Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 27

Sumit0636
Mar 1, 2022

श्रीमान, मेरा निवेदन है की अतिशीघ्र एक टीम भेजकर मेरी गली से आवारा कुत्तों से मुक्त कराया जाए।
7-8 कुत्ते हमेशा बैठे रहते है और हर जगह शौच करते है।
जिससे पूरी गली मे गंदगी का वातावरण और बदबू बनी रहती है।
इस गली मे ना कोई सफाई कर्मचारी आता है। जिसकी वजह से हमें खुद ही सफाई करनी पड रही है।

पता: सुरेंदर पाल
पाल मोहल्ला, गांव - महाराजपुर, साइट - 4, साहिबाबाद, गाज़ियाबाद - 201010
फोन न: [protected]
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sumit0636
    Feb 28, 2022

I submit that in village - Maharajpur, Site-4, Sahibabad - 201010 ( Public toilets, near government school) garbage cart operates regularly but due to small lanes, garbage cart is not able to reach there. People whose house is in a small street, they are not able to put garbage in the garbage cart because they do not know about the arrival of the garbage cart, due to which these people are throwing garbage on the road itself, due to which the environment of dirt remains. .
    It is my humble request that a dustbin should be arranged near "Public toilets, near government school".

Thanks You
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ankita1411
      from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
      Feb 28, 2022

Address: Ghaziabad

Dear concern,

We residents of Ramprastha, Ghaziabad are facing issues related to dirty smelly water . Which is not fit for drinking not even for household chores.

Kindly resolve ASAP.

Pramod_Rana
        Feb 25, 2022

Address: Vasundhara 4C Pragyakunj, Block no 9

We are facing water logging and sewer line blockage problem past one month.

Request you kindly do needful.

Block no 9
        Sector 4C, Pragyakunj Society
        Vasundhara

Pramod

Arvind Kr Pandey60
          from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
          Feb 22, 2022

Address: HIMGIRI TOWER,GDA FLATS. NEAR EDM MALL, KAUSHAMBI

There are so many stray dogs in HIMGIRI TOWER campus, GDA flats, KAUSHAMBI. Specially in night they are sitted in front of lift and flat no 504, due to that I am very much worried about my ward who comes in late night from job site and also worry about my grandson who resides in fifth floor.I request you that pl take appropriate action to free the campus by stray dogs.

Pundirpradeep
            Feb 22, 2022

E Block lajpat Nagar Sewer blockage issue

Address: E3, LAJPAT NAGAR, SAHIBABAD

Due to sewer blokage in e block lajpat nagar sahibabad all drains are full with sewerage water which causes dirty smell and insects running in homes.Due to sewer blokage pots are not clean and inviting disease.
            Pls look into the matter on priority as this problem is running from one month.

Pradeep...
            Gupta560
            Feb 21, 2022

Address: House no D-119 mandi gait road jhandapur Sahibabad Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh

Requested sir, Ghaziabad nager Nigam department se ki jo mandi gait no 03 ke bahar on road per jo sabji wale lagate hai unse Paisa vasula jata nearby Ratan Lala land lord mandi gait illigal paisa vasulatee hai vo bhi sabji wale se or mandi ka gait close hone per Puri sabji ki theli out side on road per lagte hai or hum rood per hone ke bavjud her land lord paisa vasulata hai jabki ye humre liye bhut galat hai hum roji roti ke liye on road per lagate hai or paise nahi dete hai tho wo kehate hai ki thali hata lo werna palat denge or humare kehne ke babjud ki hum nager Nigam ke roat per latae hai tho bhi nahi mante or apni stair(sidhi) road per hi hai or jab nager Nigam ki team' ayi thi tho use thod diya gya or wo pir se laga diya gaya hai kya hum nahi laga sakte road per
            Pls pls pls pls pls pls let be serious matter pls visit on road and verify thali on road evening time per pls care conversation.
            Feb 22, 2022
            No mails no call no regulations not acction activeties and not resolved my discription pls visit the team members by gzb nager Nigam department vasundhara zoan not satisfied ligal information thanks.
            No ligal action no call no resolved my complaint not satisfied no call no mail no team members fhake resolved

Abhishek Venkitaraman
              Feb 20, 2022

Dear authorities,

I am a resident of M Block, Sanjay Nagar, Sector 23 and there is too much monkey menace here nowadays. They have caused physical damage to public and private property and also pose a danger to the little kids in our area. I request you to kindly take URGENT action.

NTC campus
                Feb 19, 2022

Address: NITRA TECHNICAL CAMPUS, SECTOR-23, SANJAY NAGAR, GHAZIABAD

NITRA Technical Campus (NTC), academic wing of NITRA, is situated in Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad. Its main gate is situated on the road leading towards Village Rahispur, Ghaziabad. NTC is spread over a huge multi-facility campus with 1, 68, 000 sq. ft area having buildings with latest infrastructural facilities and separate hostels for boys and girls offering 14 different technical programmes in Textile Technology and has about 300 students studying at any given time. NTC is located in green belt area between government institutions like ALT Centre, Postal Staff College, National Test House, Kendriya Vidyalaya, HRD Centre, Government Hospital etc. NTC being funded by both Central and State Governments, senior government officials visit the site frequently.
                This is for your kind information that although the area is being developed as green belt by the Authorities, there are so many STRAY DOGS entering into NITRA Technical Campus which bites few of our staff members recently and making lot of barking noise at all times disturbing all students studying in NITRA Technical Campus.
                Hence, we request you to kindly arrange to remove the STRAY DOGS from NITRA Technical Campus urgently so that all the students and staff will stay safe.

sanjayaries
                  Feb 19, 2022

Dear Authority,

Stray dogs are biting residents in Vivekanand Nagar Ghaziabad near Sanatan dharma temple and post office.
                  Please do something to help residents. It's getting serious day by day. Kids are scared of getting ouside home because of these dogs.

SPORTS INDIA
                    Feb 18, 2022

Address: Pandav nagar industrial area Ghaziabad newr new era collage

Since 2 or 3 months under ROB, made a nala but since 1 mnth work has been stopped and waterlogged in our area. Nobody has been there for work since month. All road damaged. People are not even able to get out from the street..
                    Please solve this issue as soon as possible..
                    Please do the needful
                    Please solve this issue as soon as possible

Waterlogged on road - Comment #3960048 - Image #0
                    Waterlogged on road - Comment #3960048 - Image #1
                    Waterlogged on road - Comment #3960048 - Image #2
                    Waterlogged on road - Comment #3960048 - Image #3

Rakhi Gosain
                      Feb 15, 2022

Address: Shipra Suncity Regal Buildings

There are 4-5 street dogs in our society and they start barking whenever they see someone and they run after people to bite them. There are children live in the society and school going kids. To keep them and everybody safe from dogs biting please take care of these dogs and pick them up from here.

Samarth_ag
                        Feb 15, 2022

Address: 3rd - E / 34, Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad

There is a dead dog lying in front of our house. Our house address is 3rd - E / 34, Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad.

rajnagarsec14
                          Feb 14, 2022

Don’t now if this communication is ever going to land up in your inbox and ears. In case you happen to read this. Pls send a dog catching van immediately to Raj Nagar Ghaziabad sector 14. I reside just right in front of DM residence and has been a pathetic experience. I have already been bite by one of them, one of my family member too. We have kids trying to play outside but can’t because tof this growing dog chain society who’s always ready to run after and bite us. Your homes might have guards but we don’t so pls better do you job and catch these stray dogs.

Sincerely awaiting your response here

rajnagarsec14
                            Feb 14, 2022

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Don’t now if this communication is ever going to land up in your inbox. In case you happen to read this. Pls send a dog catching van immediately to Raj Nagar Ghaziabad sector 14. I reside just right in front of DM residence and has been a pathetic experience. I have already been bite by one of them, one of my family member too. We have kids trying to play outside but can’t because tof this growing dog chain society who’s always ready to run after and bite us. Your homes might have guards but we don’t so pls better do you job and catch these stray dogs.

Sincerely awaiting your response here

Om varshney
                              Feb 14, 2022

I want to complain ghaziabad nagar nigam about the misery of stray dogs in my area. These dogs have bitten many people including me within last two months and are merely stoppable. I want nagar nigam to seriously take note of this issue to avoid further miss happenings. I am reporting this issue when a person near my locality has been wounded by these dogs within several hours.

Saurabhve
                                Feb 14, 2022

Address: Block - H Sector -12 Pratap Vihar Ghaziabad

There are so many dogs biting people and children everyday but there is no action taken by any social worker or any Nagar Nigam worker. Day by day it's becoming dangerous . Children can not play in the street due to the terror of these dogs and even elders can also not walk freely in the street. Please take strict action to capture these dogs. Photo is attached below:

Bhatnagar Tushar
                                  Feb 14, 2022

Address: Gali no 4,ward no 8, ganga vihar colony,jalal pur road, muradnagar, ghaziabad

In our locality the contractor and Hon Vard member are using old and broken bricks in construction of road and sewage, while new bricks are taken back...also upliftment of road is not done...plz provide a solution to this regard ASAP...

Abhishek931221
                                    Feb 14, 2022

The sewer line in street of house no.592 g nyay khand-1, Indirapuram Ghaziabad is choked from last 3-4 days. This has resulted immense water logging on the road. Also, the sewer water is entering in the houses making life horrible.This is causing great hardship to the residents.I already registered a complaint but no action is taking yet. Kindly take necessary action to resolve this problem.Its my humble request.
                                    Abhishek

We Ride Together & We Die Together
                                      Feb 14, 2022

Address: A-106, mig flats brij vihar ghaziabad 201011

There are so many dogs bites people daily but there is no action taken by any social worker or any nagar nigam worker please help us and we move out from homes there are sk many children who were not coming out from hone even elders also please take some action on it .
                                      Tarun tilak
                                      A-106, MIG flats brij vihar ghaziabad 201011