Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation [GVMC] — street dogs are more in your area

Address:530011

The gvmc commissioner
There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it is very difficult to take step out from our houses.
These dogs bark and chase the people who cross that area, especially “children’s and women’s” and two wheeler raiders.

These dogs are scaring the children very much and sometimes biting them even. There are many dogs in this area.
Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire people who pass from them.

So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately dog catcher team in this area to catch these dogs.
Our area is gullalapalem, near polamamba temple, sriharipuram, vizag-11.
No (17)
Yes (127)

Respected sir we are from thummapala village ankapalli Mandal gavarapeta veedhi there are many street dogs are biting people so please take this complaint
The commissioner of GVMC.

Subject: Request to catch the street dogs.
we are facing too much trouble as there are too many street dogs in my area, we are literally scared to volunteer to go out. please take the necessary action as soon as possible.
Address: Venkata satya siyadri
House no. 9-62/1, bhulok nagar, opposite Lakshmi Narayana temple, adavivaram, simhachalam. Pin code: 530028.
Phone number: [protected]

The commission's gvmc

Subject: request to catch the street dogs.

We r facing too much problem with this dogs in my area.
Location; Gopalpatanam petrol bunk to simhachalam road
Because of this we all faceing so much problem.try to bite people who passing on roads . 10 to 15 dogs attacking at one's. Ple. Take action against this as soon as possible ...
Pin code: 530028
We are the residents of varahagiri colony, kailasapuram, visakhapatnam. We are facing so much trouble with a large number of street dogs that are making lot of nuisance. We are unable to go out from house during day times also. Our children are very afraid of these dogs. couple of times dogs attacked to our area children & old age peoples.
so please Kindly take necessary action and do needful.

We are facing so many problems with street dogs in our colony .The dogs are chasing while people walk along the road we are afraid of the dogs because of small children.So we request you to please take action immediately .
We think you are helpful for our problem .
Mvp colony sector 8 driverscolony, visakhapatnam
Hi, We are facing problem with one dog in our street. Children and newborns are getting scared because of dog barks.
We are from Bhujangarao peta, Dandu bazar, lane opp to MVD school, Vsp-530002

Please resolve ASAP.
This is Rammohan, residing at Sriharipuram, We are facing problem with street diseased dog, entering into houses, pls catch it as early as possible.

Thanking
S Rammohan
The gvmc commissioner
Anakapalli

There are so many street dogs in our locality because of them it is very difficult to take step out from our houses.
These dogs bark and chase the people who cross that area, especially “children’s and women’s”.these dogs are scaring the children very much .
Generally, these dogs can see lying on the roads and they creates mid night time so much of noise. Old and children was distributed every day because of this noise.

So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately dog catcher team to our area to catch these dogs.
Please do the needful action... Thank you
Our Area is opp Shyamuktha school near water tank, gandhinagaram anakapalli, viskhapatnam
VISAKHAPATNAM, Andhra Pradesh
The gvmc commissioner
There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it is very difficult to take step out from our houses.
These dogs bark and chase the people who cross that area, especially “children’s and women’s” and two wheeler raiders.

These dogs are scaring the children very much and sometimes biting them even. There are many dogs in this area.
Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire people who pass from them.

So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately dog catcher team in this area to catch these dogs.
Our area is Urvasi polytechnic technical College backside near hanuman temple
dno[protected], PR GARDENS vizag-530007.
NATTU KOLLU's reply, Jul 2, 2021
Please clear this issue Asap

This is informing to you at near pollution control office Madhavadhara vuda colony There are somany Dogs waiting to catch the bike riders especially at night times The dogs are very difficult to go home.

So please send a dogs catcher team...
Send them As soon As possible

We r facing lot of problem with street dogs in my area.they scaring our children's here and biting some kids too.Take action against this as soon as possible ...
Pin code: 530018
Location-maharani street, ramalayam backside.marripalem
The gvmc commissioner
There is a white mad street dog in this locality because of them it is very difficult to take step out from our houses.
It is literally chasing people and many other pet dogs .

Adress - sector 1 mvp colony
Visakhapatnam; AP
LANDMARK - In the street where netaji park
front gate.

Pincode - 530017

Hope you resolve the issue as soon as possible .

The gvmc commissioner

So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately dog catcher team in this area to catch these dogs. Address is, hbk quoters road, harbour colony, drm office back side dondaparti Visakhapatnam 530004

The GVMC Commisioner
There is a street dog in my colony of colour black and white.The dog is biting every single person unable to pass the street crossing the dog.
Area:old dairy farm
Indira Gandhi nagar, back of ramalayam
2-321, gurudatta nivas, 530040
Contact no: [protected] (Akhil Krishna)
It's my humble request to resolve the problem sir.
Please immediately send dog catchers team to catch this street dog
Respected sir we are in madhurwada Gandhi nagar vizag opposite of flora delight apartments there are many street dogs more than 6 in a newly construction place this dogs threating and biting innocent people day n night please have to look after this seriously🙏🙏
Respected sir we are in pendurthi opposite old govt hospital beindawan gardens there are many Street dogs more than 10 in open place this dogs biting children's near by they are two schools full night shouting newly born babies greeting scared at mid night pls take a quick action sir 🙏thank you

We are facing the same stray dogs issue in our Village Thimmarajupeta, atchuthapuram mandalam, visakhapatnam. Anyone knows what could be done? Anyone's complaints got resolved?
The commission's gvmc

Subject: request to catch the street dogs.

We r facing too much problem with this dogs in my area.
Location; Nagarala street, market road MALKAPURAM VSP 11
Because of this we all faceing so much problem.try to bite people who passing on roads . Take action against this as soon as possible ...
Pin code: 530011
VISAKHAPATNAM, Andhra Pradesh
The gvmc commissioner

Our area is Madhavadhara, New Ram Sai Parlour, SBI BANk Madhavadhara branch, Kalinganagar
vizag-530007.
The gvmc commissioner

Our area is Yerracheruvu, chandranagar, Gopalapatnam, visakhapatnam-27
Landmark:near sivaalayam temple

Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation [GVMC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation [GVMC] Phone
    +91 96 6690 9192 [WhatsApp]
    Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation [GVMC] Address
    Jail Rd, Ram Nagar, Visakhapatnam (Urban), India - 530001
    View all Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation [GVMC] contact information