HBN Dairies & Allied Limited Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 961

File a complaint to HBN Dairies & Allied Limited

Having problems with HBN Dairies & Allied Limited?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited reviews & complaints page 48

vijay nainvani
Jul 1, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

my name is vijay nainvani and I am a agent in hbn dairies and allied ltd. from last 7 years many of my policies have mature but even after submitting all the documents of all my clients I am not getting the maturity amount of my clients all my clients are questioning me and my family about the issue. please take notice and help me regarding my concern.
HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 01, 2015
Updated by vijay nainvani
My name is vijay nainvani and I am a agent in hbn dairies and allied ltd. from last 7 years many of my policies have mature but even after submitting all the documents of all my clients I am not getting their maturity amount. company promises to pay maturity in one month but it has been over 7 months all my clients are questioning me and my family about the issue. Please take notice and help me regarding my concern.
Jul 04, 2015
fjsjfj
Jul 04, 2015
fjsjfj
Jul 04, 2015
My name is vijay nainvani and I am a agent in hbn dairies and allied limited from last 7 years my agent code is 24277 many of my policies have mature but even after submitting all the documents of all my clients the maturity amount of my clients has not been paid. All my clients are questioning me and my family about the issue. Please take notice and help me regarding my concern.

Vijay Nainvani

Valarmadhi
    Jun 12, 2015

Cheque issued for maturity amount bounced back.

This company issued Cheque No.179301 dated 10.06.2015 for an amount of Rs.25851 drawn on Axis Bank, Purasavalkam Branch, Chennai. On presenation for payment by my Banker, the cheque bounced back. Kindly advise what further action can be taken. Mrs.S.Valarmathi...
    thambiprabhakaran
    from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
    May 28, 2015

Dear sir / madam My name is Thambi prabhakaran my mom is a government school headmaster she was joining as a agent by my father's name in HBN DAIRIES in the year of 2008. There are more than 170 members were joined by my mom in the HBN insurance policy. In 2013 more than 100 policies are matured then 2014 rest of the policies are matured but till now they doesn't return the money/ check / DD. So now the people who are joined by my mom are asking about their money to my mom. Each and every day they are coming to our house and warned us to give their money.we don't know what we can do so please help us to relive from this threatening. here i attach the details of name and certificate number and maturity date of the first 48 people so please do the needful sir/madam
    HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I had deposited in Dairy scheme of HBN Dairies & Allied Ltd

I had deposited in Dairy scheme of HBN Dairies & Allied Ltd same (No.[protected] mo. no. [protected] Emai. Id rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Sojan Joseph
      May 25, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I had deposited in joint Venture scheme of HBN Dairies an amount of Rs.1000/- per month on 8.11.2010.As per the certificate issued the lock in period is upto 8.11.2014. I had deposited the same in the month of December 2014 Till today I haven't received the Cheque for the money deposited by me 5.5 yrs back. The company is bound to pay me as soon as the maturity date is over.Now the delay is unwarranted for. Please do needful. babita sahu [protected]

Life Insuranse

My Insurance maturity date is 15/12/2014, but still the amount has not given to concern person. The lot of peoples are invested the amount in HBN & Diaries Insurance in my Area. They also suffering now and agent not giving the correct information about this issue. Kindly take the action immediately.

Ankit Kesharwani
      mobile-[protected]

Lokesh Mali
        from Barkot, Uttarakhand
        May 5, 2015

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

श्रीमान्र मेरे द्वारा राजस्‍थान के उदयपुर जि‍ले के शाखा में[protected] को पोलिसी खुलवाई जिसकी मेच्‍युरिटी date[protected] जो पोलीसी दिनांक 31 जनवरी 2015 को शाखा में जमा करा दी गई जिसे संबंधित शाखा द्वारा मुझे बताया गया कि आपको दावा कैलेम 9 माह बाद प्राप्‍त होगा जबकि पोलिसी अनुसार 1 माह मे ही उक्‍त भुगतान देय हैं ा पोलिसी मेच्ुरिटी को 3 माह हो गये है किन्‍तु आज तक चैक/ राशि प्राप्‍त नहीं हुई हैा REG.NO. D09BA[protected] PLAN & TERM : 5YEAR 6 MONTH EXPIRY DATE :[protected] NAME, AGE, ADDRESS LOKESH MALI S/O ROOP LAL MALI 101, SEVA MANDIR ROAD JHADOL(PH.) DIST.UDAIPUR(RAJ.)
        Aug 1, 2016
        Aug 01, 2016
        Updated by Lokesh Mali
        श्रीमान दिनंाक 05 मई 2015 को मेरे द्वारा पोटल पर शिकायत दर्ज की गई थी कि मेरे द्वारा राजस्‍थान के उदयपुर जि‍ले के शाखा में[protected] को पोलिसी खुलवाई जिसकी मेच्‍युरिटी date[protected] जो पोलीसी दिनांक 31 जनवरी 2015 को शाखा में जमा करा दी गई जिसे संबंधित शाखा द्वारा मुझे बताया गया कि आपको दावा कैलेम 9 माह बाद प्राप्‍त होगा जबकि पोलिसी अनुसार 1 माह मे ही उक्‍त भुगतान देय हैं ा पोलिसी मेच्ुरिटी को 3 माह हो गये है किन्‍तु आज तक चैक/ राशि प्राप्‍त नहीं हुई हैा क़पया राशि दिलाने दिलावे REG.NO. D09BA[protected] PLAN & TERM : 5YEAR 6 MONTH EXPIRY DATE :[protected] NAME, AGE, ADDRESS LOKESH MALI S/O ROOP LAL MALI 101, SEVA MANDIR ROAD JHADOL(PH.) DIST.UDAIPUR(RAJ.)
        I have got done one plicy through agent in faridabad haryana-121001, which was matured in feb17. I found the office closed by your company from faridabad.
        Please give me your latest address for claim of maturity amount.

susheel bhatia
        1e/wh-50 n.I.T faridabad-121001
        m-[protected]

eranil15
          Apr 27, 2015

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

Respected sir/ma'am, This is to inform to you that I have submitted my maturity form on dt 21st Nov 2014 in Singrauli Branch. But yet not received my maturity cheque/payment or any update. Details as below:- Certificate/Reg. No. D09BB[protected] Date of Commencement: 30/4/2009 Date of Expiry of term:30/10/2014 Customer Name: Shiv Mangal Shah It has been already about 5 months of Claim. Contacted Singrauli branch & also called HBN Customer care but, got no payment till date. Requested to please check it & do necessary action to release my payment(Rs 32448) as soon as possible. EXPECTING TO GET WARM RESPONSE FROM YOU. Thanks & Regards.. Shiv Mangal Shah Contact No. [protected], [protected] Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com

Apr 7, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear Sir/Madam, It is bring kind notice that Myself Ms.Gitanjali Patra, W/o.Mr Basanta Kumar PatraI deposit monthly 500/-at HBN Dairies & Allied Limited from last 6 years.My policy have mature on oct2014, instead of maturity, i could not get any amount till now, when ever i try to phone them no one can pick up the phone, many time i will try to talk with their agent, but same answer that wait sometimes.My policy No is- D09BE[protected], Mob-[protected].

ramakrishnamma
              Mar 23, 2015

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

hi, my grand mother G Ramakrishnamma has taken policy from hbn daires&allied ltd certificate no SP[protected] Online Branch Code 008 Reg & Date of commencement D09Bf[protected], 29/06/2009 This policy Last Date is 29/12/2014, we submitted all documents to Respected office, Clearenc amount is not reciving yet Please conform me whats the status of settlement of this policy email id :[protected]@gmail.com.mob:[protected]

Keshav Narayan Pandey
                Feb 16, 2015

I have invested in HBN DAIRIES & ALLIED LTD. in Faridabad branch (SHOP NO. 17-C, Bata Flyover, New Industrial Township 1, New Industrial Township, Faridabad, Haryana) on[protected] my policy is over but I have not received my maturity amount. I approached the HBN Dairies and fulfilled all the formalities for discharging my policy but payment not received yet. Request you to please help us to receive my maturity amount. Thanks & Regards Keshav Narayan Pandey Faridabad
                I have invested in HBN DAIRIES & ALLIED LTD. in Pimpri (Pune) branch ( on[protected] my policy is over but I have not received my maturity amount. I approached the HBN Dairies and fulfilled all the formalities for discharging my policy but payment not received yet...
                Array

Maturity Payment Not Received - Comment #2144843 - Image #0

AK Mishra rewa
                  Jan 31, 2015

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

My name is Anil Kr. Mishra my certification no is E07K26622 my maturity date is completed On 12/01/2014. But we didn't receive my maturity amount so when my maturity amount will be received. Please tell. My Email ID is mishra.[protected]@gmail.com
                  I have invested in HBN DAIRIES & ALLIED LTD. in Raipur
                  branch (SM-22 Shiv Mandir Lane Avanti Vihar Tel Ibandha Raipur) on 22/02/2007-my policy No is 647803 my investment policy has matured in 2013 he gave me a cheque but it has bounced and I have not received my maturity amount.(Rs.27, 000/- I approached the HBN
                  Dairies and fulfilled all the formalities for discharging my policy but
                  payment not received yet...

SKSINHA
                    from Vapi, Gujarat
                    Dec 26, 2014

Address: Surguja, Chhattisgarh

Dear Sir, Kindly find the scanned soft copy of the certificate for the payment. Also provide me information from where I can get my payment for this plan. With best wishes. S.K. Sinha I/c Maize & Asstt. Maize Breeder IGKV, RMD CARS Ambikapur Surguja (C.G.)-497001. Mo. [protected]

Panja Raja
                      Dec 9, 2014

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

sir i had depositd in dairy scheme of HBN Dairies an amount of rs.13250/-on dtd 30/06/2008 to 30/12/2013. as per certificate issued the lock in period is up to 03/01/2013 my certificte no.D08V22603 Till today ihave't received the chq for the ONE YEAR back the compny to pay me soon as the muturty data is over, now the delay the delay is unwarranted for please di needful PANJARAJA MOBILE : [protected] EMAIL.[protected]@gmail.com

jeevamrutham
                        Nov 5, 2014

I am a one of the Representative of our organization. I have collect the RD amount from 25 dues for the fallowing persons . Sum of the family reason all the members are not continue the RD . In the sutuvation all the members are return the bound and ask them to refund the amount immediately.In this circumstance, i have submitted in my up line Thirumathi.A.R.Bhadmavathi[protected] on December'13.but.till now i have not get the RD amount.Hence we request you to kindly settle the amount at the earlier. And send the reply in my fever and Thanking you. 1.08GG7149- R, JEEVAMRUTHAM 2.08GG7359-S, KANNAGI 3.08GG7360-R.DEVAGI 4.08GG7361-P.PADMAVATHY 5.[protected]-EASTHER JAYAKUMARI 6.08RR0612-A.R.SANGEETHA

vijaykb
                          Jun 12, 2014

Dear Sir/Mam, Good Evening. My name is Vijay Beniwal. I am from Faridabad (Haryana) and my problem is I have invested in HBN DAIRIES & ALLIED LTD. in Faridabad branch (SHOP NO.17-C, Bata Flyover, New Industrial Township 1, New Industrial Township, Faridabad, Haryana) on[protected] & my policy is over on 19-11-13. On maturity of the said policy, I approached the HBN Dairies and fulfilled all the formalities for discharging my policy on the date 04-10-13. Total policy amount is rs. 100000. My policy no. is CI07D0041. Since I am in urgent need, I compelled to write my grievance. Even they are not taking serious when I contacted them over phone. I am also going many of times to hbn dairies & allied limited in Main Branch (Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited, Main Branch: 5th Floor, Plot D, D-mall, Paschim Vihar, Delhi- 110063) but they don’t give any proper response. I am also trying no. of times main branch phone numbers ([protected], [protected], [protected]) but they don’t pic any numbers. Since, I request Consumer Affair Department to kindly take any action to Hbn dairies & allied limited to immediately release my maturity money with late fee as per rules. Thanks & Regards, Vijay Beniwal H.No- 3795, Jawahar Colony N.I.T. Faridabad- 121005 Ph. [protected] Date:[protected]
                          customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          E08G02627

Dear Ma'am/Sir, Good Afternoon! My name is Sanjay Vispute, I am from Nashik (Maharashtra) and my problem is I have invested in HBN DAIRIES & ALLIED LTD. in Nashik branch (Nashik-Pune Road, Nashik, Maharashtra) in 2009 & my policy is over on 31-12-14. On maturity of the said policy, I approached the HBN Dairies and fulfilled all the formalities for discharging my policy. Total policy amount is Rs. 35986/- My policy no. is E08G02627. Since I am in urgent need, I compelled to write my grievance. Even they are not taking serious when I contacted them over phone. I am also going many of times to HBN dairies & allied limited in Nashik Branch but they don’t give any proper response. I am also trying no. of times main branch phone numbers ([protected], [protected], [protected]) but they don’t pic any numbers. Since, I request Consumer Affair Department to kindly take any action to HBN dairies & Allied Limited to immediately release my maturity money with late fee as per rules. Thanks & Regards, Sanjay Vispute Flat No. A-5, Roongta Pride Apartment, Pethe Nagar Road, Opp. Lelha Nagar, Indira Nagar, Nashik- 422 009. Mobile Number. [protected] Date:[protected]

jeya_jairam
                            Dec 9, 2013

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I have a RD account with HBN Dairies limited and the account has got maturity in Jun 2013. But till date I have not got my maturity payment. I am facing financial hardship. Please do the needful to get my maturity amount. The details of the RD account is as under :- RD Account No : DO7V 46620 Name : R.Manimala Amount : Rs 200/pm for duration 5 and half years Maturity amount: Rs 17100/- Maturity due on : Jun 2013 Policy Bond submitted by the Regional Office, Tirunelveli Branch to New Delhi : 20 Jul 2013 Regards R.Manimala
                            Feb 25, 2014
                            onkarpandey's response
                            sir i have a RD account with HBN Dairise limited and the account has got maturity in july 2013 but till datt i have not got my maturity payment i am facing financial hardship. please do the needful to get my maiturity amount.. policy bond submitted by the Reginal office Branch mahasamund

veeramneelu
                              Sep 19, 2013

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Dear Sir/Mam,

Gud Evening my name V. Niranjan Kumar and i am from Raipur (Chhattisgarh) and my problem is i have invested sum of Rs.500/- per month bassis (R D type account) opening date is[protected] and the maturity date of the term is[protected] total policy amount is Rs.33000/- and they said after maturity they will pay the amount Rs.42750/- but sum family problems raised after 3 year and i want to withdrawl the term but they said we are unable to pay you the your deposited amount because of the term period is not completed and we will pay your amount after completion of term period.

But the current problem is i am submitted the all required documents (but i have kept the money receipts of the compnay) after completed of maturity date 29.10.2012 but till date they are not given my amount and when i am going to ask number of times they giving me the only one answer your are in Que your turn is not come because heavy payments schedule.
                              So you are requested to please help me on this matter and lodge the complaint against the company.

V. Niranjan Kumar

The details given as under :-

Policy NO: D07R09673 DATE OF OPENING 28-04-13
                              date of maturity :[protected]
                              Distributora COde:[protected]

NAME OF THE COMPANY :

HBN DAIRIES & ALLIED LTD.
                              REGD.OFF: IInd Floor, Vardhman Chamber,
                              Sonia Complex, Vikas Puri,
                              New Delhi-110018

Corporate Office : B-53, B-1 Block, Community Centre,
                              Janakpuri, New Delhi - 110058

Policy Holder Name : V. NIRANJAN KUMAR
                              Father Name : SRI V. VENKAT RAO
                              Address : W.R.S.COLONY, TYPE-II,
                              Qr.No.112/6 RAIPUR (C.G)

PRESENT ADDRES : V.NIRANJAN KUMAR
                              C/O SRI GAYATRI LOGISTICS
                              LAKKHAN NAYAK STREET,
                              NEW COLONY, RAYAGADA-765001

singa24
                                May 8, 2013

I had deposited Half Yearly in Dairy scheme of HBN Dairies& Allied Ltd an amount of Rs.4060/- on[protected]. As per the certificate not issued and the lock in period is upto[protected] YEARS). I had deposited the same in half yearly @ Rs.4060/- in Six years and my CERTIFICATE NO is D07E1905 Plan No. & Term is D/5Y-6M. My online Branch code is 008 .
                                My all 12 months installments paid at “VUMMIDIARS SHOPPING CENTER, NO.811, ANNA SALAI, CHENNAI-2”
                                My Payment Receipt No. Date & Amount.
                                1. Nil [protected] Rs.4065-00
                                2. 634352 Rs.4060-00
                                3. 634353 Rs.4060-00
                                4. 634354 Rs.4060-00
                                5. 416951 Rs.4060-00
                                6. 3207844 Rs.4060-00
                                7. 5011900 Rs.4060-00
                                8. 9305718 Rs.4060-00
                                9. 1826961 Rs.4060-00
                                10. 4315053 Rs.4060-00
                                11. 5534517 Rs.4060-00
                                Total Rs.45205-00
                                Till today I haven't received the Maturity Amount for the money deposited by me for 5.5 years.
                                The company is bound to pay me as soon as the maturity date is over. Now the delay is unwarranted for.
                                Please do needful.
                                Mrs. G. Umadevi,
                                M/o G. Ragunathan Mobile No.[protected]

Pawan Gupta
                                  Mar 29, 2013

Respected Sir/ Madam,
                                  We had monthly invested a fix amount in above said Firm for a fix time period, as per Company policy that amount to be return back on Maturity,our Invested amount has been Matured in the month of 31stJan'13, but till time we have not received our Invested amount from that Firm, in this regard i several time talked with their Executives,, but Always they are saying it should be received in this week, details of my invested Amount is mentioned below...
                                  Name of investor---- Santosh Devi.
                                  Policy Ref no-----DO7DO4356
                                  Mobile no[protected][protected]
                                  Name of firm----HBN Dairies & Allied Ltd
                                  Address of Firm[protected], Vardman Chambers, 111rd Floor
                                  Sonia Complex, Vikas puri
                                  ROC NO[protected]
                                  PLS SAW MY ATTACH FILE AND QUICKALY MY ALL MATURITY.I HAVE NO ANSWER MY POLICY HOLDER WHY ARE YOU LATE MY MATURITY? I MANY TIME TELIFONIC CONTACT BUT NO RESULT AND MANY TIME EMAIL BUT NOT GIVEN RESUT.SO I PERSONAL REQUEST MY ALL MATURITY PLS FAST ISSU.ATTACH AND FFILE UNDER.

SR NO NAME CERTIFICATE NO CERTIFICATE NO DATE OF SUBMIT
                                  1 PANCHAL RADHAGAURIBEN.D DO7U14913 19/11/2012
                                  2 PANCHAL LALITABEN.K DO7U12671 19/11/2012
                                  3 PANCHAL HASMUKHBHAI DO6U03812 19/11/2012
                                  4 PANCHAL VARSABEN .H DO6U03810 19/11/2012
                                  5 PANCHAL HEMLATABEN.D DO6U03811 19/11/2012
                                  6 GARASIYA CHHATRASINGH DO5102777 26/11/2012
                                  7 PANCHAL DEVEEYANI.S DO7U18771 27/12/2012
                                  8 PANCHAL DEVEEYANI.S DO7U18772 27/12/2012
                                  9 HARENDRA PANCHAL DO7U08877 27/12/2012
                                  10 PANCHAL JYOTIBEN.H DO7U26988 27/02/2013
                                  11 RANJANBEN.K TALPADA DO6U06007 CODE NO.[protected] S.C.SHARMA
                                  12 ASHOKBHAI.C PARMAR DO7U15359
                                  13 MAHENDRA M.CHAUHAN DO7U01694

Contact info of HBN CHENNAI BRANCH

Hi, Required chennai branch details since need to contact them to collect the invested money. The address specified in the web page is getting reconstructed.

manoj g nair
                                    Oct 14, 2011

Address: Chhattisgarh

I had deposited in Dairy scheme of HBN Dairies an amount of Rs.8050/- on 29.04.2006.As per the certificate issued the lock in period is upto 30.09.2011. I had deposited the same (No.0756310) on 24.09.2011.My serial no at Raipur Branch where I deposited is 18078./DO6B13892.
                                    Till today I haven't received the Cheque for the money deposited by me 5.5 yrs back.
                                    The company is bound to pay me as soon as the maturity date is over.Now the delay is unwarranted for.
                                    Please do needful.
                                    Manoj.G.Nair
                                    delay in payment
                                    I join in hbn insurence agent i have some good customers. after maturity period till check ll not issued to me the maturity time is june 2012 but now january till i didnt get any information about that payment in hbn office madurai pls rectify my problem as soon as possible...

the higher authority agent name sankar madurai still last 1 month he didnt attend my call... pls try to under stand my problem and give a better solution.
                                    contact[protected]
                                    Dear sir /madam,
                                    pls check document

Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #1605240 - Image #0
                                    Same happened to me as well. Don't know what to do. But I am planning to send a legal notice. If they didn't respond going to send a note to collector on Monday meeting. May be that will work.
                                    Sahdew mahilang's reply, Feb 20, 2019
                                    Please contact number
                                    I'm Sahdew
                                    I had deposited in Dairy scheme of HBN Dairies & Allied Ltd. at Raipur. I called so many times but no one to pick my phone.
                                    Kindly give me address of Raipur office and working phone no. as early as possible.

Deepak[protected]
                                    Sahdew mahilang's reply, Feb 20, 2019
                                    Please contact number
                                    Mujhe bhi iske bare me jankari
                                    Di jiye please sir
                                    I had deposited in Dairy scheme of HBN Dairies & Allied Ltd
                                    same (No.[protected] mo. no. [protected] Emai. Id rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #1912116 - Image #0
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #1912116 - Image #1

i had depositd in dairy scheme of HBN Dairies an amount of rs.11500/-on dtd28/03/2008 to 28/03/2013.

as per certificate

issued the lock in period is up to 28/09/2013. i had depsited same (no.4619483 )dtd.28/09/2013.

my serial nbo at himatnagar branch where i deposit is certificte no.DQ8Z10463/D5y6m

Till today ihave't received the chq for the money deposited by me 5.5 yes back
                                    the compny to pay me soon as the muturty data is over, now the delay the delay is unwarranted for
                                    please di needful

karan singh parmar
                                    mo.[protected]
                                    email @ : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    hi
                                    i am parthiban i am working in Chennai my family in madurai in rural of madurai they have collect lot of member through the agent please take action to cheating other people .i have invest more then 5 lakes in that 33000 mature jan 2014 not yet receive cheque now i don, t have hope on them
                                    i want to know still they are working or called off?if they works how i get my mony what is the better solution.

my no is [protected]
                                    email [protected]@gmail.com
                                    hi
                                    i am parthiban i am working in Chennai my family in madurai in rural of madurai they have collect lot of member through the agent please take action to cheating other people .i have invest more then 5 lakes in that 33000 mature jan 2014 not yet receive cheque now i don, t have hope on them
                                    i want to know still they are working or called off?if they works how i get my mony what is the better solution.

my no is [protected]
                                    email [protected]@gmail.com
                                    my policy no se1239563 amount matured on 28 2 2015 .now i stop paying this company .i want to take money asap before mature date is that posible in hbn investment please file compliant against them and make arrangement to the re found
                                    I had deposited in HBN Dairies &Allied Ltd RS:11, 500 on 29.10.2009 & next year due also pay.I had deposited the Coimbatore branch Reg no date:[protected] (29.10.2009).

Distributors Code no:[protected].pls contact no &address in coimbatore.

R.Selvi
                                    r u cheating the people?
                                    R u cheating the people?
                                    I have deposited in HBN..2013 my maturity period passed 1 year..but still I haven't received my money..I don't know what can I do? My manager every time said I will give next two month ..he has been saying like this last one year ..I don't know when shall I receive my money..same like me lot of people didn't receive their money...so please solve the problem...
                                    Please release DD as per my attached bond with interest as soon as possible.
                                    Hi friends.i'm Saranya .Please conform this infornation is truth or not. If You Have Complaints against They.Please inform.Because I want to take action about that company.

i had deposited in HBN Dairies scheme an amount of Rs.500/- every month from last 5 years and maturity date was Dec 2014, (investment period is January 20010 to Dec 2014)

my certificate number E08G02627 maturity amount is Rs. 35986/-

we are continuously following up with Nahsik office as well sending e-mails to HBN [protected]@hbnglobal.com, 'Sheikh.[protected]@hbnglobal.com', isha.[protected]@hbnglobal.com, [protected]@gmail.com

We are not getting any reply regarding when we will get us the maturity amount

Please send us the maturity cheque within next two days other wise we will lanuch police caomplaint against HBN, now the delay the delay is unwarranted for
                                    please di needful

Sanjay Anandrao Vispute
                                    Mobile No. +91 [protected]
                                    email @ : pravina.[protected]@haldex.com; pravina.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    payment delay

This is to inform to you that i have submitted my maturity form on dt 1ST JAN 2015 in BIDAR Branch. But yet not received my maturity cheque/payment or any update. So, request to you please check my a/c and advice why it is so late.

Details are below:-

Mrs.NAGINBAI S. RAMJI W/O MR SHESHERAO D. RAMJI,

CERTIFICATE NO. E08DD9748

DISTIBUTOR CODE=[protected]

END OF TERN DATE =[protected]

Request to you Please release the payment.

NAGINBAI S. RAMJI
                                    PH NO. [protected]
                                    I had deposited in Dairy scheme of HBN Dairies an amount of Rs.10000/- on 31.03.2007.As per the certificate issued the lock in period is upto 30.11.2013. I had deposited the same (No.1508265) My serial no at Indore Branch where I deposited is 1508265./CI07A0013 .
                                    Till today I haven't received the Cheque for the money deposited by me 6.8 yrs back.
                                    The company is bound to pay me as soon as the maturity date is over.Now the delay is unwarranted for.
                                    Please do needful.
                                    Khushboo Verma
                                    indore
                                    I have invested 23750 Rs. through two quaterly installment at HBN office nashik.i couldnt installed all the installment. My policy period was started from 28.2.2013
                                    To the 28.10.2019. in which i have to pay only 4 yrs through 8 installment. But i did only two installment. Now i want my invested money back without intrest and without maturity. Is it possible to take backmoney.
                                    Pls guide me.
                                    Babasaheb Gaikwad

Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #2221591 - Image #0
                                    I am venkatesh naika please refund me.

Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3154177 - Image #0
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3154177 - Image #1
                                    I am Dipankar Mandal please refund me.

Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199854 - Image #0
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199854 - Image #1
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199854 - Image #2
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199854 - Image #3
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199854 - Image #4
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199854 - Image #5
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199854 - Image #6
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199854 - Image #7
                                    I am Dipanker Mandal please refund me.

Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199855 - Image #0
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199855 - Image #1
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199855 - Image #2
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199855 - Image #3
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199855 - Image #4
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199855 - Image #5
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199855 - Image #6
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3199855 - Image #7
                                    I had deposited in Dairy scheme of HBN Dairies an amount of Rs12, 000/- on 07.12.2009.As per the certificate issued the lock in period is upto 30.09.2011. I had deposited the same (No.0514133) on 07.12.2009 .My serial no at Gudalur Branch where I deposited is 12, 000/-
                                    Till today I haven't received the Cheque for the money deposited by me 8 yrs back.
                                    Please do needful.
                                    G. Sivashangar

Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3214639 - Image #0
                                    I had deposited in Dairy scheme of HBN Dairies an amount of Rs12, 000/- on 07.12.2009.As per the certificate issued the lock in period is upto 30.09.2011. I had deposited the same (No.0514133) on 07.12.2009 .My serial no at Gudalur Branch where I deposited is 12, 000/-
                                    Till today I haven't received the Cheque for the money deposited by me 8 yrs back.
                                    Please do needful.
                                    G. Sivashangar

Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3214641 - Image #0
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3214641 - Image #1
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3214641 - Image #2
                                    Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3214641 - Image #3
                                    I have invested 1000 Rs. through two quaterly installment at HBN office Udgir m.i couldnt installed all the installment. My policy period was started from 1.07.2009
                                    To the 01.04.2015 in which i have to pay only 4 yrs through 8 installment. But i did only two installment. Now i want my invested money back without intrest and without maturity. Is it possible to take backmoney.
                                    Pls guide me.Shivkanya Kumthekar
                                    [protect [protected]@gmail.com

Delay in payment on maturity. - Comment #3286786 - Image #0
                                    Vimla Dwivedi Certificate no-E08k05644

MN-[protected]

Kindly do the redemption process ASAP.
                                    26 Comments

Hbn Group
                                      Mar 15, 2011

Address: Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh

Dated : 15/03/2011
                                      The Manager,

This is regarding a complain already registered regarding consignment No.[protected], Which was send on 13.12.2010 from HBN Dairies and allied Ltd, 1st floor K. K. Plaza, Near Pooja Park siddhi (Madhya Pradesh) to HBN Dairies and allied Ltd. Mahal Colony, Opposite Aggarwal showroom, Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh. The complain already has been lodged on dated 24/12/2010 . As the begs which contains clarified butter, spices etc cost res. 71185, which is been lost under blaze flesh courier ltd. Assignment. We have been visited the blezflesh head office Jhandewalan mnay times but this issue is not taken seriously. We have submitted every document regarding this assignment so we are looking forward for claim amount. We have already lodge complain under district court.
                                      So please do the needful and kindly settle the claim amount as soon as possible.
                                      Basant Singh Jeena
                                      Phone No.[protected]/303 Extn.- 210
                                      Product Manager
                                      HBN Dairies and allied Ltd.
                                      B-53, Block-b1, community center Janakpuri
                                      Corporate office Delhi 110058
                                      Pls text me as soon as possible [protected]. I invested 10 lakhs I want my refund as soon as possible . My condition is very bad now . Pls help me out .