Last updated Apr 7, 2024
Complaints 3291

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Phone Numbers

+91 12 0279 1418
+91 12 0279 1518

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Website

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Head Office Address

Pocket D, Sector 10, Vasundhara
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 37

KL 11 KAVI NAGAR NEAR RAM LILA GROUND GHAZIABAD

DOG DETAIL
light brown & white in colour
Injured
Female
Mentally sick...
Prashant5631
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 16, 2021

G Star band pada hai khali karna hai

Address:2nd rm block 152 gda flats sec 2 rajendra nagar sahibabad ghaziabad

Gatar bnd ho gya khali karna padega samasya bhot bad gayi hai anurodh swekar kare...
Prashant5631
Oct 16, 2021

Sewage lock

Sewage gatar jaam ho gya h khali krna hoga...
SingParas
Oct 16, 2021

Garbage is not disposed properly at patel marg area

Address:Patel marg near jute mill near Ravidas nagar

In Patel Marg Ravidas Nagar near Balaji Apartment, Garbage is collecting
daily from all surrounding areas like patel nagar -I, II, III, Mukund nagar etc.

Now there is huge mountain of garbage is created and nobody is taking care for disposal of this garbage. the houses near this area is suffering from health problems which are not seen by Nagar nigam.

We request your immediate...
Ashuprasad007
from GHAZIABAD, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 15, 2021

Pits on roads

Address:Khora colony ujjwal deep public school shani mandir

In front o[censored]jjwal deep public school main road is not good the road take ys to the mayur vihar phase 3 there lots of garbage and pits on roads plz do something...
Ashuprasad007
from GHAZIABAD, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 15, 2021

Dogs biting children

Address:Khora colony shankar vihar gali no. 10 near ujjwal deep public school nd shani mandir

In my gali there are 2 dogs they attacking kids so people are trying to kill dogs so plz help tske away these dogs before people kill them...
Sachin Bk@9
Oct 15, 2021

cleaning the waste garbage & poor streets lights

Address:6h/136 Rajender Nagar Sector 5 sahibabad

Dear sir /mam
There is a lot of garbage mount up making bad smell and ailments. More ever this has been the hub of mosquitoes which cause dengue fever. I request you kindly to remove the garbage from this area on an urgent basis. You are requested to send someone who cleans out this mess I shall be very thankful to you for this.and also This is to inform you about the poor maintenance of lights in our street . The street is clearly...
Sachin rana92
Oct 15, 2021

Sewar overflow

In prem nagar all sewar overflow from one months all sludge comeing out....
SANJAY SAHAY
Oct 15, 2021

Request to get the light repair

This is bring in your notice that Street light near on service road near plot no C2, sec 14A, vashundra is not working, due to that big slot of road is very dark and became good place for snatchers

Kindly get the light fixed at earliest

Regards...
Address:D- block, brijrani park, Lajpat Nagar, Sahibabad Ghaziabad

Please help us regarding the issues of park condition, the currently condition of our park is very bad... All the entire garbage is thrown by the surrounding person in our brijrani park, park is also attach with the temple.
Entire worship material is also thrown by the near people in our park...

We are facing the same problem in every month...

It's our humble request to u please...
Abhishekthakurrrrr
Oct 14, 2021

Supply water coming very dirty

Address:984 sector 1 vasundhara ghaziabad

Sir the supply water is coming very dirty here since two days.....
sanjay300678
Oct 14, 2021

Sewage Problem before House no. 50, Vrindavan Enclave Sector 12 Vasundhara

Dear Sir, There is sewage problem before my house no 50 Vrindavan Enclave Society Vasundhara Sector 12 Vasundhara Ghaziabad. Very dirty smell spreading all over. The fear of dengue is obvious. Kindly help.
Sanjay Dutt Pandey
Vohra Rashmi
Oct 14, 2021

Garbage dumping on main road

Address:Surya Kanishk Tower Vaishali Sector 4 Ghaziabad

Sir I am Rashmi Vohra, resident of Sector 4 Vaishali Ghaziabad, I want to bring your attention towards the daily dumping of household garbage on the main road of sector 4 Vaishali from red light till Market.

I have made complaint to clear this garbage once or twice and they took action also.
But don't know who throws the garbage daily.

The vehicles who collects from local residents they throw it here,...
ashwani031298
Oct 14, 2021

No Garbage collection in B block ward 72

There has been no collection of grabage for past week in B block ward 72 Sanjay Nagar resulting in major inconvenience to whole residents. So, this is a humble request to resume the collection services as soon as possible....
Krishan gopal hans
Oct 14, 2021

Drainage blockage due to park culvert brake

Address:near c-779 nandgram ghaziabad

near my house the main drainage is blocked from long time so that all the water is accumulated in the drain, due to this mosquito is arise so requested to you please remove the drain blockage problem, i told many time to area clener but no resolution of aforsaid blockage

blokage reason :- park culvert brake...
Suraj Prakash Ishara
Oct 13, 2021

Sewage overflow issue

Address:UNI APARTMENT SECTOR 11 PARSHURAM CHOWK VASUNDHARA GZB

Main Sewer line near near UNI Apartment is blocked since last three months.Ground floor flats are facing acute problem as toilets are over flow
Kindly take action at earliest...
Kanpras
Oct 12, 2021

Massive littering in plot near 291

I stay in 291, gyankhand 1, Indirapuram.
There is lots of littering and garbage in plot adjacent to my plot. Please take necessary action to prevent spread of infections....
Aman#1234
Oct 12, 2021

Safai karwane ke silsile me

Address:Ghari Guldhar Ghaziabad near by RKGIT college

Main Ghari Guldhar Ghaziabad near by RKGIT college ka rehne wala hu hamare Ghar ke barabar me bahot sa kuda ikattha ho gaya ha jis se ki bhoat si bimariyo ka khatra ban raha ha aapse nivedan ha ki us kude ko hatwakar yaha se safai karwaye dhanyawad.
Aman...
I paid house tax of Rs3147 on wrong bill no.[protected] which was of year 2020-21 but I was supposed to pay for the year 2021-22(Bill no. 5269912) on 8 Oct 2021 through net banking. The amount was debited from my bank account but neither the bill was paid nor the amount was credited back to my bank a/c. Kindly look after the matter as soon as possible.
PIN No. MN24729
ZONE- Mohan Nagar
House No. 8/101
Mob no. [protected],...
Billu Asthana
Oct 11, 2021

Street Light Not working Sector 9/845 Vasundhara

Address:Sector 9, House No. 845, Vasundhara

Street Light is not working for past 2 months. My home is at the corner of the street and I am facing very difficulty due to it. I have raised the complaint several times but it is still unattended.

Sector 9/845, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad...