[Resolved] Havells India — Led Light

 
4 Reviews
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 Partha Bhattacharjee
I purchased 8 pcs of Eco Kit 10 watt from Ankit Enterprise in Dallhousie. The MRP aritten in the packet was 2800 where as the shop mentioned the amount as Rs 3100. Then they have given a discount of 46% on that. I have purchased 14 pcs of Endura also but that billing was fine. When I asked for the return I have been told that Eco Kig price has been changed to Rs3100. But how can anyone put the price more than that printed in packet.

I need a clarification on that.

Led Light
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 15, 2017

Complaint Status


[Mar 06, 2017] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Havells India Customer Care's response, Mar 07, 2017
Dear Partha Bhattacharjee,

We're sorry to hear that you are facing an issue with your Havells (Eco Kit). Please share your mobile number/complaint number and area pin-code with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Havells
Verified Support
Havells India Customer Care's response, Mar 11, 2017
Dear Partha Bhattacharjee,

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area Pincode with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards
Team Havells
Verified Support
Havells India Customer Care's response, Mar 15, 2017
Dear Partha Bhattacharjee,

We hope your concern has been resolved now. Please drop us an email at havells.[protected]@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Havells
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Instead of changing piece to piece flat iron era model of your company your authorized service station shree ram electrical, near sanganva chok Rajkot take 250 rs for that my warnty period is continuous. owner of shree ram eletrical take 250 rs from me and give me a new era model flat iron. i know that compny change free of cost than why?
Havells India Customer Care's response, Apr 6, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sir(Manish m Agola),

We're sorry to hear that you are facing an issue with your flat iron era. Please share your mobile number and your area pin code with us on [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Havells
Havells India Customer Care's response, Apr 10, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sir(Manish m Agola),

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area Pincode with us on [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards
Team Havells
Havells India Customer Care's response, Apr 14, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sir(Manish m Agola),

We hope your concern has been resolved now. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Havells
Dear Sir,

We have purchased switches at Bangalore dated on 2014.But some switches are failed.so I kindly request u to solve our problem.

Thanking u

From:
B.K.Raghavendra.
H.No:8-11-181/848
Vidynagar,
Raichur.
M:[protected]
Havells India Customer Care's response, Apr 6, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Raghavendra Bk,

We're sorry to hear that you are facing an issue with your Switches. Please share your complaint number and your area pin code with us on [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Havells
Havells India Customer Care's response, Apr 10, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sir(Manish m Agola),

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area Pincode with us on [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards
Team Havells
Havells India Customer Care's response, Apr 10, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Raghavendra Bk,

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area Pincode with us on [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards
Team Havells
Havells India Customer Care's response, Apr 14, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Raghavendra Bk,

We hope your concern has been resolved now. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Havells
I have issue with Mixer Grinder Jar, which was supposed to be replaced, raised a complaint in Sept 2016 and till now its in the same status.
The worst customer services I would have ever experienced.

Guys think 2 times before choosing Havells
Havells India Customer Care's response, Apr 14, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Aswini,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area pin code with us on [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Havells
Havells India Customer Care's response, Apr 18, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Aswini,

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area Pincode with us on [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards
Team Havells
Havells India Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sir (Aswini),

We hope your concern has been resolved now. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Havells

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    659
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    452
    phone
    +91 17 2423 2401 [Chandigarh]
    +91 61 2220 7221 [Patna]
    +91 14 1391 4645 [Jaipur]
    location
    QRG Towers, 2D, Sec- 126, Express Way, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201304
    Havells India - Led Light