GreenDust Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 29, 2019
Complaints 89

File a complaint to GreenDust

Having problems with GreenDust?

File a complaint and get it resolved by GreenDust customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

GreenDust reviews & complaints(89)

anoop dhiman
May 29, 2019

Address: dhiman traders bichpari mor ,near sachdeva garden barsat road panipat, Panipat, Haryana, 132103

we have purchased a samsung inverter ac from your panipat branch and that product is defective its condenser is leak which has been checked by samsung employee and your dealer is not providing any resolution for this i hope will take a quick action in this regard.Installation has been done by your dealer we are unaware about that and come to know about this that the samsung does not play any role in this regards.So we request you to please take action as your dealer is not cooperating at all.
GreenDust customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abhishake Kapoor
    Dec 17, 2018

Address: 110015

I am writing this mail after i got fed up doing daily complaints with retails shop where i had purchased the whirlpool refrigerator, this thing i never expected to have after purchasing a product of such a reputed company like you which is whirlpool.

As per retailer the refrigerator was of second and was being under very good condition only fault was on the body with dents due to which it was sold under seconds.

But after one week only i realized that i was cheated and i even called up retailer so many times but there was no response, and after 2 weeks of repeated phone calls complaints he mailed to green dust company who is a third party company for warranty related issue of second hand fridge, but even it was a waste of time as no body responded to our mail and phone calls.

After few weeks when there was no response form retailer, green dust company and whirlpool service center i went to shop where i had a good high voltage conversation with the retailer shop owner as he was the one who has sold us the fridge but he told me that i cant do any thing as i am only a retailer and you can go to consumer court and i (Retailer) gives a dam.

Now the problem is this that i have purchased this fridge and it is not working retailer, greendust third party service company and whirlpool service company they are not giving me any service and my fridge is not working after my purchase of fridge i. E 28/08/2018.

The most important thing this fridge is installment based and financed from bajaj finance thus my address is what it is given in the company i. E l-79, second floor, kirti nagar, new delhi, delhi-110085. But the shipping address is of my shop where the fridge is being used and still today also it is here we have not changed any place.

Please help me as i have paid 22, 500/- for fridge and it is a hard earned money and due to cheating and unethical behavior of retailer m/s nutan electonics, b-4/148-150, sector-7, rohini, delhi-110085. I have being cheated and feel harassed by all the parties who are involved in the process.

I need my money back and want to return the fridge back or i will go to consumer court to settle this deal and make every one party for not resolving the problem and cheating with consumer as the fridge is only 1 month old.

I am attaching the bill along with this mail which was given by retailer which has all the rules and regulations protecting him (Retailer) written down below and cheating with the consumer and providing only one sentence that you can go to consumer court i cant help you. As this is between whirlpool company, green dust company and whirlpool service center and i am not responsible as i have written all the laws under my bill.

What a strange way to cheat consumer is there any one from whirlpool company who can help me.

sanjeev5814340
      from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
      Feb 9, 2018

Address: 184101

I have book order on 21/01/18 ordër id 22568953 but deliver to wrong address
      Address detail is right in mail
      Sanjeev kumar
      C/0 sbi adb branch kathua
      Mobile [protected]
      Give me product other wise i will
      File complain in consumer court

Sanjeev kumar

C/o sbi adb branch kathua
      184104 jammu and kashmir

Ok

Ok
      Feb 20, 2018
      Updated by sanjeev5814340
      Product not deliveëd to me and my amount not credited to my account
      Feb 20, 2018
      Updated by sanjeev5814340
      How can i lodge complain in consumer court

Sachinkapoor10
        from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
        Nov 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 121006

I brought whirlpool washing machine in june 2017 and its main panel was showing error message 551. Greendust representative visit us on 30-oct and till today (21-nov'17) issue is still open. I have not received single call from them. Every time, i need to make call and they always say that it will be fixed by tomorrow... Kal abhi tak nahi aya.

I will suggest to all reader, please do not buy anything from greendust... Very very very bad after service they provide..in other words totally maha desi approach they have towards service..

sagarbansal88
          Oct 5, 2017

Address: 110030

I purchased a mobile protection plan from amazon for my moto g4 turbo phone.
          When it was damaged and i repaired it and asked for claim the company simply gave me a new date each time i follow up with them for the claim settlement.

The representatives are not at all helpful and do not give a clear picture and there is no one responsible for the complains raised multiple times.

Lastly the customer frustrates and leaves it, this is how they make money.

Never buy any product of/from green dust as you can see so many complaints for this fraud company.

Amazon also promised me that they will follow up as they sold the product, but even they failed to do so.

Do not expect this from amazon as they had promised me if green dust doesn't provide the claim amount amazon will do it. I have a recording for the same.

Customer sagar bansal (Order:[protected]
          Purchased greendust extended warranty for 1 year against mobile purchase on Amazon India market place. When need arises to claim insurance benefit against repairs for damaged mobile, there was no response either on email or phone. It seems the company has now ceased to exist

gsha7695
            Jun 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I purchased a nokia e63 online from greendust and they delivered a nokia portable speaker. I registered a complaint with complaint number - 40482, i sent an email as well with the photo of the speaker they sent. I received a ticket no - 132446, order no[protected]. It's been 15 days i returned the phone but they are saying they have not received it till yet. Everytime i call they are saying we will get it soon. It's been a month now and i haven't not received no resolution. It's a total scam, this business should be closed and immediately should be reported to senior authorities. This scam practices should be stopped. Customer care is of no help at all. Business should shut down immeidately
            Jul 11, 2017
            Jun 09, 2017
            GreenDust Customer Care's response
            Order no[protected] already refunded

Raghu 123
              Jun 1, 2017

Wadhing machine not working i have just purchase.
              No any customer care telephoning responce.
              Only hearing music long time.
              No any phone no.in running condition.
              I have purchased new whirlpool washing machine on dated[protected]. Its not working i am in a tention. Pls sought out my complaint.
              My residence in rohini sec 3.
              If that is possible to refund its cost after deduction of any
              I am in mently harrashment to purchase a washing machine in greendust.
              Dear Raghu,

Please share your complaint number or mobile number. We will ensure all possible help.

Whirlpool Support.
              when will be complaint no.until pic my call no body pic call only hearing music daily 15 minitus every time no reachable your [protected] and [protected] you can try.
              If you want to know
              Description of Goods WM SEMI
              BRAND WHIRLPOOL
              MODEL 30076
              Invoice no.309
              Dated[protected]
              Ac no.[protected]
              Is that possible to refund our payment after deduction some FINE FOR PURCHASE IT FROM GREEN DUST.

prawiner123
                Mar 18, 2017

Address: 560085

I ordered a oneplus 1 mobile on greendust online, order number 22563004. The mobile that then sent was defective piece, which i was not able to even switch on, which they asked me to refund, but they only promised that they have better product and they will replace, but after some 10-12 days they tell that they do not have any replacement product, so they will make a refund. They will answer only if we call them. You cannot track the order, it will not show in their website. Even after 1 month, they are still telling they will initiate the refund and i will receive it within 2-3 days. I have spoken to at least 6-8 times to them, every time they tell that they will initiate the process on a urgent basis.

monalundwani
                  Mar 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I had placed my complaint through mail on 11th March 2017 and further through Support call on 14th March 2017, where in complaint no provided to me was 40826.
                  I am very sorry to say that customer complaints are not being attended at Green Dust. There is no feedback received from Greendust through mail or messages. I am continuously following up with your support, since I was told that a return pick up would be arranged, yesterday I have spoke to Mr. Vineet at 11.45 a.m and was told that by evening the Pick up would be done, which I am sorry to say has not been done. At the time of placing the complaint I was told that within 24 hours the product would be picked up. My complaint has been placed on 14th March 2017. Today is 18th March 2017.
                  If I do not received any feedback from your end I am determined to take the matter to Consumer forum, since this behavior shows that yours is a fake site and you people are cheating with consumers.

Mona Lundwani
                  Contact no: [protected]
                  I purchased Kenobi Zuk z2 plus product.. and not Delivered the product..And tried to call customer care there also not responce to reacive my call. I show the pic below order id

Faulty product delivered and no support given for return - Comment #2890002 - Image #0

S B Harish
                    Mar 9, 2017

Address: 600116

They have cheated me for nubia n1 mobile protection plan bought in amazon please dont get cheated

I[censored] need further info contact me

i will give complete details how they will cheat

Dont buy any products in that site complete fraud and cheating

I bought nubia n1 in amazon volte issue service center unable to resolve my problem so i have returned to amazon later 25 days due to service center and i bought new mobile in flipkart and requested to cancel my protection plan they refused completely and i contacted amazon they advised me to contact green dust and finally i tired to change my plan to my new mobile redmi note note 4 tat too they refused to change . And finally customer is fool and want to loose 1k for mobile protection without having in my hands... Please dont trust these cheaters

Amitkumarjha Jha
                      from Palwal, Haryana
                      Jan 4, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Sir i am purchasing a washing machine of grendust companey of modle no gen -6 kg so there is a problem of an electcty problem so they compant on that companey theay can say that theay taken a service charge on that job . this machine is under gurented so thaken a stric action on it
                      so nplz kindle help on that complant .

this machinery was purcase by LG AMAN ELECTRONIC . FARIDABAD SHOP NO 3H -68 NIT FARIDABAD 121001
                      I had canceled an order with Greendust and they have not refunded my money even after a month

mukeshkumar26021994
                        Nov 20, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

Dear sir i was book my phone on 13 november and it is recived at20 november today when i was opened it it totaly china made while i was book nokia 220 mobile phone so i want to return my phone and give me my money in my account as soon as possible ..
                        order no is 22558806
                        mobile no [protected]

Nitin 89
                          Nov 6, 2016

Order Date : Saturday 08 October, 2016 still not receive my order and i have registered complaints via greendust.com site but no response from greendust, and tried calling but always stay busy line kindly check and update me if possible then refund my money.

Regards, Nitin /[protected]
                          Nov 11, 2016
                          Updated by Nitin 89
                          Thanks!! Consumer Complaints for your support.

Thanks Greendust team got my shipment yesterday.

Sandeep Bablu
                            Aug 16, 2016

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503002

Still am not getting my product and any information from green dust so i need help from you i ordered 24 July 2016 . but till today no information from green dust . payment made at the time of order of product but
                            product
                            not received
                            till
                            today
                            please
                            help...
                            ...me.
                            ... i need
                            help
                            from
                            you...
                            kindly
                            give
                            information...
                            help.
                            me...
                            Sep 17, 2016
                            Aug 16, 2016
                            GreenDust Customer Care's response
                            Hi Sandeep, sorry to hear your experience. Please share your order number, so that we can look into the matter.

Sandeep Bablu
                              Aug 8, 2016

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503002

I want to know my product status and delivery time
                              Till today am not getting my product almost 15 days completed from ordered date so i need help
                              When i get this product
                              Exactly
                              Please
                              Tell me
                              As
                              Much
                              As
                              Possible
                              Everyday i am checking in online
                              Product status
                              And making call but they don't respond
                              How can i get my
                              Product
                              Hipment status also not found

Raj_e82
                                Jul 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Sir I had purchased a Hitachi Ac it's not working well now my mobile no [protected]
                                Plus resolve my complaint my mob no.is [protected]

damodar.naidu84
                                  Jun 28, 2016

Address: 560036

I had ordered nokia 1100 on 11. May.2016 and i had received the product on 19. May.2016. We checked the product and it was not working.
                                  I have sent a request for product replacement, then someone have come and collected the product. On 07. Jun.2016 the replacement mobile was dispatched, but it is not delivered yet.
                                  Since the given mobile number is not in use, i have also communicated the alternative number to the customer care, but still it is not organized and delivered. Today date is 28. May.2016.
                                  Why do you need so much time to organize it and deliver the product. The order number :[protected]Nokia 1100) and the alternative number is[protected] or[protected].

Best regards,
                                  Damodar naidu
                                  Dear Damodar Naidu,

Sorry to hear your experience. We have refunded your amount.

Thank You,
                                  Team GreenDust

Greendust — Order Number : 22555281

Order Date : Saturday 08 October, 2016 and still not receive my order and i have registered complaints via greendust.com but no response from greendust, and tried to call many times but customers service providers always stay busy.
                                  kindly check the issue and update me if possible then refund my money.

Regards, Nitin-[protected]

snivas7
                                    from Bangalore, Karnataka
                                    Jun 23, 2016

My order number : 22544475. They haven't shipped the product as mentioned so i decided to return. Since return could not be submitted online like flipkart or other, I sent so many emails but none were answered..I even availed 'live chat support', the CCE told me that i will get an email regarding returns..but never received any..One of the worst customer service experience..

I even have the screenshot of chat session with CCE.

ashif husain
                                      from Jainpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Jun 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 249402

I have to inform that i booked xiomi note-3 phone on green dust wesite by on line payment debit. Which order no.[protected] at[protected].
                                      Courier received to gate keeper at date 31.05.2016. But i have no call no receive me by aramex courier. I found gate courier seal packing at date 4.06.2016. Then we open packing then we found no phone available in stone wrapped by taping. As per attached pic. Then at time to take pic send to green dust site compiain inform. Cotinue call to site but till no solution of this matter. So we request to provide phone & case debit from this site.
                                      Name - ashif husain,
                                      Cont no.- [protected]

Selva78
                                        May 21, 2016

Address: 600092

I have purchased iphone 5 s from this super website. They sent a phone that is good for nothing... It is not receiving any tower at all. When i contact this greendust they said u better ask the supplier and they took no responsibility for the product. When i contact ihone service centre, they said that the mobile has jail lock enabled and u need to install a software. But there is no warranty that mobile will come back to a good condition. I throwed this mobile now... Pls dont buy any products. They are selling useless products with offers.