HDB Financial Services — bank not changing the status of my account.

Address:560100

I have written it to them several times. This is regarding my loan account number 737632. I have made the complete payment by visiting the branch. Firstly, when I took the loan, There was no ECS set up by them and every time I was doing the manual payment. I contacted their guys several times and I have informed them to send some one and set up the ECS and they have failed to do so. Towards the end I have Visited your branch and made the complete payment without even owing a single paise. I have been following up with them for the last 4 months. The account must be in closed status. The account still says Post (WO) Settled. I was asked to send the copy of the latest CBIL report and still the issue was not taken care.

They need to change the status of the account to closed . Post (WO) Settled has impacted my CBIL adversly. On the other had, I am not able to get loan form any of the financial institutions.

Attached is the copy of the NOC that states account is closed. However in CBIL it shows Post (WO) Settled.

Surendra Kumar Das
Specialist -Training | NUANCE

M : +[protected]|[protected]@gmail.com

Salarpuria Aura, 1st Floor, Block B, Kadubeesanahalli, Bangalore 560103

cid:image003.[protected]@01D43FB4.1905A310

On Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 8:18 AM Surendra Kumar Das wrote:

I haven't heard any response on this. Share an update please.

Surendra Kumar Das
[protected] ¦ [protected]

On Thu 25 Oct, 2018, 9:15 AM Surendra Kumar Das, wrote:

Appreciate your response. Re sending all the attachments as it was not attached in the previous email. However the data updated at your end is incorrect. I had done the manual closure of the loan by making the complete payment. The account should be in CLOSED status and not in WriteOff or Settled. PFA the copy of statement, CIBIL report and NOC letter from HDB. Kindly get this corrected with immediate attention. Kindly address this issue before I take any legal action.

Surendra Kumar Das
+91 [protected]| [protected]

On Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 9:06 AM Surendra Kumar Das wrote:

Appreciate your response. However the data updated at your end is incorrect. I had done the manual closure of the loan by making the complete payment. The account should be in CLOSED status and not in WriteOff or Setteled. PFA the copy of statement, CIBIL report and NOC letter from HDB. Kindly get this corrected with immediate attention. Kindly address this issue before I take any legal action.

Surendra Kumar Das

________________________________________________________________________________...
On Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 12:59 PM Customer Support wrote:
Dear Valuable Customer,

Greetings from HDB Financial Services. Thank you for writing to us.

With reference to your email addressed to our Senior Management, we already shared requisite information in this regard.

We once against wish to reiterate that all payments made by you were updated in statement of account and accordingly the same was reported to CIBIL.

However, we request you to kindly share us the current dated complete CIBIL report for us to review and take forward.

Further, we wish to update that the captioned e-mail ID is not registered with us hence for security reasons we are unable to address your query via email.

For further assistance, we request you to visit our branch. To locate the branch nearest to you, please visit our website www.hdbfs.com and under 'Locate Us' option, you can use Branch Locator menu to get the required branch address details.

Additionally, all our branches are tagged in Google Maps. You can type HDB Financial Services in Google Maps and select the branch nearest to you.

Thank you for choosing HDB Financial Services Ltd for your loan requirements. Looking forward for your continuous patronage to help us serve you better.

Best Regards
HDB Financial Services Ltd
Customer Support Team
Important: Please do not change the subject line when you respond to this mail

-------- Forwarded Message --------
Subject: Re: Regarding the loan account # 737632
Date: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:42:06 +0530
To: Customer Support, karthik.[protected]@hdbfs.com, [protected]@hdbfs.com

I appreciate your response. I would like to highlight that inspite of complete payment being made, why is my account still in WRITE OFF. I have also visited your branch today and met Prashant. However he was of no help to me. Kindly get the WRITE Off status taken of my account and send me the corrected statement.

Surendra Kumar Das
[protected] I [protected]

On Mon 22 Oct, 2018, 6:36 PM Customer Support, wrote:
Dear Valuable Customer,

Greetings from HDB Financial Services. Thank you for writing to us.

With reference to your email addressed to our Senior Management, we would like to highlight that all payments made by you were updated in statement of account and accordingly the same was reported to CIBIL.

Kindly share us the current dated CIBIL report if their is any discrepancy.

Further, we wish to update that the captioned e-mail ID is not registered with us hence for security reasons we are unable to address your query via email.

For further assistance, we request you to visit our branch. To locate the branch nearest to you, please visit our website www.hdbfs.com and under 'Locate Us' option, you can use Branch Locator menu to get the required branch address details.

Additionally, all our branches are tagged in Google Maps. You can type HDB Financial Services in Google Maps and select the branch nearest to you.

Thank you for choosing HDB Financial Services Ltd for your loan requirements. Looking forward for your continuous patronage to help us serve you better.

Best Regards
HDB Financial Services Ltd
Customer Support Team
Important: Please do not change the subject line when you respond to this mail

-------- Forwarded Message --------
Subject: Regarding the loan account # 737632
Date: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 16:23:29 +0530
To: [protected]@hdbfs.com, karthik.[protected]@hdbfs.com, customer.[protected]@hdbfs.com

This is Surendra Kumar Das. I had taken a personal loan from HDB and I closed the loan by paying the complete amount due. However the status of the loan is still in WRITEOFF status. Request you to kindly get that corrected as soon as possible as I have made the complete payment without taking any waiver. Request you to take an immediate action on it as I have applied for a personal loan from axis bank for my marriage purpose and the application is rejected as the loan account from HDB is in WRITEOFF status.

Kindly do the needful.

Surendra Kumar Das
No (8)
Yes (5)
HDB Financial Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amre plastic no business NATO he sarakar e bandh karyo cho to have ame agal na hapta nai bhari sakie to tamane
Hiral Pipaliya's reply, Feb 15, 2019
Please update
I was claimed of pf last month yet not received credit amount Claim Form-19 (EPF Final Settlement)(Resign) Claim id-MHBAN[protected] Member id-MHBAN[protected] received on this-23-JAN-19 and is under process.c lain status is under process

HDB Financial Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    HDB Financial Services Phone
    +91 94 1502 2242
    HDB Financial Services Address
    HDB Financial Services 2nd Floor, Process House, Kamala Mills, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDB Financial Services contact information