuson
      Jan 23, 2015

STRAY CATTLE IN RAMPURI AND GHAZIABAD

I am a senior citizen and a resident of Rampuri (Surya Nagar), Ghaziabad. I have to complain about the menace of stray cattle in our colony. The cows and bulls loitering on the roads of Rampuri and Surya Nagar have become a nuisance to the pedestrians and the vehicular traffic. The pedestrians and the vehicles have to make way daily through the hordes of stray cattle at the risk of life and limb. There have been numerous accidents and traffic...
      posttorana
      Jan 23, 2015

Sir, We complaint several times in the office of Nagar Nigam for complaint of street lights to Sh. Raj Kishor Ji but all in vain. Street light of Sector-12, Duplex is not working after just Deepawali and continuously complaint done for the same but noone is bothering to do the maintenance work. Please findout the problems and solve as soon as possible. Sector-12 Duplex residents.
      Thanks Nagar Nigam for repairing street lights.

water speage/water logged, deposit, dangerous to building

We are owner of house no. 121 sector 3 vaishali ghaziabad but water from leaked pipe speage unauthorised basement which lead danger to life so immediate action is highly a appreciate under intimation to us. We will remain very thankful.

parul_singhal
        Jan 20, 2015

THE ROAD IN FRONT OF J-270 TO J-280 HAS NOT BEEN CONSTRUCTED OR REPAIRED FOR LAST 20 YEARS. THERE IS NO DRAINAGE FOR THE RAIN WATER AND THE SEWAGE LINES ARE BLOCKED BECAUSE OF THAT. THE FOOTPATH NEEDS REPAIR. THERE ARE NO SIDE LOCKING TILES ON THE ROAD. NO REGULAR CLEANING STAFF IS ALLOTTED.

riyac
          Jan 17, 2015

Hello .. I want to inform you that garbage collection unit which is appointed by the nagar nigam Ghaziabad for the collection of garbage door to door, they increasing the money every week, if anyone not giving the money they are not collecting the garbage . Basically I want to know what is the actual amount fixed by the Nagar Nigam ghaziabad? And why nigar nigam authority not taking action against this, why they are increasing amount ? Please take a proper alltention . Thanks& Regard: Ajit kumar C- block Govindpuram(Ghaziabad)

seemant bansal
            Jan 16, 2015

I purchased flat from builder S G Estate Ltd. on 18/09/2013. In my house tax demand, house tax for the period before 18/09/13 is not to be included. Kindly correct and inform. House no. 612/6the, S G Impression Plus, Raj Nagar Extension, Ghaziabad.
            Possession letter attached.

HOUSE TAX FOR THE PERIOD BEFORE PUCHASE OF FLAT - Comment #2115871 - Image #0

TS Rao
              Jan 12, 2015

I have complained about this leakage a fortnight ago. So far no rectification is done. The water continues to leak. There is also threat that the water supply to other residents will be affected by this drainage.
              Kindly look into the matter.

varshney77
                Jan 11, 2015

Dear sir, Kindly resolve major sewer issue in street ( plot no-237 to 307) sector-2B, Vaishali. Frequently it happened after every 15 days, nagar nigam people come and go, but no soloution cone out for last many years. KIndly resolve .

prashantg25
                  Jan 6, 2015

The issue of Sewage water over flowing on main road in front of Tower C and D SUNTOWER & joggers park of SHIPRA SUNCITY, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad This is a recurring problem which is being faced by Sun Tower Residents and also Residents of Windsor Nova. For last one week sewage water is overflowing & we have no passage to cross the road.Entire road has become pool of water.Request to resolve the problem on priority.

S.P.Tyagi
                    from Gangtok, Sikkim
                    Jan 5, 2015

There is a big Kadamb tree in the Park in front of H.No.F-64, Vijaynagar, Sector.9. The tree seems to be weak to bear its own load. One branch may fall at any time outer side on the road and cause damage to the human beings. Since some of the branches have fallen on the road side in the past. It is, therefore, requested to cut the branch in the side of the road to avoid such damage as early as possible. Thanking you. Yours faithfully S P Tyagi M.No.[protected]
                    Excessive branches of some trees needs to be cut down of a park front of resident area 220 sector 13 vasundhra ghaziabad.
                    Excessive branches of some trees needs to be cut down of a park front of resident area 220 sector 13 vasundhra ghaziabad. That's creating a problem while giving proper vantilation and getting a huge garbage daily due to leafs.
                    My self Hemant Aggarwal from sector 12 Vijay Nagar Ghaziabad . My phone number is [protected]. I want to cutting trees in our block due to my electricity wires are coming down due to the trees. We have fear that wires are not come down from the khambha. Many small children are playing around it. Sir ji we wants manully person to cuts trees because trees cutting machine is not able to come inside our block due to its big size

So help us SIR to solve our problems as soon as possible.

Dear Sir, a few trees were uprooted during the last rain and have fallen on the road behind Shipra Mall (leading to underpass for Noida) and are obstructing smooth traffic. Please get them removed. Also there is a big ditch (gaddha) at the beginning of the road, to be filled. In addition the trees on the divider need trimming. Necessary action is requested. Please acknowledge . Thanks

pradeep.kumar87469
                      from Sangamner, Maharashtra
                      Jan 3, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam I would like to bring in your kind notice resident of G-1, Plot no-448, Ext-1, Shalimar Garden, Sahibabad Ghaziabad. There is no any worker of nagar nigam to clean up the road and to take away garbage so some private sweeper active in this area even they not allow to work any other sweeper.These private sweeper told that they have paid Rs 2000 for per building and asked for much money to take away garbage.So we are facing lots of problem to take away house garbage.Kindly arrange nagar nigam worker to take away street and house garbage. Thanking you Pradeep kumar [protected]

S.P.Tyagi
                        from Gangtok, Sikkim
                        Jan 2, 2015

Two Notice Board prohibiting the boys playing cricket/Football/Badminton/arranging marriages & other functions in the Park before H No. F-64 Vijaynagar Sector-9 Ghaziabad may be displayed. The boys playing such games are damaging not only the plants/property but causing inconvenience to the residents also.A written request has already been given to the concerned Zonal Officer Vijaynagar on 30.12.2014.Kindly get the same don at the earliest. Thanking you. S.P.tyagi M No.[protected].

rajanichaman
                          from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                          Dec 30, 2014

H.N -B-12, Surya Enclave, Opposite Loha Mandi chowk GT road Ghzaiabad Mr. Sharma's dog attacked on approx 10 children in last one year but no strong action taken by pet owner. Please resolve our problem. Thanks & Regards Chaman Singh

manish.bpm
                            Dec 30, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to bring in your kind notice, residents of Vaishali Sector, Park Avenue Lane, Form Plot No (522 to 532) have been getting stinky water supply for last 4-5months. Would request you to look into it. Regards, Manish Mittal Plot No-528, FF Vaishali, Ghaziabad Mobile-[protected]

nivesh chaudhary
                              Dec 30, 2014

I am resident of shalimar garden near DLF public school, rajender nagar sec-2, ward no.75 sahibabad. the workers of nagar nigam never come on time to clean up the roads and garbage. and whenever they come they just to the time pass and left he garbage near the road side means they never lift up the garbage. and the condition of road is also very poor from last 4-5 years. residents of colony needs a action regarding this otherwise we will complain to higher authority..

Ankitchandra18
                                Dec 28, 2014

Dear Sir/Mam I am residing in Sector 6 Vaishali Ghaziabad 201010 Landmark CNG pump road. The condition of the road is very poor due to this on daily basis passengers and local residence people meeting accidents. Road is waiting for maintenance from more than 5 years. In sector 6 Vaishali there is a lot of monkeys in this area. So many time due to terror of these monkeys people fear to come out from their buildings. These monkeys bites a lot of people so far. Kindly take immediate action on this. Regards Ankit Chandra +91-[protected]

Ajay2014
                                  Dec 21, 2014

Hello, This is to request you to please visit once here and have a look on our street.. There are no street lights and the condition of the road is worst.. During rains, water get blocked as there is no proper drainage system.. During winters, there is such a fog as you know and there are no street lights due to which no one can see proper and this enhance the accidents.. The condition of the roads are getting worse day by day due to the poor condition of the infrastructure of roads. Please do something for Roads and street lights. We request you to please help us out from this, . Do something for our safety and security as we have registered this complaint many times at many places but no one has taken this into consideration.. We hope that you might understand this and do something for this.. You are our last hope.. Please find the address below mentioned.. 93-A, Dharampura, G.T. Road, Ghaziabad, UP-201001 With due regards Ajay Kumar Gupta

M.Safique
                                    Dec 20, 2014

Sir, we want to bring to your kind notice about pathetic conditions of roads in pratap vihar area.The road coming from vijay nagar thana to medical college and going toward NH 24 via KA block is broken from many places.At many places local people have ercted gate on both sides of the road which always remain locked.Due to this all traffic on these roads come on a single road making it difficult to pass the road.Due to heavy traffic road has many pot holes which has never been repaired by municipal corporation Ghaziabad.we are enclosing photoes of pot holed road. our prayer is kindly repair the pot holed road and remove gates at both side of road.when ever inspection is planinned pls inform the complainant.

sarvjeet1231983
                                      from Bahadurgarh, Haryana
                                      Dec 20, 2014

Hello Sir, I want to inform you that, at Ghaziabad, Nagar Nigam Department is taking entry fees by 2500/- from the vehicles driver, i want to know is it right or wrong. Please confirm the query regarding above. Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.in Contact Number - [protected]