Ref. No. HBN/ HO/Admin/2008-09/. Dated : August 28, 2008
The Manager Customer Care,
Subject: Request for Change the Communication Address.
Ref. : Mobile No. 1. [protected] 2. [protected]
3. [protected] 4. [protected]
5. [protected] 6. [protected]
7. [protected] 8. [protected]
We take reference to above and would like to draw your kind attention that we have shifted our Corporate Office from 303, 3rd Floor, Vardhman Chamber, Sonia Complex, Vikas Puri, New Delhi- 110018 To Plot No. B-53, B-1, Community Centre, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058.
Accordingly you are requested to kindly amend the same for all future correspondences as early as possible and oblige.
An early action in this regard shall be highly appreciable.
Yours Faithfully,
For HBN Dairies & Allied Ltd.
Authorised Signatory
Encl: - Copy of Last Paid Bills.
i have contacted your Mr. Namdev Hiraman Mali - D.A.IIIrd[protected], who is not attending my complaint and neither returning my money after completion of the period.
so you are requested to look in to matter and help me from taking any legal steps.
kindly inform and guide me what i have to do with in 24 hours.
yours faithfully.
Mrs. Jayamal B.R.Chopadkar.
I deposit to 560 amt per month in your scheme and agent telling me your due date is 16 every month and you do not deposit to this amt till date you have not receive to bonus amt in maturiety. In last month I pay the amt date of 09 amt agent was give to receipt in date of 30 so kindly guide this is not my falt and I receive to bonus yes or no.
allied — name correction
my father name has been worngly recorded and my name is also wrongly recorded istead of sheik muneeb it is written mohammed mujeebhow secure is this company to deposite our hard earned money.
not payment received
rajendra
am working as ADM therein durg[C.G.] if i"ll be sure i can work with my full potential.send a mail address for inquiry.
Kela Devi Aligarh.
Hathars (up) sir meri inc policy no plan FO[protected] mujhe kist jama karni he mujhe online website batane kirpa kre kiyo me pune (mh) me jow karta hu mri mail id [protected]@yahoo.in
[protected]@gmail.com he
thenks
Rajivsharma
contect no [protected]
you are not providing any plan & scheme details
We are interested but not getting details
How Can I get information on net regarding my policy... please send me details on my mail [protected]@gmail.com
my policy was matured on 19.04.2013
now i want to return back my money
my id no is ci06q0017
we are waiting for past 3 months
so please do immediate action
by
g.thirumalai rajan
muje nai policy jama karani hai
jo me rajasthan banswara se hu
mera mail address [protected]@gmail.com