HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2025
Complaints 32872

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1627

SUJIT.S
from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
Oct 7, 2008

I am Sujit.S, Employee code:S10172, Palakkad. Till now i haven't received my PF form and amount. i want to know the reason. i also tried to contact the concern person but there was no response.What should i do to receive the amount as early as possible?Hope you will consider this complaint and do the needful.
Sub: Salary not recived since joining for six months.

I m Gaurav Kataria, Emp ID-Go3840, Kanpur, U.P-208006. I have joined the HDFC Bank Personal Lons on the roll of HBL Global Pvt Ltd on Jan-08 and got my appointment latter on Apr-08. I couldn't able to get my slary till June-08 and i have to compell to resign from my services on 20th June-08.

I m still wating for my pending salary with Bank. I have requested many times to my Branch Head Mr. Pankaj Maheshwari Mob-[protected], but he never put any attention in this matter.

Hence, i request u to take up the matter with their authorities so that i may be get reliefed undwer ur kindness. & kindly instruct me in this matter.

dinesh K menon
    Oct 7, 2008

An Automobile loan was taken in the name of my wife and the EMI was paid through ECS on 2nd of every month. On 2008 April as 1st was holiday for bank I couldn't remit the money in bank and I remitted it on 2nd. But Ecs is cleared on last days balance my ecs bounced and the bank called me up and their people collected the money by cash including the fineson 11/04/08. Again on 5th of may bank called me and told that my ecs for may also bounced. Then I checked my account statement and to my surprise I found that HDFC has withdrawed the money in april 17th and remitted it back on the 3rd of may, so the ecs bounced on 2nd of may. I informed the back about what happened and they told it is ok and they resubmitted the same. Then now in september they collected fine again on the ECS bounce happened in may 2008, again through a second withdrawal. And when contacted the bank they tells that nothing can be done on this.

Gurdeep Singh Basra
      Oct 7, 2008

I am Gurdeep Singh, saving bank account holder with HDFC Bank ( New friends colony branch, new delhi ), my bank account no. is [protected], and i was just shocked last week, when someone has used my netbanking ID and password and transfer the fund into his personal saving account, and his account is added up by banker without verifying the bank account number and the account holder name in the beneficiary list, now someone has transferred an amount of Rs.73, 500/- and left my account with a balance, equivalent to NIL...now its a mistake of bank personal for cross verifying the activity or put an hold on some fraudlant activity in net bankings.

So, because of my personal reasons, i want that money to be refunded in my account at the earliest ( without any delay ).

Regards.
      Gurdeep Singh
      o-[protected] ( personal )

I was rented a house at bangalore 18 months before and i had paid Rs.40000 as a security deposit to house owner and i had vacated that house two months bank without any damage and house owner is also accepted my exit and now he denies to returnback my security deposit amount of Rs.40000.

I have proper agreement copy also with me and i had paid the rent properly on or before 5 th of everymonth through cheque

So pls suggest me what i have to do to getback my money.
      I have NRE Account with HDFC, recently Rs.40, 000.00 has been withdran from my account fradulently, I got withdrawal alert on my e-mail and I called up to HDFC Bank-Mumbai to ask about this withdrawal, at first no body was giving me proper response and almost half an hour i kept on calling from Dubai to Mumbai by my Mobile and landline, at last I got somebody to reply and he infomred me that through my 'Debit Card' which is given by HDFC bank, cash has been withdrawn and somebody has purchased materials from some shop, cash has been withdrawn by ATM machine in Russia, I imediately same time asked customer service staff to block my debit card.

How can it be possible that anyone can withdraw money cash in Russia ? whereas I am here in Dubai, U.A.E. with my Debit card which is underlock and key. I have not been to Russia any time, even I have not given my debit card to anyone even to my wife so far to use it.

My Complain no. with HDFC is[protected] and enquiry ref. no.
      A46660652.

Can anyone help me to get my money back to my account ?

I am looking for Indian government to interfere in this matter, I need RBI interference to this matteril, I want this matter must be interfered by bank associations in India and abroad.

I need assistance of a lawyer who can fight with my complain case.

This must be done by following things :-

a)Either HDFC computer syster has got error or
      b)Some body has breached HDFC security system or
      c)This is done in association with top employee of the company or
      e)This is done with full knowledge to save some body in the bank.
      f)Or This sidone to save to the bank from finalcial crisis and they are choosing NRI so that they will not complain to the right institution.
      g)Or HDFC security system is not proper .

Who can be responsible for the above things, only HDFC not a customer like me.

I need help from all the quarters to stop fraudulent activities of this kind of bank.

I am fully sure that HDFC is fully involved in this kind of activities.

I am not going to leave any stone unturned to get my money bank. HDFC has to pay my money back.

Please help me if you can on my e-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com, My name is Rajesh
      Due to sudden loss in my business I cannot afford to pay the monthy installments of Rs 8078 of my car (model 2004)Santro PB08 AN 7002 {purchased in 7 feb 2007} under Used car loan, .account number2884289.I have already paid the monthly instalments till 7 feb 2009.The balance now is Rs 82000 approx .
      Earlier the loan was sanctioned through ICICI Bank for the amt Rs 2lacs .for 5 years & monthly instalment of Rs.4600.00 only.I have paid 7 instlaments.but due misguidiance by Mr. Pradeep from HDFC bank{O.D car loan and Od deptt}.
      It is the first time that i have availed for the loan facility and for the first time was introduced to the term O.D.According to Mr. Pradeep the procedure would become simple by giving us a limit against our car for the remaining amount that would be paid to ICICI.and i did as he said .He also told me that my account should not contain less than 8400 Rs. This O.D cont. for 8 months.after 8 months when i checked my statements the OD which was previously of Rs 190000 approx turned to Rs 220000.On informing Mr.Pradeep, i was told that he will close my OD asRs 2600 interest would be charged even when the amt in the account is there.Being a layman in accounts i followed your executive blindly.Then he told me that he will help me to close the OD for which another 1400 would be charged (no receipt given)and gave all the documents (debit card R.C of my car, cheque books etc...) and then he got me sanctioned a loan for Rs 225000 for a tenure of 3 years monthly instll (8078Rs) through your bank.I asked for my car's R.C .For this purpose he again asked for800 Rs.I had told him that my salary is Rs 15000 .the only earning member of my house .I have two daughters.how can i afford to bear an instll of 8078 Rs .Inspite of this i have paid for 2 yearsand 2 months .but now as i have said due to sudden loss now i cannot afford to pay them .I am really depressed at this as thecar has costed me and my families life .I am unable to make up with my families needs . I was earlier a holder of mutual funds in HDFC but now i have lost faith in your bank.
      i request you to remit some amount keeping in mind my problem .this is the last request to your bank, .I shall be highly grateful to you if one time settlement can be done of my account .
      yours sincerely,
      vicky manchanda

HDFC Bank — Withdrawing Money without account holder knowledge

I have deposited around rupees 50, 000 (100 * 500) in HDFC Thiruvanimyur branch chennai. They have verified all the currencies and counted the rupees in front of me and deposited the amount in my account. After two days suddenly they have debited 500 rupees from my account without my knowledge. I have asked the bank regarding this deduction of 500 rupees from my account. They have replied back saying that you have given a forged note. They have verified in front of me only while accpeting the cash. How suddenly forged note comes into my account? I required the bank to be refunded the 500 rupees.

gurdeep singh — cannot withdraw cash by atm card

my a/c no. is [protected] .........i deposited 8400 on 14 jun by cash.........i try withdraw cash....but i cannot withdraw cash....i found error ....but i found cash displaying in a/c inqiury .....i cannot cannot withdraw cash .........

plz sir solve my problem plz urgent
      GURUDEEPSINGH

Annapoorna S
        Oct 7, 2008

I was expecting some funds from my colleague in Switzerland. He has transferred money online on 12.08.2008 from his salary account to my HDFC account, SR Nagar, Hyderabad and to my surprise i haven't received the money till date (Oct 07, 2008). After almost 15working HDFC came back to me saying they need the MT103 to trace where the money is, which i got it from the sender's bank & sent it. Request the relevant authorities to kindly take this up & ensure that i receive my money. please contact me incase you need any further information reg the same.
        Annapoorna
        Mbl - [protected]
        Hi.
        One of Buyer at UAE has remmited USD 5000 The advance payments as per the contract on 16.11.2008 to be credited In our HDFC A/C. Gandhidham-Gujarat.
        Till date we have not received any credit of the said Remmitance.
        HDFC bank is asking for M-109 to search the Amt where it is Lying at this moment.

We request to help us in this matter.

Thanx.

SAURABH DWIVEDI
          Oct 6, 2008

(PLease resolve my problem if any reliable person seen this message or given me any no. or mail address to resolve)

HI Everybody,
          i'm(SAURABHDWIVEDI) [contact no.-[protected]]
          very frustated at the time of writing this mail because HDFC BANK not given my Salary from Two months.I joined HDFC BANK as a CONTRACT SALES EXECUTIVE on 2nd june, 2008 (as mention on my appointment letter)and i'm working there for two month, i leave my job due to my harrasment by my TEAM LEADER (MOHD. ANEESH).I complained to my senior MR.ZAHEER ABBAS many times but he don't take any action on it, so i leave my job and when i call mr.abbas for my SALARY he says there is no salary for u.

sajeevan
            Oct 6, 2008

The Manager HDFC Credit Card Division
            Chennai

Ref :Credit Card no [protected]

I would like to bring your kind attention in following issue .
            In my Jul-2008 credit card statement you have debited Rs 56
            as cash processing charge to my payment of cash Rs7100/-
            towards the settlement of bill . I have been using your card for my purchases for last few years, i[censored] verify my statement you could not see any default in my payments. It is un justice and un fare to charge a penalty for remitting cash to settle a bill. Your executive who compelled me to take the card never told me about hidden traps . I would request you to reverse the debit amount charged against me other wise I would like to abandon your card. Excepting a favourable decision from you

T.P Sajeevan
            Mathrubhumi
            Thana
            Kannur
            The Manager HDFC Credit Card Division
            Chennai

Ref :Credit Card no [protected]

I would like to bring your kind attention in following issue .
            According to telephonic discussion of customer care.i have loan
            Rs 30, 000.at that time discussion that my rate of interst is 0.8 per month &
            EMI is 2631.9 per month without any processing charge & no other charge.In
            the letter it also mentioned . But now the main issue is the EMI showing Rs 2656
            which to be paid but how it possible.So please claryfy it as soon as .Because my due date is 22/02/2011.
            So before that it modify.

Himanshu s barik
            mail id-- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            cell-- [protected]

JARNAIL SINGH
              Oct 6, 2008

Dear Sir, Recently i applied PL from HDFC Bank New delhi, but my application was rejected. On enquiring regarding the same i was surprised to know that since i had applied for 7 lacks of loan that i am not entiteled to. So far i had never applied for any loan of 7 lacks and till date no body is confirming who had applied on my behalf and by using what all documents.

I any body hels me this regard i will be higly obliged.

Regards Jarnail Singh
              0091-[protected]
              I have applied for pl for 4 week back . till date i am not get my loan amount. Mob:[protected]

SJ
              HDFC Banking loan section is fully fradulent then other banks.

First they shown lower interest rate, and increase interest rates at the time loan taken.

Many in HDFC Loan people, can collect the document & no information about the loan after receiving the documents.

Its very very worst in banking

Recently I applied PL from HDFC Bank in chennai, but my application was rejected. On enquiring regarding the same i was surprised to know that since I had applied for 5 laks of loan that I am not entitled to. So far I had never applied for any loan of 5 laks and till date no body is confirming who had applied on my behalf and by using what all documents.

I any body helps me in this regard, I will be higly obliged.

Santhosh
              dera sir

i live in delhi and my proper regidance jaipur i am work in pc jewellery pvt ltd karol bagh
              my yearly income 1, 50000 so i am immedate 100000 lakh requrement my dad parlisis so
              i am your teram and condaction Agree your pament monthly payment i thought me better
              my profile detalis

name pradeepsharma
              father, name mr sureshkumar
              mothername miss munne devi
              regidance jaipur nera by shahpura right far from 9 km away bishangarh
              office details
              company name pcjewellers pvt ltd karol bagh bank street
              office no [protected]
              ext no 207
              mobile no [protected]
              delhi regidance no [protected]
              post it deparment system developer

Santhi Mahesh
                Oct 6, 2008

I have already given a request to mail me my credit card stmt for the crdt card no [protected], but I am not receiving the stmt from the last two months.

Kindly mail me my stmt in my mail ID

Is there any way we would be able to view hdfc credit card statement in online.
                ICICI has this functionlity.am jus wondering if this is available with hdfc?

----Suresh

This is in continuation of my earlier e-mail where in you are requested to credit an amount of rs.25, 216/- (Rupees Twenty five thousand two hundred and sixteen only). As on date the said amount not yet reversed/credited to my HDFC credit Card No.[protected].

You will appriciate that the amount wrongly debited in to my account is quite high for which immediate action is warranted.And also due the wrong debit I am not able to use the card.A fax of the transaction reversed has been sent. I hope there will be an immediate response there by not compelling me to take any other action.

with regards

(R.SRINIVASAN)

MAHESH VIJAYVERGIYA
                  Oct 5, 2008

I pay all type dues in my p/loan A/C No.847271 and bank gives "0"balance statement "NO DUES" on dated..15/04/2008 but on that date 06/10/2008 my name in cibil report as a unpay some Rs. So i request you to remove my name from CIBIL
                  Credit card no: [protected]
                  Settlement Ref no : S 0069207

I had been paid all type dues in my credit card No [protected] by 5 installment as from[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] and[protected] and bank not Given "0"balance statement.and till now you have put me in defaulters list in cibil report as a unpay some Rs. So i request you to remove my name from CIBIL

Kulothungan viswanathan
                  Till date i am not getting any replay from bank

Credit card no: [protected]
                  Settlement Ref no : S 0069207

I had been paid all type dues in my credit card No [protected] by 5 installment as from[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] and[protected] and bank not Given "0"balance statement.and till now you have put me in defaulters list in cibil report as a unpay some Rs. So i request you to remove my name from CIBIL

Kulothungan viswanathan
                  Req; plz Remove my name in de folder regarding HSBC credit card & arrange re fund

I T .Ratna Raju I applied for credit card few months back and I got a call from courier for receiving the credit card but that time am in out of station because of site transfer due to this I am enable to receive my credit card so that it has been reverted back to your office as per our knowledge I credit card is not yet received but every month i am receiving bills statement etc many times I contacted customer care for solving this problem till date this problem not solved four month back I contacted your bank personal and asked about this. He told to pay an amount of 1000/- for closing of my credit card A/c I paid an amount of 1000/- to your external agent mr Avarachan on 12-01-09
                  After sending letter to HSBC they are told to pay balance amount that also paid on 09.07.09 amount of 4760.00
                  I have forwarded so many lattés regarding this issue but unable to get a favorable reply from your side you please consider this letter as my last requesting letter if your not response well, till now I am not using HSBC credit card because of I am not getting till please arrange refund to me

So that I humble requesting you to take necessary action regarding this issue
                  My card details are given below

Name :RATNA RAJU.T
                  CARD NO:[protected]
                  PAYMENT RECIEPT NO:0397248&AA0007945
                  DATE OF PAYMENT:12.01.09 -1000/-
                  DATE OF PAYMENT: 09.07.09-4760/-
                  E MAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  YOUR’S TRULY
                  RATNA RAJU.T

my name is ANKITA SINGH and my PAN CARD no is CNLPS0608E and i had taken credit card from hdfc bank
                  and also i have clear all my dues and also received no dues certificate..but still my name appears in cibil and because of this reason
                  i am not able to get loan from any bank which is very very inconvenient for me ..please help me out as i am very needy

sunil tanwar
                    from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                    Oct 5, 2008

dear Sir,

i have take a car loan fron HDFC Branch shimla in July2006, and i have forecloser this account in Mar-07, but we have not received the Noc of My loan account, i have talk couple of time to the dealin hand, but we have received no responce, you are requested to please do the some thing . My car loan account no 10429964.

My address is:

Sunil Tanwar
                    c/o Chee Na telecom
                    Bridge view Hotel,
                    The Mall Shimla -171001
                    Contact No:+91 [protected]

sandeep gupta
                      Oct 5, 2008

Refer to subject that we have 1 SB a/c in HDFC Bank Kanpur & before last month the bank has dishouner 2 cheques due to signature differ.Other cheque has been passed with same signature. I think this the funda of get other Income.Pls advice me can I go to leagal case or through RBI.

sandeep gupta
                      Dear Mr. Ghosh,
                      I am keenly waiting for your earliest solution rooted in your communication through telephone call & e-mail to me.

With best regards
                      Ranjit Bandyopadhyay
                      Mob:[protected]
                      HDFC A/C: [protected], Customer Id: 679826
                      -----Original Message-----
                      From: Joydip.[protected]@hdfcbank.com [mailto:Joydip.[protected]@hdfcbank.com]
                      Sent: Monday, November 24, 2008 2:33 PM
                      To: Ranjit Bandyopadhyay
                      Cc: [protected]@hdfcbank.com; Grievance.[protected]@hdfcbank.com; ParthaPratim.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
                      Subject: Re: Non clearance of HDFC Cheque to SBI Credit Card & repay the penalty charge of SBI of Rs. 775/-
                      Importance: High

Dear Mr. Banerjee

Good Afternoon !

I regret for the delay in resolving your issue . Please provide me some to time to look into this problem and will confirm at the earliest possbily with the solution as well.

With best of the services at all times.

With Best Regards
                      Joydip Ghosh
                      Branch Manager
                      CJ 166, SALT LAKE CITY SECTOR II
                      KOLKATA - 700091
                      23378881 / [protected]

"Ranjit Bandyopadhyay" <ranjit.[protected]@axsystech.in>

11/24/2008 01:55 PM
                      <joydip.[protected]@hdfcbank.com>
                      cc
                      <[protected]@hdfcbank.com>, <grievance.[protected]@hdfcbank.com>
                      Subject

Non clearance of HDFC Cheque to SBI Credit Card & repay the penalty charge of SBI of Rs. 775/-

Dear Mr. Joydip Ghosh,

This is in reference to Mr. Satish Makwana from HDFC customer care for requesting me to contact with you for the solution of stop payment of my HDFC cheque (No 056433) to SBI Credit Card and due to that the penalty amount charged (Rs. 775/-) to me. I am very sorry to concern you as from 10th November 2008 to till date HDFC bank is misguiding me for this issue to go into hiding their blunder. I am very much distressed to see how a renowned bank like HDFC authority behaving with a valued customer keeping him a loop of embarrassment for a long time ignoring to come in to solution.

I am requesting you to provide some of your valuable time to read & realize the following summary of mail conversation with HDFC bank. I believe the mistake is done only from HDFC bank check payment authority & my urge is pay back Rs. 775/- which SBI Credit card penalized me for bounce of cheque.

Srl
                      Mail from
                      Mail to
                      Mail Date
                      Time(IST)
                      Issue/Solution
                      Salient Points of mail

RB
                      'Grievance.[protected]@hdfcbank.com'
                      10-Nov-08
                      1:00 PM
                      SBI chq. Not Cleared

RB
                      10-Nov-08
                      1.42 PM.
                      Do

11-Nov-08
                      1st Half
                      Visit Salt Lake, Sec-V
                      1. Salt Lake, Sec-V Kol branch & check Signature on Terminal without mentioning my Issue 2. Issued another chq. to SBI Lending from other

HM
                      RB
                      11-Nov-08
                      3:04 PM
                      Accept the Issue
                      1. Individual contact for chq return is not possible for HDFC 2. Request for Signature checking on issued chq

RB
                      HM
                      11-Nov-08
                      3:42 PM
                      Stop paym request
                      Deny verifying Sign. On chq as confirmed about signature, using same sign. For last 20 yrs

HM
                      RB
                      12-Nov-08
                      9:24 AM
                      Ignore stop paym reqst
                      Request to stop paym thru HDFC site

RB

12-Nov-08

Dissatisfactory answer from HDFC
                      Stop paym thru HDFC site as requested

RB
                      HM
                      20-Nov-08
                      2:33 PM
                      Escalate SBI penalty amt due to HDFC chq. Return of Rs. 775/-
                      1. 1st-15th Nov'08 issued 7 chq. 6 cleared with same signature 2. Request for repay me penalty amt to SBI (Rs 775/-)

HM
                      RB
                      21-Nov-08
                      12:10 PM
                      Ask for Date & branch for sign verify on chq.
                      Never mentioned signature verified on chq.

RB
                      HM
                      21-Nov-08
                      4:46 PM
                      Mentioned in Srl 3
                      1. Signature checking on terminal not on chq. As I confirmed about my own sign.& not shared this issue to branch 2. Ask for return back my stop paym. signed chq & Name, Off address, telephone nos. of HDFC sr. concerned person

SM
                      RB
                      22-Nov-08
                      3:55 PM
                      HDFC will be returned my CHQ. To SBI Credit Card
                      1. Request from HDFC to check the same with SBI 2. Starting from DAY1 they are asking questions, taking the info from me & diverting it to confusion area 3. This time HM is out by SM from grievance cell & request to talk with JG through mail

RB
                      JG, Copy to: HM, SM
                      24-Nov-08
                      1:55 PM
                      Whether HDFC is repaying Rs. 775/- to me/SBI Card?
                      1. Request for answer in YES/NO 2. As Legal & MEDIA are ready to help me for justice 3. Attached SBI defaulter letter

Srl
                      Short Name
                      Full Name
                      Contact No
                      Post Address
                      Mail ID

HM
                      Hemant Mane
                      Not talked about

RB
                      Ranjit Bandyopadhyay
                      Present
                      Present with HDFC & in attached file
                      ranjit.[protected]@axsystech.in

SM
                      Satish Makwana
                      Not talked about
                      Customer Service [[protected]@hdfcbank.com]

JG
                      Joydip Ghosh
                      Not talked about
                      Joydip.[protected]@hdfcbank.com

I am ready to share with you along with all documents as a proof of above mentioned information in any of your branch at Kolkata, preferably Salt Lake Sector V from Monday to Friday/ Golpark branch on Saturday, according to our negotiable date & time frame.

With warm regards

Ranjit Bandyopadhyay

Mob:[protected]
                      A/c: [protected], Customer Id: 6798262
                      sir i have submitted cheque 055861 on 17th march at salt lake sector V college more branch but i have not received payment, they rejected cheque, and the spelling was ray instead of roy, so i filled indemnity form, still rejected, please see where the problem is, i got proper payment previous month from focus of bangalore, is it problem from ur end or them please let me know at [protected], anupam roy acc no [protected], nobody responding from bank or customer care

Anupam Roy

Arvind Nath Purohit
                        Oct 4, 2008

per month Add huge amount in credit card
                        Dated: 15.05.2009
                        The Manager
                        HDFC Bank Credit Card Division
                        HDFC Bank
                        P.O.Box No. 8654, Thiruvanmiyur,
                        P.O. Chennai-600 041

Subject: Regarding wrong billing with reference to cash back plan.

I wish to inform you that I am having ‘Gold credit card’ and my card No is [protected] (under Government service plan). The Gold Card is made through your sales executive named Shri Rajiv Kumar Nath whose is Nos. APP092 and his mobile Nos are [protected]. He has also informed and assured me that I will get 5 to 10 % of cash back on purchase of Petrol from any petrol filling station, purchase of IRCTC Electronic Reservation (Railway Ticket book of any train) and Air ticket for domestic airlines reservation. The charging service tax was not mentioned in the form, nor about was the quantum of purchase and no such clause shown to me about the quantum of purchase.
                        Instead, hoping to get Cash Back, I was charged 1.80% as service charges. I am also to mention here that your representative also assured my other colleagues who has got preferred Gold Credit Card that No-charges/Services charges are to be paid by any customer. This shows that your sales executive are duping genuineness customer by providing false information to the customers. The false information flouted by your Sales Executive will give bad name to your Bank customers.
                        Even I tried to talk on your help-line but no proper and satisfactory answer is given. That is why I am recording my complaint in writing to get proper and satisfactory answer.
                        I hope to get quick reply from your side which will help me to decide further about maintaining the Gold Credit Card issued by you. I also wish to mention here that City Bank is providing all such facilities free of charges.
                        Hoping to get early and quick reply from your side.

Yours Faithfully,
                        (PRABHU NARAIN SINGH SAMANT)
                        HDFC Credit Card Holder

AMIT KUMAR MEHTA
                          Oct 4, 2008

RESPECTED SIR
                          I M A CUSTOMER OF HDFC BANK LTD, BRANCH KHARAR, PUNJAB.
                          I SUBMITTED A FORM TO MAKE FIXED DEPOSIT OF 45000 RS ON 11TH SEPT.
                          I GAVE A CHECK WHICH WAS CLEARED ON 13 TH SEPT AND THE AMOUNT CAME IN TO MY A/C NO [protected] WITH HDFC BANK, KHARAR.
                          BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY FD AND THE AMOUNT IS STILL LYING IN MY ACCOUNT.THE BANK
                          EXECUTIVE CONSOLED ME TO PROCESS IT BUT NO RE[censored]
                          AS I VISITED THRICE TO BRANCH FOR THE ABOVE SAID PURPOSE.
                          WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE LOSS OF INTEREST ON THE AMONUT IF IT WOULD BEEN TIMELY PROCESSED(FD INTEREST IS 10% PER ANNUM)
                          KINDLY GIVE ME EXPLANATION AND COMPENSATION FOR HARRASSMENT.
                          UR TRUELY
                          AMIT KUMAR MEHTA
                          PLEASE HDFC BANK KHARAR, I HAVE REQUEST TO U .WHEN I SEND MONEY AND TAKE OUT MONEY FROM UR BANK OR ANY ANY INFORMATION ABOUT MY ACCOUNT NO [protected], JUST INFORM ME ON MY E-MAIL ID .makhan.[protected]@gmail.com.I HOPE U R GIVE ME GOOD RESPONSE.
                          I am santanu loan information

sanjib kumar maity
                            Oct 4, 2008

I had taken personal loan from HDFC BANK . Please find the lawyer notice to HDFC bank with case details as follows:

*****************************************************************************

Dharmadhikari M. D.
                            M. Sc., LL.B.,
                            ADVOCATE
                            Sterling Nisarg - II,
                            Flat No. 8, Pari Company Road,
                            Dhayari, Pune-411041.

Date: - 04/10/2008
                            NOTICE
                            (By Regd. A.D.)

The Branch Manager,
                            HDFC Bank Ltd. (Recovery Department),
                            Retail Asset Collections,
                            Oswal Bandhu Saha Building,
                            Shankar Sheth Road,
                            Seven Love Chowk,
                            Pune-411042.

Sirs,
                            Under the instructions of my client, Mr. Sanjib Maity, R/at – Flat No. 502, Dafoddils, Gulmohar City, Kharadi, Pune-411014, I hereby address you the notice without prejudice to my client’s legal rights, as under:-
                            1) My client has taken a personal loan of Rs.2, 00, 000/-, from your Bank, in the month of December 2007. The agreed Equated Monthly Installment (E.M.I.) payable by my client was of Rs.5, 719/- to be repaid in 48 months. My client has repaid you Rs.25, 000/-, as on 13/09/2008, vide repayment receipt No. 11966483 dated 14/8/2008 and No. 11790307 dated 13/09/2008.
                            2) My client’s parents, grand father and grand mother met with a serious car accident at Bhadrak (Orissa State) on 27/12/2007 and my client lost his parents and grand parents, due to this accident. This has caused a great irreparable loss to my client and has disturbed his peace of mind. My client was away from Pune for about 3 months, to attend all the religious functions of his deceased parents. In the process, my client was unable to repay the loan amount, as per agreed E.M.I.
                            3) My client has already explained this situation to your Recovery Officer, and has promised that he will be updating all the repayment upto the period of September, 2008. Inspite of this promise, it is surprising to note that you have ceased my client’s Salary Account No. [protected], maintained at your bank at Kalyaninagar Branch, Pune. Not only that, but your officials have ceased my client’s September 2008 salary of Rs.21, 937/- and his account is showing debit balance of Rs.200/-.
                            4) My client has no any other source of income than his salary. Under such circumstances, if my client’s salary account is ceased and his total salary is forfeited towards repayment of loan, he will be unable to maintain himself and his wife. Please note that your high handed action to cease the salary account and the total salary of my client is illegal, unwarranted and against the provisions of law.
                            5) In view of this, my client hereby instructs you that his salary account be released and he may please be allowed to operate the account, within seven days from receipt of this notice, under confirmation to him. In case of default, my client will be constrained to initiate the legal action against you, at proper Forum, the costs and consequences of which you will have to bear and you will be responsibe for the same, which may please be noted.
                            6) The notice charges of this Notice of Rs.2, 000/- is to be borne by you.

Place: Pune.
                            ( M. D. Dharmadhikari )
                            Advocate

HDFC Bank Personal Loan — Seizure of salary account funds and entire salary

Dear All

Please find my laywer notice as follows, which has been sent to HDFC bank.

Dharmadhikari M. D.
                            M. Sc., LL.B.,
                            ADVOCATE
                            Sterling Nisarg - II,
                            Flat No. 8, Pari Company Road,
                            Dhayari, Pune-411041.

Date: - 04/10/2008
                            NOTICE
                            (By Regd. A.D.)

The Branch Manager,
                            HDFC Bank Ltd. (Recovery Department),
                            Retail Asset Collections,
                            Oswal Bandhu Saha Building,
                            Shankar Sheth Road,
                            Seven Love Chowk,
                            Pune-411042.

Sirs,
                            Under the instructions of my client, Mr. Sanjib Maity, R/at – Flat No. 502, Dafoddils, Gulmohar City, Kharadi, Pune-411014, I hereby address you the notice without prejudice to my client’s legal rights, as under:-
                            1) My client has taken a personal loan of Rs.2, 00, 000/-, from your Bank, in the month of December 2007. The agreed Equated Monthly Installment (E.M.I.) payable by my client was of Rs.5, 719/- to be repaid in 48 months. Your bank loan disbursement officer had said verbally that ROI would be charged 14% P.a and he has taken signature on blank loan agreement stating that there official will fill the same, However from your bank official on januaury we came to know that ROR is 17% instaed of 14% as mentioned verbally, we had already sent you NOTICE on 05th Feb 2008, 08th April 2008, 15th May 2008 and 12th August 2008. However, My client has repaid you Rs.25, 000/-, as on 13/09/2008, vide repayment receipt No. 11966483 dated 14/8/2008 and No. 11790307 dated 13/09/2008 apart from ONE ECS which has been deducted on 5th January 2008 from my client CITIBANK ACCOUNT.
                            2) My client’s parents, grand father and grand mother met with a serious car accident at Bhadrak (Orissa State) on 27/12/2007 and my client lost his parents and grand parents, due to this accident. This has caused a great irreparable loss to my client and has disturbed his peace of mind. My client was away from Pune for about 3 months, to attend all the religious functions of his deceased parents. In the process, my client was unable to repay the loan amount, as per agreed E.M.I.
                            3) My client has already explained this situation to your Recovery Officer, and has promised that he will be updating all the repayment upto the period of September, 2008. Inspite of this promise, it is surprising to note that you have ceased my client’s Salary Account No. [protected], maintained at your bank at Kalyaninagar Branch, Pune. Not only that, but your officials have ceased my client’s September 2008 salary of Rs.21, 937/- and his account is showing debit balance of Rs.200/-.
                            4) My client has no any other source of income than his salary. Under such circumstances, if my client’s salary account is ceased and his total salary is forfeited towards repayment of loan, he will be unable to maintain himself and his wife. Please note that your high handed action to cease the salary account and the total salary of my client is illegal, unwarranted and against the provisions of law.
                            5) In view of this, my client hereby instructs you that his salary account be released and he may please be allowed to operate the account, within seven days from receipt of this notice, under confirmation to him. In case of default, my client will be constrained to initiate the legal action against you, at proper Forum, the costs and consequences of which you will have to bear and you will be responsibe for the same, which may please be noted.
                            6) The notice charges of this Notice of Rs.2, 000/- is to be borne by you.

Place: Pune.
                            Date : 04/10/2008 ( M. D. Dharmadhikari )
                            Advocate
                            Great, you have done the right thing .The banks should be responsible enough to be a little human .
                            Hi i m kamal singh panwar
                            my accounts is in your bank
                            and i need helf from you i have sum fincial problam
                            and i want only 200.000 r.s
                            if you want to give that
                            contact me [protected]

Sanjay Jakhotiya
                              Oct 4, 2008

I faked by HDFC Bank. I got an offer latter with HDFC credit card monthly statement on dated 23/08/2008 . This is provided by ava merchandiging. they offered if i bought one product then i got one louis watch free and price will be diducted by my credit card on monthly EMI basis. I ordered one product ( Citole watch). HDFC/AVA confirmed my order SMS on dated 27.08.08 and promise me, I will get product within fourteen days. Amount has been diducted from my credit card. Till today (24.9.08) I got my watch with free gift. I am doubting that Louis Watch given as free gift is a [censored] product. I gave my e-mail but they have not replied. I hope Ava is a forge company better word is 420 but HDFC also do this practices. I could not belive that.
                              Please help me in this regards and suggest me what should I do.

Anurag Agarwal
                                Oct 3, 2008

This is Anurag Agarwal; I have been a customer of your bank from last 10 years. All my family accounts are with your bank and I am a previliged customer.
                                I have dealt with lots of your branches in Kolkata and Mumbai and I have always liked the service.

I had an experience yesterday which made me change my outlook towards an esteemed bank. I had gone to Ramon House branch, Churchgate, Mumbai with my wife, for signing some loan papers and collecting my 1st installment. I met Niti Kaka, who is the operations manager. Well, she was behaving as if she is a queen and she is doing us a big favour by spending her precious time with us, we who are her customers and giving you business. She had an attitude problem as big as your Bank. Sitting in front o[censored]s, she was using vulgar words on phone, which cannot be tolerated by any respected person. She spoke on phone for about 2-3 times while we were there. She was frowning at each of our questions and behaving as if we are illiterates. When there was a mistake on one of the forms, she very rudely told us that we are supposed to fill the forms; and obviously the mistake is made by us and how could we sign a form with a mistake, as if we are really dumb. She was being very impatient and was looking at everywhere but us while answering anything as if we are stupid and irritating her.

Well, you can imagine that if you go to a bank, and give them business, and the employee makes you feel stupid, dumb and irritating, how you would feel.

I do not need to put in that we hold MBS degrees and work in reputable places, but even if a person is illiterate an employee of a bank cannot behave rudely.
                                And Niti Kaka is in a reputed post representing your bank, and her attitude did that very well to us which she was depicting is far superior than mere small customers coming to her.
                                We have 20 other places we can go to for banking services where we’ll be treated respectfully if HDFC cannot train its employees to be nice to customers.

I do not want to deal with her ever in future and would like my file transferred to someone else, who hasn’t been picked to use vulgar languages and who is polite and interested in the customers concerns.

I have already spoken to Rekha Vyas, Branch Manager and Rubina (Andheri Branch) regarding the above matter. I was suggested by Mrs. Vyas to put up my complain on the website.
                                I would also like to receive an apology letter from Niti Kaka and would like to know what action has been taken against such disrespectful behavior by the bank.
                                address
                                109 sanjaynagar colony malkajgiri hyd 500047

my employee no is P09851 i was working in the hyderabad branch at ranigunj . i started working in the department CVM from feb 21st and left the job on 29 march, due to my personnal problem . i spoke to the manager MR RAMPRASAD ([protected]), he is not responding to it. i still did not receive the salary for those day. so i kindly request u to help me in this matter. as i m facing finnancial problem please do understand and help me out in receiving the salary
                                109 sanjaynagar colony malkajgiri hyd 500047

my employee no is P09851 i was working in the hyderabad branch at ranigunj . i started working in the department CVM from feb 21st and left the job on 29 march, due to my personnal problem . i spoke to the manager MR RAMPRASAD ([protected]), he is not responding to it. i still did not receive the salary for those day. so i kindly request u to help me in this matter. as i m facing finnancial problem please do understand and help me out in receiving the salary

ajay pandita
                                  Oct 3, 2008

Besides having cleared all the dues upto date while booking a railway e-ticket payment was refused by the bank on my credit card on 2ndof oct.2008
                                  R/SIR/MADAM,

I want to draw your kind attn towards that my self NITIN GUPTA PROP OF M/S RADHA METALS and my a/c no. is [protected]
                                  iam doing complaint twice regarding withdraw my amount from my C/A by cashier ( mr BHUVAN SEHGAL, mob [protected] ) ashok vihar phase 2 delhi branch by overwritting on my cheque .. bt there is no response from your side .
                                  my complaints no. is del063368 and del053769

so iam complaint to you and dis is my last request from my side otherwise iam going to consumer court. so please take an strict action against my complaint as soon as possible

I THINK iam doing a great mkstake bcz iam opening my c/a in your bank . now iam knowning why people say that icici bank is good then hdfc bcz in your bank there is no value of customer in your eyes n customer is not getting any sufficient reply from your side

NITIN GUPTA

S.PRAKASH KUMAR
                                    Oct 3, 2008

This is S.PRAKASH KUMAR from Trichy, Tamilnadu. Still i have not received my PF Settlement from company. i want to know whether the company has taken any step regarding my PF settlement..

The details of employer and me are given in the below mails.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks &regards,
                                    S.PRAKASH KUMAR.
                                    Emp.No: P01478 PF No.29886
                                    MOBILE NO:[protected]
                                    -----Inline Attachment Follows-----

Dear prakash,

Your form is in process, it will get submit to pf office ASAP..

Feroz Mehendikar
                                    ________________________________________________________________________________...
                                    HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Trade World, A-wing, Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower parel, Mumbai[protected]

South-Retail HBL Corporate-HR

07/21/2008 11:11 AM

To: HBL-Compliance/Retail/KamalaMills/[protected]@HDFCBANK
                                    cc:
                                    Subject: Re: PF and other Settlements. Ref: Emp.No: P01478 PF No.29886

Dear Feroz
                                    FYI

Abhinav

RIM:[protected]
                                    HBL Global Pvt Ltd .Human Resources Division, Trade World,
                                    A Wing, Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013
                                    ----- Forwarded by South-Retail HBL Corporate-HR/Marketing/KamalaMills/HBL on[protected]:09 AM -----

prakash kumar <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                    [protected]:21 PM
                                    Please respond to prakash_265

To: southretail.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
                                    cc:
                                    Subject: Re: PF and other Settlements. Ref: Emp.No: P01478 PF No.29886

Dear Sir/ Madam,

S.Prakash kumar

Home loans - Trichy, Tamilnadu

Pin - 620 018

Emp.No. P01478

PF No. 29886

Mobile No.[protected]

I am the previous Employee of HBL GLOBAL PVT.LTD. I was working there for the period of three yerars (Aug 2004 -July 2007)

After my resignation i got my relieving order. I had already sent my PF form also.

But still i didnt get my PF settlement and Final settlements.

Kindly check it and release the settlement as early as possible.

Pls do the needful things.

with regards,

S.PRAKASH KUMAR,

27, GUJILI STREET,
                                    I was worked in coimbatore branch, last sep 02 i releved that job, i need releving order, please kindly my request sir

v.lakshmikanthan

I have sent all the docs related to PF, like forms 10C nad 19 on 9th july through Prakash Air Freight Pvt Ltd courier here. And it reached ur office on10/7/2008. Mr. Anand in ur office has recieved the doc. Plz reply me, the process status of the docs.my emp id n other details :--- Employee code is J00835 and pf no is 33057.
                                    So i got the reply from the company saying it takes 6 months to process but its already 6 months got over till today no updates on PF settlement.
                                    Many times i ahve sent a mail asking about the status to Mr. Firoz in Human resource division...but no reply from him
                                    I would like to know the status, Plz do the settlement ASAP...
                                    Plz revert back my mail id [protected]@gmail.com ...

Jyothi

about PF settlement...Mr Firoz from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..????
                                    But after 6 months also no updates...
                                    Plz revert back...

jyothi

I have sent all the docs related to PF, like forms 10C nad 19 on 9th july through Prakash Air Freight Pvt Ltd courier here. And it reached ur office on10/7/2008. Mr. Anand in ur office has recieved the doc. Plz reply me, the process status of the docs.my emp id n other details :--- Employee code is J00835 and pf no is 33057.
                                    So i got the reply from the company saying it takes 6 months to process but its already 6 months got over till today no updates on PF settlement.
                                    Many times i ahve sent a mail asking about the status to Mr. Firoz in Human resource division...but no reply from him

Jyothi

Jyothi

i have raised complaint 8 days back, but till now no reply .plz someone take care of this issue...

jyothi

HDFC Bank — Regarding Settlement from Employer

Actually, I have worked with HDFC Bank, Greater Noida Branch till 31/10/2008 as a Team leader in Direct Sales Division since Aug.1, 2007.

I have given my resignation to my respective Sales Manager Mr.Amit Pathak on 31/10/08.

But still i have not getting any Exit Form and any satisfactory response from my Senoirs.

I did not got any Exit Form till date.I would also likely to withdraw my PF.

Kindly tell me what should i do now?
                                    dear sir iam previos employ of hbl global pvt ltd my code is S06556 plz see my status
                                    dear sir iam previos employ of hbl global pvt ltd My employd code is S06556 & My contact no is [protected] Plz i request u cheq my pf stayus & clear my pf

HBL Global P Ltd — PF Settlement

Dear Sir/Mam

I want to claim my PF from HBL Global P Ltd.

My Emp ID was S08942

I dont have my PF No also

Kindly help

Subhasis Singha
                                    dear sir iam previos employ of hbl global pvt ltd My employd code is S06556 & My contact no is [protected] & my pf no is 38113 plz tell me my status

Shahid ali khan
                                    dear sir iam previos employ of hbl global pvt ltd My employd code is S06556 & My contact no is [protected] & my pf no is 38113 plz tell me my status

Shahid ali khan

this is regarding my credit card settelment done by the recovery agency named globe agency in 6 instalment i gave them 6 cheque for the settelment tey cleared the 4 cheque out of 6 and the agency told me that they have lost my 2 cheque i quickly made the stop payment of the cheque and provided them cash against those lost cheque after 8 months hdfc bank legal dept call me to tell the court date and told me to be present in court after that i asked the bank about the recovery agency that is globe enterprises agency somewhere in andheri west bank gave me the answer that they dont know can somebody tell me where can i get the agency address and about the settelment i made it second time directly with the bank.

Shahid ali khan
                                    This is sahid hussain from hyderabad, Andhra pradesh. Still i have not received my PF Settlement from company. i want to know whether the company has taken any step regarding my PF settlement.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks &regards,
                                    sahid hussain.
                                    Emp.No: S18800 PF No.72172
                                    MOBILE NO: [protected]
                                    dear sir iam previos employ of hbl global pvt ltd My employd code is S06556 & My contact no is [protected] & my pf no is 38113 plz tell me my status or clear my pf.

Shahid ali khan
                                    about PF settlement...Mr SHAHID ALI KHAN from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..????
                                    Plz revert back...

Shahid ali khan
                                    0 minutes ago by Shahid Ali Khan [send email]
                                    about PF settlement...Mr SHAHID ALI KHAN from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..????
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan

i sahid hussain emp no s18800 pf no 72172 till date i am not getting my pf i am applying my pf for last 6months back please revert me in this case i am eagerly waiting your reply.im very much hope on my savings please do the need fully.

thanking you,

yours faithfully
                                    sahid hussain
                                    i would like to know abt my leave.how many leave i can take in a year.my employee code is S14745.i m going to give my resignation on 1st april 2009, how much time pf settelement will take ? i m an employee of hbl globle pvt ltd .working as a bdr in old padra road branch baroda.i m working from last 3.5 years.

swapna-[protected]
                                    minutes ago by Shahid Ali Khan [send email]
                                    Plz revert back...

shahidal;ikhan
                                    pf-38113
                                    Plz revert back...

shahidal;ikhan
                                    pf-38113
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    settlement...Mr SHAHID ALI KHAN from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..????
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    settlement...Mr SHAHID ALI KHAN from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..????
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Regard
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    settlement...Mr SHAHID ALI KHAN from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..???settlement...Mr SHAHID ALI KHAN from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..????
                                    Plz revert back...

MyPF- NO - 38113
                                    Regard
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan

Plz revert back...

NO - 38113
                                    Regard
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    settlement...Mr SHAHID ALI KHAN from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..???settlement...Mr SHAHID ALI KHAN from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..????
                                    Plz revert back...

MyPF- NO - 38113
                                    Regard
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    Mr SHAHID ALI KHAN from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..????
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    Plz revert back...

MY PF. NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan
                                    Plz revert back.

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD MUMBAI — P F settlement

hi
                                    my name is Kumar s working for HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD MUMBAI (one of the joint company of HDFC BANK LTD) from 2007 to 2008 Location (MYSORE) now i resign my job on the date of 2008 nov 11 i already receive my final settlement but am not able to receive my P F amount why these people behave like this already 6 months gone but still am not receive my P F amount if this kind of behaviour done again i ll strictly complaint to consumer court i want my P F compansation Amount do it fast .

Name KUMAR S
                                    My reference NO MH[protected]
                                    Contact NO [protected]
                                    hi

clear my P F amount as soon as possible

HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. — PF settlement

P F settlement
                                    My name is Vishak CG, I was employed with HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD MUMBAI (one of the joint company of HDFC BANK LTD) from 11-sep-2007 to 18-aug-2008. Location Trivandrum (kerala). I already receive my final settlement, along with that they had sent me the pf withdrawl form, that i had sent back to them after one month, but till now i have not received any response or iam not able to receive my P F amount, already 8 months gone but still i dont receive my P F amount.
                                    I kindly request you to look into the matter as soon as possible.

Name Vishak CG
                                    My Employee code was: V07100
                                    Contact No: [protected]
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113

SHAHIDALIKHAN MOB NO - [protected]
                                    dear sir iam previos employ of hbl global pvt ltd My employd code is V07939 & My contact no is [protected] & my pf no is 98881plz tell me my PF status
                                    Very nice Idea
                                    Plz revert back...

My pf NO - 38113
                                    Mob NO - [protected]
                                    Shahid ali khan

I am Pankaj Kamra from Sriganganagar. I was working in HDFC Bank PL . I have left my job . Please do the needful for my PF. Plz Plz Plz...!

My Emp Code - P09272
                                    Contact No. -91- [protected] / 91-[protected]

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — pf not settled

I have left the job in hbl global pvt ltd audugodi bangalore which the head office is located in mumbai, i have left the job nearly one and half year back and i submitted the pf withdrawal forms five months back the thing is i have not got the pf number and i have filled the application with out pf number and i have submitted the application form to the head office. i want the best suggestion

This is Regarding my PF amount is not Credited to my Account till now, i submitted on 12.08.2009. My Employee Code is P09983 and my PF Account No 97294.

Please do the need full

Prakash N.
                                    Mob: + 91 [protected]
                                    + 91 [protected]

PRAKASH AIR FREIGHT (P) LTD, — I AM RECEIVED PF AMOUNT

I AM MNR. RAJASEKARAN I AM GIVING MY FUL BIO - DATA AS BELOW. I AM ALREADY SUBMIT 10 TIME MY PF AMOUNT WITHDRAW FORM LAST 5 YEARS BUT STILL NOW I AM NOT RECEIVED MY AMOUNT. PLE TEL ME THE REASON WHY YOU R NOT GIVE MY PF AMOUNT

.NAME : RAJASEKARAN .MNR

WORKED BRANCH : SALEM

BRANCH ADDRESS: PRAKASH AIR FREIGHT (P) LTD,
                                    METHA NAGAR,
                                    KANDAMPATTY,
                                    SALEM- 636005.
                                    DATE OF JOINING :[protected]

DATE OF RELIVING :[protected]

REASON OF RELIVIG : PERSONAL PROBLEM

TOTAL NO.OF YEAR WORK EXPERIANCE: 20 YEAR

PF A/C NO : KN / 14816 / 65 PLE GIVE ME THE REPLY

THANKS AND REGARDS,

MNR. RAJASEKARAN

HBL Global Pvt.Ltd — sattlement of pf

myself sk azad ali.i was working with HBL Global Pvt ltd. bear the pf a/c no 87345. my employ code S23708 . please sattle the fund.
                                    thanks & regards
                                    Sk azad ali
                                    Emp code -S23708
                                    pf a/c no 87345
                                    mob- [protected]
                                    RESPRCTED SIR/MADAM,

SUBJECT REGARDING MY PF NO.100325

MY NAME IS AJAY KUMAR GOSWAMI WORKING IN HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD IN THE MAY, 2008 TO JULY 2009 AFTER THAT I HAVE RESIGN FROM MY POST MY EMPLOYEE NO. IS A16543 GRADE G6 LOCATION JAIPUR, C-SCHEME BRENCH MY A/C NO.IN HDFC BANK IS [protected].
                                    MY REGUEST IS THAT I HAD SENT YOU MY PF WITHRAWAL FORM ON 3RD JULY 2009. BUT YET I HAVE NO REPLY FROM YOU AND NOT I ANY INFORMATION REGARDING MY PF..

SO PL. REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                                    AJAY KUMAR GOSWAMI
                                    CONTACT NO. [protected]

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — regarding my pf and final settlement

i am pravas ranjan samal bearing emp id-P11153 ing ingworked as a sales executive in banglore , i joined on 3 rd oct 2008 to 5 sept 2009 , my pf a/c no is 106234 , already i have submitted all the relevant document but still i am not getting any communication HO, kindly suggest me how i will get information regarding my final settlement and pf

pravas ranjan samal
                                    bhubaneswar

I am sandeep rastogi and my employee code is S26070. I had worked with this
                                    organization 1 year. I have joined november 2007 and I had resign 30 jan 2009.
                                    I have got my reliving letter and fillup the p/f form. but after one year I didnt get
                                    proper feedback. so please solve out my quires.

thanks & regards

Sandeep Rastogi

HBL Global Pvt.Ltd — P.F is not settled

I have resigned my job on September 05,2009 in HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD.still my P.F amount is not settled, i am requesting you to settle me as soon as earlier.
                                    hi

this sachin worked with hbl global pvt limited from feb 2008 feb 2009 and employee id is s27147 still i m not getting my pf amount so please i request you to take action and provide my pf amount as early as possible i shall be very thankfull to you

your sincerly
                                    sachin
                                    ph [protected]
                                    I am SAGAR VIDHATE (AP/S17036), was the employee of HDFC-HBL.I have resigne this job on date 31 march, 2006.But you have not given RELIEVING LETTER to me yet.
                                    So please provide me that as early as possible. I need it urgently for my next job.
                                    Thanks!
                                    Yours Sincerly,
                                    Sagar Vidhate
                                    mob.:[protected].

This is Saraswathi I worked in HBL Global Pvt, Ltd., Chennai, from 9th Nov 2007 to 13th sep 2008. I recd the PF Form and i filled and resent the form along withCanellation chequet copy to mumbai office but still now i didn't receive the any amount. Kindly do the process and credit PF amount to my savings account.
                                    Further details are Mentioned below.

Name : G.Saraswathi
                                    Employeed Code : S25306
                                    PF Account No: 91210
                                    Savings A/ C No - SBI : [protected]
                                    Contact No :[protected]

Please do the needful at the earliest.

Thanks with regards

G.Saraswathi

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD, — settlement of PF

SETTLE MENT OF PF AMT.

I Manmohan Kundal was Worked with HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD,
                                    EMP ID: M01589
                                    BRANCH : Amritsar
                                    i had join HBL in June 29-2004

I request you to provide me the address of HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD AND CONTACT NO'S with Mail Id.

because I want to settle the PF.

Mail ID : manmohan.[protected]@mail.com
                                    Contact No. [protected]
                                    SUB:PF

My name is VINOD M NAIR and i was working with hbl from the date of[protected] to[protected]
                                    (Em:Id-V00744, Hbl, kollam, kerala).I had submitted my pf form ( July 2009).And again i am submitted a
                                    "CANCELLED CHEQUE OF THE BANK ACCOUNT MENTIONED IN WITHDRAWAL FORMS"(August 2010).
                                    But i dont get my pf and full&final settlment so far. So please proceed my pf form and for received my pf amound early as possible.

MY DETAILS,

EM:ID -V00744
                                    PF A/C NO -21484
                                    NAME -VINOD M NAIR
                                    MOB NO - [protected], [protected]
                                    EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    DATE OF JOINING[protected]
                                    SB A/C NO -[protected](HDFC BANK, RAVIPURAM, COCHIN)
                                    Please inform me the latest position of the PF form through mobile or email
                                    REGARDS
                                    VINOD M NAIR
                                    This is Prakash Ranjan from Delhi. Still i have not received my PF Settlement from company. i want to know whether the company has taken any step regarding my PF settlement..

Kindly do the needful.

Prakash Ranjan
                                    Emp No-HBL/AP/PO4955
                                    PF No- 58007
                                    Mobile No-[protected]
                                    my self Gagan Pal i have worked approx two years in ur company i joined in November 7 th, 2002, my empoyee code was HBL/AP/N/727,
                                    before 8 th month i got a form for PF shattlement from your company, i compete it and send at ur address from DTDC courier, courier bar code is 18407254 but i dont get any responce after along time.

please check it and confirm me.

GAGAN PAL
                                    gagan.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                    gagan.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    mob- [protected], [protected]
                                    Dear Team

i had been send my PF withdrawn form 3 moths ago. still i did not received nay status from your side so pls confirm me about PF status as soon as possible or Priority Basis

Rohit Kumar
                                    M [protected]
                                    My husband was worked in HBL Global, his PF No.MH/45327/2576, kindly confirm his PF & EPS details immediately, email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    My name is sreedhar.v my PF 8716 my employee code No.S000243 i worked from 2001 to 2004 PF amount not at settlement please sent the procedures for appling for PF whom to be contacted My no. [protected].

Sreedhar.V
                                    Hyderabad
                                    TO
                                    THE HR DEPARTMENT
                                    HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD.
                                    pls send me my employee id no. and my pf a/c no. i was employee in HBL GLOBAL PVT.LTD. AT JAIPUR from jun2005 to feb2006 as a sales executive.my name is RAM PRASAD VIJAYAVARGIYA.

R. P. VIJAY
                                    (M)[protected]
                                    hai, Feroz Mehendikar,

My self Prakash K ex-employee of HBL Global Pvt Ltd I was worked from Jan-2005 to Sept 2005 in Bangalore Employee code HBL/AP/S/11688 on that time i am not able to apply my PF, kindly do the needful for My PF settlement

Prakash K
                                    Mob.[protected]
                                    Email - [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Salary Related Issue
                                    The HR Manager 
                                    HBL Global Pvt Ltd.

Mumbai.
                                    Sub.:- Not Get salary Issue.
                                    I would like to inform you theat I had worked 
                                    withe HBL global pvt.ltd in Chandigarh office as a TSE.
                                    And due to some personel problem I have resigned from my 
                                    Duties on 6 the of Dec. 2012 therough mail to my Sales Manager.
                                    Also I had sent my resign on a mail id which is as
                                    hbl.[protected]@hdfcbank.com. But I have not got my salary of theese 6 working
                                    Days. Kindly look into thee matter and do needful.
                                    Manoj Kumar
                                    E.code. -M18661
                                    Cotact no. [protected]
                                    Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                                    This is Rakesh N Mistry from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Still i have not received my PF Settlement from company. i want to know whether the company has taken any step regarding my PF settlement..

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks &regards,
                                    Rakesh N Mistry
                                    Emp.No: R14111 PF No. ?
                                    Dear sir/madam.
                                    this is SIMMI SHARMA from Delhi.still i have not receive my pf settlement from hbl global pvt. ltd.i want to know whether the co.has taken any step regarding pf settlements have no.pf number.nobody help in this matter from Ambadeep building. i have already send pf form.but i have no receive any amount.my total working period is-January 18, 2005.to august 31, 2005.my employ code no. S07871.
                                    kindly do the needful.
                                    thanks & warm regards.
                                    SIMMI SHARMA
                                    EC NO.S07871
                                    HOUSE NO.1/6377, EAST ROHTASH NAGAR SHAHDARA DELHI.110032.
                                    any info.about my pf.pls contact-[protected], [protected].
                                    [protected]@yahoo.in
                                    My name is mukesh amrit.i was recentally resigned frm HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD IN PUNE LOCATION plz provide detail abt my relieving letter nd pf settlem gient. My em code is M15597.plz give the actual status .my number is [protected].
                                    dear sir iam previos employ of hbl global pvt ltd My employd code is S40333 & My contact no is [protected] & my pf account num is MHBAN[protected] plz tell me my status. from last 5 months the status it is showing payment is under process through cheque.
                                    so please tell me the status and when it will come.

sampath

I suresh ms employee of HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. in auto loan department .Here i am working since 22 oct 2007 to till date.I am working as a sales executive in thrissur kerala .My emp. code is S25295. my address and my father address is wrong in esic records.
                                    my address is
                                    suresh ms
                                    marickal house
                                    palissery
                                    annamanada p o
                                    pin 680741
                                    thrissur
                                    kerala
                                    ph:[protected]
                                    mob:[protected]
                                    e-mail:[protected]@gmail.com

esic detail
                                    Insurance No :[protected]
                                    Date of Registration :01/03/2011
                                    Employer's Code No.:[protected]
                                    Sub Unit's Code No:[protected] :
                                    in esic record my address is :Thayyil House, , Kanimangalam-P.O, , Dist:Thrissur, Kerala, 680027.
                                    This is wrong.so i don t get my esic card.They said my address is wrong in esic record(add attach you sent).so kindly please add my correct address in esic record and please mail to me([protected]@gmail.com) esic details.
                                    suresh m s
                                    Emp code : S25295
                                    Contact no:[protected]
                                    thank you sir to correct my address in esic.

suresh m s
                                    Emp code : S25295
                                    Contact no:[protected]
                                    Salary Related Issue To The HR Manager HBL Global Pvt Ltd.

Mumbai. Sub.:- Not get the salary in my account. Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to inform you my salary is not credit in my account I have face some problem to personal/family work are effected so please do the needful urgent basis. threat I had worked withe HBL global pvt. ltd in lucknow office as a home loan sales executive . And due to some personal problem I have resigned from my Post on 31of july. 2013 thorough mail to my Sales Manager. Also I had sent my resign on a mail id which is as hbl.[protected]@hdfcbank.com. But I have not got my salary of working Days. Kindly look into thee matter and do needful. Regards Vineet kumar awasthi E.code. -v12516 Cotact no. [protected] Email:[protected]@gmail.com

regard vineet awasthi [protected]
                                    Salary Related Issue To The HR Manager HBL Global Pvt Ltd.

Mumbai. Sub.:- Not get the salary in my account. Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to inform you my salary is not credit in my account I have face some problem to personal/family work are effected so please do the needful urgent basis. threat I had worked withe HBL global pvt. ltd in lucknow office as a home loan sales executive . And due to some personal problem I have resigned from my Post on 31of july. 2013 thorough mail to my Sales Manager. Also I had sent my resign on a mail id which is as hbl.[protected]@hdfcbank.com. But I have not got my salary of working Days. Kindly look into thee matter and do needful. Regards Vineet kumar awasthi E.code. -v12516 Cotact no. [protected] Email:[protected]@gmail.com

regard vineet awasthi [protected]
                                    dear sir iam previos employ of hbl global pvt ltd my employe code-A14388 plz give my pf no my cantact no [protected] my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                    i was the employ of hbl global pvt ltd from[protected] to[protected] and my employ no is s46640 till now i am not recived my pf account number or pf form also kindly help me out sir kindly reply me on shusant.[protected]@gmail.com.
                                    This is RAJIB MALLICK from Kolkata. Still i have not received my PF Settlement from company. i want to know whether the company has taken any step regarding my PF settlement..

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks &regards,
                                    RAJIB MALLICK.
                                    Emp.No: R21526 PF No.140233
                                    E-Mail.rajib.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Resp. Sir,

I am working with hbl global pvt. ltd. since last 2.5 years. i want to know my pf statement. So request you to provide me my full pf number. My Employee Code is H04274. Plz send me PF Account details on my email id hardik.[protected]@yahoo.co.in or you can send me information on my mobile number. its [protected].

Waiting you revert as soon as possible.

Hardik Shah
                                    (H04274)

I didn't receive my pf amount, I want to know the status of that please do reply, my employee code R23218

please revert to this id [protected]@yahoo.in
                                    dear sir iam previos employ of hbl global pvt ltd My employed code is C00674 &amp; My contact no is [protected], [protected] &amp; my pf no is 47500 plz tell me my status or clear my pf.
                                    Sir i am previos employe of hbl global pvt ltd
                                    please tell me my pf status
                                    my employe code is-N10683
                                    My pf no-145426
                                    my mobile no is-[protected]
                                    HR Manager.
                                    HBL Global pvt.Ltd.

Subject : Kindly Credit My PF Amount.

My self D.Manivannan S/O K.R.G Duraisamy form Dharmapuri, I was working in HBL Global Pvt. Ltd NUNGAMBAKAM Chennai. From 2011 to 2012 Sep, MY PF withdrawal form filled and sent Nov 2014 only to Our head office in Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013 but as on today i haven’t received the PF amount &amp; is not deposited into my account. My Humble request to you kindly take this matter on priority and resolve my concern on as soon as possible sir. Kindly suggest me to what can further do for my PF amount.

My Employee ID: M16162
                                    My Account No: [protected]
                                    BANK: INDIAN BANK.
                                    BRANCH: G.N CHETTY ROAD, CHENNAI – 600017.

Thanks &amp; Regards
                                    D.Manivannan.[protected] (Mail ID:[protected]@gmail.com)
                                    Sir/madam,

i am g.eswararao from vizag.i was worked hdfcbank in vizag under hbl role.i was worked in march2011to aug2012.i was send all pf forme to be fil by me.i was send nov2014.till date uri not settled my pf.so plz verfy.i have pf office phone no these are ring but no one lift not this no.so plz settled my pf.

[protected]@regards,
                                    g.eswararao,
                                    cell:[protected].
                                    mail id:[protected]@gmail.com.
                                    employe id:E00469.
                                    Please send me the salary slip for last 6 months (Employee Code:- M11318).

MD Gulzar Ahmad
                                    Please send me the salary slip for last 6 months (Employee Code:- M11318).

MD Gulzar Ahmad

i was working with HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. At Ahmednagar, maharashtra, in the 2003 to 2005. All my correspondence documents are lost. i don't remember my Emp. Code, and PF Account No. Pls guide me.
                                    My Name
                                    Parag Sunder Mhankale
                                    Cell No. 91 [protected]
                                    Email. [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks &amp; Regards
                                    Parag S Mhankale

i was working with HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. At Ahmednagar, maharashtra, in the 2003 to 2005. All my correspondence documents are lost. i don't remember my Emp. Code, and PF Account No. Pls guide me.
                                    My Name
                                    Parag Sunder Mhankale
                                    Cell No. 91 [protected]
                                    Email. [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks &amp; Regards
                                    Parag S Mhankale
                                    Dear Sir/ Madam,

I, Vivek Singh, my interview has been completed and my documents has been submmited for verification but i have a no any update and no any call from your end

Vivek Singh
                                    Dear sir my emp coad s39226 &amp; my pf no 130853 pls send pf statement in my following mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                    hello all,

My name is Nishant i work with HBL global pune but didn't received final settlement. I have already sent all documents on Head office why you aeae taking so much time...
                                    plz reply me on my mail id below.

Nishant.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Hello HBL,
                                    Nishant here i didn't received my PF settlement yet ist more than 4 months.I have sent aal documents head office than why you are taking so much time

Please tell me.
                                    Reply me ASAP
                                    my mail id Nishant.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Good Evening Gentlemen,

I was working on payroll of HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. for the credit card dept of HDFC Bank. I was joined this organization in June 2008. Please provide me my Pf A/c no. This is urgent . Please do needful. My full name is NAMRATA BANDU MHATRE. Location Thane west, DOB 10/06/1987. My contact No. is [protected] and mail id mhatre.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Please provide asap.
                                    Dear Sir / madam,

Please provide me my PF A/c no. as i was working on u r pay roll for the dept of HDFC credit card. My joining month was June 2008 and full name is NAMRATA BANDU MHATRE, DOB - 10/06/1987. My contact no [protected] & mail id mhatre.[protected]@gmaiul.com. Please provide urgenly.
                                    Dear Sir/Mam

My relieving letter not received because i left my organisation captured address.This is Humble Request you please send me scan copy of relievingletter on mail ID & Request you Please dispatch hard copy of my Relieving Letter on below mention address.

I am very thankful to you please send me scan copy of relievingletter on mail ID it’s very important document for me.

My Employee code is- N10914

Name -Nitin kumar

Find my correct Permanent address-

House no- 812/8 Ved Nagar, Near Manju Hotel, Jind, Pincode-126102, Haryana

Landmark- Satish Watch Company Guga Medi Mandir.

Mobile- [protected], Alternate No- [protected]

Mail- [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & Reagrds

Nitin Sindhwani
                                    After my resignation i got my relieving order. I had already sent my PF form also.

Himanshi Goel

H05447
                                    I didn't receive my pf amount, I want to know the status of that please do reply.

Himanshi Goel

H05447
                                    102 Comments

BHAGWAN PARSHAD SHARMA
                                      Oct 3, 2008

i am a holder hdfc credit card no.[protected] and deposited all my dues except the insurance premium payment (smart pay - without my instruction)made by hdfc credit card to icici prudential on 23/5/2008. this premium was already paid by cash on 09/5/2008. please reverse this payment with all charges/surcharges/fines etc. and close my /deactivate my cedit card.
                                      My travel agent has paid my ambessy fee in AUS dollers thru his Credit Card of HDFC. In his Bank Statement of credit Card amount shows Rs.75210 please confirm be the amount which I have to pay to my travel agent is Rs.75210 or any extra charges are applicable on this amount. They added 12.36% on this amount. Please confirm so that I will pay accordingly
                                      My Airtel bills are paying by smartpay, who is taking charge fee, so now I want to discontinue this facility coming month onwards. Kindly please give me your HDFC smartpay number.

Bhupendra Rajaram Patade
                                        Oct 2, 2008

Hello, Sir/madam,
                                        we aknowledge receipt of an amount of Rs.20000/- by cheque no. 392241 dt 20/05/2008,

i want to know my policy status, login id & passward to know the market value.

thanking you,

unit linked young star plus — non deliverance of policy bond

it is to bring in our kind notice that i had purchased a policy no. 10832614,
                                        plan unit linked young star plus under the client id 51575989 dated 26 dec
                                        2006, by one of your financial consultant mrs laxmi kanchan.

But, still till date i haven't received the policy documents even after several
                                        reminders to the consultant and your jhansi branch operations still waiting
                                        for my documents and facing harresment of being attached to such a brand
                                        where customer priorties not adhered.

wishing for apositive response at your earliest.

thanking you,
                                        Asad Ahmad
                                        basera new rai ganj
                                        sipri bazar, jhansi
                                        u p.
                                        yes u are right abt product.i am one of sufferer

young star plus ii — not login to my account

your login account not open, i want to see view of my policy but when click on account your site did't any response.
                                        I want o know about the present status of my policy Unit link Endowment Plus II of no 11692698.
                                        Please let me know the present status of the said policy
                                        pls let me know the present market value o[censored]nit Link Endowment Plus II. What is the present face value of my policy no 11692698
                                        sir please let me know about how much return i will get from my unit linked young star where i invested my money and i want to take it back my policy no is10736377
                                        please let me know the present nav o[censored]nit link endowment plus II .i want to know the grace period of the premium for the said date of policy.my policy no.11912382 and due date is 4th june.
                                        Sir, I want to know about unit statement as on 20.05.2009 of policy No. 11023545 plz. tell me immedieatly
                                        Go to the below mwntioned URL and click on the "New User Login for Individual" link.A Registration window will open and fill the details according to the details given in the policy documents. They will send your UserID and Password to the mail id which u have given in the Registration for. please do not forget to give a valid email id. There is no validation on Email ids, if we give wrong thing we will not get our user id or pwd.If it heppens it will take 48hrs to update the email id after raising the request.

https://cp.hdfcinsurance.com/CPWeb/Login.aspx
                                        I want to to know the status of my HDFC Unit Link policy no. 10638372

unit linked young star plus — password forgot

This is to inform you that i have forget my user passward No. I hope u will help me to open and check My Policy No 11266389. ULYSP, So once again i request you to please action on my problem.

I wont to know NAv for UNIT linked Endowment policy ---HDFC Policy No 11273985
                                        no communication of my policy no.10681438 status is done by the hdfc, neither value of policy nor latest current position. I am depositing Rs.25000/- every year .please guide.

amar
                                        My name is C. Sreenatha Reddy. I joined in unit young star plus policy in 20-11-07.MY policy numbers are 11390825 and 11390830. I paid two installments but i didn't get statement from you. pls. send me statement to my mail id.

C.Sreenatha Reddy
                                        i want to know status of my unit linked policy no, [protected]
                                        Hello, Sir/madam,

i want to know my policy status, login id & passward to know the market value.

Unit Statement for Policy No. 10870250

Name Mr Yomesh M Amin

thanking you,
                                        Hey, I did try the URL < https://cp.hdfcinsurance.com/CPWeb/Login.asp > and BINGO!!! was able to view the status of my policy.
                                        I want o know about the NAV status of my policy Unit link Endowment Plus II of no 12241106 Please let me know the NAV status of the said policy
                                        Iam account holder of HDFC UNIT LINKED YOUNG STAR PLUS bearing Policy no: 11488310,

i want to know the latest status of my account
                                        I have unit linked pension plus policy, no. 10819655.
                                        client no.51560731
                                        plan start date:[protected]
                                        maturity date[protected]
                                        date of birth:[protected]
                                        kindly send me summary of the fund..
                                        I want o know about the present status of my policy Unit link Endowment Plus II
                                        Policy No. 11138695
                                        Please let me know the present status of the said policy.
                                        Iam account holder of HDFC UNIT LINKED YOUNG STAR PLUS bearing policy no.10650450, want to know present status
                                        pleaese confirm the grace period of premium after log on period of policy unit linked young star plan.
                                        Dear sir/ madam
                                        kindly send the annual statement for the period 11th Sep 009 to 23rd Sep 2010.for my policy no.13137897 under plan unit liked pension II on [protected]@vsnl.net

with Regard,
                                        Ms (aMeena Rashmi Parikh)
                                        I wont to know NAV for UNIT linked Endowment policy ---HDFC Policy No 10916048
                                        My Policy No. are 10637094 Its started on 19.06.2006
                                        I want to know the value of this policy up to date Please
                                        tell me asap.

Lokesh Agrawal
                                        Kota (Rajasthan)
                                        HDFC UNIT LINKED ENDOWNMENT PLUS II ONE OF THE WORST POLICIES I HAVE EVER INVESTED. MY INVESTMENT OF RS 50, 000 HAS GONE TO RS 11, 000 AND REMEMBER THIS IS HAPPENING WHEN THE MARKET SENTIMENTS ARE SOHIGH. . THE ALLOCATION CHARGES ARE 60% I.E IF YOU INVEST RS 50, 000 ACTUALLY YOU ARE INVESTING ONLY 20, 000 AND 60, 000 IS GONE AS ALLOCATION CHARGES. THIS IS RIDICULUS. APART FROM THIS THERE ARE MONTHLY CHARGES . IMAGINE THAT IN ONE YEAR THE MARKET HAS GROWN ALMOST 40% YOUR INVESTMENT HAS BEEN DOWN FROM 50, 000 TO 11, 000
                                        MY POLICY NUMBER IS 13235777 AND I AM CLOSING THIS POLICY AND WOULD RECOMMEND ONE SHOULD NEVER FALL A TRAP TO THIS POLICY. THIS POLICY IS PUSHED FOR AS A SECURITY TO YOUR HOME LOAN.
                                        Please advise me how can i find nav of youngstar plus policy and other schemes of HDFCSL
                                        i have unit linked endowment policy plus2 having policy no 11860618 in name of rekha sinha for period of 10yr. commencing from 16june2008.not received statement since 2yrs.pl send the same.
                                        Plan Name-Unit Linked Young Star II
                                        Policy No.[protected]
                                        Please show the present status and let me know the advice for future.
                                        Sandeep Kumar Chaturvedi
                                        kindly send the annual statement for the period 009 to 2010.for my policy no.13126860 on lr.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        how many sum assurance in my unit linked endowment plus II policy
                                        I TAKE A ULIP UNIT LIKED ENDOWMENT II, POLICY NO[protected] WITH HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE STARTING DATE IS DE-2009 . THE POLICY HAS BEEN PAID TO CONTINUE THREE YEARS UP TO DEC -2011. NOW I AM WILLING TO SURRENDER THE POLICY . BUT COMPANY IS TELLING TO ME THAT YOUR POLICY NOT PAID AFTER 2009. PLEASE TAKE ACTION, MY MOBILE NO. [protected]
                                        33 Comments