[Resolved]  HCL Technologies — Aadhaar is not linked to UAN number

Address: Technology Hub, Sez, Plot No. 3a, Sector 126, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

I have been asking HCL Technology Ltd, HR/PF team to link my Aadhar to my UAN but no response.

FYI.. Here is the communication

On Wednesday, December 24, 2025 at 12:33:34 PM GMT+5:30, Paul Diraviam wrote:

Dear Dawn,

Hope you are doing well.

I have a problem with HCL UAN number and I am chasing PF team for the past 1 month and no proper response is coming from the PF team.

Could you please ask someone to look into this issue?

Paul

On Tuesday, December 16, 2025 at 02:36:38 PM GMT+5:30, Paul Diraviam wrote:

Hello PF team,

I have been chasing this for 10 days and no proper response from Harshika. Please ask someone to look into this if she is busy.

Paul

On Thursday, December 11, 2025 at 12:59:10 PM GMT+5:30, Paul Diraviam wrote:

Hello Harshika,

Any updates? I need this urgently.

Paul

On Tuesday, December 9, 2025 at 01:01:46 PM GMT+5:30, Paul Diraviam wrote:

Hello Harshika,

Please let me know whether this is done.

Paul Joseph

On Wednesday, December 3, 2025 at 09:57:38 AM GMT+5:30, Paul Diraviam wrote:

Hello Harshika,

Good morning!

This is my emp. code[protected] and UAN no is[protected].

Please link my Aadhar with UAN and send me the contribution from 6/2010 till 01/2015.

Paul Joseph

On Wednesday, December 3, 2025 at 09:14:38 AM GMT+5:30, Harshika Chaturvedi wrote:

Kindly share your Employee Code.

Harshika Chaturvedi
HCLT PF DEPT.
Sent: Tuesday, December 2, 2025 6:00 PM
To: helpdeskpf ; HCLPF.UANKYC
Cc: Harshika Chaturvedi
Subject: Re: PF Statement - urgent

[CAUTION: This Email is from outside the Organization. Unless you trust the sender, Don’t click links or open attachments as it may be a Phishing email, which can steal your Information and compromise your Computer.]

Hello Team,

I am not getting any response from Harshika. Please suggest any other person.

Paul Joseph

On Friday, November 28, 2025 at 02:16:56 PM GMT+5:30, Paul Diraviam wrote:

Hello Harshika,

Please let me know when this can be completed.

Paul Joseph

On Wednesday, November 26, 2025 at 09:33:16 AM GMT+5:30, Paul Diraviam wrote:

Hello Harshika,

This is my UAN no[protected] and my Aadhar is not linked.

I went to PF office and they said my Aadhar and UAN link has to be done by employer.

The PF office is asking to link the UAN with Aadhar and get complete PF statement from the date of join till exit in order to withdraw my money from other UAN no.

Kindly do the needful.

Paul Joseph

On Wednesday, November 26, 2025 at 12:23:19 AM GMT+5:30, HCLPF.UANKYC wrote:

Classification: Public

Hi @Harshika Chaturvedi,

Pls share the PF statement.

HCLTech PF DEPARTMENT

Supercharging Progress™

hcltech.com

Background pattern Description automatically generated with low confidence

Sent: Thursday, November 20, 2025 6:09 PM
To: HCLPF.UANKYC ; helpdeskpf
Subject: Re: PF Statement - urgent

[CAUTION: This Email is from outside the Organization. Unless you trust the sender, Don’t click links or open attachments as it may be a Phishing email, which can steal your Information and compromise your Computer.]

Team,

I need this information urgently. Please let me know on this ASAP.

Paul Joseph
Mar 2, 2026
I sent a mail to these email ids [email protected] and [email protected] on Nov 20, 2025. I got the response from PF team on Nov 26th, 2025 by adding Harshika Chaturvedi ([email protected]) After several reminders, she responded on Dec 3rd, 2025 to get my emp. Code which I provided on same day. There is no response after Dec 3rd, 2025 till now. I tried reaching the below phoner as well, HCLTech PF DEPARTMENT hcltech.com Helpdesk no -7303883281( 10 AM to 1 PM) Monday to Friday (Except holidays) All they need to do is, attach my Aadhar to my PF UAN number (for the emp. Code 51336260)
HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 02, 2026
Updated by Paul Joseph Diraviam
The complaint is not resolved yet.

Add a Comment

HCL Technologies
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    HCL Technologies Phone
    +91 12 0252 0917
    +91 12 0252 0997
    +91 12 0252 0937
    HCL Technologies Address
    A-10&11, Sector - 3, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all HCL Technologies contact information