GOO2O Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2020
Complaints 17

File a complaint to GOO2O Technologies

Having problems with GOO2O Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by GOO2O Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

GOO2O Technologies reviews & complaints(17)

Karthick Kademane
Nov 17, 2020

Address: Coursera.com

Coursera has a free course and asked me to enable using my credit card. they also said it is just for verification and will not be charged. i did not complete the course, i see 3890 rupees has been deducted on my account.
when i see the CC statement i am shocked and when i speak to Chat agent of Coursera they are declining to pay back. please help
GOO2O Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Md Zamir Hussain
    from Laxmi Nagar, Delhi
    Apr 1, 2013

I have invest Rs-51000/- (Fifty one thousand) on 13th January 2011 . But till now i am suffering from last 2 years+ for my rest amount Rs.9840/- plus interest (25.4%) over Rs. 51000/- (that was only for 90 to 120 days. but now time have been too over). Many times i contact here but i had not got any response.
    So, Please short out my payment issue ASAP.

Md Zamir Hussain

from Laxmi Nagar, Delhi
      Mar 11, 2013

I have invest Rs. 51000/- on 13th January 2011, but till date Rs. 9840/- is due, I contact here more times to related department person Mr. Tausif, Mr. Rjkishor and etc. person but no body taken action for my pending Amount.
      I am suffering here from 26 Months (2 years 2 Months),. This investment was only for 90 to 120 days with 24.5% interest rate, but now it has been too late.

Please short out my pending payment issue ASAP.

Md Zamir Hussain

Sunny Kalra
        Jul 28, 2012

The company have some kind of reseller investment schemes which give 20% returns of the investement.
        This is all fraud. They have taken money from the prospective consumers & are just fooling them.
        Profit is too far to claim, the company is neither returning the principal amount.
        Black list this company & kindly take some legal action against the company...
        GOO2O Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

adityakatiyar
          Jun 5, 2012

I invested Rs. 2 lakhs in this company's reseller investment program one year back in june 2011. Even after one year, I didn't get even my original investment of rs 2 lakh back (profit amount is always pending) while as per the investment program aggrement, I should have got my investment along with profit (which makes Rs 2.52 lakh) back in 6 months. Most of the re-payment cheques issued by this company against my investment, use to dis-honor. Almost 10 payment cheques which were issues by this company to me have been dis-honored. I've some of those dis-honored cheques with me. I've been following up with company's customer relationship managers, but either they don't take my calls or just make false promises which is very frustrating. This involves lots of mental harressment.

Aditya Katiyar
          hey please call me on [protected] i am a journalist based in Gurgaon and would like to follow this up.

H.T
            Apr 17, 2012

More than 70,000 INR not refunded by the company in charge of the website goo2o.com, O2O Technologies Pvt. Ltd:

On the 22nd of March 2012, I purchased a 71,757 INR professional camera lens from the website LD Shopping Store (www.ldshopline.goo2o.com). I've been redirected to the website http://goo2o.com, of the company O2O Technologies Pvt. Ltd. , to transfer the money through Net Banking. 5 days later, even if it was highlighted on the website that 5 items were in stock, I received a call from Goo2o to inform me that the item was out of stock, followed by this email:

ProductsTeam, Mar 27 17:00 (IST):

Dear Mr. H T,

Good Evening!

This mail is in reference to your order id - 9306 for the product Canon Camera Lens EF50mm f/1.2L USM, the product is currently out of stock . As per our telephonic conversation with you, we are cancelling your order and processing the refund for the same. Please send us your account details so that we can transfer the refund amount in your account as soon as possible. Once we receive your account details it will take 5-7 working days to process your refund.

If you have any query, please mail us at [protected]@goo2o.com. Your feedback will help us to serve you better.
            Our customer service team will be happy to hear from you & make every effort to solve your issues.

In case of any query, you may call us at[protected].
            Warm Regards
            Go O2O Support

After I sent my account details, I called them several times to check the status of this refund, as I still had not received my money back on the 5th of April, and they told me that the reason was that my PAN number was missing. I immediately provided it and received this email:

Admin, Apr 05 17:51 (IST):

Dear Mr. H,
            Good Evening!
            Thank you for providing your PAN details.
            We have already forwarded your bank account details to our accounts department for refund processing and the fund will transferred in next 2-3 bank working days.

2-3 bank working days later, the money was still not refunded. I called back, the person in charge was not available so they promised to call me back and sent me this email:

Admin, Apr 12 21:40 (IST):

Dear Mr. T,

Good Evening!
            We regret for the delay in response. As per our earlier communication with you, your refund request is in process and it will take 2-3 more working days to process the payment.
            In case of any query, you may call us at our customer support no.[protected].

Since then, their phone numbers are not reachable anymore, nobody ever called me back, and here is the only message I received:

Admin, Apr 13 20:38 (IST):

Dear Mr. T,

Good Evening!
            We apologies for the inconvenience. We are sincere about the refund process and it will be done shortly as we are getting some technical issues with the e-net (NEFT) transfer.

The NEFT transaction to transfer them the money took me 5 minutes, while today, on the 17th of April (22 days after the order cancellation), my 71,757 INR have still not been refunded, and I still have no news about the company O2O Technologies Pvt. Ltd. that is behind the website goo2o.com.
            Not only their behavior is extremely unprofessional, but their honesty is highly doubtful.

H.T.

gsvirdi
              from Raj Nagar Extension, Uttar Pradesh
              Mar 3, 2012

As per my request dated: 1st Feb2012 to goo2o company…. I want to withdraw Rs. 1Lakh which by mistake I’ve invested with this cheater company. I’ve made payment of Rs.1lakh on 14th Nov 2011, now their 90 days of locking period have finished on 12th Feb 2012.

But till today this company have not paid my money back to me, I want my money back immediately. This company have already delayed my payment for more than 20 days now, and still they are not taking any action to return the complete amount back to me.

Plz help/guide me, what action should I take against them?

A common man,
              GS Virdi
              Practically speaking my money is blocked with this cheater company from 90days + 20days = 110days now.

gsvirdi
                from Raj Nagar Extension, Uttar Pradesh
                Feb 23, 2012

This is continuation of my RTI complaint (No. RC/UG/12/3492x8iq) regarding this same company dated 17th feb 2012. A prepresentative (he had resigned 2 months back) of GOO2O came to me and kept on pestering me for investment in this company because I had already taken a reseller account in GOO2O. Trusting them I have invested Rs2lakh in this company, and they promised me good returns of this money. I have made two investments of Rs1lakh (each) in Sep & Nov 2011. I should ahve got back Rs75000.00 till today. but till today these people have released Rs25000.00 only.
                The representative told me that I can invest using my credit card, and the company will give me cheques of my installment money before the credit card bill, so I need not worry at all. But this comapn have cheated my trust. They never gave me my payments on time, infact I have received only 1 payment out of 4.
                I'm a simple salaried person from a middle class family. I trusted them and tried to help them by investing my money. But in return these people cheated me, everytime I call them... they give excuses & false peomises only. I have paid ALL my credit card bills from my posket, but now situation have become so bad that I don't have any money left in my account. GOO2O is not giving my money, but credit card people will not leave me. i'm living every day in tension & fear of being beaten by credit card people. I'm not able to live this tension filled life anymore.

Only way for me is to go and do SUICIDE. I don't have any other option left.... please help me urgently.
                GS Virdi

This is continuation of my DSA complaint (No. RC/UG/12/36015) regarding this same company dated 22th Jan 2011. A prepresentative (he had resigned 5 months back) of GOO2O came to me and kept on pestering me for investment in this company because I had already taken a reseller account in GOO2O. Trusting them I have invested Rs2.5lakh in this company, and they promised me good returns of this money. I have made one investments of jan 2011. I should have got back Rs230000.00 till today. but till today these people have balance 76000.00 only.
                The representative told me that I can invest using my credit card, and the company will give me cheques of my installment money before the credit card bill, so I need not worry at all. But this comapn have cheated my trust. They never gave me my payments on time, infact I have received only 1 payment out of 4.
                I'm a simple salaried person from a middle class family. I trusted them and tried to help them by investing my money. But in return these people cheated me, everytime I call them... they give excuses & false peomises only. I have paid ALL my credit card bills from my posket, but now situation have become so bad that I don't have any money left in my account. GOO2O is not giving my money, but credit card people will not leave me. i'm living every day in tension & fear of being beaten by credit card people. I'm not able to live this tension filled life anymore.

Only way for me is to go and do SUICIDE. I don't have any other option left... please help me urgently.
                MA MALIK

sushant.shek
                  Feb 20, 2012

GOO2O technologies located in udyog vihar phase v in gurgaon is providing a online shopping portal.
                  Along with this portal they have some other schemes to make money.
                  One of such schemes was 51000 for 6 month and after that you will get 20% interest on that money .

I was not in the position to invest that amount but their representatives forcefully swiped it from my credit card but as my limit my was not of 50000 so what they got was 30000 only which i was begging them not to do but they forcefully did that.
                  Now i was with no money and no scheme too but still i asked them to return my money because i was not in the condition to pay my credit cards EMI also.

Now it has been more than 4 months i have been running around them calling them but still could not receive a single rupee from their side . More over i have too pay the bank penalty for not paying the EMI on time.

After lots of talking and mails i manage to get some cheques those also postdated but when i submitted them in bank they turned out to be overwritten cheques so the bank canceled them.

Later after lots of trouble t manage to get 2 new cheques but they also got bounced .

Now i don't know what to do . i tried ever possible way to get my money without offending any one but seems like they are not in mood to pay back my money.

PLEASE HELP ME OUT WITH THIS.

I can provide what ever document you want in regard to this matter that i have with me.

Sushant

pavas0407
                    Feb 12, 2012

Background:
                    I was contacted by representatives (Jnana Ranjan Pati and Deepak) from iGlobul Technologies Pvt. Ltd. for an e-commerce reseller programme and they persuaded me into having a merchandise website for Rs. 12840/= (14 Feb 2011).
                    -----
                    The Fraud:
                    Some days later Jnana called me asking me to invest into their DSA Programme saying that he had a target to complete and he could earn a trip to Singapore if I helped him. I was reluctant as I did not have enough money then. He suggested that I could invest using my credit card and that the amount will be charged to the card in 6 EMIs and before the first EMI would be due I would receive the first installment of payment (cheque) on 22nd of each month and likewise before each EMI would be due I would receive payment from the company and within next 5 months I would receive all my money and 20% ROI. He kept pestering me and I became a victim. I used my SBI credit card for paying him Rs. 51000/= (on 22 April 2011) to find later that their company is not registered with SBI for EMI payment! In the next month (May 2011) I contacted them for my first cheque and I was told that it would be delayed beyond 15th of next month. I kept following up with them and received a post dated cheque (20 June 2011) which was dishonoured twice from two different banks for fund insufficient in their account. I contacted the company (the name had been changed to GoO2O now) and Tawsif, who seems to mastermind the operations, asked me my bank account number so as to transfer money directly into it. I was very hesitant in providing it to them. But since I did not have any other option, I provided them. Finally, they transferred Rs. 12840/= as first payment. For the next payment they issued another cheque dated 12 Aug 2011 which again got dishonoured. I have been contacting GoO2O and I have not received a single payment since then. I request you to help me recovering my hard earned money from the cheats.

RAVINDRA301
                      Feb 6, 2012

I was Invested Rs.51000/- through HDFC Credit Card No **** **** **** 8361 on 23.09.2011 through (GOO2O employee Mr. Hemant Kr Sharma Mobile No. [protected]). They also confirmed that we have tieup with bank and you can pay through Credit Card and it will be refund in 6/12 monthly EMI with without any processing fee, Now I am paying to HDFC Bank Rs.8500/- per month for six month and bank had charged Processing fee (2040+6.12+204=2250.12).
                      As per the Scheme GOO2O will pay Rs.12840/- for 3 month (dated 24.10.2011, 24.11.2011 & 24.12.2011) and Rs.12480/- in 24.01.2012 alongwith they will Rs. 10600/- towards commission in 24.02.2012. But till date I have received only one cheque of Rs. 12840/- on 13.11.2011 after repeated reminder and balance 3 cheques are due till date, Rs. 12840/-dated 24.11.2011 & 24.12.2011, Rs.12480 dated 24.01.2012 are still pending till date. Recently they have issued one ICICI cheque 034295 dated 23.01.2011 for Rs.12840/- it was dishonoured by ICICI Bank due to insufficient fund on 24.01.2012 and I again deposited (GOO2O employee Mr.Parul Sachdeva confirmed for redeposit) and same was dishonoured by ICICI Bank due to insufficient fund on 02.02.2012.

Now I am regularly contacting by phone [protected], [protected] and Email also. I also sent the Email to Director Mr Ankush Karwa (ankush.[protected]@goo2o.com) but he is not responding and customer care executives are not giving satisfactory reply.

Please help in this regards for recovery the amount for GOO2O.

My concern is that GOO2O is a froud and cheater, because they have collected huge amount from innocent people. We can also check with internet just type "GOO2O Complaints". They are using HDFC swipe machine for collecting money but they are not refunding the amount to the investor. Company is misusing the Swipe machine also.

Ravindra Singh
                      They all are cheater (like a "Goldsukh" Rajstan), They are not refunding my Money ie Rs.37110/-.
                      GOO2O Technologies P Ltd, #465, Udyog Vihar, Phase V, Gurgaon - 122016 (Haryana) - Non refunding the amount & Cheque dishonoured due to insufficient fund- Fraud and Cheater Group, Still they are not refunded Rs. 23192.36. (12480+112.36+10600).

My concern is that GOO2O is a fraud and cheater, because they have collected huge amount from innocent people. Beware from this Company ( GOO2O Technologies P Ltd)

suraj154
                        Feb 2, 2012

Complaint Against: GO O2O Technologies (Old name: O2O Technologies)
                        The elements,
                        #465, udyog vihar, phase - V,
                        Gurgaon - 122016 (HR)
                        PH: 0124 – 3983118.
                        Dear Concerned,
                        This company is offering e-commerce service to retailers, I now want to reveal the truth that they are totally misleading, miss-selling, committed false, wrong information to sell / meet their targets, and so please don’t be a client or employee as well of this company.
                        This is to inform you about ill treatment I received from company and the company has very weird rules and regulations and almost every staff member is being exploited here, above all salaries are not given here and people are forced to work from 9:30am in the morning till 11:00pm in midnight after a couple of week after joining, and if cheques are given for your hard earned money that will also get stopped as to my knowledge the recent incident taken place of one employee, these rookies should ne no longer be cheated by these .
                        Friends please please don't join this company they are fraud & non-paying salary as they are committed at the time of interview.
                        I have been cheated of Rs. 63840/ = by this company.

Deep Kamboj
                          Dec 29, 2011

I have dealership with Iglobul(Goo2o) company through Mr. Hemant Sharma and Pankaj Yadav. Mr. Hemant Sharma call me first and ask me to join the iGlobul company .For this they take money deposit of 12800 Rupees, and they promise that it will be refunded as soon as you get 3 referrals (11000 Rupees) . There are two such persons who will come to me an convince me that you will get this money back 11,000/ in just a week. But 5 months gone away and I did not receive my money back. I am also visit your office and meet Mr. Hemat Sharma. Every time Mr. Hemat Sharma committed me to add referral in my account but never fulfill there commitment .
                          I have also talk with customer care person but they cannot take action regarding this matter.
                          And the most frustrating thing is that Mr.Pankaj Yadav who came to me are now not receiving my call at all.

Sandeep Kumar

er_sandeep
                            Dec 20, 2011

Address: Haryana

Complaint Against:O2O Technologies (Old name: IGB Technologies)
                            The elements,
                            #465, udyog vihar, phase - V,
                            gurgaon - 122016 (hr)
                            PH:[protected]

Description:
                            O2o shows excellent returns on investments, take payments by credit card with promise of returning principle and ~30% profit within period of 5 months. Payment ranges from 51000 to 500000. However they do not return money and keep investors taking turns at their office. They issue some post dated chq and they got bounce. It took several years to recover even the principle amount.

There are hundreads of complaints against this company on internet and many complaints at various police station (commisioner office gurgaoin, Joint commisioner office, EConomic offence wing, Dep. commisioner of police, gurgaon etc.). However no action taken so far.

I know atleast 20 victims and about few complaints filed at above police stations.

Please refer one of the internet forum and varous complaints.

http://www.grahakseva.com/topic/o2o-technologies

Please suggest how to proceed and take serious action against this company and save hard earned mony of many victims like me.

I (on the name of my wife) Invested 1,13,340/- on 7th march with commitment of 26% return by Aug-2011. Then they forcefully renewed my agreement with commitement of 29% profit by Oct'2011. However I received ~77,000/- so far from principle only and none from profit so far. They keep people making fool with false commitements and do not return their money for years.

Please suggest.
                            Sandeep Jain
                            [protected]@rediffmail.com

lovelesh.grover
                              Dec 9, 2011

IGB/goo2o/o2o Technologies Pvt. Ltd. People start calling me twice/Thrice in a day, proposing a business that with some initial investment you can your online business running. They insist me for a meeting to explain there business. Chinmay from igb or goo2o and I(Lovelesh Grover) met at my Company Address 415,Udyog Vihar Phase III(gurgaon). Chinmay promised me to return a sum of 12840 out of 12840 with in 15 days, other then this there is some extra benefits like when people buy from my site that is http:/Www.Arunashoppingmall.Goo2o.Com I can earn commission on each sale. Finally I purchase that site with the condition that he is going to return my money with in 15 days but I am sorry to say it doesn't happened. I made this payment on 10 Aug 2009 and till today I got 4000 back from sales after a lot of pressure.
                              Contacts number from igb whom I called 4-5 times in a days for my money:
                              i had given 45 references to Chinmay but he didn't respond with any one of that.

1. Chinmay: Not not rememberd.
                              2. Raj kishore singh sr. Sales manager: [protected]

Now my points are
                              1. Please help me in the recovery of my money.
                              2. I would like to request govt. Authorities to cancel company license because they are cheating with people. This is not only me who is suffering one of my cousin brother’s friend is also stucked in the same case.
                              3. I have reciept from the company for the payment of 12840. If authorities want it I can show them.
                              4. I have the mails from there CRM and SRM where I asked confirmation from them that they return my money and they replied me they need some time and will return my money back.
                              Now they are not giving me my money please help me in getting my money back also please cancel their license because they are cheating other people also. Please do this as soon as possible otherwise there is one other case of fraud like speakasia.

sharma_poonam
                                Oct 10, 2011

Hi All,

I was contacted by the representatives of Goo2o technologies initially by Sagar and then ankur Pandey and Hemant. The convinced me to buy an online store from them by paying Rs 12840. Later they approached to invest some money which they promised to give an interest rate of 26% in just 6 months. They convinced that they are generating this money to launch their company in a big way and they already have the software/infrastructure and there will not be any other costs associated.

They asked to pay by credit card and convinced that I need not to pay the EMI from my own pocket as I will get my payments before credit card due date. I invested Rs 1,00,000 (one lakh) in first week of Aug 2011, and till now I have not yet got a single penny. They used to call me many times a day before I invested and now they are not picking up my calls. I have contacted them by sending emails to [protected]@goo2o.com and [protected]@goo2o.com. I am just receiving auto replies and everytime they open a new ticket. This is very annoying and I even warned them that I will go to consumer court.

I even read some complaints about them in grahakseva.com and discussed same with Ankur and Hemant. They said that there are some delays in the payments but goo2o always make the payments. They even shared the numbers of some of their dissatisfied customer who later got their payments.. I would assume that there are only couple of such customers and they use them to fool others.

I would like to use this medium to request to investigate this company so that they can not cheat other people of their hard earned money.

- Poonam Sharma

Arvind Mishra
                                  Oct 5, 2011

IGB/goo2o/o2o Technologies Pvt. Ltd. People start calling me twice/Thrice in a day, proposing a business that with some initial investment you can your online business running. They insist me for a meeting to explain there business. Anwar Malik & Alok from IGB or goo2o and (Arvind Mishra) met at my rented house in Sector-7 Extn. Gurgaon. Anwar Malik & Alok promised me to return a sum of 12840 out of 12840 with in 45 days, other then this there is some extra benefits like when people buy from my site, I can earn commission on each sale. Finally I purchase that site with the condition that he is going to return my money with in 45 days but I am sorry to say it doesn't happened. I made this payment on 25th April'11 and till today I got only Rs. 3000/-
                                  Not only they looted Rs 12840 they have asked me to invest took Rs 1.0 Lakh or 50 thousand for DSA scheme with the 20 % ROI in 5 months.
                                  Till now i have received only 25680 after sevral calls(daily 2-3 calls in a day)..and still they are not giving any amount...
                                  Their given cheque is getting Bounced(Two times)..
                                  Please help me out to get the complete amount.

1. Puja walia: [protected]
                                  2. Anwar malik: [protected]
                                  3. Bhushan kakar crm: [protected]
                                  4. Raj kishore singh sr. Sales manager: [protected]

Now my points are
                                  2. I would like to request govt. Authorities to cancel company license because they are cheating with people. This is not only me who is suffering one of my cousin brother’s friend is also stucked in the same case.
                                  3. I have reciept from the company for the payment of 12840 and their Agreement of Rs. 50000.00 for 5 months with 20. ROI.
                                  If authorities want it I can show them.
                                  4. I have the mails from there CRM and SRM where I asked confirmation from them that they return my money and they replied me they need some time and will return my money back.
                                  Now they are not giving me my money please help me in getting my money back also please cancel their license because they are cheating other people also.
                                  Please do this as soon as possible otherwise there is one other case of fraud like speakasia.

Arvind Mishra
                                  Contact No. [protected]

hansaini
                                    Aug 6, 2011

Hi, the cheat starts with calling twice/Thrice in a day, proposing a business that with some initial investment you can your online business running. They insist me for a meeting to explain there business. Puja walia and anwar malik from igb or goo2o and I(alka saini) met at my rented house in subhash nagar(gurgaon). Puja walia and anwar malik promised me to return a sum of 12840 out of 12840 with in 45 days, other then this there is some extra benefits like when people buy from my site that is http:/Www.Arunashoppingmall.Goo2o.Com I can earn commission on each sale. Finally I purchase that site with the condition that he is going to return my money with in 45 days but I am sorry to say it doesn't happened. I made this payment on 22nd april'11 and till today I got nothing I mean zero rupee and not a single penny from sales because site can't be easily searched with google I mean when we search some shopping site customer will click maximum of 10 top sites.
                                    1. Puja walia(): [protected]
                                    2. Anwar malik: [protected]
                                    3. Bhushan kakar crm: [protected]
                                    4. Raj kishore singh sr. Sales manager: [protected]
                                    now my points are
                                    3. I have reciept from the company for the payment of 12840. If authorities want it I can show them.
                                    4. I have the mails from there CRM and SRM where I asked confirmation from them that they return my money and they replied me they get back to me on this issue.
                                    Now they are not giving me my money please help me in getting my money back also please cancel their license because they are cheating other people also. Please do this as soon as possible otherwise there is one other case of fraud like speakasia.

Please drop your contact details at [protected]@rediffmail.com. All victims are getting grouped here.

BTW all of your listed contacts have left Goo2o or ben fired.

bhaskar_techm
                                      Jul 25, 2011

There is company called igb tech. Pvt. Ltd. (E-commerce company) which has now become goo2o tech. Pvt. Ltd based at the
                                      elements, #465, udyog vihar, phase - V, gurgaon - 122016 (hr)

this company is offering e-commerce service and dsa service where customer purchase his policy by making investment of
                                      12840, 51000, 1,00,000 so on and they are paying approx 26% pa against investment with proper agreement.

I have made an agreement for 51k but they are not paying money back and there is no responce from there representatives. I tried to call them so many times but they are responding back with clarity.

I would request you to start investigation against this company bcz they are making false promises to their customers and not full fillings their commitments. I doubt this
                                      Hi bhaskar. You are absolutely right. I have also invested 1.5 Lacs in May2011 and only recieved aroung 30% of the due [That is also after lots of follow ups]. I have also recieved many cheques but all of them are bounced. This is a cheat company and many people [including me] have also filed a police complaint against it. If you want to join us yo can mail me on "[protected]@rediffmail.com".
                                      This Company is a fraud, please dont but their services or work for them

Goo2o technolgies also known as IGB technologies also know as Box beat technologies

ihateo2o
                                        Jun 16, 2011

Address: Haryana

Being a very fool person i invested my money (rs 12840) in O2O Tech. Pvt Ltd which was earlier known as IGB Tech. Pvt Ltd which i came to know afterwards was a very fraud company and looted the money of so many innocent people.They will show you so many dreams and force you to invest money in your scheme.And once you invest your money der,they will forget you like anything.They will not receive your calls.They promise you to provide referalls but will never provide it to you.IGB cum O2O Tech. Pvt Ltd is a fraud company I don't know why its so many dissatisfied customers do not file any case against them as i have done.Please O2O customers stand for yourself,stand for your money and moreover stand for those people whom we all together can save from getting trapped in O2O's hand.If you have some dignity and guts left in you please stand and file a case against them and put a lock on this company.......Not only they looted Rs 12840 from me but also they took Rs 1 lakh from me for der so called DSA scheme.Please my lovely Indian brothers and sisters stand against O2O tech together......
                                        plz my probalm solve me.. rana mks my plz my amount refud me..i have not riceved chq plz give me chq ...rana muktsar
                                        I have also invested in this company and now I have registered FIR plz mail me contact number as if we all in unity then we will get our money
                                        Can anyone has any guts to file a case against o2o tech pvt ltd...i challenge each and every client of o2o tech (whether they have invested Rs 12840 in portal or Rs 51000 or 1Lakh or more in DSA Scheme) that they cannot even tear a single hair of o2o people b'coz they are so powerful and have good contacts in police and other offices...So i challenge that is there any powerful man left other than these GOO2O people...If yes then step ahead and help all other innocent clients of goo2o...Do anyone know that JAN LOK PAL BILL can help us in getting our money back or putting a lock to this company...pls help...or if no one have guts to come forward then plz gimme the no. of any good lawyer who can help me in this situation...thank you so much...take care everyone and beware of such fraud companies...
                                        Register a complaint in court to close this fraud company, GO O2O TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED, previous IGB Technologies, with penalty of 10 times amount taken from customer.
                                        Address:-464, Udyog Vihar, Phase V, Gurgaon-122016, Haryana, India.

Otherwise they will again start some other company.
                                        Stop these fraud company, put there Directors in Jail .

o2o technologies pvt ltd — Fraud/cheating by O2O Technologies Pvt Ltd

This is a complaint of fraud/cheating by O2O Technologies Pvt. Ltd (e-commerce company), based at The Elements, #465, Udyog Vihar, Phase - V, Gurgaon - 122016 (Haryana) This company is offering e-commerce service and DSA service (Direct Seller's Agreement) where customers make investment of 51000, 1,00,000 and so on and they are paying approximately 26% p.a. against investment with proper agreement.

I have made four investments totaling to Rs. 2, 00, 000/- till date with this company, starting June’2011 with receipt no :
                                        - O2O111335 (Dated: 02/09/2011)
                                        - O2O111353 (Dated: 07/09/2011)
                                        - O2O111151 (Dated: 07/06/2011)
                                        I was given a agreement for three of them and told that there is a lock-in period of 90 days ,after which and I will get 100% of my invested amount in addition to the interest through 5/6 monthly equated cheques. I was supposed to get my money back beginning June'11. I did receive a payment of Rs. 12,840/- in July’2011 but since then 2 cheques (ICICI bank, Gurgaon branch, with cheque no: 026026 and 026027) sent by the company have bounced.

Follow ups through mails and phone calls are of no use as the people keep on changing and the senior employees of the firm never come forward to take the responsibility. This entire episode has caused me lot of mental agony, stress and financial turmoil.

I sincerely request the new investors to keep away from this company and a proper probe is ordered/started against the company.

Abhinav Chauhan
                                        Phone: [protected]
                                        Date: 15-Nov-2011
                                        Dear Concerned,
                                        This company is offering e-commerce service to retailers, I now want to reveal the truth that they are totally misleading, miss-selling, committed false, wrong information to sell / meet their targets, and so please don’t be a client or employee as well of this company.
                                        This is to inform you about ill treatment I received from company and the company has very weird rules and regulations and almost every staff member is being exploited here, above all salaries are not given here and people are forced to work from 9:30am in the morning till 11:00pm in midnight after a couple of week after joining, and if cheques are given for your hard earned money that will also get stopped as to my knowledge the recent incident taken place of one employee.
                                        Friends please please don't join this company they are fraud & non-paying salary as they are committed at the time of interview.
                                        6 other people found this review helpful
                                        6 found this helpful