Google India / Tez — cheating & fraud by google pay complaint

This is to inform you that I had downloaded “Google Pay” App very recently on dt. 13.06.2019 in my smart phone as I have a great trust on Google services and I am a regular customer of Google from my childhood.

In line with the above this is to inform you that I had transferred Rs. 800.00 on Friday morning dt 14.06.2019 by using “Lucky Friday scratch card” under Google transaction id:CICAgKCqt5mTUg via Google Pay App.

After transferring the amount, I had received a display message that “Congratulations you won the one lakh rupees” under “Lucky Friday scratch card” and then system has asked for my PANCARD details which I provided & confirmed at the same time.

After providing the PANCARD details, I got the message that “Expected payment within a week”. I took the snapshot of this message in my mobile which is attached herewith for your reference.

But one (1) week has been passed and but still I am waiting for the reward payment (Rs. One lakh only) as it is not credited in my UPI-enabled savings account till now.

You are requested to kindly look into the matter on urgent basis and provide me my reward amount (Rs. One Lakh) as early as possible else give me compensation (Rs. Two Lakhs) in lieu of loss of my time loss and mental agony.

Vineet Agrawal
Noida (India)
Google India / Tez customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Google India / Tez
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Google India / Tez Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Google India / Tez Address
    No #3, RMZ Infinity, Tower E old Madras Road, 3rd, 4th and 5th Floors, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560016
    View all Google India / Tez contact information