HBL Global Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 29, 2025
Complaints 411

File a complaint to HBL Global

Having problems with HBL Global?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBL Global customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HBL Global reviews & complaints page 11

JustinJadhav
Mar 17, 2018

Address: 416001

I was working in hdfc bank ltd - credit card department, through hbl global pvt. Ltd. From april 2014 to may 2015, my employee code was j08227, i had not applied for my pf amount previously, now i want to know my pf account no. & uan no.in order to apply for provident fund, or you can even send me any of the salary slips from the year 2014-15.
Request your urgent reply.
Jul 16, 2018
I am waiting for your reply since 17th March 2018. i require my UAN no. and PF account no. to claim my PF amount. please provide me the same. my information is a below: Name: Justin Job Jadhav Employee ID: J08227 Work Place: HDFC Bank (Credit Card Department), Gemstone Building, behind Central Bus Stand, Kolhapur - 416001 Work Duration: April 2014 to May 2015 request you to please provide me necessary information at the earliest.
HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Emp id.: n00389, name nirban mukherjee. Pf amount regularly got deducted from salary but now, not getting any money back, previously deducted as pf. Please help by showing some proces to get my hard earned money back... Please send my pf number also...

My reliving letter date of joining date is not mentioned... My current company asking for without mentioned DOJ is not accept. So please let me check reliving letter and rply me as soon as possible...
Till now our side no reply.. R you take seriously that problem...

S. Prabakaran
Employ id - P18851

Mona Sagar
    Mar 8, 2018

I am monali k sagar. My emp. Code is m22267
    I had worked with hbl global pvt. Ltd for 1 year as a executive - tele sales from 22 june 2015 to 6 june 2016 and my employee code was m22267. But i couldn't get my june 2016 salary slip yet. Kindly provide me that salary slip. So i can join my new job and its the only obstacle in my journey towards new job. I will really appreciate you for this work.

Your sincerely
    Monali k sagar
    Emp. Code - m22267
    Mob.- [[protected]]
    Email id. [protected]@gmail.com
    Dear team
    my self supriya raje my emp code is S28811
    i require my releving letter i hve not yet receive .kindly pls provide me as soon as possible
    my email [protected]@gmail.com

Satish kumar sharmaji
      from Baswa, Rajasthan
      Mar 3, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir satish kumar sharma i am working with hbl in vidhyadhar nagar jaipur hdfc office my employer coad is s48718 i am working with hbl long time 3.5y plz transfer my pf in my account my all pf required documents sand you by courier services in hbl office in am rezine long time but hbl not sand anything pf wodrel paper so plz transfer my pf in my account imitate

T MĐ
        from Manuguru, Telangana
        Feb 15, 2018

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515591

Experience letter
        Dear sir/mam,

I was working in hdfc bank as a sales executive on the roll of hbl global pvt ltd from aprial 2015 to january 2018 but that time i have not received any experience letter from your side but now i need the same to show my experience. I have worked two years in your company its a long period hope you will understand. Request you please help me regarding the same.

Emp no - m22506
        Name - t mohammad khazeem
        Mobile no - [protected]
        Email is - [protected]@gmail.com
        My name is satish kumar sharma I am working hbl company in hdfc bank in vidhyadhar nagar jaipur my employer coad s48718 my all Pf document sand hbl office so plz transfer my Pf in my account
        My Name is Sunaina Mishra from Lucknow, My Em Coad is S41521, I dnt have my PF acoount No, I want to withdrawal my PF kindly provide asap.

t03638
          from Badhni Kalan, Punjab
          Jan 18, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 142032

I am Tejinder Singh my emp. Code is. T03638 .
          I had worked with hbl global pvt. Ltd for 4 year in hdfc bank as a sales officer of car loan department in district ludhiana ( Raikot Location ) from April 2014 to jan 2018 and my employee code was T03638. But i couldn't get my reliving letter yet. Kindly provide me that letter so i can join my new job and its the only obstacle in my journey towards new job. I will really appreciate you for this work.

Your sincerely
          Tejinder Singh
          Emp. Code- T03638
          Mob.- [protected]
          2nd email id.- [protected]@gmail.com
          Dear sir/madum. I had submitted my P F claim form to Mumbai office already had send 45 days back, am checked corrier office he's said already collect tat documents, so please what about my P F amount details ( my P F account number is- 124471) hbl global private ltd, tis's my old company, nelmangala, Bangalore rural, Karnataka.
          Hi sir i am kallayya Hiremath
          I have not recived my pf money it was submitted in the month of february. Pls help me pf no is mh/ban/162332.
          Dear sir/mem,

I am raju kumbhar I was work in hbl global pvt ltd date 10/09/2014 to 23/12/2015. my employ I'd HBL/AP/R25352.
          I need notice period letter.plz provide me

raju kumbhar
          Dear Sir/Medam
          I am working as sales executive at HBL Global Pvt.Ltd and my Emp .code is M21129
          Requesting you to send my Salary Slip Month of March-2015 on urgent basis on my personal
          Mail ID. maruthi.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & Regard
          Maruthi.c

t03638
            from Badhni Kalan, Punjab
            Jan 18, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141109

I am tejinder singh (T03638), working in hdb (Hbl) financial services in auto loans department as a sales excutive (Se) raikot location, from april 2014 to jan 2018. My resignation letter will submited to mail hr and my sales manager
            (Mr. Guriqbal brar emp. Code g3152).
            I intimated 15 days before to my sales manager regarding my resignation. My last working date is 19-01-18.
            But till date i am not getting any reliving letter, please as much as possibul to send my reliving letter and my full and final setelment

mybike
              Dec 24, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520008

Dear team, i gajjelakonda balaji (B09524), working in hdb (Hbl) financial services in unsecured loans department vijayawada location, from june 2016 to aug 2017. My resignation letter will submited to my sales manager
              (S. Simhachalam emp code s31589).
              I intimated 30 days before to my sales manager regarding my resignation.
              But till date i am not getting any reliving letter, please as much as possibul to send my reliving letter and my full and final setelment
              Hi sir I have worked with hbl global for 1 year 5 months, still I did't get my relieving letter please provide it asap.it's required for my next company.

My employee code-n12994
              Contact number-[protected].
              Email [protected]@gmail.com
              Sir/madam I'm working with HDB (hbl decision) I want an internal transfer from hbl division to HDB Financial services.
              Please help me out with exact procedure

Atmaram Darade
                Dec 22, 2017

Address: 4115..

Sir i am atmaram darade workd hdb fainance service pune vimnangar maharashtra.. My resignation and fnf done proses bt my address not receive reliving letter and not my pf credit my account... Plz check my detels and give my letter and pf.. Plz reply i requested you.. Sir

Thank you...

Atmaram darade
                Employee code. A35155
                Mob. [protected]
                Pune maharashtra.

Office address.
                Hbl. And hdb fainance service delta 2, 3flor giga space it park vimnangar pune..
                Maharashtra.

I am personal loan sales executive employe my employe code N15147 my monthly incentive no recvied

Please request sir my problem solved

My name naveen arora
                Please. Provide pf
                I Mrs Shilpa gurudeo dighore was employee of hbl global pvt. Ltd from 11/6/2014 to feb 2016 having employee code S49634 but I didn't got my releaving letter so please kindly send me my releaving letter.
                Kindly share on my email id
                shilpa.[protected]@gmail.com

Sahil_Mehrishi
                  Dec 18, 2017

Sir/mam,
                  I've left the job 1 year ago, and the last date of working has not been updated in my uan yet. I've mailed alot on hbl. [protected]@hdbfs.com but noone is reverting.
                  Please call them and do the needful as per im unable to claim my pf just because of them.
                  Details:
                  Name - sahil mehrishi
                  Uan:[protected]
                  Ec no.: s56698
                  Last date of working: 01/12/2016
                  Email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                  Mob.: [protected]
                  Sahil
                  Hello sir/madam i am working as sales executive at hbl global pvt ltd amd my employee code is i01827 . please send immediately salary slip month of sepetember, october, november 2017.
                  thanks and regards

ishu arora

send my salary slip on [protected]@gmail.com

Dhavalndave
                    from Mahad, Maharashtra
                    Dec 17, 2017

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388120

Dear team
                    I was employed with hbl global during oct 2004 to september 2007. I already submitted my pf withdrawal forms to the company but after so many years still i am not getting any kind of confirmation for the same. Kindly do help. Details mansion below.

Name: dhaval navnitvhandra dave
                    Employee code: d01431.
                    Location of service : anand (Gujarat).

Dhaval.
                    Sir my salary slip required for me urjent...Pls send me my email id...

Jasvir Singh Bawa
                      from Pathankot, Punjab
                      Oct 12, 2017

Address: 147001

Reg:pf withdrawal
                      I am ex. Employee of hbl global pvt ltd. I joined @ october 2009. My details furnished below for your kind reference.
                      Now i would like to get my pf settlement. Kindy send me the details of the
                      Same and send the pf settlement application also. And where to send & what are the documents requried. Plz send to my email id - jasvir. [protected]@yahoo.in
                      My name - jasvir singh
                      Employee no. - j05546
                      Location worked - patiala, punjab for hdfc bank ltd
                      Date of joining - october 2009

Jasvir singh
                      Patiala

pankaj kumar nanda
                        from Firozpur, Punjab
                        Oct 11, 2017

Address: Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab, 152107

I had worked with hbl global pvt. Ltd for one year in hdfc bank as a sales officer of car loan department in district fazilka from august 2015 to 2016 and my employee code was p20429. But i couldn't get my reliving letter yet. Kindly provide me that letter so i can join my new job and its the only obstacle in my journey towards new job. I will really appreciate you for this work.

Your sincerely
                        Pankaj kumar
                        Mob [protected]
                        Oct 11, 2017
                        Updated by pankaj kumar nanda
                        please provide me as soon as possible .
                        Oct 14, 2017
                        Updated by pankaj kumar nanda
                        Please provide me it's urgent.
                        Please provide me as much information as soon as possible soft copy

mahesh kumar bijarniya
                          Sep 11, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

Respected sir/madam
                          I am mahesh kumar
                          My emp code - m25175
                          I am an employee of your hdb financial services limited i'm in the month of august. I am resign the my job.
                          Sir after that im not received final settelment yet. And i did get my reliving letter. At the same time my new organisation is demanding my reliving letter from my previous organisation for the joining.
                          So its a request to you kindly send me my reliving letter as soon as possible. I will remain thankful to you for this kindness.

Employee code - m25175
                          Mobile number - [protected]
                          My email. [protected]@gmail.com
                          Good morning sir/madam

i ramesh bellapu working as hdb executive with the employee code r28800

i am facing problem when log in it is saying plz contact system administrator

i wan to cheek my pay slip & other information

so please clear that problem

I had worked in hbl global pvt ltd, Ghaziabad since 2007.
                          Still am not getting any detailed about my pf details & Even Employee ID .
                          please provide the detailed so that i can withdraw My PF.

Employee Name: Bhuvan Mohan
                          Employee ID : Not Received
                          PF account No: Not Received.

Bhuvan Mohan

Anjuupadhyay
                            from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                            Aug 23, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452008

I am anju upadhyay my employee code is a23524. I resigned on june 2012 n submitted my pf form in aug 2012 and from that day i submitted my form 4 times bcoz each time they refuse to accept that they received it. On 2nd aug 2017 i again courier the form n this time i they accept that they received the form but from 4 aug 2017 to till now they are daily asking for documents that i had already mailed them 5 times. First they ask fir adhaar, then they asked for pan n now passbook but i already gave all information n now i am tired of doing this. At the time of selection hbl asked for money n said its payment for pf settlement. Its been 5yrs since i m waiting for my pf. N they are not giving it n even tilldate my form is not submitted. I want my pf.

nehasingla
                              Aug 21, 2017

I am ex. Employee of hbl global pvt ltd. I joined @16 march 2016 my details furnished below for your kind reference.

Same and send the pf settlement application also. And where to send & what are the documents requried. Plz send to my email id

My name - baljinder kaur
                              Employee no. - b09327
                              Location worked - chandigarh, auto loan department in sector 7
                              Date of joining - 16 march 2016
                              Email id: babburihal. [protected]@gmail.com

priyankasinha
                                Jul 13, 2017

I am ex. Employee of hbl global pvt ltd. I joined @20 june 2016 my details furnished below for your kind reference.

Same and send the pf settlement application also. And where to send & what are the documents requried. Plz send to my email id

My name - priyanka
                                Parasra
                                Employee no. - p22054
                                Location worked - bommanahali, karnataka for hdfc bank ltd
                                Date of joining - 20 june 2016
                                Dear Concern,

I was a employee of HBL Global pvt ltd.My employee code was HBL/AP/N06177.My date of joining was 30 nov.2007.
                                Sir I am requesting to you please arrange me my pf account no and kindly suggest me to process of pf withdraw.

I am very obliged with you.

Nidhi kumari singh
                                N06177
                                I have not yet receiving my relieving letter Vishwanath.B
                                Employ I'd v15683

Prabakar Tkadaicinema
                                  Jun 12, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

Hi sir this s prabakaran (P19911)

Dear sir, already i am told my team leader and sales manager for the reason need personal leave for my sister marriage and master degree examination purpose.
                                  1st they will accept my leave and allow me to attend marriage function and examination
                                  Suddenly they wont allow me, so i will take leave myself on june 2nd to june 11th 2017.
                                  Because i cant leave both 1. Examination 2. Marriage that is the reason i had taken leave,
                                  Now june 12th 2017 going to my office for giving resignation letter properly, suddenly my sales manager ms. Maria lenora scolted me and using lot of bad words and then she was
                                  Threatening me, and my sales manager ms maria lenora what she was said we wont give experience and relieving letter to you and then ms maria lenora absconded mail forward to my hr against me, so please can you help me and i need my relieving letter properly them, only i will get a new job in another company please help me is my life.
                                  My self Ravi Prakash Mishra my emp code -R24669 credit card BDR Kolkata. Last working dated 05/04/2017.
                                  I want my PF refund my HDFC bank account is - [protected] IFSC code-HDFC0001922.
                                  Kindly solved this my problem.

Ravi Prakash Mishra
                                  EMP Code -R24669
                                  ph no - [protected]/[protected]
                                  Hello Sir/Madam I am working as Sales Executive at HBL Global Pvt Ltd and my Employee code is M21608
                                  please send immediately salary slip month of september, octber and november 2015
                                  thanks and regards

Maruti biradar

Send my Salary Slip on [protected]@gmail.com

R Lalramnghinglovi
                                    Jun 3, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I had resigned from HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. at 7th December, 2016 and had given my PF withdrawal form at the month of April 2017. I had confirmed from the courier people that it had been delivered to the same address and the seal and signature of HBL company had been given as well. But when I called the HR department I got an answer that the form have not been yet received. I can provide all the screenshot of the delivery confirmation given by the courier. And this is the second time I sent this withdrawal form of Provident Fund to the same address. I got the same issue with the first one also. We have confirmed the address with the HR department before sending too.

Kindly help me out with this problem. I will be very thankful to you

R. Lalramnghinglovi
                                    Emp Code : L02747
                                    Email id : becki7.[protected]@gmail.com

Govuri Ranjith
                                      Jun 1, 2017

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503230

Respected sir/madam
                                      I am govuri ranjith
                                      My emp code - r28986
                                      I am an employee of your hdb financial services limited i'm in the month of march. I am resign the my job.
                                      Sir after that im not received final settelment yet. And i did get my reliving letter. At the same time my new organisation is demanding my reliving letter from my previous organisation for the joining.
                                      So its a request to you kindly send me my reliving letter as soon as possible. I will remain thankful to you for this kindness.

Employee code - r28986
                                      Mobile number - [protected]
                                      Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Jayasree Gopi
                                        May 24, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

I have not recived my pf money it was submitted in the month of february. Pls help me pf no is mh/ban/162332.

My details:
                                        Name. :jayasree s
                                        Emp id. :j08155
                                        Pf a/n. :mh/ban/162332
                                        Address:no 19, mettu st, ottampalayam,
                                        Odhiyampet post, pondicherry
                                        Dob. :18/06/1992
                                        Mobile. :[protected]
                                        Mail. : [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Company:hbl global pvt ltd (A divition of hdb financial services)