Glowille — fraud delivery

 
17 Reviews
India
 Shamla Affsar on May 15, 2019
I have ordered for a red kurthi for which i have paid rs/-893 but i received another kurthi which is very cheap quality and would hardly cost 100 or 150. The product they sent was that of extremely low quality. Later i came to see similar complaints about this site glowille dated as 13 may 2019 and one that of my same date 14th may 2019. Please refund the amount paid as soon as possible.

Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

These people are absolute fraudsters...They show something else and give you something else...I ordered a suit for Rs 1700and what I get is a unstitched suit material whose quality is that of a mopping cloth...a 100 rupee thing

Now the point is return my money within 24 hrs or else I am going to file a complaint...Enough of you people making people fool...sitting n selling nonsense stuff...cheating people with their money..This time it won't be east for you people...I will spend thousands of more but will bring you people to court(@glowille.com) ...The better one is a first you return my money

P.S- You return my money or mark my [email protected] glowille.com

If thisisa consumer forum...I would request the authorities to take a legal action these people...They are fooling people and should be behind the bars.Request!!!
I had ordered for a besiege offwhite kurti for which i have paid Rs893 but i have recieved another kurti which is very cheap quality and would hardly cost Rs100.I'm very disappointed.later i came to see many same complaints on the site of glowille.please refund the amount paid as soon as possible
Samanvitha Priya's reply, Jun 4, 2019
They delivered the product in how many days
This is my first order ..i have ordered beiged colour anarkali kurti ..but i have recived a blue plain top which of rupees 100 .i am veey disappointed..so i request u to refund my money within 24hrs

I had ordered for a red kurti for which i have paid Rs 893 through paytm but i have received another kurti which is very very cheap quality and would hardly cost Rs100. I'm very very disappointed. They are totally fraud. I tried calling the delivery person but after calling and speaking with him at least 10 times, no output came.

Lesson learned - never ever order from fb and other sites which is not authentic.

later i came to see many same complaints on the site of glowille. please refund the amount paid as soon as possible.
Glowille is a fraud company I have the same problem you are reported above and I sent multiple emails to them no response received it seems they deliberately stealing money. I got the hyperlink from facebook hence this fraud company advertising in Facebook must to avoid another people getting trapped
My sis also had similar experience this week. She ordered a kurti worth Rs.850 and she received a product that doesn't even worth Rs.100. We tried to contact them through emails, but they are not responding to our complaints. How to get the refund?
Jaseena Jasmin's reply, May 28, 2019
Did u get a refund then??
Same happened for me..i ordered a blue kurti whivh costed me 935 and i got an exactly different kurti which wont even cost 100 ruppees...i need a cash back in 24 hours..they are trulu fraud..never get decieved frienda

I have ordered for a red kurti for which i have paid rs/-893 but i received another kurti which is very cheap quality. The product they sent was that of extremely low quality. Please refund the amount paid as soon as possible.

Whether ur problem has solved
I had ordered two kurtis for which I have paid RS 1828 but I have received another kurti which is very cheap quality and hardly cost of RS. 100, I had tried many to do mail but glowille mail doesn't exist, I came to see many complaint on glowille complaint, I am very must disappointed. Plz refund amount paid as soon as possible. I am not able to upload the image because of large size
Ashima Gulati Mehra's reply, Jun 25, 2019
u recieved ur money back
I had ordered 2 kurtis and paid Rs. 1786. but I have received another kurti which is very cheap quality and hardly cost of RS. 100, . They are saying they will refund in the wallet and will charge processing charge. Also they are asking me to courier back. I think I will waste money in sending back the Kurti.

Pls advice shall I courier back
Hi

I have ordered two Kurti One is Maroon Colored Cotton Kurti for this I Paid 850 and second one is Dark Blue Colored Designer Kurti for this Kurti I Paid 890. Total of Two Kurti I Paid 1740. but I received another two kurti which is very cheap quality and would hardly cost 100 or 150. The product they sent was that of extremely low quality. Please refund the

The amount paid as soon as possible.

Please find below Order details

Order Date :[protected]:33:44
Order Number: GL[protected]

I hope I will get my refund ASAP. Please let me know the process for the back of your product.

let me know when you will get my back refund amount?

Note: if I will not get my refund in withing 5 days will going to complain in cyber cell and also customer care

I also have a video of a product when I unpacked. if required I will provide it.
Arunima D Kaushik's reply, Jul 28, 2019
Did you get the refund?
I have order one Kurti from GLOWILLE (Order#GL[protected] on 17th June 2019 through website www.glowille.com I made online payment. I have not received any conformation regarding my order confirmed or not no tracking in website I didn't receive my order till now (29/06/2019). I have sent so many queries from website. But they have not responded at all. I sent so many mails. Finally they responded asking return the product with Courier number and photo copy of order and they will return my money with 150rs deductible and they will add the remaining amount to my GLOWILLE wallet and I don't that to add to my wallet, I can't trust that website again I can't draw my money, so asked them to send money to my bank account, so far they are not responding to my mails. I explained them that I have not received any product number of times, but still they are asking for Courier slip.
Chandana Bhaviri's reply, Jul 29, 2019
Did u get amount credited to ur account?
Glowille site is fraud..I ordered denim kurti for 1040 rs.you send another one kurti for 100rs

I have made an order on 16/7/19 peach colored wedding lehanga costs 1904/- with delivery charges.I received red colored cheap material lehanga on 22/7/19.when I contacted through the mobile number no one responded.Through with a late response for days together i got refund of 1754/- on 27/7/19.An amount of 430/- was incurred for delivery charges.i am asking them to refund amount to account but they are saying to purchase again.i already had an worst experience with shopping.plz help me amount to credited to my account and please stop this site from fraud deliveries

It's a fraud company. All the reviews in their site are fake. They deliver all cheap quality materials/dress other than the ordered one and then return the money in "Glowille Wallet" which doesn't exist at all while you proceed for payment. @Consumer forum, we request you to take a legal action towards such fraudsters and the website should be stopped as soon as possible. The contact number that is provided is also not a valid one. Below is the address as given by them.
Address - Glowille.com - 112, kuberji textile park - 2, near Belgium Square, Delhi Gate, Surat. Pincode- 395002.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Glowille - fraud delivery

    Contact Information

    Company:Glowille
    India

    Add Company Information