Glowille

Glowille Complaints & Reviews

Priyajain25
Jun 27, 2021

I ordered a combo of two kurtis and paid 800 and I got such a cheap quality pieces and legit no one is going to even pay 100 for it. Worst experience ever. This is a fraud site. I don't know whether we will get the refund or not but I highly highly request you to stop this page and pages like that.

soni8588
    from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh
    Jun 4, 2020

Address: Jaipur

I ordered one suit from site and they did not delivered that material and not ready to refund that money.. I mailed them many time but till now no response provided by them. My registered no is, [protected]

Rounak Dubey
      Nov 17, 2019

Address: 462003

I ordered a semi stitched cotton kurti of rs 1499 on 10 nov 2019 and on 15 nov 2019 i received the parcel and paid 1670 for the same. I was shocked to see the product, it is of very cheap quality and it is full stitched and not of my size. I tried to return the product but the number given on the website is not reachable. When i mail them regarding the product l found that it is a fraud site and their email id is also fake.

sowmyarajeev
        Sep 11, 2019

These people are absolute fraudsters...They show something else and give you something else...I ordered a suit for Rs 1000and what I get is a unstitched suit material whose quality is that of a mopping cloth...a 100 rupee thing

Now the point is return my money or else I am going to file a complaint...Enough of you people making people fool...sitting n selling nonsense stuff...cheating people with their money..This time it won't be east for you people...I will spend thousands of more but will bring you people to court(@glowille.com) ...The better one is a first you return my money

Details of my order:

I have ordered SKU :kurthi-11044,
        My order number is : GL[protected]

P.S- You return my money or mark my words!!!@ glowille.com

If this isa consumer forum...I would request the authorities to take a legal action these people...They are fooling people and should be behind the bars.Request!!!
        Sep 11, 2019
        ---------- Forwarded message --------- From: Sowmya Date: Thu, 27 Jun 2019, 9:32 pm Subject: Wrong product delivery To: Hi, I have ordered SKU :kurthi-11044, but you people delivered wrong product. I want the kurthi i ordered as soon as possible. Please respond immediately and do the needful. My order number is : GL156109902194 Thanks, Sowmya like this sent soo many. Do the needful.

Poonamsingh 14
          Aug 24, 2019

Address: 110084

I have ordered a kurti from glowille. The product i received is very cheap quality and not of size i ordered. I mail the company for return. Now they are not refunding my money. They are looting the public. Their customer care nmbr is also out of service. Please make arrangements that such frauds can't b made by this company with other people. And help me to get my money.
          I have ordered lehenga choli which was shown in the website but i have received fake product other than that wch I have seen in the website.

Nayana jadhav
            Aug 10, 2019

Address: 112, kuberji textile park - 2, near Belgium Square, Delhi Gate, Surat. Pincode- 395002., Surat, Gujarat

From glowille site, i had ordered two kurties of amount 2020. But they delivered something else i. E. Very chip product may be that will be of amount 200 or 300 which i had not ordered.

I complaint about this and they gave my money back on my glowille pocket but i wanted refund on my personal account. Still i gave one more chance but that time also they did the same thing.

Then get to know these site is making fool to people by displaying something good product on site and deliver something chip.

Now i have decided to block this site. I don't want to order by mistakenly also.

So i am requesting to all buyers, dont buy from this site.

Nayana jadhav
            I have bought a set of 4 officewear kurtis but l received different designs n stuff It's very cheap Please return my money.1550 rs total amount 1628

Suhask
              Aug 1, 2019

Address: 164/D-5, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Dadar East,, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400014

I ordered blue coloured kurti of RS. 930/- around 15 days back. But when I received the delivery, I was shocked to see different material altogether which was of low quality. When I tried to contact customer care number, it was not reachable.
              It seems your company have cheated many people and this seems to bemodus operandi.
              Pl refund my money immediately failing which we may go to consumer court.
              Pl do the needful.

SunitaMalik
                from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                Jul 3, 2019

I ordered a green suit for rs.1710/ — but to my great surprise i got a very cheap kurti of red and yellow colour hardly costing rs.100/-
                We try to contact on the phone number given in website but r not able to reach them. We sent them multiple emails. But they are not giving the refund and not replying to emails now. The packet receieved had phone nimber written as [protected]. Complete fraud company. We want full refund.
                I have bought a set of 4 office wear kurtis for which I have 1550inr and 78 inr for dilivary but l received differently designs kurtis which is very cheap quality and would handly cost which I paid these products are inferior quality please refund the amount as soon as possible
                We tried to contact but we they did not notic on this

mprajapatih
                  Jul 2, 2019

Address: 110, KUBERJI TEXTILE PARK-2, NEAR BELGIUM SQUARE, DELHI GATE, SURAT, Surat, Gujarat, 395002

I am from ahmedabad.
                  I have ordered 2 kurtas on 19th june from glowille site through online shopping by paying money through net banking with amount of rs 1700. The order number is gl[protected]. The same was dispatched to me on 22nd june by noon, when i opened the courier, i was completely shocked, i have found two ruddi-can say cheap kurtas handed over to me through the site; the cost of those 2 kurtas were not more than 100 rs.
                  Then i have tried to connect the company through the phone number available on the site, but that was non contactable at all, phone number is - (+91-[protected]). Then i messaged them through messenger about the different and cheap product delivered to me; i received reply from company that "we apologize that we could not come up to your expectation, kindly share order number, clear images of received product, images of courier slip, return the product to us also rs 150 will deduct from your account and will refund rest of the money to your wallet for next shopping which is valid till one year with their address details.
                  I have asked that how such silly mistake could happened because the ordered kurtas and delivered kurtas has no match at all, even an illiterate person can identify the difference then how such fraud could happened from the company, again i received the same reply from company that -" we apologize that we could not come up to your expectation, kindly share order number, clear images of received product, images of courier slip, return the product to us also rs 150 will deduct from your account and will refund rest of the money to your wallet for next shopping which is valid till one year with their address details.
                  On 22nd june, i have couriered back to them with rs 70 from ahmedabad to surat., i returned the courier back and request them to send the actual product i have booked earlier, they replied that once they will receive the parcel they will initiate the same thing.
                  On the same day i initiated mail help. [protected]@gmail.com, for the same query and get the same reply on email - "we apologize that we could not come up to your expectation, kindly share order number, clear images of received product, images of courier slip, return the product to us also rs 150 will deduct from your account and will refund rest of the money to your wallet for next shopping which is valid till one year with their address details.
                  On 26the june the parcel was showing delivered through courier tracking number, i messaged the company but they replied"thank you for sending the parcel back to use, we will initiate the refund as soon as we received the parcel back to our warehouse in next 24 hours", i have provided them the receipt as well but after 4 days of chasing they confirmed my parcel received at their end and refunded 1451 rs in my account with deduction of 249rs.
                  I told them that i don't trust the site anymore hence i am requesting my money back through paytm, but the company replied that they will provide the actual product this time, then my question is why the same was not happened at the first time, i have seen the same type of complains from customers against the same glowille site, hence i don't want to purchase anything else from the site. I received the reply that"in this time you can get the same product" this is very much pre planned fraud set by company and the site is not trust worthy at all. I have replied them that i required cash only but they didn't reply me.
                  Hence kindly help me to refund my money i. E. 1700 plus rs 70 of return courier (Wrong kurta they provided) in cash only as i don't trust the site anymore.
                  I am herewith attaching screen shot of
                  1. Actual product i have booked
                  2. Wrong product i have received
                  3. Image of courier slip i received
                  4. Image of courier slip i ordered

Hetal prajapati
                  +10 photos

Reema Bagga
                    Jun 28, 2019

Total frauds they are taking online booking by showing wrong products and sending very very cheap products on cod and not letting the delievery boy open the packet at the time of delivery., they promised to refund the amount but we we ask for the refund they try to take your bank details to do the spam. They are totally spammers who needs to be caught on immediate basis
                    I ordered Kurti XXL size of 893/- but glowille send Fraud Iteam very low quality with different colour and SMALL SIZE also connect with glowille but not do any kind of help and told to share account detail i also send but not do any.. thing.. GLOW WILLE IS JUST A FRAUD... PLEASE DO NOT BUY ANY KIND OF PRODUCT FROM GLOWWILLE..
                    JAGRUT NAGRIK

frauds - Comment #3481091 - Image #0
                    I ordered a denim kurti worth Rs 1040, but received another kurti which wouldn't even cost Rs 200 . Later on I saw that many other similar complaint to mine were registered and hence I would like to complain about this company.

frauds - Comment #3488567 - Image #0

99samridhi
                      Jun 28, 2019

I have ordered for a solid pink kurti for which i paid rs/-890 but i received another kurti which is very cheap in quality and would hardly cost 100 or 150. The product they sent was of extremely low quality. Later i came to see similar complaints about this site glowille. When i asked about refund they said that 150 rupees would be deducted and remaining balance would be added to glowille account. They are not even sending the money in my bank account. When i bought the kurti i checked their return policy and none of this was mentioned there.
                      I placed an order for a red kurthi that costs Rs 893 on june 29, 2019. But today i received an extremely low quality green coloured kurthi that would hardly cost rs 150. I'm totally disappointed. Now i noticed so many complaints regarding the same problem in this site. Kindly resolve it and refund my money as fast as possible.

fraud site. - Comment #3481055 - Image #0

sonamsharma1136
                        Jun 25, 2019

fraudulent website - product shown vs delivered is entirely different

Address: Road No. 12, Kimtee Enclave, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

company name - glowille
                        incident date[protected]
                        the order number - gl[protected]
                        resolution requested - we would like a complete refund and some action
                        Against this retailer as we can see there are many complaints against them
                        Already

incident details:
                        This website is duping people by showing good looking products and giving a quality guarantee. We ordered a kurta from...
                        mamatha hru
                        Jun 18, 2019

Address: 110,kuberji park, Surat, Gujarat, 395003

Order no: GL[protected]
                        Order date : 12.06.2019
                        Product no: 11044 - XL

I'd ordered beige color anarkali kurthi but we are sending like black waste kurthi.
                        This is not fare to customers. Its wrost company and wrost products please return my money rs.893 as soon as possible . Yhey sent dress cost of rs.100 its very bad website dont go and buy the products in this website its my suggestion.Return my money as early as possible. Its a fraud online website to display dresses like this, so do needful.

Mamatha
                        Jun 18, 2019
                        Updated by mamatha hru
                        Order no: GL[protected]
                        Order date : 12.06.2019
                        Product no: 11044 - XL

I'd ordered beige color anarkali kurthi but we are sending like black waste kurthi.
                        This is not fare to customers. Its wrost company and wrost products please return my money rs.893 as soon as possible . Yhey sent dress cost of rs.100 its very bad website dont go and buy the products in this website its my suggestion.Return my money as early as possible. Its a frud online website to display dresses like this, so do needful.

Mamatha
                        I have ordered for a red kurthi for which i have paid rs/-893 but i received another kurthi which is very cheap quality and would hardly cost 100 or 150. The product they sent was that of extremely low quality. Later i came to see lot of similar complaints about this site glowille . Please refund the amount paid as soon as possible through banking

A Kanchana
                          Jun 18, 2019

Address: N0 309 3RD FLOOR, BRIGADE GARDENS CHURCH STREET, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

I have ordered for Kurtis its cost about 850/-, but they have sent me very cheap Kurtis and it may cost only 100/- and the size i had asked for xxl they have issued small size the color also is different, i am trying to contact them all the numbers are not valid, i tried sending mail no response, the produce which i saw is online was different from which i received,

their was messenger option when is requested for return, i received first reply to send them my order id when i send them my order id, no reply at all,

contact numbers which are reflecting is not valid at all. they are cheating the people,

Kindly help me to get my money back.

Ruchita sagar
                            Jun 15, 2019

I had the same experience with glowille. i ordered beige colored kurti and received a different one and now they arent responding to any mail that i send them. i received the kurti on 12th June and mailed them about the return on the same day like they have mentioned in their website but no response whatsoever. i want a refund and that company should also be closed down because they cant keep on going like this.
                            Ordered for Rs.893.00 maroon colpred kurti received worst quality green colored kurti.This is a fraud website contact number does not exist .Need customer forum support if needed Cyber Police help.So others are not duped.
                            I ahev ordered beige colored Anarkali Kurti but i have receive another kurti which is cheap and not worth the price i paid.Its been 1 month i have emailed them but i didnt receive any answer from them. Please look after it.

received different product - Comment #3468370 - Image #0

ravikhandare
                              Jun 7, 2019

I ordered kurti from glowille
                              glowille delivered different kurti
                              delivery delayed by two days
                              as per term mentioned on glowille I sent email for returning kurti
                              sent two reminders in two weeks
                              after 15 days no response
                              glowille kept most of conditions of returning on its side means it appears to be fraud
                              if at all forum not able to resolve this please make arrangement to block this glowille
                              help me in this
                              I want refund

Samanvitha Priya
                                Jun 4, 2019

I orderded a product from glowille shopping websiteof cost rs1819. I want my order to be cancelled and my money to be refunded. As this shopping website doesnot provide any contact information and delivery details. My payment also done. So pls help me with this issue. I dont want any product from their shopping website. I want my money to be refunded. Plss
                                I orderded a product in glowille shopping site which is a cost of rs.990 vide order # GL[protected]. They did not mention about delivery details so i want my order to be cancelled and money to be refunded as soon as possible. I heard about this online website that it is a fake delivery shopping zone as i came to know it very late. And also i did not recieve and also did n't want to receive any product. Please help me in sorting out this issue. My kind request

N Rajyalakshmi

Samanvitha Priya
                                  Jun 4, 2019

I orderded a product in glowille shopping site which is a cost of rs1819. They didnot mention about delivery details so i want my order to be cancelled and money to be refunded as soon as possible. I heard about this online website that it is a fake delivery shopping zone as i came to know it very late. And also i did not recieve and also did n't want to receive any product. Please help me in sorting out this issue. My kind request

Kimmy@komal
                                    Jun 3, 2019

I had ordered for a black dress from glowille.com on 29th may 2019.firstly i was not able to pay online so i skipped that but them i got a call from their executive and that lady suggested me to order by COD so finally on 29th may i ordered this dress for which i have paid Rs1040 but today i have recieved the parcel and after opening this parcel i was very shocked because the product i got was not the same i ordered. I got another grey colour kurti which is very cheap quality and would hardly cost Rs100.I'm very disappointed.later i came to see many same complaints on the site of glowille.
                                    I am feeling cheated now.
                                    please refund the amount paid as soon as possible.

Please do needful for me and for others who are also part of this type of fraud.

Regards-
                                    KIMMY
                                    Glowille — refund money and order to be cancelled

1 Review
                                    N Rajyalakshmi on Jun 24, 2019 Submit a Complaint

I orderded a product in glowille shopping site which is a cost of rs.990/- vide order.no.GL[protected]. They did not mention about delivery details so i want my order to be cancelled and money to be refunded as soon as possible. I heard about this online website that it is a fake delivery shopping zone as i came to know it very late. And also i did not recieve and also did n't want to receive any product. Please help me in sorting out this issue. My kind request

Nandhini Gurusamy
                                      Jun 1, 2019

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Order no. Gl[protected]

I have received totally different product other than ordered which is not worth the actual paid amount of rs 893/-. At first i thought it was mistakenly sent. After giving 2 reminders also they were not responding. Then i saw the similar complaints and realised this is a scam.

If you can block the website that is well and good.

Nishmitha Bharadwaj
                                        May 30, 2019

I have received a wrong product delivery.
                                        I had ordered a cream colored kurthi.. Of cost 893/- . But I have received a red colored kurthi which doesn't even cost 200/-.thereby I need to return the product. Kindly return the money back.
                                        Order number: #GL[protected]
                                        Cost: 893/-
                                        Make sure the money would be returned as soon as possible
                                        Before complaint was given a wrong order number so consider this conplaint

Jalpa.K
                                          May 28, 2019

Address: DPL surat, 395003

I order anarkali wight kurti cost rs 850 and i received totally diffrent product blue colour kurti which is rs 100 or 150. I have already sent complaint mail same day but i have not received any responce still. You are cheaters this site is not trustable. I never ever suggest any one to purchase any product from this site. Product is tottaly ridiculous.
                                          I have ordered for aBeige Colored Anarkali Kurti for which i have paid rs/-893 but i received another kurthi which is very cheap quality . The product they sent was that of extremely low quality. Please refund the amount paid as soon as possible.

fraud - Comment #3446768 - Image #0
                                          I have ordered for a red kurthi for which i have paid rs/-850 but i received another kurthi which is very cheap quality and would hardly cost 150. The product they sent was that of extremely low quality. Later i came to see similar complaints about this site glowille. Please refund the amount paid as soon as possible.

fraud - Comment #3446769 - Image #0
                                          fraud - Comment #3446769 - Image #1
                                          fraud - Comment #3446769 - Image #2
                                          fraud - Comment #3446769 - Image #3

Nikithara
                                            May 26, 2019

I have ordered a kurta from www.glowille.com. they have delivered entirely different, cheap low quality product.
                                            There is no return or refund polices, i have mailed them twice but was not responded. Still they are cheating people through facebook page.. They are just fraudsters. Kindly stop them from cheating more and more people.
                                            Kindly take up the matter
                                            I ordered a beige coloured anarkali kurti in Glowille, but I received a completely different one. I paid 893RS. This product is very cheap and prices only 100-150. They are freaking frauds. I want my money back as fast as possible.
                                            This is me Nishmitha H N
                                            I have ordered a cream colored kurthi of cost 893/-, but the delivered product is not the same.very cheap product which don't even costs 150/-
                                            Accept this complaint and return the amount as soon as possible.
                                            Make sure it would be returned as soon as possible.

looting behind online shopping website - Comment #3450296 - Image #0
                                            I order an Kurti of to 880 and 45rp tax. Total935.but I got Kurti which can be of 150-200rp.i am looking for refund policy but I am not getting that.
                                            I order an item for RS 2000 and got completely different item that we can get it in Rs 200-500 and quality is very cheap. Also they do not have refund policy. They do refund money in their own wallet and also to get that you need to ship back item on your own and their is refund processing fee get charged :). Again you can order item using you reward points and again you will receive different item then again cancel. Loop will continue, this is big fraud company ever I have experience.
                                            Should ban this kind of fraud companies who loot people money there is 1 more punayaa (suits label) with which I have very bad experience and nobody takes action on these people, once we loose money we never get it back.

Shamla Affsar
                                              from Alappuzha, Kerala
                                              May 15, 2019

I have ordered for a red kurthi for which i have paid rs/-893 but i received another kurthi which is very cheap quality and would hardly cost 100 or 150. The product they sent was that of extremely low quality. Later i came to see similar complaints about this site glowille dated as 13 may 2019 and one that of my same date 14th may 2019. Please refund the amount paid as soon as possible.
                                              I had ordered for a besiege offwhite kurti for which i have paid Rs893 but i have recieved another kurti which is very cheap quality and would hardly cost Rs100.I'm very disappointed.later i came to see many same complaints on the site of glowille.please refund the amount paid as soon as possible
                                              Samanvitha Priya's reply, Jun 4, 2019
                                              They delivered the product in how many days
                                              This is my first order ..i have ordered beiged colour anarkali kurti ..but i have recived a blue plain top which of rupees 100 .i am veey disappointed..so i request u to refund my money within 24hrs

fraud delivery - Comment #3441551 - Image #0
                                              fraud delivery - Comment #3441551 - Image #1
                                              I had ordered for a red kurti for which i have paid Rs 893 through paytm but i have received another kurti which is very very cheap quality and would hardly cost Rs100. I'm very very disappointed. They are totally fraud. I tried calling the delivery person but after calling and speaking with him at least 10 times, no output came.

Lesson learned - never ever order from fb and other sites which is not authentic.

later i came to see many same complaints on the site of glowille. please refund the amount paid as soon as possible.
                                              Glowille is a fraud company I have the same problem you are reported above and I sent multiple emails to them no response received it seems they deliberately stealing money. I got the hyperlink from facebook hence this fraud company advertising in Facebook must to avoid another people getting trapped
                                              My sis also had similar experience this week. She ordered a kurti worth Rs.850 and she received a product that doesn't even worth Rs.100. We tried to contact them through emails, but they are not responding to our complaints. How to get the refund?
                                              Jaseena Jasmin's reply, May 28, 2019
                                              Did u get a refund then??
                                              Same happened for me..i ordered a blue kurti whivh costed me 935 and i got an exactly different kurti which wont even cost 100 ruppees...i need a cash back in 24 hours..they are trulu fraud..never get decieved frienda

fraud delivery - Comment #3445117 - Image #0
                                              I have ordered for a red kurti for which i have paid rs/-893 but i received another kurti which is very cheap quality. The product they sent was that of extremely low quality. Please refund the amount paid as soon as possible.

fraud delivery - Comment #3446770 - Image #0
                                              Whether ur problem has solved
                                              I had ordered two kurtis for which I have paid RS 1828 but I have received another kurti which is very cheap quality and hardly cost of RS. 100, I had tried many to do mail but glowille mail doesn't exist, I came to see many complaint on glowille complaint, I am very must disappointed. Plz refund amount paid as soon as possible. I am not able to upload the image because of large size
                                              Ashima Gulati Mehra's reply, Jun 25, 2019
                                              u recieved ur money back
                                              I had ordered 2 kurtis and paid Rs. 1786. but I have received another kurti which is very cheap quality and hardly cost of RS. 100, . They are saying they will refund in the wallet and will charge processing charge. Also they are asking me to courier back. I think I will waste money in sending back the Kurti.

Pls advice shall I courier back

I have ordered two Kurti One is Maroon Colored Cotton Kurti for this I Paid 850 and second one is Dark Blue Colored Designer Kurti for this Kurti I Paid 890. Total of Two Kurti I Paid 1740. but I received another two kurti which is very cheap quality and would hardly cost 100 or 150. The product they sent was that of extremely low quality. Please refund the

The amount paid as soon as possible.

Please find below Order details

Order Date :[protected]:33:44
                                              Order Number: GL[protected]

I hope I will get my refund ASAP. Please let me know the process for the back of your product.

let me know when you will get my back refund amount?

Note: if I will not get my refund in withing 5 days will going to complain in cyber cell and also customer care

I also have a video of a product when I unpacked. if required I will provide it.
                                              Arunima D Kaushik's reply, Jul 28, 2019
                                              Did you get the refund?
                                              I have order one Kurti from GLOWILLE (Order#GL[protected] on 17th June 2019 through website www.glowille.com I made online payment. I have not received any conformation regarding my order confirmed or not no tracking in website I didn't receive my order till now (29/06/2019). I have sent so many queries from website. But they have not responded at all. I sent so many mails. Finally they responded asking return the product with Courier number and photo copy of order and they will return my money with 150rs deductible and they will add the remaining amount to my GLOWILLE wallet and I don't that to add to my wallet, I can't trust that website again I can't draw my money, so asked them to send money to my bank account, so far they are not responding to my mails. I explained them that I have not received any product number of times, but still they are asking for Courier slip.
                                              Chandana Bhaviri's reply, Jul 29, 2019
                                              Did u get amount credited to ur account?
                                              Glowille site is fraud..I ordered denim kurti for 1040 rs.you send another one kurti for 100rs

fraud delivery - Comment #3487738 - Image #0
                                              These people are absolute fraudsters...They show something else and give you something else...I ordered a suit for Rs 1700and what I get is a unstitched suit material whose quality is that of a mopping cloth...a 100 rupee thing

Now the point is return my money within 24 hrs or else I am going to file a complaint...Enough of you people making people fool...sitting n selling nonsense stuff...cheating people with their money..This time it won't be east for you people...I will spend thousands of more but will bring you people to court(@glowille.com) ...The better one is a first you return my money

P.S- You return my money or mark my words!!!@ glowille.com

If thisisa consumer forum...I would request the authorities to take a legal action these people...They are fooling people and should be behind the bars.Request!!!
                                              I have made an order on 16/7/19 peach colored wedding lehanga costs 1904/- with delivery charges.I received red colored cheap material lehanga on 22/7/19.when I contacted through the mobile number no one responded.Through with a late response for days together i got refund of 1754/- on 27/7/19.An amount of 430/- was incurred for delivery charges.i am asking them to refund amount to account but they are saying to purchase again.i already had an worst experience with shopping.plz help me amount to credited to my account and please stop this site from fraud deliveries

fraud delivery - Comment #3498577 - Image #0
                                              fraud delivery - Comment #3498577 - Image #1
                                              It's a fraud company. All the reviews in their site are fake. They deliver all cheap quality materials/dress other than the ordered one and then return the money in "Glowille Wallet" which doesn't exist at all while you proceed for payment. @Consumer forum, we request you to take a legal action towards such fraudsters and the website should be stopped as soon as possible. The contact number that is provided is also not a valid one. Below is the address as given by them.
                                              Address - Glowille.com - 112, kuberji textile park - 2, near Belgium Square, Delhi Gate, Surat. Pincode- 395002.
                                              16 Comments

Glowille Recent Comments