Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 26

VishalVidya
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 13, 2022

Menace of a black stray dog -- 4/586, Vaishali

I am a Central Govt Officer and have recently shifted in 4/586, Sector 4, Vaishali, Ghaziabad.
After coming here, I got to know about a black stray dog in our colony who has caused havoc.
Yesterday night when I was returning to my home. He was sitting just outside the main gate on my builder floor.
I quitely without disturbing him passed to open my gate. Then, suddenly he turned towards me and bit me in my left leg....
SanjeevBalodhi
Mar 12, 2022

There is a group of street dogs in Vaishali sector- 2/A, near Plot-118 Radha Park, they always run after everyone who is going on road including childrens and bite them. Dogs are making trouble for every residence of this sector.
Hence, would request to kindly take proper action and remove them from here. Send a dog catcher van for relief.

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Very true.

Chaudhary Kapil
    Mar 12, 2022

Address: Sector-8/20, chiranjeev vihar, near avantika police choki, ghaziabad-201002

I live in sector 8/20 chiranjeev vihar, free hold, ghaziabad. The garbage vehicle is not coming here from one week, which is causing problems in the street, please you should take immediate action on it.

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sharawat ujju
      Mar 12, 2022

Address: Near bijli ghr

Respect sir /madam
      Please take a look in govindpuram ghaziabad near bijli ghr, city park in front of 47 batalion P.A.C there are around 3 gutter which overflow continuesly since last more than 6 months !!! This leads to breakdown of roads!!! This looks so dirrty... even the water comes in our street also ...what should we do now ??
      I am humble request to you please taake a look ...

Citizen-abhay-khand1
        Mar 12, 2022

Address: Abhay khand-1, indirapuram, ghaziabad

A huge garbage dump is created in abhay khand-1, adjacent to makanpur vistar colony due to improper waste disposal which getting bigger and smelly over time covering tge road .please see to this as it as a public nuisance, hazardous and disease-causing.

Rajender Singh081286
          Mar 12, 2022

Address: A 119,janakpuri, sahibabaad

Dear Sir/Mam,

The water in the drain is getting clogged in the last one month,
          That's how It can make us all sick.

Shoaib BW
            Mar 11, 2022

Address: Islam Nagar kamela chock idhgha raod ghaziabad uttar Pradesh

Batane ki jarurat nahi hai kya karaya hai kya nahi aj tak aa kar dekhlo khud hi kya kiya hai parshad ji ne koi bhi nagar nigam Adhikar aa kar check karle koi badha Adhikar aye to Shi hai kisi chote adhikari ko mt bejhna wo apni jeb garam kar kchale jate hai

tgpillai
              Mar 10, 2022

Address: Nagar Nigam Office, Mohan Nagar, Ghaziabad

Pls note that this compliant i was submitted at your office along with all the proof of payment every year by me on 1st Dec. 2021.

Reg : Property at B-72/3, Shalimar Garden Extn. – II, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad – Pin No. MN48633

Sub : Deletion of Pin No. MN84179 wrongly created against the above said property.

This is to inform you that I am paying the House Tax regularly against my property at B-72/3 vide Pin No. MN48633, copy of the payment receipt from the year 2017 onwards (5 years) are enclosed for your ready reference. Copy of the power of attorney is also enclosed herewith.

Now I understand that Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam had created another Pin i.e. Pin No. MN84179 for the same property and raised some demand (copy enclosed).

You are, therefore, requested to kindly cancel Pin No. MN84179 from your records which were wrongly created.

(Shylaja Gopinath)
              Mobile : [protected]

Sharawat ujju
                Mar 10, 2022

Address: Govindpuram ghaziabad

Dear sir madam please take a look in govindpuram ghaziabad near bijli ghr city park 47 batalion P.A.C there is a road having not a single street light work!!! Since last 9 months we endured this problem !!! And this leads to accident and drains are also a big problem in this area no one comes and solve it!!! We are trouble please take a action on this as soon as possible please!!!

I want to draw your attention to stray dogs problem in Block B, Ramprastha Colony, Ghaziabad.
                  Multiple people in my area are bitten by stray dogs. This is more severe than sounds like because it could be life threatening in some cases.
                  My sincere request to pay attention to my request and help relocate these stray dogs. We are really under an unsafe environment and in need of help.

Sumit Mishra

Meenujain2712
                    Mar 9, 2022

Address: SJ -87, Shastri Nagar, J block

We are facing frequent dog bites in J block Shastrinagar. There are soany dogs roaming around in the locality that people are afraid of walking freely in the streets. I have been bitten te ce by these street dogs in last 3 weeks. I am undergoing painful medical treatment and mental trauma.
                    I have complained same to PFA regularly but without any solution in this regard.
                    We need immediate support to stay smoothly.

Deevansh Pal
                      Mar 8, 2022

Address: Indirapuram

Respected sir/Madam, I'm resident of gyan khand area of indirapuram ghaziabad. It's observed that roads are in very poor conditions and having large pits and patches all-over. It leads to accidents on daily basis. It's our humble request to pls look into matter and do the needful at earliest.

Muskan 17
                        Mar 7, 2022

Address: Tower 10, Gulmohur greens, mohan nagar, sahibabad, ghaziabad

I am Muskan Tyagi, resident of Gulmohur greens, Mohan nagar, Sahibabad situated near Air force station Hindan. In our society the number of stray dogs have increased and they cry and bark continuously day and night. I'm a student and due to these dogs I'm unable to sleep at any point of time. They are giving birth to puppies uncontrollably and some people of society oppose their removal from the society. I request you to please take action and take away these dogs as these dogs are a harm to children and destroying the peace of the society.

dr10atk
                          Mar 4, 2022

C block in shastri nagar ghaziabad park have so many street dogs and one monkey who obstacle the children and people in park and in the road. they try to bite local people. please do needful action specially for monkey.

GLOBALPHARMAGZB
                            Mar 3, 2022

Address: 66-A1,BIHARI NAGAR,NAVYUG MARKET

Gutter is overflowing in bihari nagar, navyyug market, ghaziabad., in front of house no 66.

Plz do the needful

Vaishali_Sector3_resident
                              Mar 3, 2022

Respected Sir/Madam,

Can you please ask local authorities in Vaishali, Ghaziabad to clean the empty land next to Royce Vaishali Society in Sector-3. This land is just behind Ahlcon Apartment and this land belongs to Ghaziabad Developement Authority. The land is very dirty and people have started dumping garbage on that land. In the nearby area it smells very bad. The land has pigs, cows and dogs roaming around all the time. Please ask local authorities to clean the land and if possible ask authorities to make it a park for people living in nearby to use it. At least cleaning will help people to live there in a clean atmosphere.

I deeply request someone to look into this matter. It is my sincere request to you in order to clean this land. It is a great concern for my old parents who stay at home and unable to even roam around in the society due to smell coming out of it.

Can we also contact customer support ?
                              How can we contact customer support to know the progress of my complaint ? Please help resolving this.
                              No response from authorities and no one has come forward to clean the land. Please look into this.

Shivamkr. Singh
                                Mar 2, 2022

Address: E-3/4, Madhuban Bapudham Govindpuram ghaziabad

There is a some problem in light plear which is located at front of my house due to this there is many problems has rise for me and neighbors because there is a lake present in front of my house due to this many of the insects and snakes are seen over there I humbel request you to solve this problem as earley as possible.

rahul 4u
                                  Mar 2, 2022

Address: F 346 A Pratap vihar ghaziabad up

This is to inform you that i am Rahul Ojha citizen of F 346 A Pratap vihar ghaziabad opposit leela wati public school. There is worst problem of street dogs biting to children's and seiner citizens of this area F Block pratap vihar there are un countable accident has happend there are many family who are regularly attack by this dogs, this issue is taking day by day a worst condition in public so many times we have complaint from our parshad mr . santram yadav but he is ignoring it . This is humble request from you please have a look on it .
                                  your obediently
                                  Rahul Ojha
                                  F 346 A Pratap vihar ghaziabad

Tanveer1234
                                    Mar 1, 2022

Address: gagan enlace ghaziabad

There is a ### in my colony gagan enlace which is constantly biting people specially it's a serious problem for kids and elderly people I hope nagar nigham will provide appropriate help for the issue

gomtiasverma
                                      Mar 1, 2022

Address: E -114 SECTOR 23 SANJAY NAGAR GHAZIABAD

आदरणीय महोदय, सुपर्भात,

निवदेन इस प्रकार हैं की म हरीश कुमार हाउस नंबर -इ-114 संजय नगर ग़ाज़ियाबाद, मेरे घर की स्टूल शीट हर हप्ते बंद हो जाती हैं जिसकी वजह से पानी रुक रुक कर जाता हैं. म बार-बार ठीक करा कर परेशान हो चूका हूँ, कृपा करके मेरे घर के पीछे इ -96 में मेन हॉल की तरफ से सफाई कराने की कृपा करे.

आपकी अति कृपा होगी,
                                      आपका छोटा भाई
                                      हरीश कुमार
                                      फोन नंबर - [protected] .