AxisSecurities.In Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2023
Complaints 153

File a complaint to AxisSecurities.In

Having problems with AxisSecurities.In?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AxisSecurities.In customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AxisSecurities.In reviews & complaints(153)

Anuj Kumar0410
Sep 2, 2023

Address: Phoenix market City Mall the centrium office number 1,2,5,8 2nd floor lbs Marg kurla west pin code-400070 Mumbai

Kindly provide my relieving letter my employee code is -150662 I am working with axis securities Ltd meerut loan centre branch in 2017 from March to August my Pan Card number is EQEPK9524D and my DOB is 01/12/1995 and my father name is Balkishan Malik it's very urgent to me please provide the same as soon as possible.

Anuj Kumar
AxisSecurities.In customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anuj Kumar0410
    Aug 31, 2023
    Sep 2, 2023
    This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2023

Dear team

Kindly provide my relieving letter my employee code is -150662 I am working with axis securities Ltd meerut loan centre branch in 2017 from March to August my Pan Card number is EQEPK9524D and my DOB is 01/12/1995 and my father name is Balkishan Malik it's very urgent and please provide the same as soon as possible my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

Anuj Kumar
    AxisSecurities.In customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear team kindly look out this .it's very urgent to me.

Anuj Kumar0410
      Aug 31, 2023

Dear team

Kindly provide my relieving letter my employee code is -150662 I am working with axis securities Ltd meerut loan centre branch in 2017 from March to August my Pan Card number is EQEPK9524D and my DOB is 01/12/1995 and my father name is Balkishan Malik it's very urgent and please provide the same as soon as possible

Anuj Kumar

pothireddy Venkatesh
        Aug 30, 2023

I am facing a problem with Axis Long Term Equity Fund - Regular Growth - Growth, the redemption transaction got rejected due to KYC hold .
        But karvy team said your kyc is already registered

Shraddu
          from Panvel, Maharashtra
          Jul 24, 2023
          Sep 1, 2023
          This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2023

I am an ex employee of Axis securities.i want my relieving letter and 3 months latest salary slip.i have to submit the same for my recruitment process with new company which is very urgent as the same is stuck because of the documents.
          Name -shraddha swapnil desai
          Emp code-ASL/MUM/123389
          Joining date-18th Feb 2016
          Last date-7th aug 2017
          Have you received your relieving letter.

manibasu
            from Howrah, West Bengal
            Jun 19, 2023
            This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2023

Please provide me soft copy of offer letter
            Address: flat no e2, dinanta apartment 38 college road howrah - 711103

I am an ex employee of axis securities ltd . I would like to get my soft copy of my offer letter as that is got damaged due to an incident. and experience letter mentioning my joining date and last working date or any letter stating my 1st day and last day of my employment. As it required for my next employment.
            please look into this on urgent basis
            My Emp Code: ASL/KOL/218986
            my joining date: 15th November 2018
            Last working day : 1st-Feb 2019.

Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com.
            Kindly issue the same to my mail on priority
            please provide me the above docs on urgent basis as this is required for my next job

Sumansoni07
              May 10, 2023

I am holding a demat account with axis securities and Yesterday I bought a 1850 quantity of nifty strike price of 17650 CE option at 32.96 on19/04/2023 of 20th april 2023 expiry and it was carried forward for next day i.e 20/04/2023 but after market open I was not able to execute trade from my axis ring mobile app at that time 9:15 am to 10:15 am after I called customer care twice at [protected] but I was kept waited for long after that call connected but still they are not able to answer my queries and kept passing my call from one executive to another and one executive also denied to answer my queries.I have tried to execute my trade 26 times but all time trade was rejected. and I have not received a single message of why my trade was rejected nor any call from securities team for the same.

I need my money back that I have incurred loss with my principal.
              Refer below link for details.
              https://www.business-standard.com/markets/news/axis-direct-faces-hours-long-tech...

Apr 27, 2023

Request you to kindly share reliving latter
                Name-SONU KUMAR
                E.ID-ASL/NOI/76054
                Cont.number -[protected]
                Email I’d-RN.[protected]@YAHOO.in

Apr 27, 2023

Address: Unit 002 A, Building - A, Agastya Corporate Park, Piramal Realty, Kamani Junction, Kurla West, Mumbai - 400 070.

I have an Axis A/c and without my concern, one executive has opened a demat account in AxisDirect.
                  Last year an amount of Rs. 662/- got deducted. Even from the start I am not using the Demat account from AxisDirect. At that time also the amount is not refunded.
                  Last year in Oct-2022, I filled and submitted a closure form in Axis Bank - BTM branch bangalore.
                  Not sure but they might be courier to Mumbai branch.
                  I Even got an email from "[protected]@axisdirect.in" on 13-Oct-2022 that myAccount Closure - Demat is in progress. (screenshot attached)

Then again I reached to Axis Direct and I got an email from Sales person "Chethan P" from Cunningham branch bangalore - "My Account has been close" (screenshot attached)

Today, again an AMC charge - 885/- got deducted
                  After reaching one more person - "Jamuna", she conveyed to me that my account is deactivated but not closed.

Here is my details :
                  Request No/Application No: ADCO052501
                  PAN NO: AJQPN2686Q
                  Demat Account Number: [protected]
                  Trading Account Number: 1088164

I have been reaching out for the past 6 months and till now this issue is not yet resolved.

Now there is some option through which I can reach out.

1. either I can email directly to "Anuj Kumar Shah - Broking Head Axis Securities"
                  "B Gopkumar - MD of Axis Direct" wrote about this situation.

2. Or else I can complain in the consumer forum
                  3. Last option to close the axis bank A/c and move to some other bank.

If possible please I beg you to close my Axis direct demat account and refund my 885/- money back to my A/c.

Ashish Nayak

Udhayakumar C
                    Apr 24, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Apr 24, 2023

Relieving letter request

Address: Door no 47 sundaram colony camp road Selaiyur selaiyur

I am an ex employee of axis securities ltd .
                    I would like to get my relieving letter .
                    My Emp Code: ASL/TAM/188327
                    Joining date: 01-FEB-2018
                    Last working day : 01-March2019
                    My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Department : personal loan branch sales...
                    Anamat121
                    Mar 21, 2023
                    Mar 23, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2023

I am an Ex Employee of Axis Securities Ltd
                    I would like to get my Relieving letter
                    My Emp code is -ASL/AUR/89886
                    Joining date-22/10/2014
                    Last working daye-31/08/2018
                    My Email I'd [protected]@gmail.com
                    Department- Agri &Rural Banking-Power Gold
                    Majhar Kazi
                    Mar 25, 2023
                    Plz help me my salary is hold in current
                    Organization with out relieving letter

Krishna Kumar Matta
                      Mar 10, 2023
                      Jun 19, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2023

I was worked in Axis securities Ltd, in the department of Auto Loan Dealer as a Relationship Executive (Grade - E1), From the date of joining 21 Sep 2017.
                      I was unknown about full and final settlement, that's why same is pending from our end.
                      Request you to please proceed my full and final settlement for this and provide relieving letter.
                      I am very thanks full to you.

Name - Krishna Kumar Matta
                      Emo code- ASL/BLR/173873
                      Mobile- [protected], [protected]
                      Email- [protected]@gmail.com
                      Please help me to resolve this issue
                      Did you get any update from them?

VIDITKHARE
                        Jan 16, 2023

Address: Suraj Tower, Above Yes Bank,Indore

They were not providing reliving letter

VIDITKHARE
                          Jan 16, 2023

Address: SURAJ TOWER, ABOVE YES BANK

Worked as a dealer and taken all the trades with the customer of customers, during post confimation one customer is not replying on mail, and pre trade confirmation recording is available with axis securities. Now they are saying that full and final settlement they will not provide.

vidit khare

Sanjiv-Patki
                            from PUNE, Maharashtra
                            Jan 5, 2023

I have been a customer of Axis Securities for last two years. I have been trading only in Stocks. On couple of occasions the trader from Axis securities insisted on trading in currency and I had specifically told them that I do not understand Currency, Futures and Options.

I was in bad need of money and hence I requested Axis securities to liquidate all my stocks and transfer the money to my account, They liquidated my stocks on December 1, 2022. However they did not transfer the money to my account. On December 2, 2022 the Trader in Axis securities invested my money in Options trade with our taking my confirmation or even informing me.
                            On 5th of December 2022, trader casually called me to state that she had invested my money in Options and I will get my money in few days. However on on this day she did not give me any details.
                            On 12th of December the trader called me and said that the Options call was wrong and my entire money is lost. She said that she would pay the entire money to me from her own account. However nothing has happed till date.
                            Since then I am following it with Axis securities and their management and they have agreed to compensate me with 3.5 Lakhs as against a loss of approximately 8 Lakhs.
                            Now I am told that the trader is absconding.

Arumugam P 26
                              Dec 18, 2022

Please unblock my credit card which was blocked due to incorrect OTP entered. So kindly activate my credit card which will be useful for me. Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Bejoy123
                                Dec 14, 2022

Address: YN road, Indore

I have been trying to close my demat account for the last 5 months but of no use sent email, they charges me 700 already every time I go they find so knew excuse. I'm planning to close my savings account also from Axis very pathetic people in axis securities. Today I will be going to there branch again will fill up the form again, no responsible person to talk to. When I opened the account that to of the trouble I had from the sales channel in their banks, they said there is no annual charges, now they say if you have any other demat account the charge is applicable. So bad.

U1_Imman
                                  Dec 13, 2022

Address: Chenni

I am an ex employee of axis securities ltd .
                                  I would like to get my relieving letter .
                                  My Emp Code: ASL/CHE/185985
                                  Joining date: 11-Jan2018
                                  Last working day : 06-FEB 2019
                                  My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Department : Merchant Acquiring

Nov 21, 2022

Address: Hotel brown star,centanniel square no 6 A second floor,Dr ambedkar road,opposite Kodambakkam chennai 600024.

On the day I didn't pay my dues you kept calling me from different numbers and stressing me out.So I am married.I paid my dues on last date 07/11/2022 loan account number [protected] . But have not received NOC yet. When asked, the bank official said that the NPA has not been transferred yet. I asked him to release me from the NBA. He says it will take a few more days. It's been 14 days since I paid my dues. Till now no action has been taken by this axis bank employees. axis bank employees who harassed me often collection deportment manager murali, ponmozhi, amutha, prabhu, collection BDE pradeep location chennai.address Hotel brown star, centanniel square no 6 A second floor, Dr ambedkar road, opposite Kodambakkam chennai 600024. Appropriate action will be taken. I will ask for the step.
                                    Your Fund Transfer request has been processed successfully. Transferred to Ac/VPA: [protected]. Amount: Rs.43722.Reference Number: INDBN[protected]. Date: 7 November 2022. Remarks: KARTHIKAN [protected]. Fund Transfer Type: NEFT.

Nov 21, 2022

Address: Hotel brown star,centanniel square no 6 A second floor,Dr ambedkar road,opposite Kodambakkam chennai 600024

On the day I didn't pay my dues you kept calling me from different numbers and stressing me out.So I am married.I paid my dues on last date 07/11/2022 loan account number [protected] . But have not received NOC yet. When asked, the bank official said that the NPA has not been transferred yet. I asked him to release me from the NBA. He says it will take a few more days. It's been 14 days since I paid my dues. Till now no action has been taken by this axis bank employees. axis bank employees who harassed me often collection deportment manager murali, ponmozhi, amutha, prabhu, collection BDE pradeep location chennai.address Hotel brown star, centanniel square no 6 A second floor, Dr ambedkar road, opposite Kodambakkam chennai 600024. Appropriate action will be taken. I will ask for the step.
                                      Your Fund Transfer request has been processed successfully. Transferred to Ac/VPA: [protected]. Amount: Rs.5.Reference Number: INDBN[protected]. Date: 7 November 2022. Remarks: karthikan [protected]. Fund Transfer Type: NEFT.This one my payment receipt.