Claimed

AxisSecurities.In Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Sep 14, 2022
Complaints 131
Resolved
13
Unresolved
118
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to AxisSecurities.In

Having problems with AxisSecurities.In?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AxisSecurities.In customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
AxisSecurities.In
Customer Service Contacts

AxisSecurities.In Website

AxisSecurities.In Head Office Address

Unit No.2, Phoenix Market City, 15 LBS Road, Kurla
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400070

AxisSecurities.In Phone Numbers

Toll free
1 800 210 0808
57
21
Phone
+91 22 4267 1500
38
17
ADVERTISEMENT

AxisSecurities.In reviews & complaints(131)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Axissecurities.in — Request for RELIEVING LETTER

Dear sir/Madam,

I am an ex employee of axis securities ltd .
I would like to get my relieving letter .
My Emp Code: ASL/VAD/113208
Joining date: 29-Oct 2015
Last working day : 08-FEB 2018
My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Department : TRACTORS LOAN DEPARTMENT

Regards...
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Dear ASL Team,

I am ex-employee of Axis securities LTD with employee code ASL/DEL/8922 and served the tenure from 2014-15.
Recently, I was made aware that my basic details against my UAN No.[protected] is not updated due to which I am unable to activate my UAN.
This has resulted in generation of 2 UAN numbers against my PAN which needs to be unified into my current active UAN as per EPFO guidelines.
br...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
My emp id - AS535078
Quess corp ltd.
My releaving letter and full and final settlement not received help me to solve this case...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Dear sir
I am manjunatha c k please kindly re-issue my relieving letter my emp ID ASL/MYS/81217
AxisSecurities.In customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
How to proceed RELIVING LETTER
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Dear sir
    I am manjunatha c k my Emp id-ASL/MYS/81217 worked Business executive in Axis securities (Mysore, Hassan location)since 2014.I had lost my relieving letter

    Please kindly re-issue My Relieving Letter on mail id

    NAME : MANJUNATHA C K
    EMP NO : ASL/MYS/81217
    MAIL ID : manjunatha.[protected]@gmail.com
    Phone number : [protected]...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Dear sir

    I am manjunatha c k my Emp id-ASL/MYS/81217 worked Business executive in Axis securities (Mysore, Hassan location)since 2014.I had lost my relieving letter

    Please kindly re-issue My Relieving Letter on mail id

    NAME : MANJUNATHA C K

    EMP NO : ASL/MYS/81217

    MAIL ID : manjunatha.[protected]@gmail.com

    Phone number : [protected]...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Axissecurities.in — PF amount not transfer to present employer passbook- EX EMPLOYEE 291044

    Dear team,

    With this reference above attached screenshot shot regarding of amount issued with transfer to present passbook,

    As your portal guidelines i done the process but not transferred amount to my present account of EPFO.

    Kindly refer the attached screenshot provide the solution as soon as possible.

    Name : Sanjeev pachange
    Ex EMP : 291044
    PF A/C No:MH/BAN/45239/291044br...
    +5 photos
    Helpful
    2 other people found this review helpful
    2 found this helpful
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    I'm Ashish Patidar (EMP ID ASL/IND /196885) worked junior Executive sales (Grade -E1) in Axis Securities LTD since Date of joining 10 May 2018 to end 31 March 2019 I had lost relieving letter

    Kindly Re- issue My Relieving letter on mail id

    Name :- Ashish Patidar
    EMI ID:- ASL/IND/196885
    Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
    Mobile no:- [protected]
    AxisSecurities.In customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Dear Hr team,
      My name is dilshad rahimullakhan Pathan And I am an ex Employee of your axis securities ltd. My employee id is 9ASL/AHM/104069). I have worked in your organization from June 2015 to may'2017. I want a soft copy of my relieving cum experience letter. please do the needful. I did not received any soft copy for the same till now. I want it very urgently now. Please do the needful.

      My email id- dilshad.[protected]@gmail.commy
      mo no- [protected]
      AxisSecurities.In customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Hi,
        I kanul satanee your company past employee .Employee id is 109501 and pf account no is MH/BAN/125333/43569.

        REQUEST you to generate UAN or give my UAD no so i can trnsfer my pf amount to my account.

        Regards
        Kanul Satanee
        Surat...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Sir,

        I'm Varun P Babariya (Emp Id- ASL/SUR/95524) Worked Relationship Officer In Axis Securities Ltd. ( Surat, Gujarat, ) Since Date of Joining 29 December 2014 To End 31 march 2015.

        Kindly Provide Me My Offer-latter full copy & My Relieving Letter On Mail Id

        Name: Varun Babariya
        Emp Id: ASL/SUR/95524
        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Mobile No: +91 [protected]
        AxisSecurities.In customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Please help for that.. I need both latter on mail.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I worked in Axis for 5 years & left my job in 2015, But my PF pension amount are still not transferred to my new company account.

          Emp no. ASL/CHE/029947

          Many mails are sent to them & also tried to contact them, but no action done by them.
          Pls do the needful.
          Regards,
          Srija...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Sir
          Axis direct customer care are saying that the account is activated, still I am not getting any orders. SAME MASSAGE is showing Account Deactivate All Exchange. BUY OR SELL & NSE & BSE All Type Order.

          Sir my account is not getting BUY and SELL order. Because Deactivate is doing the show. Even after talking to customer care two to three times and sending mail, no solution...
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          I'm Vigneshraja, I working as a ASL staff in Axis Bank Ltd, Thirukkurungudi barch, Tirunelveli district, Tamilnadu.
          My employee no is ASL86148, my last working date is aug 16 2017, Now I want to claim my PF amount. When I try to claim in my PF id at EPFO website it's shows a error msg your employer could not approve your claim. Pls guide me what's the problem and how to claim that, it's an emergency.
          AxisSecurities.In customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I want to closed my demat account, number of request raise and application given in bank but no response
            AxisSecurities.In customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            They would not close your DEMAT account because they want to charge you hell lot of money by the name of monthly/yearly billing. Better, you complaint at consumer court / police station to close your account, other wise you would regret life time.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Dear Sir/Madam
              I was worked in Axis Securities Ltd, in the department of parsonal Loan Cross Sales as a Relationship Officer(Grade-2), from Date of Joining 29 Oct 2015.
              I was unknown about full & final settlement, that's why same is pending from our end.
              Request to please process my full & final settlement for this.
              I am very thanks full to you.
              Biraj Mondal
              Emp code-ASL/RAN/113073
              Mob-[protected]br...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Sir,
              On 03.08.2021, I received an SMS that

              "ADHXXXXX9J registered in Futures and Options segment with brokerAXIS SECURITIES LIMITED with UCC DIL2377. ..."

              In this regard I submit that
              1. AXIS SECURITIES LIMITED is not my broker.
              2. DIL2377 was the UCC with M/s KARVY, which is banned by SEBI.
              3. AXIS SECURITIES LIMITED is cheating by registering my Karvy UCC in Futures and Options segment.

              Hence, I request you to kindly nullify that registration and Take stringent action against AXIS SECURITIES LIMITED.

              Waiting for prompt response.
              Thanking you, sir.

              B.C.Nagaraju.
              [protected]
              [protected]@gmail.com
              AxisSecurities.In customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Please sir my name is Vishal saner I had Axis security but still medical issues and there upsconding there in my job plese halo sir
                My reporting manager is Imran sheikh and Branch is Pune Chinchwad

                Thanks regards
                Vishal saner
                AxisSecurities.In customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Dear team i am an ex-employee. As231981

                  Unable to withdraw online pf .

                  Please share way out so that i can withdraw my fund as i need for family issues.

                  Pooja Rani
                  [protected]
                  AxisSecurities.In customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Dear sir Iam the ex employer of axis Securities I joined in 15.march 2007 and I left in Jan 2021 now quess Corp is taking care by axis bank I want to withdraw my PF amount in online but I'm unable to find my P[censored]AN in the span time from 2007 to 2013 plz that time axis Securities is taking care by axis bank plz link my Uan I'd to with draw my PF amount
                    My Emp I'd is Asl /hyd/06374 name c.Srikanth, home loan location Ranigunj, my contact...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy