HBJ Capital Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 9, 2022
Complaints 78

File a complaint to HBJ Capital Services

Having problems with HBJ Capital Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBJ Capital Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HBJ Capital Services reviews & complaints page 4

JAI BHAGWAN GOYAL
Aug 25, 2014

[
We have received a phone from HBJ Capital th Mr. Deepak kumar Dubey for Multibagger Package for help in Investments only Rs 2500/-for tweleve month (but original price as per company Rs 15000/-as per mention in email. We have deposited into ICICI BANK Rs 2500/- & confirmed to Mr. Dubhey.

As the received the confirmation of payment, only for 6 month package in place of tweleve month.

We have talk to Mr Dubhey & HBJ COM representive but not given satistfactory answer. We also request to please return the my amount.

Please help mr & solve the pboblem.

Jai bhagwan goyal

Enclosed : email received from HBJ CAPITAL

On Thursday, 21 August 2014 1:07 PM, deepak kumar dubey <deepakkumar.[protected]@hbjcapital.in> wrote:

It was nice having a detailed conversation with you. Thank you for showing your interest in our services. We have one of the best products called - MPS - Multibagger Package which is extended for one more year, which can help you in achieving your financial goals as well as making your life simpler. I have also attached few stock recommendations from this package which will help you to measure the depth of research done.

Package Name: Multibagger Stocks Package @15K/Year(Actual Price)
Multibagger Stocks Package is suitable for?
- Smart and mature investors looking for sustainable long term returns in good stocks.
- Long term holding of at least 1 year time frame that can digest the market volatility.
- Investment capital of minimum INR 2-5 Lacs (or) if your saving is over Rs 10K/month.
- More importantly, If you don't want to gamble your money for short term trading.

Package Description: Our flagship - Multibagger Stock Package will provide you with a highly potential Multibagger Stock every month with the best-in-class research report. Our intention is to help you discover the Hidden-Gems in the market which have the potential to generate multiple times returns in the future without taking extra risks.

Stock Selection Criteria: Our key objective is to pick stocks which can Compound Sustainable at a healthy rate for the next 3-5 years and create enormous wealth (3-10 X Returns). We like to select companies with strong Competitive Advantages and are quoting at a discount to their intrinsic value.

Package Offerings: 12 Stock recommendation per year [One per month]

USP's of Multibagger Stock Investment Package:
1) Our Multibagger Package intends to provide a wide and diversified range of Stock Picks and acts as All-in-One Stock Recommendation package comprising of stocks across Sectors & Investment Styles.

2) Our Recommendations come with a detailed 40-Slide Investment Research report which includes both Primary & Secondary research information. These reports will help you to analyze, understand and earn money from Stock Market Investments.

3) Our Stock Picks mostly include those companies which are still undiscovered by the general market participants. These are stocks which are not on the radar of Brokerages, but are very Quality Businesses which have very Strong Potential.

4) Regular Update on our Stock Picks with interpretation of the latest news flow and corporate earnings. We would also be sharing our views on the Overall Economy and other Macro Variables regularly.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Q1uvyEpLmpg

Online Payment Options:

1. MPS+BUDGET can be availed for 2.5 k/1Year.
2. Payment Gateway - LINK [Package Name = MPS+BUDGET, Amount 2.5k for 1 year]
3. For other payment mode/options – LINK

Other Payment Details...

#1. Online payment using Payment Gateway: http://hbjcapital.in/payment.html
[Click on the above link and Enter the package name = MPS & Amount 2.5K to proceed]

#2. Cash, Cheque, Online Net banking to our HDFC or ICICI or AXIS Bank.

BANK NAME = HDFC BANK
A/C NUMBER = [protected]
A/C TYPE = CURRENT A/C
NAME = HBJ CAPITAL SERVICES PVT LTD
RTGS/NEFT IFSC CODE = HDFC0001750
BRANCH = GIRINAGAR 2ND PHASE, BANGALORE - 85

OR

BANK NAME = ICICI BANK
A/C NUMBER =[protected]
A/C TYPE = CURRENT A/C
NAME = HBJ CAPITAL SERVICES PVT LTD
RTGS/NEFT IFSC CODE = ICIC0000159
BRANCH = VIJAYNAGAR, BANGALORE – 40

Me
To [protected]@hbjcapital.com

On Friday, 22 August 2014 5:14 PM, JAI BHAGWAN GOYAL <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

please note we have send the mail received from Mr Deepak for one year package -Rs 2500/- after received the payment you are confirmed for six month . this is showing as chiting for customers. This is not good for you & your company. anybody no faith/truth on you/company.

On, JAI BHAGWAN GOYAL <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have mailed my complaint to Mr ARNAB ( Marketing Head, HBJ Capital) on 24th may and awaiting for his reply .
It is regarding Charging Rs One lac each by Mr Sandeep Jain (so called CEOof HBJ Capital ) and Mr Subramanian ( so called Economic Expert at HBJ Capital) and not giving services rather Mr Subramanian foolish activities have duped heavy amount .
It appears that either CHEATS have entered into HBJ Capital or HBJ Capital is nothing but a group of THUGS.
I am awaiting for Mr ARNAB response otherwise Appropriate action shall be proceeded.

N K SRIVASTAVA.

sunny2014
    Aug 6, 2014

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

I subscribed BTST Option services paying 15000 Rs through Joyce who is the so called analyst from HBJ Capital. First call give the profit of 4000 and then after 2 calls wiped out my 55000 Rs and now she not responding ...The bloody cheaters they are and always making loss for people...Stay away from HBJ...total Fraud...GOD will punish such like these people.
    If you want to lose your hard earned money, please go to HBJ capital.
    They are filled with useless [censored]s from third grade institutions without a job.Thei only job is to cheat people.Never go to them.

Share advisory Services

HBJ capital gives wrong advises. Do not lose your hard earned money. Save it. Do not subscribe to HBJ

ramesh7811
      Jul 30, 2014

Hello All,

I booked around 1 lakh loss due to HBJ capitcals trading advise. Their calls were terribly wrong. In case if you already subscribed, Please go on reverse direction(Like buy call, go on sell mode) to make good profit.

From 25th June till 30th July, I paid 10000 Rs for subscription. All the full month, Ideally No calls hit the target. Only one call was closed in profit in 2 rupees.

Before subscribe, I did not check these sides and other peoples feedback. Leant a lesson.

Ideally, police to ban all these companies for cheating people and collecting money.

Bala

CHEATED BY HBJ
        from Nandurbar, Maharashtra
        Jul 8, 2014

HBJ capital has given us a lot of grief in the last few months. They give 1 or 2 good trade calls to enrol you. Then they take exorbitant fees to give market calls. After few good calls, there will be 1 major loss making call which will wipe out your entire profits!! Worst part is they do not take responsibility for ANYTHING!! They will chase you 25 times a day till you enrol in their scheme by paying a large amount of money. They will not even allow you to enter a stop loss and keep saying hold-hold till one day you have a major loss. This is the day they will stop answering your calls altogether. They will not even bother to check why you are calling - they will JUST AVOID YOU because they know they have got their money and they JUST DON'T CARE ANYMORE!!

surya rao Boppi
          Jul 1, 2014

I have taken a package of election special in the month of april. its not activated upto know. later on three days back one execuitve named jairam called me and told me, i will activate ur package by paying additional amount of 5500 rupees. i have paid on last friday on[protected]. upto know package not activated and the executives are not responding.
          please resolve this issue and block this company for further transactions

ppb1
            Jun 28, 2014

Hi All, please stay away from HBJ, I paid them Rs 80, 000/- till date and they will keep asking . There is no professionalism and they are liars no :1 in the universe . When they want money they beg like anything . They will tell all stories like my age is 60+, 30+ years of experience and you are like my son, believe me this is the last time you need to pay and will assign to personal analyst etc etc. Few scenarios either happened or will happen to you as below: Subscribe multbagger/Penny stock etc for long term . Then they will make you pay Medium Term, Short Term, Week Term, day trading etc . Every time they will say, Sir the very first call with earn your subscription fees, most of the times that doesnt happen . I will personally assure you, please believe me, take my personal no, except my family you are only thne person who has this no. Today is last day, tomorrow on wards we will give Pre Budget, Budget, Post Budget, Pre Election, Election, Post Election, Pre Monsoon, Monson, Post monsoon, expiry etc etc call . Then they will offer you to pays some amount and extend served for 1/2/3 years and even, later they will not abide by their words, you have to pay extra . You name it and they will have reason for last day to release the call . When things doesn’t work one guy will call and Say some vey Sr Person would like to talk to you. He knows the story so will start with sorry and say I will personally assure you no issue will happen here after . I am your father's age, 30-40 years experience, please believe my words and pay some amount . They will offer to assign a personal analyst . After paying they will make you wait for few days with update . After lot of follow up the D day will come . A gal will tell I am going to connect a Guy who is 70+, worked 40+ Years for some exchange, company, bank, finance firm etc etc and you are lucky that he agreed to handle your portfolio. Now this guy will give small lecture on long term gain n all and say I handle only 5/6 Clients whos portfolio is above 20-30 lacks and charge 20% of portfolio . But since you are special case only pay 50k to me and will make you money within week/month etc etc, usual stuff. So this is how story goes ahead . Dear friends instead of doing all these foolish things I did, please spend 1/2 hours daily and learn how market behaved or learn technical analysis. I my expericne says stock market works on lot of comon sense and discipline . If you ahve it you are bound to earn. You dont need nay HBJ type tom dick and Harry . Since I have paid enough of my hard earned money, request you all not to fail in to the trap . Also all above complains and scenarios by so many peoples are absolutely True . Can we all have a platform, some group to stop these peoples from cheating many other innocent peoples . Thanks & Regards

koushikdas33
              May 9, 2014

Address: Cooch Behar, West Bengal

HBJ Capital is fraud company. Sales executives of this company call you and ask you for offer and then they collect some amount from you and then demand more amount to start the services, they do not refund the money and no services provide. This fraud company looted money by this way. Their Research is also stolen from others service provider.

SO ALL INDIAN SHOULD AWARE ABOUT THIS GREAT FRAUD COMPANY. WE SHOULD NOT BELIVE IT. IT IS ONLY THE FRAUD COMPANY IN THIS CATEGORY.
              Dear Mr. Koushik Das Sir,

With Warm, I read your complaint, Really don't beliave that type of people. If your problem with HBJ Capital solve out then it is pleasure for me.If you think you have to start with new work and forget bad experience then
              please contact me.I'm only a broker and I will give you better services with
              lowest coast brokage and friendly enviroment.

Thanks a lot of
              Aslam Khan
              [protected]@gmail.com.

prathmesh14
                Nov 28, 2013

HBJ capital is totally fraud company, they assure you with there calls you can make 1 lac with 30-40 capital only, but the reality is they gives you only fake calls, from last 3 months no calls from made a 10 rs profit. I lost my 1.5 lac within 3 months. Please aware of this people 1. Dhanjay Kumar Singh (from banglore) 2. Miss Ragini (from delhi). Miss ragini is one of fakiest person in HBJ (she didnt gives you call, she just take your money and not responding to your calls ). People be aware of all this people.
                Yes. You are right.!
                I have paid them 40K for the subscription. Their staffs named Soumya, Sandesh and one more guy from the number[protected]forgot his name) made a total loss of around 4.5 Lakhs. From one call they made me a loss of around 3 Lakhs. So please do not believe this company HBJ Capital &amp; Stoplosstrade. Totally wrong calls. There is no response from their top management or customer service ever after writing several emails to them. So please be careful.

hbj_fraud
                  Oct 27, 2013

I lost 50 thousand in capital+trade money with HBJ Capital. Now they are contacting me for more profitable options of 1 LAKH. The CEO is GOKUL RAJ http://in.linkedin.com/pub/gokul-raj/28/b0a/928 SAMEER the trade tip advisor BELIEVE ME, THEY ARE FRAUDS, THEY HAVE NO VALUE TO CUSTOMERS. THEY ARE USING US TO BE MILLIONAIRE! FRAUD PEOPLE HBJ FRAUD HBJ FRAUD HBJ FRAUD
                  Yes, You are Right. I have paid them 40K for the subscription. Their staffs named Soumya, Sandesh and one more guy from the number[protected]forgot his name) made a total loss of around 4.5 Lakhs. From one call they made me a loss of around 3 Lakhs. So please do not believe this company HBJ Capital &amp; Stoplosstrade. Totally wrong calls. There is no response from their top management or customer service ever after writing several emails to them. So please be careful.

vcd
                    Sep 19, 2013

Most stupid service..... I lost 5.65 lakhs following their tips.....JK, Sameer jain, Gokul, sandeep jain, pooja etc.....( mob of robbers of innocent people)all are good for nice talking....their brain is full of ........all flop calls......They thrive on the fees we pay for their services...option strategy calls most of the time 100% flop calls......they do not even give stop losses....multibagger penny stocks will make you multibegger for pennies..... 9 out of 10 stocks they recommend will be in huge loss....it is big waste to follow them..........option bonanza calls may give u 40% success but ultimately you are losing......stay away and save ur money .....probably even if you trade on your own with no stockmarket knowledge you will not lose money i guess.....they are all bluffmasters , boasting masters....the success rates they pose on their website is bogus....just dont believe.....I am the victim of all their packages....call me i[censored] need any details of these gamblers with zero stock market knowledge..... [protected]
                    Most stupid service... I lost 5.65 lakhs following their tips...JK, Sameer jain, Gokul, sandeep jain, pooja etc...( mob of robbers of innocent people)all are good for nice talking...their brain is full of ...all flop calls...They thrive on the fees we pay for their services...option strategy calls most of the time 100% flop calls...they do not even give stop losses...multibagger penny stocks will make you multibegger for pennies... 9 out of 10 stocks they recommend will be in huge loss...it is big waste to follow them...option bonanza calls may give u 40% success but ultimately you are losing...stay away and save ur money ...probably even if you trade on your own with no stockmarket knowledge you will not lose money i guess...they are all bluffmasters, boasting masters...the success rates they pose on their website is bogus...just dont believe...I am the victim of all their packages...call me i[censored] need any details of these gamblers with zero stock market knowledge... [protected]

OMKAR11
                      from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jul 29, 2013

STOCK TRADING tips..HBJ CAPITAL (http://www.hbjcapital.com/ )...WORST SERVICE I EVER FACE.....
                      ..4-5 months ago I subscribe 1 month service from hbj capital ((http://www.hbjcapital.com/ ))and share my number to recive tips from them ...
                      after 1 month I unsubscribe that service...
                      BUT FROM THEN I AM RECEVING THERE PROMOTIONAL MESSAGE REGULARLY...
                      I REQUESTED MANY TIMES NOT SEND MESSAGE ..but they donot bother about that .......
                      I am giving alert to all that NEVER EVER SHARE YOUR MOBILE NUMBER with HBJ capital(http://www.hbjcapital.com/)
                      because one's you share the number PROMOTIONAL message from them will never stop..a
                      nd they will sell your number to other stock tips provider companies....

sehajvir
                        Jun 14, 2013

Address: Punjab

This website is a total fraud. They have got the worst analysts. I subscribed to their best plan (signature plan), in the beginning their 3-4 calls worked a little but never achieved the target given by them but after that i have been facing heavy losses. Every call's stop loss is always triggered. In the month of may when the markets were going up, they made us short shares and in june they gave a buy call when the markets fell in the beginning. I have incurred huge losses because of them, PLEASE STAY FROM HBJ CAPITAL.
                        All HBJ executives are incompetent to the core.But they will talk as if they are wizards of the market.Do not believe any one of them .Do not believe a single word of what they tell.They are incompetent to the core and their only interest is to see that you lose.
                        Once you lose money, they will come to you with a loss recovery package for which you to again make payment and you will again lose.Then it becomes a vicious circle.
                        I pray to god that someone could assemble all HBG executives in Cubbon park and shoot them through their [censored]s so that this country is rid of these dirty scoundrels.

hbjcapital
                          Nov 22, 2012

I subscribed to HBJ capital / Multi bagger pennystock site.I subscribed to so called double circuit technofunda calls.Today i took the first position as they said. Below is a small snippet. I have already lost 4 rs.I bought this stock at 204 and its now at 200 Rs today. Looking at the speed by which its falling 190 stop loss is very much acheivable.

Date: Nov 20th 2012 | MUTHOOT FINANCE – BUY
                          Accumulation Range: 202-206 | Stop loss: 190 (On closing basis)| Target: 240/250

I am not here to say HBj capital is bad or good. I am here to test if their call works. But till now i see its a eye wash.

I am also not pleases with their site service. They have a site where we can get all downloads of PDF's and double circuit calls are not uploaded over there it just comes in email or SMS.

I am feeling bit cheated , loosing 4 rs on the first day of HBj capital subscription.
                          I recently subscribed to HBJ capital. I subscribed to Multibagger penny stock HBJ capital product techno funda double circuit. HBJ capital recently gave a techno funda call on Muthoot.Below is the call
                          Date: Nov 20th 2012 | MUTHOOT FINANCE – BUY
                          Accumulation Range: 202-206 | Stop loss: 190 (On
                          closing basis)| Target: 240/250

I bought it at 204 , it already 2 rs down. Previously i had bought India bulls where i made a huge loss. I had recently bought IDFC, no moment at all. HBJ capital after charging so much high is negative results. Can you guys believe HBJ capital charges 20 k for such negative calls.

Its not the mistake of HBJ capital its my mistake to believe them. Indian Market does not have one company who give genuine calls. Forget about calls even their service is worst.

HBJ capital assigned me a person who never picks up my phone.

They have a site where we can login to see PDF's,which is down almost all time and not updated at all.

cfnm
                            Aug 3, 2012

If you are subscribing to any of the HBJ Capital's Services, BEWARE once you pay money for services by any mode to them it is gone. In short to say that there is NO REFUND POLICY. So think more than once before subscribing. More over there services are very poor & most of the stock recommendations are not there own. They collect resource material from various sources & combine everything and release a 40-50 page report which is of no use from customer's point of view. They think if they give more pages of information their report is good.
                            Summary: DON'T SUBSCRIBE to HBJ Capital's Services.
                            I feel really shocked to see what you have written, at least I have not see anyone in India who does better research than HBJ Capital. I hope you do not understand or read their detailed reports. If you read them you will realize that how best they analyse the stocks. Just search HBJ Capital and Slideshare or HBJ Capital and Scribd to see 15-20 reports which are freely available in public domain. If they are poor in research why they will make so many report public. Also let me know even a single company including equity master dot com whose reports are in public. As far as refund is concern, well they have such policy and they do if you are not happy with their services and claim your refund before the expiry of your subscription. You must have availed 12 months of services and now you are asking for refund, who will refund money in such case.
                            DNP Patel is none other than the CEO(Harendra or Sandeep) of HBJ Capital...
                            Fraud & Cheater
                            DNP Patel = Sandeep Jain = Harendra Kumar = CEO = HBJ Capital = BIG FRAUD
                            Completely agree. Complete cheats.
                            you are very right these people are bunch of professional con man first they lure you of
                            their rewarding schemes when u get into it they never get back to you
                            even i have been duped by them
                            such people should be kept behind the bars
                            why don't then some one file a legal suite against them? cowards??

hbjcapital
                              Jul 20, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

HBJ capital AKA multibaggerpennystocks.com is nothing but well presented data. They gave a full gyan of box and box theory on http://www.hbjcapital.com/2012/07/technofunda-call-best-time-to-buy-this.html

The next day this stock was 12 rs down. If you want to just read stories and gyan you can subscribe here. Today i lost almost 15000 Rs in a day following that khoka ( bx) theory

Sandeep jain sahab gyan band karo aur kuch investors ka phayda karo. Tumahar box theory ne mera box bana diya

Box Box Box Box Box ek upra box aur gira
                              hahaha again this stock has tanked 6 rs today box box box box what a idea Sameer jain hbj capital. hahahaha 23 years of expereience in TA hahahaha Box box box box box box

Bana yeda
                              kha box ka peda

box box box box kutte ki tarah bhonk raha tha box box box

Multibagger penny stock and hbj capital box box box box

==============
                              | |
                              | banaya yeda |
                              | |
                              ==============
                              box box box box box box box box box bhow bhow bhow bhow bhow

Thu you are spit on you profession.
                              "I have studied the Box Theory to apply it to my trading as well as tape reading. For a new trader, the concept of the simply law of supply and demand is hard to grasp."

Box box box, yes we are fools how can we grasp. You are a box box box box hahahahah

Fool investors HBjcapital, multibaggerpennystock.com box box box box box

Double circuit downwards...Rakesh jhunjhunwala bo xbox box box box
                              I will be updating how this stock is coming down from the time they recommended as double circuit price. bo xbox box box box
                              I do not agree with you because Prof Sameer Jain and his VSA or Box theory does work well. I am associates with HBJ Capital since 2009 and I am not only happy but also had wonderful experience with their personal services. Their double circuit product is excellent and believe me they do real research before providing any calls. Well, I do agree that out of their 10 calls, 1-2 calls sometime go stoploss but 7-8 calls are already on target.

premp83
                                Jun 21, 2012

All Techno funda/Multibagger are fake report published on their web site.
                                Please don't go thru any report what they publish on their website.
                                I will prove all recomendations are multibag loosers even upto 300% looser.
                                Please don't loose your hardearned money.

HBJ Capital — CHEATING

HBJ CAPITAL WALE CHOR HAI.
                                WOH USKE BLOG ME JO PUBLISH KARTEHAI, POORA JHOOT HAI.
                                MAINE OPTION TRADING ME UNKE KAHNE PER TRADE KARKE 45000 Rs LOSS HUWA.
                                WOH BLOG PUBLIC KO DHOKA KARNE KE LIYE WOH LOJ DIKHAWA KARTEHAI.
                                MERE PASS POORA SABOOT HAI.

PARAMESH
                                I don't know about the stock performance or about the research reports, however EMPLOYEES who work in HBJ Capital CANNOT STICK TO THE COMPANY FOR MORE THAN 2-3 MONTHS.
                                Reasons:
                                1. NO PROPER or FIXED SALARY
                                2. NO PROPER STAFF to take care of Employees.
                                3. Very Very POOR INFRASTRUCTURE
                                4. NO or ZERO PROFESSIONALISM (including CEO)
                                5. NO Proper Office Timings.
                                6. NO Employee Beneficial Programs like PF, ESI, Gratuity, Mediclaims, etc...
                                7. NO PROPER SALARY DATE (any day salary is credited b/w 1st to 10th every month).
                                8. NO HR, Payroll, IT, Finance, Facilities, Administration Teams inside the company.
                                9. If TARGET is NOT MET, NO or ZERO SALARY for the MONTH.
                                10. Company will NOT provide computers or laptops to work, however EVERY INDIVIDUAL has to carry their OWN Laptops.
                                I decided to take service from hbj capital the product
                                was for Rs. 50000/- .I was asked to deposit Rs.20000/- as a booking
                                amount of this serviceas i was told that this booking amount is 100% refundable but after depositing I changed my mind to not take their services . I asked the company personnel to refund my
                                booking amount, for which they said that their system would not
                                accept the refund until the full amount of the product is received by
                                them . At which I, deposited the remaining balance Rs.30000/-in their
                                SBI account [protected] Bangalore branch . After I deposited the full
                                amount . No refund is made by them. They only gave me some deadlines
                                for the refund but could not commit to their words. V.P. - Shubhkant
                                Jain and M.D. Sandeep jain are not responding to my concern. I have
                                all the records of mail between me and HBJ . In which they have agreed
                                for refund of my money Rs.50000/-. Now I look forward for help from
                                your side.

premp83
                                  Jun 3, 2012

Dear Friends

Again as on today HBJ has published False statement on their website regarding TMP.I will 100% prove that all return are negative.
                                  they have published 44% Portfolio increase but i will show that with same Portfolio it is down by 44%.
                                  Please don't believe on these culprits.you will loose your hard earn money,
                                  If you need proof,please write me on my mail ID.i will give you proof.
                                  I am also victim of HJB captital. In 2010 I paid 15000 & during one year they have given 10 to 15 stocks. At present iam in LOSS of 50%. Now HBJ member is saying to change your portfolio.
                                  Do don't trust on HBJ capita.

HBJ Capital — False publishing to their website

Dear Friends
                                  All Techno funda calls/PMS/Multibaggers are false publishment on their website.
                                  Please don't believe.
                                  Following all these i lost 3 lacs rupees with HBJ.

amitsp
                                    May 19, 2011

Address: Karnataka

Dear Investors,

Do not go for recommendations of HBJ Capital, Bangalore. They present the recommended price as last day closing price, while on the next day the rate opened with a gap. How one can buy the stock on the last day price and some time on buying the stock, it goes for lower circuit.

They are making the people foolish . I have many times called the company for this, but they does not give me satisfactory answer. The make the story of a company by attaching you a PDF file, but actually the stock does not perform and our hard amount wasted.

The recommendation price and target price as shown in their web site are complete different with the actual price where the client was recommended to purchase.

Believe me, do not buy on the recommendations of these types of company.

Amit Gupta
                                    I strongly agree with you Amit. I too have lost huge money by investing in their recommendation.
                                    They are inexperienced guys. never subscribe to them.
                                    -KP

Amit Bansal Singh
                                      Mar 21, 2010

This is not a complain but a suggestion for HBJ Capital. I have taken services from Equitymaster, 10paisa.com, midcap.in etc but so far in last 6 years I have seen no one coming even close to HBJ Capital, this is because of two things 1st they take personal care of their clients and 2nd their research reports and stock reco are outstanding. I love their 10in3 stock reco and Business Insights most because they have potential return of 10-15x in 3 years....Street Smart is also great as well as Value Picks. Double Circuit and Instant profit need some improvement but as along as they have excellent follow-ups hence not an issue.

I would like to request HBJ Capital Services Pvt Ltd management to focus on short term reco and bring that too also in-line with their long term reco. If someone is looking for life changing stocks then HBJ Capital is the place to be.

-Raman
                                      Raman Rajan is HBJ employee, thats why he is reporting all these fake claims, even though the site is only meant for complaints. Beware !

Disclaimer: I am not a customer of HBJ Capital but a good google searcher
                                      HBJ may be paid by promoters for rigging the stock prices up and down. Just see their reccomendation DCM International reccomended @ 16
                                      dmc international reccomended by HBj @ 16
                                      Based on Gaurav Gupta I took subscription of Equitypandit.com and found that it is one of the most crap site and I have suffered a lot of loss with Equitypandit.com and if I ever find this character Gaurav Gupta I want to give him a mouthful and give a kick in for giving wrong information and misguiding traders and investors. Now the crucial question arises that how one finds that whether a site is good or not and I personally feels that one should go for the site which is updated daily and that way one get to know their understanding of the market. Do not subscribe to sites which keep static content and feed their sites with mechanical content from content feeders of the market. I will not name the site and one can themself find the sites which are being updated daily. Another aspect is that speak to their customer care and if the individual do not know anything about market, just do not subscribe to them as they just hire people as customer representatives whose sole aim is to misguide customers to fleece them. The response from customer care individual guy is very important.
                                      Invetors loosing their hard earned money from reccomendation of HBJ. they are loosing there big subscriptions and then see there stocks falling immediately after you buy them.
                                      Just see Indag rubber from 115 fallen to 100 in just a week after their reccomendation. indag was reccomended as valu pick of July'10.
                                      They reccomended Arman financials @ 33-34 now trading near 26
                                      Dear Mr. Harshit Verma,
                                      I am also subscriber of EP-Investor Package. I feel that your are trying to do some malacious information about EP. I am with this package since last 6 months and quite satisfied with it. And i would let you know that in last 6 months i am personally attached to EP as they have helped me everytime i needed them. and you are talking about representatives then once try talking to EP representatives. You will find their knowledge. Each and every customer care representative is MBA finance and NCFM certified. I have taken all details and checked it before subscribing. And if you were subscriber of EquityPandit can u show me the reciept of the same. if you wish i can show you for last 6 months receipt. Else don't try to misguide people.
                                      15 days ago by blisscapital [send email]
                                      they had also recommended IFB and ganesh poly and jayshree tea, recently sakthi sug is in loss, amit can u post all their reco from june and july so that people can see

0 minutes ago by amit_123 [send email]
                                      Yes I will do it for all. They have reccomended Kavveri tele but looks like taken from other reserach analyst. Some anlayst have bene continously reccomending the same. So it may be one of good picks.

Ganesh poly also looks decent but cannot move up that Big as per my experience in stock markets.

They reccomended patels airtemp near 98 odd levels after which fallen to 90 odd.

they have recocmended Rei agro which again being recocmended by many analyst and looks to be a decent pick.

They recocmended confidence petro near 13 one year back after which ti has fallen to 7. Now just reached their price back.

They reccomended bartronics @ higher levels.

ICSA again an underperformer is from HBJ's recocmendations.

I am subscriber to atleast 4 research houses and analyst. Ealier there were few more but now four of them.

They are a BIG fraud.
                                      In mid 2008 they reccomended tanla solutions, ICSA, EDUCOMP, Indiabull financials, pantaloon retail, Mundra port as there best 6 stocks for value creation. which underperformed markets in a big way. Almost every good company in midcaps moved up 400-500%

Just read one of their oldest documents transition from bears markets to bulls and just compare the rates. If anyone had invested in these 6 stocks at those rates their portoflio would have ben still in losses. Yes even after market reaching near all time highs your portofliowould have been in big loss.
                                      Hi Amit

can u pls post HBJ capital Aug recommendations . So that all can see.
                                      can someone send me latest report, so that i can do my analysis and put my view how that will work.
                                      er.[protected]@gmail.com

Vivek
                                      Bartronics another HBJ reccomednations near 150 odd, today fallen very badly to 106.
                                      Fight of sumanspeaks and HBJ Capital - Two frauds can be watched live at their websites.

HBJ Capital :

http://www.hbjcapital.com/2008/07/httpsumanspeaksblogspotcom-lets-check.html

Sumanspeaks :

HBJ Capital (www.hbjcapital.com) bluffs on Energy Development Company Ltd, defames Mr.Amar Singh and Mr.Amitabh Bachchan:

Visit www.sumanspeaks.blogspot.com
                                      can you send me report on my mail.
                                      tell me others latest pick by them
                                      Kavveri tele is reccomend by other analyst. not a HBJ original reccomendation.
                                      HBJ has copied the same
                                      Bartronic reccomended @ 150, now near 100
                                      can u tell me from whome they have copied kavveri telcom
                                      Yes.. I know the same but one should find the same yourself. Search in google with Kavveri tele. Then search for couple of pages to see all the reccomendations by several reserach houses and anaylst. Find it yourself.

Forum here is to mark HBJ as fraud and I will give all informations to prove them the biggest fraud
                                      can u send me hbjcapital latest pick ? on my mail address [protected]@gmail.com, becuase of i receive daily call from hbjcapital and his executive haressment...i action against hbjcapital pls send immidately ...i prove his research report is [censored] and froud...
                                      can anyone suggest if their nifty package is worth it
                                      Hi Guys, I was an Ex-employee of HBJ Capital, Bangalore and have generated INR 25000/- revenue (FREE), however they did not PAY me SALARY for the month as they wanted me to achieve 50K for the SALARY to be credited.
                                      I request HBJ Team to please pay SALARY to the employees for their hard work.
                                      Please DO NOT MAKE USE OF EMPLOYEES without PAYING SALARY.
                                      At least fix some amount of SALARY so that they will earn something at the end of the month.

Also DO NOT PLAY with their CAREERS in order to MAKE MONEY.

I request HBJ Team to please pay SALARY to the employees for their work.
                                      At least fix some amount of SALARY so that they will earn something at the end of the month.

I request people NOT TO JOIN HBJ Capital at any cost. BIG CHEATER - SANDEEP JAIN Aka HARENDRA KUMAR
                                      HBJ CAPITAL - FRAUD, CHEAT, UNPROFESSIONAL Organization
                                      I had subscribed to HBJ Capital and the following is the mail sent to them
                                      To [protected]@hbjcapital.com
                                      Oct 23 at 7:35 PM
                                      Mr Sameer
                                      I have sub 2 option Bon n signature since August I am yet to earn money or rather to recover losses. Can I get one straight forward tip where we don't see the lower price than @ u tell to purchase. Off late I have seen that the 50 % of the capital gets eroded on the day one itself. Now I am dealing with 4th advisor Mr Sandesh and in yes bank capital is eroded by 50% within 1 hr of he giving the call. I am unable to understand why I subscribed to such a service by paying I could have thrown the money in garbage in place. List of failed calls where I lost
                                      FT 120 pe, DLF pe, jpasso pe, Bharti pe, hindalco pe, nifty short, nifty pe, infy ce

My over all loss in all above is ₹ 1.7 Lakh, plus ₹ 50000 paid as fee to HBJ
                                      TOTAL ₹ 2.20 Lakh
                                      CAN I GET EVEN A SINGLE PROFIT ABLE CALL

Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone
                                      Show message history
                                      26 Comments

sid
                                        Mar 20, 2010

I have subscribe HBJ Capital's 3M Power Call by paying them 20000 Rs. They told me to Buy at least Rs.250,000 share of company they recommended. Then they give call of low volume based script like Epic Energy, Krishna Lifestyle, and other 3 to 4 calls. They buy before the sms given to us. After giving the SMS We bought quantity of 250000 which already rose share up by 5% to10%. Then the next Day they told us to sell the same which bring share down by 5% to10%. and we caught in this fall.

I have lost my 30000+20000 subscription fee.

Please u Don't subscribe to this ........ they r making money @ ur cost.

This message is for HBJ Capital that u Payback my hard earn money otherwise I will wrote this complain day by day and saving innocent people. u pay my money or I will give written complaint to SEBI.
                                        hbj capital provide sms to by stocks like sahyadri industries, epic energy, acrysil , etc whill fall on 10 to 15% the day when they recommened. Plz do not subscribe any service from them. they are al fake datas. their recommendations works only when the market is good else they will fall.
                                        I do not agree with you Sid, you might have lost money because of your own stupidity. I have also subscribed to their 3M Calls and I made good amount of money in their calls on Evinix (buy at 4 and sell at 6), Chemfab (buy at 54 and sell at 76), Hanung (buy at 120 and still holding, it is trading at 160+). You must act like a trader not investors while trading in the 3M Power calls. In just 2 weeks I made more than 1.5 lac and I appreciate their move on accepting that when market conditions are poor they did refund my 50% money ie. 10K saying that poor market sentiments is not right for short term calls. They are exceptional guys and they do understand that when to give calls and when not to.

Just blaming them will not help anyone...have you ever seen how best their stock reco for long term are? I would say they are Indian's best research house.

-Manoj
                                        I am a satisfied member of HBJ Capital, they reco like SE Investment is flying, they gave a buy call at 250 and in just 2-3 months it is 600+...what a return...they are best in breed folks. You have to hold their reco and see the price move, you can't expect gains in a day or two.
                                        i am agree with u manoj
                                        i wanna talk with u some thing can u pls mail me at pr909 at yahoo dot com
                                        I am 65 year old investor from Bangalore and a loyal member of hbj capital, their office is just a walkable distance from my house. I have seen their analyst working day and night for us and when i saw someone writing complain about the smart iit & iims folks who are working 18hrs a day for discovering a multibagger stock for us, i could not stop hence writing here. their stock reco are very good and very much detailed, there can be some ppl who might have lost money here and there on some trading calls which is common, they should not just like that blame any good service provide. i will always wish hbj capital to become world class company in days to come if i am alive.
                                        Hey, People Who want to subscribe HBJ Capital Dont subsribe them. They r making fool by posting view in the name of Raman Rajan, Rahul bhandari, Anuj verma, Manoj Dua, K joshi.....
                                        This r their people and posting good thing of HBJ capital Which is not correct ..

they r making FOLLLLLLLLLLL

u

Please dont subscribe to this .........
                                        Hey look @ this they r posting suggestions in complaint forum.......

Dont subscribe to save ur money..............
                                        They are the biggest fraud
                                        I had trading services of HBJ Capital for 6 months and alot 3 lakhs(50%) ka my cash. They are bunch of who were kicked out from INfosys for their bad performance in appraisal and they started this fraud company.
                                        Please stay away from them. Reports you see are 10% of the total calls they give. So only 10% calls make money rest 90% make loss.
                                        Good luck
                                        Mr K joshi, working day and night doesn't promise a good service. AND WHERE did you see IITian and IIMs in their company ? may be on their website or may be one or two. Most of the guys are from 3rd grade state college who could not enter in a good job and were working in KPO .
                                        Mr K Joshi must have got some hidden interest to write in favour of such a bad company.
                                        Anyway, god bless Mr K Joshi for his sin
                                        Manoj dua is one of the HBJ employee, I can to know from one of my friend who was working with HBJ now left .
                                        Mr Manjo you are talking nonsence ? how the hell you can short sell share in cash ? Nifty is still working on this .
                                        HBJ capital reco are always followed by their fool customers and will rise mostly on the day they recommend but it takes T+2 days to get shares in your demat a/c before you can sell those shares . BUT the will give call to sell shares on the same day on which you bought or next days when it is up. BUT you can not as they are not credited to your demat a/c yet.AND when they come in your demat a/c you would have already lost 10-15% .
                                        I raise the same Question to them .. and got stupid answer that SOME BROKER ALLOW TO SHORT SELL OR SELL SHARE BEFORE THEY ARE CREDITED IN YOUR DEMAT A/C.
                                        BUT MIND: SHORT SELL IN DELIVERY IS NOT ALLOWED IN NSE THEN HOW THE HELL ANY OE CAN ALLOW THIS ?

HBJ is just another fraud and should be investigated for making innocent investor fool.
                                        Manoj dua is one of the HBJ employee, I can to know from one of my friend who was working with HBJ now left .
                                        Mr Manjo you are talking nonsence ? how the hell you can short sell share in cash ? Nifty is still working on this .
                                        HBJ capital reco are always followed by their fool customers and will rise mostly on the day they recommend but it takes T+2 days to get shares in your demat a/c before you can sell those shares . BUT the will give call to sell shares on the same day on which you bought or next days when it is up. BUT you can not as they are not credited to your demat a/c yet.AND when they come in your demat a/c you would have already lost 10-15% .
                                        I raise the same Question to them .. and got stupid answer that SOME BROKER ALLOW TO SHORT SELL OR SELL SHARE BEFORE THEY ARE CREDITED IN YOUR DEMAT A/C.
                                        BUT MIND: SHORT SELL IN DELIVERY IS NOT ALLOWED IN NSE THEN HOW THE HELL ANY OE CAN ALLOW THIS ?

HBJ is just another fraud and should be investigated for making innocent investor fool.
                                        They just buy some stocks and then forward to to their clients and afterwards to the small investors. They are just like operators and nothing else trying to make some stocks move up. Mights be promoters of the company paying hbj's for making some stocks move up and down. They even earn when someone has to offload stake in those companies, they need buyers, so they reccomend stocks so that everyone can buy

Even they are copy cats, forwarding and making research on others reccomendations. They are cheaters so can't give followup. You can just see their picks, , search for original advisor on same stocks before they have acutally reccomended them. Such for their stock SE investment which they are always highlighting. I am sure its not their original reccomendation.

I even searched in internet and various yahoo groups and finally found atleast 2-3 other analyst reccomending the same. Search it yourself. i have found the same

Now, sumanspeaks is one more such fraud keep on reccomending pyramid saimera, northgate technologies, kohinoor broadcasting. Website www.sumanspeaks.blogspot.com, sumanspeaks yahoo group.
                                        If HBJ can make 20-30 times in 3 years in their business insights then why should they take loans and invest in those companies.

No one can make such returns from stock markets. Even if a stock gives only 50% return everyone will want to book profits.

50% kam hota hai kya. Ache stocks lo for 50% minimum return, aur suppose woh mil jata hai to exit.

Stocks ko wife mat banao. Zindagi bhar ki saath nahi, instead make it you gf for 1-2 years. Bas achi honi chahiye, thode din maje lo fir dushre ko pakdo
                                        ALL THE PEOPLE WHO HAD BEEN VICTIM OF HBJ SHOULD COME ON A COMMON PLATFORM AND TAKE THE MATTER TO ECONOMIC WINGS AND FILE A CASE WITH CBI. I HAD ENQUIRED ABOUT HBJ CAPITAL AND THEY ARE REALLY FRAUDS.
                                        truely: dont marry a stock!!! well if the above firm has 1000 clients and if a tip is giveen then it will roll on to at least 10000 persons and if a person buys 100 sh each then automatically the price will rise.

just stock and trade / the best funda to make money & of course dont marry a share.
                                        what amit_123 has posted as recommendation from HBJ Capital... Just see dmc international reccomended by HBj @ 16 ... and it is trading at 10.50 now ... where is amit_123 ?... he must be someone from HBJ Capital ... they must posting such messages under different name ... guys ... no one in this world can take care of you money than ... YOU ... neither would anyone care about it as much as you do ... all these stock tips providers are hee just to make money from your subscription ... if they believe in their own tips ... I can give guys like HBJ capital a TIP ... if they are so sure that their stock would make 10 times money in 3 years ...why don't they invest their money and wait for 3 years to get it multiplied ??

Believe me ...if you can not research and understand stock market yourself ...or with the help of information freely available on internet ... stock market is not for you...mind it ... go to some mutual fund or best option ... use bank FD's ... there any many genuine website and blogs who provide information on best stocks to buy ...just surfaround ... do the analysis yourself and take decisions ...spend some time for your hard earned money ...
                                        I did say that HBj have reccomended DMC international near 16-18 levels and its fallen 50%. Please read all my comments. HBj are real frauds.

Another recent valu pick from HBJ - July pick indage rubber @ 115. fallen to 100. its valu pick for July'10
                                        Investors loosing their hard earned money from reccomendation of HBJ. they are loosing there big subscriptions and then see there stocks falling immediately after you buy them.
                                        Just see Indag rubber from 115 fallen to 100 in just a week after their reccoemndation
                                        I am disclosing all their reccomendations so that people may themselves know the performance of HBJ. I am not from HBJ. i am giving reccomendation to beniffit all so that they may think twice before subscribing to HBj.
                                        I am posting against HBJ not in favour of them. So Mr. stock vieews read all my comments.
                                        They reccomended Arman financials @ 33-34, now trading near 26
                                        They bought geodesic in their PMS near 100 odd and it fallen to 75. Recently it did rose to 88 again. Hope everyone will be able to analyse what their stock do. Just short sell their stocks and you will make money.
                                        Investors loosing their hard earned money from reccomendation of HBJ. they are loosing there big subscriptions and then see there stocks falling immediately after you buy them.
                                        Just see Indag rubber from 115 fallen to 100 in just a week after their reccomendation

They bought geodesic in their PMS near 100 odd and it fallen to 75. Recently it did rose to 88 again. Hope everyone will be able to analyse what their stock do. Just short sell their stocks and you will make money

They reccomended Arman financials @ 33-34, now trading near 26

I am disclosing all their reccomendations so that people may themselves know the performance of HBJ. I am not from HBJ. i am giving reccomendation to beniffit all so that they may think twice before subscribing to HBj.
                                        Indag made a low of 80 after I posted the messge althoguh it rcovered now. Just sell when HBj reccomends any stock and you will make profits.
                                        they had also recommended IFB and ganesh poly and jayshree tea, recently sakthi sug is in loss, amit can u post all their reco from june and july so that people can see
                                        All these are bull . I didnt subscribe to their service listening to these comments. When I joined I got these calls:

TILAKNAGAR: 27% return in 3 days
                                        Microtech: 12% return in 2 days
                                        Nat peroxide: 22% return in 3 days
                                        PAREKH ALUMINEX: 18% return in 3 days
                                        ASAHI SONGWON: -4% return in 1 day
                                        CERA SANITARYWARE: 20% return in 2 days etc

just last week only I received these calls. For such calls they charge 9K. Little costly but much much cheaper as compared to other providers jackpot calls. The day when they give call, there wont be much movement but next few days will be atleast 10% to 15% upside. They also let us know when to exit, which is most important.

Yes I will do it for all. They have reccomended Kavveri tele but looks like taken from other reserach analyst. Some anlayst have bene continously reccomending the same. So it may be one of good picks.

Ganesh poly also looks decent but cannot move up that Big as per my experience in stock markets.

They reccomended patels airtemp near 98 odd levels after which fallen to 90 odd.

they have recocmended Rei agro which again being recocmended by many analyst and looks to be a decent pick.

They recocmended confidence petro near 13 one year back after which ti has fallen to 7. Now just reached their price back.

I am subscriber to atleast 4 research houses and analyst. Ealier there were few more but now four of them.

They are a BIG fraud.

sameermanchanda ji here we are talking about their Big baggers call. These is ULTA BAGGER calls.

In mid 2008 they reccomended tanla solutions, ICSA, EDUCOMP, Indiabull financials, pantaloon retail, Mundra port as there best 6 stocks for value creation. which underperformed markets in a big way. Almost every good company in midcaps moved up 400-500%

Just read one of their oldest documents transition from bears markets to bulls and just compare the rates. If anyone had invested in these 6 stocks at those rates their portoflio would have ben still in losses. Yes even after market reaching near all time highs your portofliowould have been in big loss.

sameermanchanda ji Kya pata aap lucky mascot ban jaye HBJ ke liye or ya fir ho sakta hai aap HBJ team ke member hi hain.

ThiK hai aap loss kar lo fir wapas yahin post karna ki kismain aapne kamaya
                                        can someone can send me latest report to me on, so that i can do my analysis and put my view how that will work.
                                        er.[protected]@gmail.com

Vivek
                                        can someone send me latest report, so that i can do my analysis and put my view how that will work.
                                        er.[protected]@gmail.com

Vivek
                                        Bartronics another HBJ reccomednations near 150 odd, today fallen very badly to 106.
                                        Bartronics is a value pick for june'10
                                        Bartronics is a value pick for june'10 reccomended @ 150
                                        Fight of sumanspeaks and HBJ Capital - Two frauds can be watched live at their websites.

HBJ Capital :

Sumanspeaks :

HBJ Capital (www.hbjcapital.com) bluffs on Energy Development Company Ltd, defames Mr.Amar Singh and Mr.Amitabh Bachchan:

HBJ Capital :

Sumanspeaks :

HBJ has copied the same
                                        Bartronics reccomended @ 150 now near 100
                                        HBJ has copied the same
                                        Both sumanspeaks and HBJ reccomended bartronis near 150 odd levels.
                                        can someone send me latest report, so that i can do my research and put my view how that will work.
                                        bhupi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Mr. Bhupi names of companies are given by me for free. Now do your research. If you get the report then what is left for research
                                        Yes.. I know the same but one should find the same yourself. Search in google with Kavveri tele. Then search for couple of pages to see all the reccomendations by several reserach houses and anaylst. Find it yourself.

Forum here is to mark HBJ as fraud and I will give all informations to prove them the biggest fraud

The forum here is to prove HBj fraud. Don;t ask for reports here. Already their fraud reccomendations are been posted here. Even the hits are been copied from others
                                        guys i m thinking to subscribe to their service.pls advice is it realy worh as they are taking lumpsum amount right in the beginning without proving themselves.Their website is full of recos and addsbut i dont hv any clue abt their calls.wt matters is performance.So pls advice.
                                        Biggest fraud and these guys are foolling others also by telling illiquid penny stocks.

HBJ Capital — Cheating clients

HBJ capital :-
                                        These people cheating & showing false report in their websites.
                                        Today they are showing Puneet resin appreciated 20% ,
                                        why not showing ABC bearings or Hitech plast corrected 40% after theis recommendation?
                                        Can Mr harendra kumar will answer?
                                        Yes sab doka jai mere bai
                                        Plz meri request hai sab nu koi hbj choor nu pay nakro sb doka hai
                                        Nifty champion pakage sab bekaar hai sari stop loss lgte hai zero gain plz plz plz bach k herna main sach keh reha ha .
                                        GUYSS THESE HBJ CAPITAL (STOPLOSSTRADE.IN) PEOPLE ARE FAKE, PLEASE DONT SUBSCRIBE, I PAID 5000Rs FOR INTRADAY NIFTY, THE TIPS ARE USELESS, THEIR NAME STOPLOSS TRADE GOES WITH THEIR WORK I.E. ALWAYS STOPLOSS GETS TRIGGERED. AND THEN THEY SAY MARKET IS NOT FAVORABLE.
                                        MOREOVER WHAT PAST PERFORMANCE THEY HAVE MENTIONED IS ALL FAKE.

THOSE WHO WANT TO SUBSCRIBE TO THESE GUYS I HAVE ONE QUESTION FOR YOU, IF THEY HAVE 90 - 95% ACCURACY ALWAYS AND THEY ARE CONFIDENT ABOUT IT, THEN WHY THE HELL THEY DONT TRADE THEMSELVES.

APART FROM THIS, NOBODY CAN GIVE SUCH HIGH RATE OF SUCCESS GUARANTEE IN THE MARKET...!!!
                                        yes u are right. lots of their suggested tips are down 50% like jhs, autolie, arshiya, ak capital, mannpuram, spice jet. i had booked heavy loss in their suggested portfolio.
                                        Not only 50%, more than that. I have all proofs.
                                        Why these people are not replying.
                                        M a subscriber of techno funda cal in hbj capital...this is the best package i hv ever subscribed nd i make so much money...
                                        GUYS, IN 2011 I SUBSCRIBE TMP PACKAGE FROM HBJ CAPITAL.THEIR EQUITY RESEARCH IS VERY DEPTH AND THEY ALSO PROVIDE THEIR PERSONAL ADVICE..SO I ALWAYS WANTED TO BE WITH THIS COMPANY.

HBJ Capital — Fraud/cheating

Total fraud! Not dealing with these people atleast you can save your money.
                                        No one will co operate after you pay their charges.
                                        Wrong calls! 100% with physical proof .

stop loss trade — fraud

All stop loss will triggered! Don't deal with these fraud.
                                        Loose all of your hard earned money.
                                        Totally wrong analysis!
                                        Be careful when you deal with these DACOIT
                                        I had also subscribed to HBJ Capitals. My experience was very bad. Till I paid the subscriptions, calls were incessant. Thereafter, it took a herculean effort to get them to respond. All their recommendations turned out very poorly. Their research and analysis was very poor. I was and am getting better returns from investment through my own analysis and following the recommendations of business channels.

Please don’t believe in any tips provider at any cost. I have taken intraday tips paying lots of money from different tips providers but finally I got fake tips, most of them hitting stop losses and in turn losing more money. At the end I got a person who told me about market and fake tips providers which is exactly matching with my past experience. This person is providing best call . I have been trading on his calls since last two and half month, he is awesome. I had never seen calls/tips like this. He is taking profit of one lot but it’s worth. I just want to inform my friends/new traders/who are losing money in market, the entire market (share/commodity) is a trap, be cautious but never lose hope. If you need any help/information with regards to market you can email me on following email-id.

Manoj
                                        HBJ Capital Team

Group of Fraud People, wrong analysis/committment makes people hard earned money in to vein.
                                        Hope all constitutional organisations should take necessary action so that some ignorance people will save their hard earned money.
                                        I have all proof that HBJ Team( Harendra,sandeep,JK,Sameer etc) making fool to people.

Request people who want to save their hared earned money should not look towards HBJ,
                                        Just try their OPTIONS STRATEGY. Too hard to believe, but these guys give great strategies. They definitely work. I subscribed to them in the month of June 2012 and have been making 200% average monthly returns. Their SBIN strangle strategy in the month of september was superb. 1800% returns. My 1 lakh became 17 lacs within 2 weeks. What else you want to expect from them.
                                        Please FIX some SALARY to Employees n PAY.
                                        DO NOT Play with their Careers.
                                        There is ONE who is watching ALL u guys from TOP.
                                        Please help and SAVE employees who work hard for your company.
                                        I don't know about the stock performance or about the research reports, however EMPLOYEES who work in HBJ Capital CANNOT STICK TO THE COMPANY FOR MORE THAN 2-3 MONTHS.
                                        Reasons:
                                        1. NO PROPER or FIXED SALARY
                                        2. NO PROPER STAFF to take care of Employees.
                                        3. Very Very POOR INFRASTRUCTURE
                                        4. NO or ZERO PROFESSIONALISM (including CEO)
                                        5. NO Proper Office Timings.
                                        6. NO Employee Beneficial Programs like PF, ESI, Gratuity, Mediclaims, etc...
                                        7. NO PROPER SALARY DATE (any day salary is credited b/w 1st to 10th every month).
                                        8. NO HR, Payroll, IT, Finance, Facilities, Administration Teams inside the company.
                                        9. If TARGET is NOT MET, NO or ZERO SALARY for the MONTH.
                                        10. Company will NOT provide computers or laptops to work, however EVERY INDIVIDUAL has to carry their OWN Laptops.
                                        I request HBJ Team to please pay SALARY to the employees for their work.

HBJ BIG FRAUD COMPANY
                                        SANDEEP is FRAUD OWNER OF HBJ
                                        PLEASE DO NOT JOIN HBJ CAPITAL, Bangalore
                                        I Sandeep Aggarwal joined HBJ Capital and STOPLOSS TRADE on the advice of Ms. Garima Chauhan and MR. JK. I joined for COMBO Plan for NIFTY, STOCK FUTURE and OPTION Strategy (Positional) by paying rs.30000/- for one year. After trading for a fortnight i lost 20000/- rupees + 30000 subscription. Then I stopped trading on their calls and requested to refund the advance brokerage. Even after 3 fortnights I observed that they are not able to give proper calls on NIFTY. When market is going down they gave buy calls and when market is UP they give short calls. They have last week given a call on RCOM (Future to short) at 87. They sent a message not to put a stoploss. Now the rate is 113/- Lot size if 4000/-. On one lot everyone is suffering a loss of more than one lac.

I requested them to refund my advance brokerage but they are not refunding it. Kinldy help me. Date 09.03.2013
                                        myself Vipul, i have Taken intraday package of Rs. 9000 for 5 months on 22.05.2013 and approx out of 10 calls 8 calls are Loss makers.
                                        Loss making calls are as follows:
                                        - B[censored]tilities - short
                                        - IGL - long
                                        -Rcom - short
                                        - idbi - short
                                        - bharti airtel
                                        They recommended such price that in case of short it is almost close to intraday low.
                                        and if we asks for the refund their way of talking get changed.
                                        no refund is granted by them.
                                        i lost my hard earned money rs. 9000.

pls do not buy their any package...
                                        This company is indulging in fraudulent practice... they aggressively bait customers with exaggerated profit claims but once the customer has paid then they dont deliver as promised... whats more, the key people stop taking calls... very disappointing!!1
                                        Its really SAD how people who loose money on tips, put entire blame on those guys.

If you are a trader then you should never work on any tips without SL. Foolishness.

Before working on any recommendation do your own research a little, see market trend and then trade. Intelligence.

I had subscribed to their STOCK FUTURE tips from Mr. NISHANT and they give only 7 tips for a month, costing me 9 thousand rs., I did not work on first two tips but only watched them, They gave modest profit(BATA, DLF, ADANI POWER, and their target was not met. Out of Last 5 tips, only 1 was in loss, (RCOM, lot size 4000). But overall my eperience was not bad. I do my own way of trading and made good profit from their calls. Now i am taking tips for STOCK FUTURE and DOUBLE CIRCUIT(Techno). In techno they promised 4 tips in cash market, but i got only 2 tips, They have extended my service for 2 more tips.
                                        Overall, my experience at their web blog and service has been good only. Nobody can give you 90% accuracy in this volatile market situation when FIII's are pulling all the strings.

I do not know about investor loosing money at their recommendations but i believe, you should always put SL at 20% decline in share prices. I have read their blogs and reports and they are at par with fundamental analysis.

Only fools like SID and AMIT loose money in market because of working BLINDLY. Its good lesson for other traders also.

Ankit
                                        This SIMPLI is one unhappy employee.. LOL ex Employee.. Do not waste your time cribbing about your bosses. Even i and everybody is unhappy with thier company or BOSS.
                                        I am 100% agree with sandeep agarawl. I too subscribed the same Stock future Got at call Sell rcom Future at 87 asking hold not to but stoploss. it was jumped. I have booked 50K loss in one call. If i hold i made a loss of 1Lak. Blady idoit calls. They Dont know proper strategies, analisys all are worst calls. They give calls with 100% fluke. throughing stones blindly. last week i got call sell SBI future at around 1900 call jumped to 2000. sell TCS at 1410 call jumped to 1500. Worst calls i ever seen. complely fraud. People gatherd there and planning how to cheat people.. The name itself stoplosstrade.com always hitting stoploss only.
                                        i got a call from HBJ to invest in there Option calls.
                                        Wanted to check if there are any complaints n googled for complaints ...

i m glad that i did. there are so many complaints .. n interestingly ex employees informing that the company is fraud and they do not pay on time, salary is not fixed, there is no professionalism ... what else do we need ...

i kept my sanity n decided against subscribing !!!
                                        they are frauds. in website 05.09.13 wrote : buy tatamotors 310 call target 40 rupees . same day in HNI sms Buy 310 put Target 25

frauds... frauds. pls dont trust them. save ur money
                                        Dear Friends,

Sid is 101% right. I have same experience. If anyone wants evidence than can mail me on djohn.[protected]@gmail.com.

I can provide their calls which are rubbish. And if anyone here is supporting HBJ than please consider them as HBJ person.

Also one more latest news, Please beware with Mr. Goverdhan's call from HBJ. He is trying his level best to empty your pocket for their "So Called" new packages like BTST, Nifty Champion, etc.

Best of luck to save your hard earned money.

John.
                                        I read all these reviews & subscribed their Options Plan for 30 thousand rs. For first 2 months the calls give 5 good/1 bad calls.. The next month 2 good & 3 bad. By september i stopped trading as already i crossed 50 thousand loss.

Now during the rbi call, they made given some good calls & coming to me for another 50 thousand plan, saying 'i was not given a personal manager' that is the reason i cannot be profit till now..

BELIEVE ME.. THEY ARE FRAUD COMPANY! (not a single company in india can give options steady call)
                                        dont subscrib hbj they are fraud making fool everyone. details shown the wave site is totally fake, they are making fool every one. viswas kabhi mat karna nahi to fans jaoge to pachtaoge
                                        I am planning to just start services of HBJCAPITAL, so dear friends i want just confirmation that if i shud start service from them or not...

Zafar Khan...
                                        I took service from HBJ after paying 10000, from Vivek Jadhav as he told me that he is a Technical Analyst. After paying 10000 i didn't got a call for almost a month. Then i contacted and saying market is not good if market is good then i can do it myself and don't need service from HBJ right. then he gave 3 calls to me for OPTIONS and all 3 calls he was telling sure call and i loose nearly 30k in 3 Calls. According to his analysis whatever he told me For CALL option with strike price that is actually should be a PUT option means. so ultimately I loose 40K. I see some comments for satisfaction I think all those comments are from HBJ. Please never ever subscribe for HBJ.
                                        Direct number of Vivek is[protected] and if you to him he will try to convenience you but don't be a fool... otherwise you will loose your money.
                                        Dont beleive HBJ bastrds, 3months my capital of 1 lac wiped and subscription for 4 plans is 65000 option startegy, bonanza signature, btst...all are smilar plans they will dupe you with differnt plns...please sincier request stay away feom these guys...
                                        I have also subscribed to hbj capital. They are simply fraud. They send the messages very lately. They don't send the calls as they portray in their past performance. I have lost all my money.

Sivakumar
                                        Guys, I am fooled by them!! Can we really take this to SEBI? They are fooling innocent people. I have lost in lakhs.
                                        Can we all come together and file a case against them? For sure they would violated norms, we will be able to bring them on knees. Let me know if interested.
                                        these guys will go to hell for cheating innocent people.
                                        seriously these guys will go to hell for cheating innocent people. These guys just fool around, they say their wrong name as well so that we cannot identify them. This company should be closed else many people will suffer. shailesh negi: [protected].
                                        People, PLEASE DO NOT entertain company like HBJ Capital, Bangalore as they are BIGGEST FRAUD forever n ever. They make use of innocent freshers or experienced people and make money in a wrong manner.
                                        Guys, did anyone check new website of HBJ? They do not know the difference between Vice President and TL:):) . Also the Associates have been given job title as Associate Vice President and TL's as Vice President... :):):) Ha Ha Ha...
                                        Please SHUT DOWN your company and save people's hard earned money...
                                        179 Comments