HBN Dairies & Allied Limited Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 18, 2026
Complaints 963

File a complaint to HBN Dairies & Allied Limited

Having problems with HBN Dairies & Allied Limited?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited reviews & complaints page 37

s1t2k3
Aug 27, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I am lalita devi. My husband name rajdev yadav.
Address - ariyanw ke fola tajpur saran bihar 641209
date of the incident[protected]
client date[protected]
full amount 2, 00, 000
policy bond no c[protected]
comm[protected]
maturity[protected]
refund amount please
company this not refund amount
dear sir please
my amount please refund
thank you sir
HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 27, 2018
Updated by s1t2k3
my name is lalita devi. I Had invest my money in hbn dairies and allied limited and hbn credit co-operative society.
my policy id is e (protecter) my policy got matured on[protected]. i had submitted

Refundable amount

durgakashyap@123
    from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
    Aug 27, 2018

Address: 495330

मै परेटन बाई कश्यप, ग्राम -भुसंडी, पोस्ट-जरहागांव, तहसिल+जिला- मुंगेली की निवासी हूँ मैंने एच बी एन डैरिस & अलाइड लिमिटेड कंपनी में 6510 रूपए[protected] से 6 क़िस्त जमा किये है जिनका जिनका हमें बौंड पालिसी के हिसाब से 63000 कुल राशी 2016 के पास मिलना था जो की अभी तक नहीं मिल पाया है, जिससे हमें बहुत परेसनियो का सामना का सामना करना पड रहा है हमें राशी न मिल पाने के कारण हमारी घर की खर्च चलाना बहुत मुस्किल हो गया है
    अतः हमें हमारी कुल राशी को राशी अदा किया जाय
    HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    मैं द्रोण कुमार साहू उम्र ३५ वर्ष निवासी अभनपुर ग्राम बेलर आपके संसथान में वर्ष २०08 में HBN की पालिसी लिया था जिसका पालिसी नंबर DO ८००११४१ है जिसका बोनस cq No ०५२४९३ दि. १९-०३-२०१५ को मिला था किन्तु बैंक में जमा करने पर बाउंस हो गया मैने आपके कंपनी के इ मेल id पर जानकारी दे दी है कृपया मेरा मेहनत का पैसा लौटने का कस्ट करे .

आवेदक - द्रोणकुमार साहू विकासखंड अभनपुर ग्राम बेलर मोब, no ९४२५२-91139

Sruthikrishna
      Aug 25, 2018

Iam p. Lakshmi
      Resident address:[protected], bhavani nagar, tirupati (Andhra pradesh)
      Pin code -517501. I have a policy in hbn dairies & allied ltd, the maturity date of policy had been expired on 29.02.2016.
      The details of the same are given below :-
      Registration no :[protected] & 3779
      Plan no and term : plan-d 5years - 10month
      Date commencement : 24/05/2010.
      Date of expiry maturity : 29/02/2016.
      Monthly installment amount : rs. 1000/-
      Maturity amount : rs 85, 500/-
      1)sindhubai shrihari gher 2) bhojraj shravan chudari 3) umaji vithoba manohar 4) sneha baban sontakke
      I am name P.marudhu pandian No:D[protected]
      P.marudhu pandian's reply, Aug 28, 2018
      Regn no: D0210015003

Pooja baberwal
        Aug 24, 2018

I have bought a policy having registration no.55-97690 on dated 19.07.2012.
        On dated 19.07.2016 for the payment of my deposited amount against above
        Said policies. But till date no action has been taken for the same. So please
        Release my payment as soon as possible. I am attaching the copy of certificates of policies and the receipt copy issued by the hbn credit co-operative society for the document submission for the payment of my
        Deposited amount.

rai556
          Aug 21, 2018

Dear respected sir, I am Santosh Kumar.My permanent address is 13/3 Subhash Nagar, House No. 556, Faridabad (Haryana)-121003.My mobile no. is [protected].I am agent of HBN DAIRIES AND ALLIED LIMITED.My Policy No.is E[protected], I have deposited full amount in HBN DAIRIES AND ALLIED LIMITED.My policy starting date is[protected] and policy maturity expiry date is[protected].Many times has time out.Till now not received any money.Dear Sir/Madam take strict action this matter and help me.I shall be thankful to you.

mlsramgulam
            Aug 20, 2018

Dear sir/madam i am policy holder of hbn dairies & allied limited. I am also agent of hbn dairies & allied limited. My name is maya devi. My permanent address is 13/3 subhash nagar, house no. 329, faridabad (Haryana)-121003. My contact no. Is [protected]. My husband hbn dairies & allied limited policy no. Is do8do8076 and plan and term is 5 years 6 months. Starting maturity date is[protected]. Maturity expiry date is[protected].in my under is 7 other policy holders. These name is :-
            1. Radhe shyam yadav, hbn policy no. Do8do8075, policy duration 5 years 6 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
            2. Sanjay kumar, hbn policy no. Do8d08360, policy duration 5 years 6 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
            3. Rakesh kumar chaurasia, hbn policy no. Do9be[protected], policy duration 5 years 6 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
            4. Ramanand yadav, hbn policy no. Do[protected], policy duration 5 years 10 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
            5. Sanu prasad sharma, hbn policy no. Do8d11246, policy duration 5 years 6 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
            6. Vinod sharma, hbn policy no. Do9af[protected], policy duration 5 years 6 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
            7. Vinod sharma, hbn policy no. Do9af[protected], policy duration 5 years 6 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
            Dear respected sir/madam do something in this matter. I am facing with financial problems. I am in mentally tension when i will get money. Please take a strict action to solving my problem. I shall be thankful to you.

Sayyed Aatif
              Aug 17, 2018

Address: 411001

I aatif ismail sayyed 33yrs.
              Resident address:- deccan tower 14 solapur road flat no;504/6th floor camp, pune-411001 (Maharashtra)
              Pin code - 411001.
              I have a policy in hbn dairies & allied ltd, under 6 years 3 months plan. The maturity date of policy had been expired on 31 october 2015. I had paid all installments as per company's policy. The details of the same are given below :-
              Registration no : e09bd[protected]
              Plan no and term : plan-e 6years - 3 month
              Date commencement : 31/07/2009.
              Date of expiry maturity : 3/10/2015.
              Monthly installment amount : rs. 320/-
              Maturity amount : rs...
              Aug 17, 2018
              Updated by Sayyed Aatif
              Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited — delay in payment on maturity

I Aatif Ismail Sayyed 33yrs.
              Resident Address:- Deccan Tower 14 Solapur Road Flat no;504/6th floor Camp, Pune-411001 (Maharashtra)
              Pin code - 411001.
              I have a policy in hbn dairies & allied ltd, under 6 years 3 months plan. The maturity date of policy had been expired on 31 October 2015. I had paid all installments as per company's policy. The details of the same are given below :-
              Registration no : E09BD[protected]
              Plan no and term : plan-E 6years - 3 month
              Date commencement : 31 /07/2009.
              Date of Expiry Maturity : 3/10/2015.
              Monthly installment amount : Rs. 320/-
              Jul 22, 2019
              Updated by Sayyed Aatif
              Complaint Status
              [july 22, 2019]
              Updated by Sayyed Aatif, july 22, 2019

Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited — delay in payment on maturity

I Aatif Ismail Sayyed 34yrs.
              Resident Address:- Deccan Tower 14 Solapur Road Flat no;504/6th floor Camp, Pune-411001 (Maharashtra)
              Pin code - 411001.
              I have a policy in hbn dairies & allied ltd, under 6 years 3 months plan. The maturity date of policy had been expired on 31 October 2015. I had paid all installments as per company's policy. The details of the same are given below :-
              Registration no : E09BD[protected]
              Date commencement : 31 /07/2009.
              Date of Expiry Maturity : 3/10/2015.
              Monthly installment amount : Rs. 320/-

Vinuvinu Kavya
                Jul 26, 2018

My name is lalitha bs, i m worked as a agent in hbn dairies &allied lmted. I collected money from many people in my village. They gave me a receipt and bond for every instalment which i was paid.
                Matured date is already over 2017.
                From 1 year im eagerly waiting for refund of money. Im not able to answers question from people. So i left my village.
                Please refund money as soon as possible.

lokes29
                  from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                  Jul 23, 2018

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313702

श्रीमान्र मेरे द्वारा एचबीएन डेयरी उदयपुर शाखा में सीएससी कोड 52 में 02 आरडी प्‍लन नम्‍बर डी 5 साल 6 माह हेतु एवं एक 5 साल 10 महिने हेतु खुलवाया गया ि‍जिसकी मेच्‍योरेटी क्रमश 14/03/2015, 08/02/2015 एवं 31/03/2016 को पूरी हो चुकी है ि‍जिसकी सर्टीफिकेट नम्‍बर क्रमश d09ba[protected], d09ba[protected], d[protected] rs. 33000.00, 88000.00, 84500.00 है ााश्रीमान्र आज ि‍दिनांक तक कम्‍पनी से कोई जवाब नहीं आया है स्‍थानीय कार्यालय भी बन्‍द हो चुका हैा एेसी ि‍स्थि‍ित में भुगतान कराने की क़पा करावेा
                  My no [protected]
                  My policy is over but not get the amount ...plz help me
                  I was losses Rs. 54000

Shubham Mankare
                    from Madgaon, Goa
                    Jul 17, 2018

Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 413517

Res Sir,
                    I'm hbn group agent
                    I have a very emergency for medical treatment that required money for me. please deposit my policy amount in the following account details.
                    Name:
                    Bank: HDFC LTD
                    Branch: UDGIR
                    A/c No. [protected]
                    IFSC Code: HDFC0002689
                    So we request to you please resolve the problem as early as possible and refund the money to my account
                    Jul 17, 2018
                    Updated by Shubham Mankare
                    I have a very emergency for medical treatment that required money for me. please deposit my policy amount in the following account details.
                    Name: CHANDRAKALA TATERAO MANKARE
                    Bank: HDFC LTD
                    Branch: udgir
                    A/c No. [protected]
                    IFSC Code: HDFC0002689
                    So we request to you please resolve the problem as early as possible and refund the money to my account

Durga252
                      Jul 15, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 121009

My name is Durga sharma, I had bought a policy in Hbn dairies and allied limited and hbn credit co – operative socity, having registration E[protected] on Dated[protected].
                      My policy got matured on[protected], I have submitted the relevant original bond and certificate through the agent at shiv durga vihar in the month of march 2016 for the payment of my deposited amount against above said policy.
                      But till date no action has been taken for the same.
                      I am still waiting for my amount which is matured.
                      kindly help me.

Nanjuakka
                        Jul 12, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I am venkadesh w/o rathna, kolipalya(v), mukanapalya post chamaraja nagara dist. & Taluk, Karnataka. Reg.no-D09BF[protected], plan no & term-D/5y6m, distributor's code[protected].csc name- coimbatore, csc code-035, c.s.s no-645/136, start of term[protected], end of term:[protected]. I want money for certain problem so Please refund our money immediately.
                        Losses my amount Rs.54000

vivek jadhav23373
                          from Shamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
                          Jul 11, 2018

MY details are as follows:-

HBN DAIRIES & ALLIED LTD. :------ SCG 2441362

Regn. No. and Date of Commencement---- E [protected] 29.10.2011
                          PLAN NO. Term:-Plan – E 6 Y—8 M
                          Cost of Cattle / Ghee—Rs. 320000/-
                          Expected sum Payable on Expiry of Term COC/Ghee ----- Rs 482000/--
                          Mode of Payment: -- MIy
                          DS --- Rs. 4000/-
                          Date of last Payment—
                          Date of expiry of Term[protected]
                          Distributor’s Code[protected]

I want my money back

Navnath Darekar
                            from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                            Jul 6, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411002

I Navnath Kailas Darekar
                            Resident of 176/77, Ganesh Peth, Pangul Ali, Pune-411002 (Maharashtra)
                            Pin code - 411002.
                            I have a policy in hbn dairies & allied ltd, under 6 years 3 months plan. The maturity date of policy had been expired on 31 March 2015. I had paid all installments as per company's policy. The details of the same are given below :-
                            Registration no : E08C04272
                            Date commencement : 31 /12/2008
                            Date of maturity : 3/03/2015
                            Monthly installment amount : Rs. 240/-
                            Maturity amount : rs. 27000 /-

I had handed over all the maturity payment documents to pune branch of hbn dairies & allied but till date they have not released my maturity payment.

In view of the above, may i request your goodself to pass necessary instructions to chairman, hbn dairies & allied ltd and sebi for release of my maturity payment of rs 27000/- at the earliest please.

Waiting your response...,

Contact me on
                            NAVNATH KAILAS DAREKAR
                            Mob no.[protected]
                            Mail id: darekar.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Refund my policy amount -27000 rs. last three year has been passed, but till now no clear payment will be done. so please help .

My Name : Dinesh Chandra Gaur
                            Mob [protected]
                            Dinesh Chandra Gaur's reply, Jul 22, 2018
                            Please refund my policy amount
                            Dinesh Chandra Gaur

Mob 8744007532

Mayabai
                              from Sirur, Maharashtra
                              Jun 30, 2018

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414102

I sonawane mayabai lukas
                              Resident of a/p mohate, tal - pathardi, dist - ahmednagar (Maharashtra)
                              Pin code - 414102
                              I have a policy in hbn dairies & allied ltd, under 6 years 8 months plan. The maturity date of policy had been expired on 30 may 2017. I had paid all installments as per company's policy. The details of the same are given below :-
                              Registration no : d[protected]
                              Plan no and term : plan-d 5years - 10 month
                              Date commencement : 30 agust 2011
                              Date of maturity : 30 may 2017
                              Monthly installment amount : rs. 300/-
                              Maturity amount : rs. 21000 /-

I had handed over all the maturity payment documents to pune branch of hbn dairies & allied but till date they have not released my maturity payment.

In view of the above, may i request your goodself to pass necessary instructions to chairman, hbn dairies & allied ltd and sebi for release of my maturity payment of rs 21000/- at the earliest please.

Waiting your response...,

Contact me on
                              Sonawane mayabai lukas
                              Mob no. [protected]
                              Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

juchcha
                                from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu
                                Jun 27, 2018

Address: 620019

I shanmuga sundaram k resident of thiruverambur, tiruchirapalli (Tamil nadu) have a policy in hbn dairies & allied ltd., under 6 years 03 months plan. The maturity date of policy had been expired on 28 may 2018. I had paid all installments as per company's policy. The details of the same are given below :-
                                Registration no : c[protected]
                                Plan no and term : plan-d 6y - 03m
                                Date commencement : 29 feb2012
                                Date of maturity : 28 may 2018
                                Yearly installment amount : rs. 5000/-
                                Maturity amount : rs 10000/-

I had handed over all the maturity payment documents...

Vedant Chaudhari
                                  Jun 20, 2018

I sushil uttam chaudhari resident of sangvi, pune (Maharashtra) have a policy in hbn dairies & allied ltd, under 5 years 10 months plan. The maturity date of policy had been expired on 31 january 2018. I had paid all installments as per company's policy. The details of the same are given below :-
                                  Registration no : d[protected]
                                  Plan no and term : plan-d 5y - 10m
                                  Date commencement : 31 march 2012
                                  Date of maturity : 31 january 2018
                                  Yearly installment amount : rs. 5750/-
                                  Maturity amount : rs 46250/-

I had handed over all the maturity payment documents to pune branch of hbn dairies & allied but till date they have not released my maturity payment

In view of the above, may i request your goodself to pass necessary instructions to chairman, hbn dairies & allied ltd and sebi for release of my maturity payment of rs 46250/- at the earliest please.

Contact me on
                                  Sushil uttam chaudhari
                                  Mob no. [protected]
                                  Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Ganesh E. Jadhav
                                    Jun 14, 2018

Address: 414502

I am ganesh e. Jadhav your policy holder from shevgaon dist ahmednagar maharashtra. I complete 34 month policy monthly deposit 1000rs. And my mature date is 31aug2018. But from 2016 your shevgaon branch not available on that place am also try to contact your head office and and also branch but i can't contact with you.. So please help me in this my problem and call me on this no. [protected]

surya9449
                                      Jun 8, 2018

Address: 491441

I am policy holder of hbn dairies & allied limited my insurance period is completed.
                                      L want to take my refund but there yours agent is not responding at all...
                                      And the office in rajnandgaon chhattisgarh is often closed. I want refund our policy money there are sereràl person to tried the company agent but there no response from there side. We want our money back as soon as the process of refunding our policy inform us soon. My policy detailed is under. My policy no - scg/csc - 0375095 so refund my money.
                                      Hello sir, I am sending you two insurance dairies. I want to know that this money available in my HBN account. All details are provided in those photo sending you.please contact with me on my mobile number [protected] Please reply as soon as possible.

Narayanan vijay
                                        Jun 4, 2018

Address: Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu

Hello sir my father was policy holder of hbn dairies and allied limited and our insurance period was completed but the final settlement of policy still not get from the company my dad policy certificate no was d09bf[protected] and csc code is 018 and branch was trichy palakkarai the end of policy is 2015 jan and the agent was took the bond paper with sign of my father in back side of the bond and he told the payement was deposit in your account with in six month but still we are waiting sir please get our final payment amount sir please contact at my mail id sir [protected]@gmail.com thank you sir
                                        Jul 5, 2019
                                        Email. ID:[email protected] Phone. No. 9443423791
                                        Nov 28, 2020
                                        Updated by Narayanan vijay
                                        `none of the hbn employee did not contact still now for the claiming process