Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 27, 2025
Complaints 3310

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 65

Keshav Bharat
May 6, 2021

Address: Rogan gran Delhi gate

Dear sir/ madam unproper management of drainage system in our area .
As well as streat are also not clean.

It is my request to take an action as soon as possible..
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amritya
    May 6, 2021

Garbage van improper time and days

Address: C-226 near mother diary new panchwati

I am dissatisfied with your garbage van services .
    Your garbage van driver is not honest.he never come on proper time and days.he never give siren to alert the people for garbage in our locality.he never stop on a corner of our street even for a minute. So I am really disappointed with the behaviour of your driver. I request you to pay your attention towards this matter.and please make a rule to stop at least 2 to 3minutes in front...
    Thakur Vivek Singh
    May 4, 2021

Address: Gali no.1 site -4 ghaziabad CEL

As we note that in this pendamic situation to clean our state and gali nali. but there are person are flowing very badly cow dung in nali and cow dung stored in the nali in front of my house. Mr devinder singh Tomar s/o sishpal singh Tomar. Mr devinder singh Tomar had flowing cow dung in nali very badly and cow dung stored in nali in front of my house .they had mixed with water bottle, snacks packet, dust and cow dung this situation are very irritating because we had many time request to her pls clean it but they don't listen and go out of there .""And we also requested to your Swiper that posted in this area but they don't listen and said we don't clean it you sid Mr devinder singh Tomar to clean out it."" sir this is all thing block other nali and the flow overload and create very bad smell and create many diseases and some insect round over it. sir we requested to you pls take action him and take fine him to Mr devinder singh Tomar.
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 04, 2021
    Updated by Thakur Vivek Singh
    Sir pls take immediate action to Mr devinder singh Tomar

Ketan98
      May 3, 2021

Hello my name Is ketan jain my address is C153 Lohia Nagar Ghaziabad and there are around 4-5 dogs in our colony who a ruckus every night. People are not able to walk with the dogs because of the straydogs keep chasing the pet dogs and we are afraid that they will hurt our dogs . This is a request to please evacuate the dogs in our colony as they are creating problems for the residents as well as their pet animal

Bhaskar bharti
        May 3, 2021

Shri maan ji
        Aap se meri vinti h ki aap meri gali may ( gali no. 2 valmiki mandir k samne wali gali sabji mandi k pass jatwara mohola ) aap lights ki suvidha uplabdh kraye kripya kr k gali may jitne bhi lights k pole h sb lights honi chiye kuki is se aagar gali may roshni hogi to chori kasi bhut durghatna ruk sakti h meri aap se aasha h ki aap is samasya ok jaldi pura krva
        Aap ka bhut bhut dhanayabad

rajde39
          May 2, 2021

Address: 432A DDA Flat, Ghazipur, Dairy far, Delhi

Address : 420A, 421A, 432A, 433A, 430A DDA flat, Gazipur near dairy farm, Delhi - 110096. call: [protected].

In our location the gutter is flowing which cause inconvenience to many people while passing. This problem can also lead to chances of diseases. As there are many small kids, elders who face such a problem whenever they go out, pets are also likely to effect by this problem. The region where the gutter is flowing has made the breeding point of many mosquitoes

Kindly, provide assistance to end this problem as soon as possible.

Shreshtha Mahapatra
            May 2, 2021

Address: 73/A, flat no S-3, Sector-2, Vaishali, Ghaziabad 201019

We are being harassed by various means since my husband left us, I am suffering torture since 2009. I am Chandrama Mahapatra living in the residence of Vaishali 73/A, Ghaziabad.
            I am not getting water from my neighbourers for my daily use, people here fill their own tanks and switch off the motor pipeline so that I cant get water. AS A WOMEN AM BEING HARASSED DURING THE TIME OF PANDEMIC BY MY NEIGHBOURS. Since my husband doesnt live here with me, we are separated my neighbours blackmail me for not providing me with water which is my right EVEN AFTER PAYING THE WHOLE MAINTAINCE. and I have all the evidence to support my statement.

Sune23
              May 2, 2021

Address: B Block sec 12 paratp vihar vijay nagar ghaziabad

The municipal commissioner
              Ghaziabad
              Subject :Complaining about covid19
              Dear sir/ man,
              This is to bring your kind attention that our locality is facing a peak in corona case but there is no sanitization & fooging yet started . It is request to take corrective action as soon as possible otherwise it will be too late.

Suneel kumar

pk8630494440
                May 1, 2021

I live in H. No. 1024, sector -13, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad - 201012. There are too many street dogs in our coloney. They are very dangerous any many of of our coloney members feed them food.

abhay.bansal
                  May 1, 2021

Address: Triple Story Flats, N Block, Sanjay Nagar, Ghaziabad

No Garbage Collection is done from resident of Tripple Story Flats of N Block, Sanjay Nagar, Ghaziabad.
                  But bills for the same were issued by you.
                  You must cancel all such bills immediately.
                  No such charges shall be imposed on residents of triple story flats of N Block, Sanjay Nagar, Ghaziabad.

S@nv@r
                    Apr 30, 2021

Unauthorized construction of ramp in front of his house by Mr. Pushpender behind SSD Public School near ambedkar park Sarvodaya Nagar Ghaziabad

Sanjay Sharmachanchal28
                      Apr 29, 2021

Address: 273 niti khand 2

Please road dog sullution ride on back for cut Indirapuram niti khand 2 Ghaziabad

Preeti18_
                        Apr 29, 2021

Address: 126 A Shyam park main sahibabad district ghaziabad

126 A Shyam park main
                        Sahibabad
                        Ghaziabad
                        Pin code 201005

The municipal commissioner
                        Ghaziabad
                        Subject :Complaining about covid19
                        Dear sir/ man,
                        This is to bring your kind attention that our locality is facing a peak in corona positive case but there is no sanitization yet started . It is request to take corrective action as soon as possible otherwise it will be too late

Pallavi mukerji

Krishankumar394
                          Apr 29, 2021

Address: 534, Gali no. 12 Shivpuri Sector 9 Vijay nagar ghaziabad uttar pradesh

I am a resident of 534 gali no. 12 shivpuri sector 9 vijay nagar ward 52. Ghaziabad.

I our colony the drain cleaners are not working their properly, and they will come once in a month. Bt that time the drain will overflow and the waste deposited in the drain over the limit. And when they come and clean it. Then it takes again 10-15 days to collet the drain waste which they put nearby the drain to get it dry.

I request it to you please look into the issue. And take active actions on the same.

Krishan

pacd cpwd
                            Apr 28, 2021

Address: 79 VIKRAM ENCLAVE NEAR LAXMI NARAYAN MANDIR SHALIMAR GARDEN SAHIBABAD GHAZIABAD UP 201005

AS wE know that in this pandemic situation we must take care of cleanliness and healthy environment but in my colony there is a empty house where people use to throw garbage everyday and spread on the road naali this may cause various infection disease dengu malaria corona

plzzz take this on a serious note
                            and resilve this on a serious note

Advocate Dushyant
                              Apr 27, 2021

Address: SECTOR 12

Sriman ji d172 d173 d174 kai gater ka dhaken toota hua hai jisse aane Jane ki dikkat hu rahi.kabhi bhi koi bhi gir sakta hai.plz isko change karva do .adrees hai D 174 sector 12 vijay nager Ghaziabad 201001 [protected] advocate DUSHYENT sharma.

aslam.husain
                                Apr 27, 2021

Address: Sarai Nazar ali Near Chand Masjid ghaziabad up 201001

There is a big problem of blockage in sewage line, dirty water is overflowing, please get that rectified.
                                area is Sarai Nazar ali Near Chand Masjid ghaziabad up 201001

pk9
                                  Apr 26, 2021

Address: II B 114 nehru nagar ghaziabad

There is a big problem of blockage in sewage line, dirty water is overflowing, please get that rectified.
                                  area is II B 113-115 nehru nagar ghaziabad

Pushkar Shrivastav
                                    Apr 26, 2021

Address: House no 11 gali no 3 g block, 20 futa siddharth vihar

Hmare yha Gali Mai ek admin ne kutta Pala hua h vo ajkl Gali me se niklne Vale sabhi logo ko kat leta h or uska Malik use khi chod kr nhi a RHA or na hi uski injection lgva RHA h

y j
                                      Apr 24, 2021

Address: 16A/1501 VASUNDHARA GHAZIABAD ( Near electricity office)0

Nala construction has been takes place on 23 April 2021 in Sector 16A/1501 Vaundhara Ghaziabad ( near electricity office ).

1)They people dig the deep nala and broke all the main water pipe lines, sewer lines, ramps and left the whole place openly as it is without repairing it. This problem arise frequently every year.
                                      2)People are not able to step outside for their basic amenities .

3)They people also used to construct the Nala above the main gate level and said to complete the project in coming 15 days .How can we construct the ramp on it for going outside ?

I request you take the strict police actions as soon as possible on urgent basis.