GoAir — reimbursement of difference amount-reg.

Address:h.No. 09, nandanpath Back side of AG Quarter, Beharbari, Guwahati-781029, Assam, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781029

I have been informed on 06.02.2020 that your service request number is g[protected] and our agent shall respond to you soon. Today is 10.02.2020 but i did not received a call/solution from your end this is very embarrassing. Please do the needful.ac details as under:-
Name chandan kumar rajak
Saving sbi ac no [protected]
Ifsc code-sbin00013293
Mob-[protected]

I have booked a goair flight from ixz to ccu for doj 01.02.2020 (Pnr uyu77q, passenger name (1) santosh kumar rajak (2) ruka devi) which was cancelled from airline end due to that my family suffer a lot. You can imagine the difficulties which my family face during this. I contacted the goair but got no help from goair like arranging alternate tickets in other flight. Customer care said me to cancelled the booking and buy a ticket in another fight for same passenger and apologies. Further, i booked the tickets from ixz to ccu in spice jet (Pnr-y7nywy) for doj-02.02.2020 which cost me around rs.25217. Previous ticket price was around 12800 and new ticket i booked in spice jet for rs.25, 217. Hence i incurred a lost of rs.25,[protected] = 12417. Further my family exceeded the hotel stay which cost them around 3k for logging and fooding etc.

It is therefore request that kindly look into the matter and considered my case for reimburse of difference amount.
GoAir customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

No information i have received till date...Please do the needful.

GoAir
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    GoAir Phone
    +91 22 6741 0000 [Head Office]
    +91 92 2322 2111 [Customer Care]
    GoAir Address
    1st Floor, C-1, Wadia International Centre (WIC), Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all GoAir contact information