Health Sanctuary Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2023
Complaints 36

File a complaint to Health Sanctuary

Having problems with Health Sanctuary?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Health Sanctuary customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Health Sanctuary reviews & complaints page 2

jyoti juyal
Apr 28, 2013

hi aditi.
I am jyoti sharma. I am facing the same problem.
I went to the health sanctury safdarjung for wait loss on 28 mar13..
actually I asked them for toned arms and back for which 3-4 inchs required to lose AT that time the branch manager Dr Asha told me that within 4-5visit you get the result for sure by a non surgical treatment.
And I paid Rs 15000 after a flat 50% of discount..... in advance for the treatment. but now after one month there is only 1inch difference only in arms. And now she is asking me that for a 100% result you need mejotherapy for which i have to pay more money.
I want to know that how can I complaint against the HS......

swati kakan
    Feb 15, 2013

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I had payed an huge amount for my sitting and for a surgical lipo they never called or given any sitting now they dsay card expired and that i should pay another 1,80000 and get the sitting i have paid them 1,70,000 my hard earned money just on there words and now i feel hopeless , i had postponed my marriage and other function just hoping for something they said could happen and for that i just had to pay them

they were so polite and convening now they are just adding pain by asking for another lakh

Please help me

Health Sanctuary — Be Aware Of Health Sanctuary Froud

PLease join me for the cause at facebook "Be Aware Of Health Sanctuary Froud"

http://www.facebook.com/HealthSanctuary?ref=ts&sk=app_[protected]#!/pages/Be...
    I Swati, Please response this message.. I filed a fraud complaint related to Health Sanctuary and needs your support..My email address...Nisha.[protected]@gmail.com or nisha.[protected]@aexp.com

aromaworld
      Oct 15, 2012

Its all fake here, plz dont visit health sanctury. I have seen customers being cheated in broad daylight shamelessly by this people. They have fake machines, fake products, fake staffs, fake doctor and fake owner Shubi with fake manager Nani.
      They are playing with people's health. They know nothing of this industry and their staffs changes every fortnight bcoz the management is so pathetic. Everything is flithy, dirty, unhygiene and worst is the untrained staffs.
      There are many clients who wants to raise their voice but perhaps did not know this medium of flashing them out. Such company should be banned and sealed and the owner should pay penalty for playing with innocent people's life and health just for handful of money.
      You can mail me if you want name and numbers of clients who have suffered huge loss.
      BEWARE if you are educated.

realindia
        Oct 15, 2012

People pls don't go with their big advertisement on newspaper that appears every weekends. Pls trust me and save your money. Their owner shubi hussain has been cheating people big time and never appears in public.
        Apart from being a and awful place, everything they do is fake in the name of beauty and health. None of their managers are doctors, but they claim to be one. They know nothing about the treatment and play with your health and skin. I can give name of 100 such clients who have not only suffered huge loss but also has damaged their body with electric shocks from their fake machines.
        I request you all not to play with your body and give yourself to such people who are either using fake injections and dangerous laser machines which they have no training for. None of the staff is trained for what they are doing and the so-called doctor also has no certification. Its high time people should understand and take a stand.
        Safdurjung centre is dirty n stinky like hell, so is rajouri garden, noida, pritampura etc. Worst is gk. The centre is horrible with all its old staff cheating people from ages. Names like kishor, simran, reena etc.
        One of their fraud centre manager nani (How can a lawyer work as a health counsellor??) i met hooked a poor lady for 10 lakh. Nani seemed have changed job which is her favourite time pass and is now cheating customers in other beauty clinic. These people can go to any length for money and trap you.
        All i will say for your good will is stay away from them. Stay away from health sanctuary.

Supriya Sharma
          Jan 14, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I am not making any kind of complaint even i am very thankful to Health Sanctuary for instant result in easy way
          My self PRUTI RANDHAWA, 30 YRS, HOUSE WIFE, GREEN PARK, NEW DELHI:
          I had put on a lot of weight post pregnancy and was not able at all to fit in my old trousers. But now I can, as I have lost 12 kgs with Health Sanctuary’s SPOT Reduction Program. I really am thankful to the Clinic Manager and entire staff of Health Sanctuary, Safdarjung Enclave Branch for helping me lose weight and that too in a matter of days.

HealthSanctuary Delhi
            Dec 22, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I am a “Health Sanctuary” customer, I paid RS: 30,000 (Card payment- Thank GOD, better proof) on date 16th of April’11 for my Rhinoplasty ( Surgerical procedure to correct the noise) at your Safdarjung Enclave branch to Miss Sibu (who was the employee at that time). She had given me a date of 17th of April’11 for the Rhinoplasty. I reached to Safdarjung Enclave ...branch on 17th of April , However She has apologies and said that "due Doctor’s un-availability we won’t be able to do the Rhinoplasty today. However, Mr. Nadeem is here, and he would try to massage your noise and give you some injection for temporarily as you are going your friends marriage party ( My Friend marriage was there at Jharkhand, that I have told to Miss. Sibu) and you can return from marriage then we will plan for Rhinoplasty". Till that day to now, I am following up for a date for Safdarjung Enclave branch and unavailability trend of doctor's was continued. Even they had fixed one date too on 26th of Nov'11 & again called me up on 25th of Nov'11 for doctor’s un- availability. On this Saturday ( 17/12/11), when I had visited the branch, they told that my Rhinoplasty has been done. A sock to me ( I was really not aware of that, may be in my dream).
            They made me talk with a corporate office guy (Prasad: [protected]) and he promised to help within a day. However, yet he has not provided the solution and told that Mr. Nadeem has informed him that Rhinoplasty has been done for me. And he asked me to contact Mr. Nadeem. As he was at Gujranwala branch, I called up there, the receptionist says, he is busy and If I can call up after 5 minutes. I called up after 5 minutes and she told me that let me ask him if he is free, than she came back and told me that he has left from the office. Again I have called Mr. Naddem at his mobile number ( [protected]), he said it is not Mr. Nadeem’s number, it is “puchu” from Sahadra. When I told that I have taken this number from Health Sanctuary corporate office, then he told that I am working with Health statuary as a accountant. However, I am not Mr. Nadeem.
            My question is : Can’t you guys dare to stand infront me ( when I know it is Mr. Nadeem)?? How many lies you would like to tell me??
            Do Heath Sunctuary value their customer?? Why you guys cheating to the innocent people??
            If I won’t get justice, let me what should I do?? Should I go to police ??? should take help of media & social Media (Face book, twiter ) to tell your truth?? Or Should I focus on your customer to make them aware that you guys are cheater??? What should I do??
            Please advice!!
            Please be aware of health sanctuary

bubblynamita
              Jul 27, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

1. I am taking Weight Loss program at Health Sanctuary, Rajouri Garden , New Delhi since Jan 2011.

2. On 25 July 2011 I suffered burn injuries during the heat treatment for weight loss. This was the third time that I got blisters on my abdomen because of faulty machine and negligence of the staff. I complained to the manager Dr Reena all the three times and also to Mr Prasad of corporate office this time. I also complaied about unhygienic conditions prevailing at the center.

3. It is seen that while opting for the package, entire amount is taken as advance from the client. Thereafter the center has' could'nt care less' attitude towards clients and there is no one to address the grievances.

4. I want that action be taken against erring individual and I should be compensated for the injuries sustained by me and physical and mental agony.

satyavir23
                Jul 20, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

It is group of fraud and cheater. Before registration they committed any thing with you and after registration they are not giving any response to you. and the
                they are manipulating with you.As per my view that " En par public ko dhoka aur cheat karne ka criminal case chalana chahiye. maine ense 12" tommy losse ka pakage liya and we found that result is nothing.after complain they have taken seriously. aur ab hamse manupulate karke kahte hain ki aapka pakage complete ho gaya. manupulate kaya to 6 ench reduce below chest and 3 ench is center and 3 ench is west. total is 12 enches complete. aur customer ko bebkoof bana diya. jab registration karana ho to kahenge ki "hum centre se loose karenge, Hum ultrasonic treatment karte hain. sab bakwas karta hain.

Customer_007
                  Mar 28, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

This is complaint against the Health Santuary company. All from top to bottom are corrupt and rude. They don't give the services they promise. They commit everything before they take handsome amount but once the customer has paid they are not bothered to listen and resolve the issues. I don't understand how Shubhi Husaini is accepting this kind of attitude in her company and then thinking that she will be able to create a chain of health centres and be popular with this culture. Her team doesn't even know how to speak to the customers. They don't even let anyone speak with her. No process of escalation. They take money in one centre and push the customer to other and then blame the customer only. Before taking the money they confirm the doctors are female for female customers but after taking the money they ditch. The company doesn't even bother to handle customer's grievance. Bunch of jokers are collected who don't know the value of the customer.

asa_1982
                    Jan 30, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I am south indian especially chennai girl (dont want to mention my name) wanted to complaint about health santuary
                    They have got full amount around 30000 before treatment from me but i not given result.
                    I had been going for about 7 months. they gave the target for 1 month when i had 60kg after 7 months it came down to 54 not because of their treatment. because of diet only, i changed my food habit my hib size got reduced. but they promised to cure my arms which is unbalanced upper portion been swelled. i was working there and after 7 months morning winter time was not able to go. and they dont tell when it will be cured. the staffs who are working feel laziness to give treatment. they started treatment only for arms but till now not been cured. before one thing i have checked there that changing my food system and weight. if i take rice and non veg automatically my weight get increased and if i follow diet my weight come down, so no use of their treatment of weight loss. they are doing normal facial by telling skin treatment for which also they got money from me. i have proof for their treatment. this is comlpletely fruad system. i can do action against them. but i transferred to chennai not able to do anything as i am engaged in personal work in family. now im doing exercise for arms and getting good improvement.
                    people dont get cheated like me. beware of these blood sucking people.
                    that lady narmatha in greater kailash branch fraud and tell story about weight loss program and get full payment before starting treatment.
                    if anybody face this problem pls do any action against them

madhu.gautam
                      Dec 25, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

My name is Madhu and My No.[protected],I went to Health Sanctuary's Preet Vihar (East Delhi) center for weight gain in October,2010.They charged me Rs.5000/-for 10 Kg weight incease in 2 or 2.5 months with guarantee (mentioned on the receipt given by them).I discussed everythings what would if I not got the result,She,a girl named Aditi,assured for 100% result.I also aksed that if I not get the result than would I got my money back? she tried to manupulate me in her own way that I will get 100% sure result.
                      but after completion of the given time I found no results.when I demanded my money back,they all have silent,even still I am trying to communicate with them,either they put call on hold or disconnect the call.Today I called at their Preet Center,call picked by Ms.Pooja,I asked about refund but she refused to that money once received not given back.The thing to notice is that they chage their staff after 15 days.In a time of 2 months I met 5 people there,even you can their records of employees.I am very upset that my hard earned money went into waste.Can you please help me out.Their corporate is in Gurgaon.Pls help me.I will not care for money if this company can be black listed who are cheating innocent people.

jyotir
                        Jun 23, 2010

I have taken treatment from health sentuary weight loss clinic at safdurjung branch .there is sales lady arush ,dr jyoti ,Dr laxmi.all are fraud,.they commit 15 kg loss in 1 month but not a single weight loss. they are pathetic. no light at their clinic.all the staff isunderpaid and irritated. IF THE OWNER IS THINKING THAT SHE CAN CHEAT THE PUBLIC WAIT I WILL NOT SPARE U. U HAVE WASTED MY TIME ,MONEY(250000 AND FOOLED US.
                        I WILL TAKE U TO COURT.
                        next mail i will give me phone number also and stop anyone else to be cheated by these bloody rascals.
                        yes health sanctuary are total fraud co.i have filed a case in consumer court against this company
                        Hi Jyoti, I would recommend you Prettislim Slimming clinic. I have taken U-Lipo tummy-tuck treatment from them and they have proven to be effective. Along with loosing weight, the treatment has also toned my body.

P S RAWAT
                          Mar 25, 2010

I am a Class I officer serving with Central Govt.I paid Rs.20,000/- in cash with Health Sanctuary for tonning up of body of my daughter Neha Rawat vide its cash receipt No.1125 dtd 19 Sept 2009. They invited her for 3=4 sittings but no result ws there with these sittings. On our verbal complaint they specially one Ms Pooja mentioned that my daughter will be requiring more sittings which is possible with regular visits. They gave us an option of going to their NOIDA clinic once it is opened. The clinic has been opened but nothing has been done by them. It is reiterated that they are doing fake businesss and doing fraud with public.

At the end, I request that this Clinic be placed on black list through advertisement and my hard money paid by me to them may be arranged refunded for which I shall be grateful to you Sirs.
                          April15 2010 I went to health scantury noida, A -1, Sector 19, , (Colocated with HDFC Bank)
                          NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh 201301, branch for weight and inches loss. There a person named alisha who met me and told that 100% result will give or money back guaranty. They ask me total amount of my package is 15000, and ask me deposit some amount. I gave her my credit card and ask her to withdraw 12000 via swap. But she took 13000 and told that my accountant take by mistake.

After that i started session but after some session i saw that there is no improvment, so i ask her to refund my money, then she told u talk to my main branch.
                          Then they told to change my package and give better result but nor they change not any improvement till now. Even now when I go there they deny sometime for procedural services.
                          Dont know what to do.
                          Please help me get a valid refund, I am only asking for my money which I have paid and nothing more.
                          i think the client need to wait for results

Aditi
                            Mar 23, 2010

I have filed a case in the consumer forum against Health Sanctuary. If anyone can offer any support, it would be welcome
                            im totally agree with miss aditi, health sanctuary is fraud company, miss subi madam is a fraud lady, iss fraud co sey sabhi bach kar rahana, ye aapkey paise ko kha jaayenge aur dakar bhi nahi lenge fraud totally fradddddddd
                            Yes. I am also entirly agree. I am working in no. 2 IT Company of India but still failed to safe myself. I have visited there clinic to scar removal. They charged 20000 Rs. for scar removal by giving false commitment that it would be removed with in month time. But they have spoiled it completely. They have only 1 doctor who visits in all the cenre. Please don't waiste your money by paying them. I relaised this after paying money to them. There co-porate office mainly driven by Ankita, Vikas and Mod. They will never take any action or will not give you call back if you try to complaint of any Health Sanctuary clinic. Subhi Husain who is the MD of this she will never be approachable. Guys sitting in Co-operate office never let u interact with her. They always asked money in advance. They will call u 100 times until u become the member of clinic. Once u paid the amount they wouldn't give u any single call for the treatment. So plese don't ever try there services if you want to save ur money.
                            my consumer case in shalimar court against health sanctuary, not single person come in court behalf of health sanctuary, now i filed a case in mediation centre, health sanctuary advocate are agreed for settlement, if any person has any problem please file the case in mediation centre near parliament street police station new delhi-110001
                            Arpita Chitkara's reply, Jun 28, 2020
                            So did you got your money back?
                            Savikk's reply, May 26, 2023
                            Health sanctuary is a fake and froud clinic in R 13 Greater Kailash I, they cheated so many people, they charge 26000/- Rs for weight lose but zero result just waste time and money
                            my decision to go mediation centre was very right i received rs 27500 from health sanctuary if any person has any problem go to mediation centre parliament street near police station new delhi - 110001
                            @ravinder - hey ...health sanctuary has frauded me also . they charged me money for the laser sitting but they dont even have that type of laser..now they are not returning my money..can u tell me ur email id..so that i can talk to u and get my money back or email me at [protected]@gmail.com
                            this company is a big cheat!! beware of them, , if your money is waste, then give it to them!!!
                            dear Ravinder, kindly mail me the procedure for how to get refund from these frauds. i have also been cheated by the HS. Pl mail me at--- [protected]@ymail.com
                            When it comes to advertisements , they have big promises to make. But when it comes to deliverance there is no response at all. The unprofessional atmosphere and unhygienic place are the two key words to describe this place. The staff plays there favorite game all the time- passing the buck. There is no follow up of the what package has been given to whom. Staff has there own frustrations which is discussed in front of clients. The most filthy place i have ever been too. Unhealthy atmosphere , poor quality , dirty place and inefficient staff. Authorities kindly look into it specially the OWNERS.
                            I totally agree with all of you. I have paid a huge amount of money with no results in last one and a half years and I plan to suit them for refund. Let us fight together and get our money back. My email is [protected]@ yahoo.com
                            yes its a fraud ...please help me my almost 2 lakh rs is stup up i have bills and every details with me also my id is [protected]@gmail.com
                            I'm not agree with any one of these, as I hv personally taken treatment of weight loss and laser hair reduction from Health Sanctuary Punjabi Bagh and I'm fully satisfied with there service and efforts.I personally recommend health sanctuary.plz don't belive on comments and try your self.
                            Nitu Khandelwal
                            They are absolutely fraud and disgusting, I have complaint against the paschim vihar center. They came to nearby localities to distribute privilege cards and now when ever we make a call to get the appointment for any service their slots are always booked. All of sudden they changed their rules to provide appointments, no appointments after 11. even if you call 5 minutes late they will not provide appointment for the next day. And if you desire to take appointment some time later you will again be denied as they take only one day prior appointments. Services are also poor..staff is absolutely foolish and untrained.

Please do not ever buy their privilege cards...you will never be provided service when you need it most
                            Hii Everyone
                            I am fighting a legal case against health sanctuary in consumer court for last 7 yrs. I won the case against health sanctuary in consumer court in 2008.then they went to state commission, again the judgement was in our favour. after that they appealed in national commission where the appeal was rejected in 2011.now judgement is in my favour but they are not giving money.the court issued non baliable warrant against shubi hussain but she was not arrested now the case is in last stage...i suffered a lot but now i will not give up...u can contact me at [protected]@gmail.com.
                            I too am scammed by health santuary rajouri. they took 30000 for a weight loss program and didnt even give me an appointment over a month. i also faced current with their machines twice. now they are talking as if they paid me to visit them. i really want my money back from them. Please help me with the procedure. my email is [protected]@gmail.com. Please reply asap.
                            They have cheated me as well its totally a fraud co. Never ever join this placs pls.
                            Friends health sanctuary is a totally fraud clinic.They promise u to give 100% result but after taking your money they do nothing & at the end of the treatment the result is still the same as earlier before joining.Moreover they will not give u a single money in return so please beware of this clinic & make your friends beware also.
                            They are big rascals, They promised me for the liposuction surgery but inspite of that they have done some cryo lipolisis..Have zero results..Big fraud company..Do not waste your money.Taken a lakh from me.Please work togeather. Send their owner to Jail. Demand Police to write an FIR against them.
                            http://m.indianexpress.com/news/false-promises-cost-gym-rs-1.4l/997650/
                            Check this link for health sanctuary fraud http://m.indianexpress.com/news/false-promises-cost-gym-rs-1.4l/997650/
                            Hv filed a case aginst them pls reaxh out to me for support
                            ...we need to fight together aginst these cheaters
                            People I filed fraud complaint for Health sanctuary today! In case any one wants to support..Please send the relevant documents of yours to make this case stronger. So that we can fight togeather..My email address nisha.[protected]@gmail.com or nisha.[protected]@aexp.com...Chodenge nahi aab hmm.
                            Hi Friends

I have already filed a Fraud complaint related to Health Sanctuary today...Please support to make this case stronger..In case if anyone has any relevant supportive documents please provide ASAP..send mail to nisha.[protected]@aexp.com or nisha.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Health Sanctuary Gurgaon staff talks of big promises. Once they take hefty amounts Say 20000 Rs for 3 inch loss & 5 kg total weight loss then after few sessions they start to ask you to take seperate session of another kind of machines. When you say no they realise the person won't spend more money then they start to fool you saying you have to follow diet too & when they can't get the results they say your session is over at 3 inch & 2 kg weight loss. The rooms, bathroom, the bed sheets & machines are in pathetic state. Sometimes they are not working properly. Shame on this women who is only concern in making money & fooling women & men alike.
                            Friends Beware of this person named Deepika Narang... She alongwith her husband is a fraud and seems to be minting money and making fool of people by taking money in the name of help. She has a modus operandi to collect details o[censored]nsuspecting people and then sells the data to other agencies. Pls do not share any contact details either phone no or any email or address with her as she will pass on the same to ppl wherein you will start getting all sorts of calls and legal emails and notices...Beware of many such people roaming on the net

Tapas
                            Health sanctuary is totally fraud company...they opened their branch in Rohtak(Haryana)...after collecting fees from customers here they simple ran away in a single day...when I called up their head office they are not entertaining us. Instead taking very rudely...plz let me know what to do...
                            Rahul -- [protected]@gmail.com
                            Health sanctuary is totally fraud company...they opened their branch in Rohtak(Haryana)...after collecting fees from customers here they simple ran away in a single day...when I called up their head office they are not entertaining us. Instead taking very rudely...plz let me know what to do...
                            Rahul -- [protected]@gmail.com
                            They also make me fool, i am so worried.

Friends health sanctuary is a totally fraud clinic .I have already served the legal notice from my Advocate and going to file legal case in consumer court, please provide me scan copy of advertisement published in news paper for legal supporting

Please send me this on my email ID jitender.[protected]@gmail.com

Friends health sanctuary is a totally fraud clinic .I have already served the legal notice from my Advocate and going to file legal case in consumer court, please provide me scan copy of advertisement published in news paper for legal supporting

Please send me this on my email ID jitender.[protected]@gmail.com
                            I recently joined the Gurgaon centre and when I went for my session one day, I found the same abandoned. After several calls to various other centres, I was told by Ms. Smita who is now sitting in the Safdarjung Centre that centre was closed and if I want to use my package, I should go to some other centre which is very inconvenient for me.
                            On demanding refund on account of fraud and misrepresentation by Gurgaon staff, my request for rejecting.
                            For no fault of mine, I am suffering loss of Rs. 20, 000 because of this fraud company.
                            This is a cheat company and Police should take strict action against them.
                            BK.
                            They are such cheapsters and fraudsters. They promised complete, permanent hair removal with their IPL Laser machine. After 6 sittings instead of improvement, my condition has worsened, there's pigmentation all over my face, rise in pimples. And they have no explaination for it. The girl who enrolled me has left the centre, she had told me there is diode laser also. So I asked them to convert my treatment from IPL to Diode, but now they are saying that they don't have diode. Even their weight loss programme sucks, such unhygienic conditions, washroom never worked properly and now it's completely dysfunctional. My Rs.40000 money has been wasted in all and I want to sue these people. If any one can help me, kindly mail me on [protected]@gmail.com.
                            Health Sanctuary Gurgaon centre pushed me to buy 2 new therapies (for more than Rs.20, 000) early this year and then they closed that centre. Haven't reimbursed or provided me service in Gurgaon and when I call them now they say that the time limit for those services is over and would have to but new services to avail in Delhi centre.
                            They cheat people and swindle money.
                            Complete fraud
                            These guys misbehave and then their lady staff put up fake rape charges
                            I have video proof of whatever happened and happens there
                            Their owner also doesn't have the courtesy to talk to a client properly
                            They physically pushed my mother and when i created a scene about it, they called up police and had her lady manager put up fake rape charges on me
                            I have complete proof of whatever happened
                            Most complaints that i find here are from competitors who open their centres for a few months and then close down. Many of them are ex employees of Health Sanctuary who are out to prove themselves against their own failures. Fake stories about complaints etc are being circulated. This company as far as i know is 20 years old company and while other closed shop in a few years, Health Sanctuary has been providing the best services in Weight Loss and Anti-Ageing and is one of the most trusted amongst the entire industry.

So i can only say that please beware of the fake comments that these failed competitors write and spread wrong words to satisfy their own ego, only to fail in the end, while the company rocks and moves on. Health Sanctuary will be celebrating its Silver Jubilee in Operations next year.. All are invited, both ex employees and clients.. present one as well as old ones..
                            34 Comments

ravinder40
                              Mar 22, 2010

HEALTH SANCTUARY is fraud company , after receving money they do not care people, i went to this place for coloring on my white patches, they said that we will take a test first on your hand, if test will ok,then we will permanent color on effected areas, but after test i felt swelling on my hand and fever,test was failed, then i said that please refund my money,but i could not get my money,address of the health sanctuary A-10 gujrawalan town G.T. Karnal road new delhi

Reetu Jain
                                May 13, 2009

Troubled with the services offered by Health Sanctuary, I write to the Health Sanctuary Corporate office and to Main office also. They never responded to my complaint. Infact I send them courier about my complaint.

I was welcomed with a suprise that lady who enrolled me is no more
                                working with the organization and till date no one at the center is
                                able to tell me about the services I will be offered

After a follow up of 15 days with senior most employee I was offered a
                                question "So r u following with your diet plan? n my obvious reply
                                was I have not received yet ! Good that she feel

No measurement has been taken till date !

Clothing in terms of towels and dress for change are in unhygienic conditions

People are not trained and they have been asked to serve the client
                                and they end up stepping wrong on the clients ! Infact beauty staff
                                has been asked to work on slimming staff and staff themselves hesitate
                                to work as they know this is wrong, but they are pressurized by their
                                senior so they can not utter a word and try to do their best !

Several times, I took the appointment and needs to come back without
                                any treatment !

For no surprises, instead of reducing, I gained 02 KG weight ! May be
                                this varies from person to person as other clients has not gained
                                weight but they are facing similar problems

I am available with all the required documents.

Authority is requested to help

Personal — an availablity of staff

Res/sir
                                I have applied for home loan in branch(6757) Gadchandur Dist chandrapur in the month of may-08, the process of it has been complated as on 5th may-08 but at the same day the officer transfered and released immidiatly on same day, till to date I am waiting .The branch manager told to us for wait of new officer, I can wait but my problems is that I have done an agreement with the owner of house and paid him Rs. 50000/- and decided to get the registry of the house befour 15 /August /08. Thuse I request you please try to arrange of Staff in above said branch and help me befour 15 August.
                                I am not aware about this kind of complaints but i can narrate my own experience about Health Sanctuary.

I had taken a weight loss program at HEALTH SANCTUARY after reviewing almost all the available ones in the market, Being a choosy person i personally visited most of the clinics and it was then only lthat i made a decision and i think i made a right decision.

SInce i am a IPS Officer i needed to remain in the best of my health and looks. Not to exaggerate, i reduced almost 10 kgs in 10 days from the Thermo Magic assisted Program at Health Sanctuary. I think this was a marvellous feat on the part of both Health Sanctuary and myself. Why myself? because it needed a certain amount of determination and faith in Health Sanctuary’s Program that really enabled me to lose so significantly. Plus, in the words of Health Sanctuary’s Counsellors and Ms Shubi Husain, its the positive attitude that an individual carries that matters a lot as well. Moreover the personal care and warmth that i received at Health Sanctuary is worth mentioning. Each individual helping me to achieve weight loss knew and took personla interest in my case.

My personal thanks to the entire Health Sanctuary staff who helped me with all the requisite tips and assistance to come to the present shape. I personally thank Ms Shubi and the Clinic Manager to avail this facility at their Safdarjung Centre

I would also like to recommend Health Sanctuary to all the prospective clients as Health Sanctuary really offers value for money and a personalised service which we dont come across in today’s commercial and money minting times. Hip Hip Hurray for the entire Health Sanctuary Teams all across the nation

W C Pathak
                                I agree with Reetu few months back I join Health sanctuary Faridabad. I join thermo magic plan.
                                But I socked when I know there r no thermo magic machine available in Faridabad center.
                                Always I plan timing 7 am but nobody available before 7:30 or 7:45.When I complained then no reaction. Second After few month they say your package is over.
                                I do not agree as i have really lost 12 kgs in 15 days at Health Sanctuary, thanks to thier Spot Reduction Technology i.e. Thermo Sculpting, which is a combination of different Treatments which brings out the best results.
                                Thanks again Health Sanctuary and its staff
                                Hi!

Even I joined Health Sanctuary for an inch loss program at their DLF Phase-II, Gurgaon centre. Firstly, i was shocked by the unprofessional attitude of the Sales Rep. She was so sweet and convincing before I paid the money. Once done, she never bothered to follow up or enquire as to whether i get my treatments regularly or whether I've been given a diet plan or not.
                                her name is Shailja. she is so rude. she literally fought with me recently, because of which I left the program.
                                Also, it was so unhygienic. pillows and towels were always dark and stained. Also the washroom!! My God!! half the times, there used to be no water there.
                                Worst experience I've ever had.
                                Some people in the staff were good, but they could also not do anything as their top management at the centre (Shailja and co.) were so bad. Shailja was so unco-operative.
                                I think a complaint needs to be lodged against them in the Consumer Court.
                                Hi!

Even I joined Health Sanctuary for an inch loss program at their DLF Phase-II, Gurgaon centre. Firstly, i was shocked by the unprofessional attitude of the Sales Rep. She was so sweet and convincing before I paid the money. Once done, she never bothered to follow up or enquire as to whether i get my treatments regularly or whether I've been given a diet plan or not.
                                her name is Shailja. she is so rude. she literally fought with me recently, because of which I left the program.
                                Also, it was so unhygienic. pillows and towels were always dark and stained. Also the washroom!! My God!! half the times, there used to be no water there.
                                Worst experience I've ever had.
                                Some people in the staff were good, but they could also not do anything as their top management at the centre (Shailja and co.) were so bad. Shailja was so unco-operative.
                                I think a complaint needs to be lodged against them in the Consumer Court.
                                hey my couseller was Dr Richa..n she has helped me lose 10 kgs alredy..im still to lose 5 more kgs..i hav been to personal point n body care..bt dint get any results..bt now i hav lost inches at jus the rite places i wanted to...Dr vidushi's diets are amazin..i dun get any hunger pangs..n i feel so full of energy now..the therapists r pretty much trained n the place is reasonably clean too..Dr Richa comes up wid a solution to all my querries...my sister has joined the program too last week..
                                hi natasha,
                                Please let me know which branch you are talking about? i am also planning to join...

bhawna
                                the owner of health sanctuary, is a total fraud, no good services, refined oil is used for massages and hair treatment(dirty refined oil), the employees are not given their salary, and she is going on opening 1 after other clinics, her cheques always bounce, its a total FRAUD.Please don't ever join this place
                                They don't have any laser machines with them, their clients don't get any appointments for months, their owner shubhi just wants money and nothing else, she is not worried about the services.total fraud
                                you need to change your idea about what you think, , people want to take treatment one after the other even if their program and results are achieved, , this is how any company can't run by doing CHARITIES!! this is not done, , , , , india has population of those people who do not have anythn to do execpt making the maximum utilization of money which they have invested, , , , , , from my point Ms. Shubhi is a gentle lady who kows how to promote client satisfaction & success during their program, , ,
                                is this a safe process to loose weight.r there any side effects. what should be the charges per session.
                                Dear sir/Madam,

six month back, i was to going skin clinic for my lip surgry, They sad we will give you treatment in a week. I call to the Health Sanctuary Corporate office and to Main office also. They never responded to my complaint. Infact they can’t be reply for any call. the staff of health sanctuary is a totally layer. Staff name is Barbara, Vikas, shelja, Ankita.
                                I don’t know who is owner. I really fed with Health Sanctuary people.Till today I don’t take any treatment ..i was payed full amount on dec 13 2009.
                                Kindly reply me.i[censored]r not reply me, I will go to consumer court in a week.
                                My Account information is below mention & ur clinic were I pay the money through Debit card
                                Bill-Cum-Receipt
                                Gur/350
                                Health Sanctuary
                                8, Bougain Villae marg (opp Bristol)
                                DLF Phase –II, Gurgaon-122002

Neelam Chauhan
                                Amongst the so many intellects posting their views and comments here i would like to share my awsome experience with the health santuary because there are always 2 sides of a coin .
                                I owe million thanks to the health santuary gurgaon clinic . I was very much obes and how hard i tried i was not able to loose my weight. I tried all the measures such as walk in morning and evening, sauna slim belt as seen on T.V and even i tried some diet pills non of them worked. I had lost my confidence that i will ever get slim.

Then i came to know from one of my colleagues who told me about the latest revolutionary treatment that she took at this center and became so good looking . With lot of question in my mind i went to their center i spoke to the counsultant shailija she explained me all the details how they provide the treament.

I finally joined the clinic and within one month i lost whooping 9 kgs. I was filled with ethusiam. I countinued my treatment for 1 more month and now i lost total 16kgs.
                                Every one is amazed to see me. I am very very happy.
                                Million thanks to health sanctuary.

Cheers!!!

Manju Chawla
                                I am totally disappointed with that health sanctuary. I have joined faridabad office after 4 section i come to know they packed their office.

I tried to call Ms Shubi Husain but she is a super she don't have to time to receive the call to customer and listen their complaints.. and ever their employees don't know nothing.

I request them to make my money back but they don't reply me..

Sale, Kaminee mere paise kha gaye...
                                I totally disagree with those who have written negatives about Health Sanctuary. Reason: My sister joined Health Sanctuary and she is the happest person on earth now. In a matter of just 2 months she is a changed lady, from a bulky lethargic and lazy personality She is now a slim and Trim damsel who just doesnt get tired praising Shubi Husain's Health Sanctuary. I plan to meet Ms Shubi personally to thank her for this transformation of my sister. If any Health Sanctuary employee is reading this please help me fix up an appointment with Ms Shubi...I will be really thankful to you...
                                They are bloody frauds
                                FRAUDS
                                i don't how these types of frauds companies running ...Totally frauds...
                                I have been a victim of this fraud company too. have a case running in the consumer court for the last 4 years. Twice the verdict has been awarded in my favour, and now the case is in the high comission. Subhi, the lady running this business is a snake- she knows the loopholes of our legal system and is hoping that i give up. They have taken my money and provided no treatment- infact at that point, when I foolishly got taken in by their smooth talking sales lady, I don't even think they owened an operational laser machine. Perhaps took the money of many clients to buy equipment. Hope God punishes her and everyone involved with health Sanctuary.
                                i an now planning to join this for my weight reduction prog. but after reading so many negative comments i am bit puzzled wheather i shd join this or not because i dont want anykind of risk in my life.

please help me i[censored] all can show me the right picture...
                                I totally agree with the complaint as ffered to me kepti took 3 a package of 3 colons and the description of the package changing. I am dissatisfied with the client service and also their service is very unhygenic.
                                who so ever is writing good comments about health sanctury are their own people, its one of the worst slimming centres i[censored] visit that place ...even slum is better than that, they dnt know how 2 maintain centre its so dirty, specially the toilets and all the workers and illeterate and [censored]s who only lick u till u pay them money once yr money is gone, u see how they change their colors...GO TO ANY CENTER BUT NEVER JOIN THIS [censored]N PLACE...
                                this company is real cheater, , , , , all the staff members and the owner. i dont have any experience like dat but i had been working wid dem for few days but cud not continue becas of their so called policies!! they dont even give the salery of the stafff on time n if due to some reason u want to leave the job...they wont give u salary. they are cheater. trust me n dont join this company!!
                                I too experience the same and they cheat the people as their level best. Of course without diet plan they cannot help the client for slimming. if we ask about why our weight has not been come down they will introduce new treatment and increase our cost of treatment.
                                My suggestion for the people who want to become slim or who wants to bring the body weight down is take light, healthy food, no outside or fast food and do exercise regularly.
                                Health Sanctuary takes minimum 4 months to make lose of weigh even for 3kg. So we can definitely do weight loss within those period as they are taking if we follow diet and exercise.
                                Beware of those cheating corporates.
                                HEALTH SANCTUARY IS A FRAUD COMPANY, SHUBHI IS A CHEATER LADY, SHE GAVE ME A BOUNCE CHEQUE, I HAVE FILED A CASE IN CONSUMER COURT AGAINST HEALTH SANCTUARY, ANY PERSON WHO WANT ANY HELP CAN CONTACT ME RAVINDER KUMAR [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                i agree with poor service and i am highly unsatisfied and assure you all that you can't loose your weight by joining Health Sanctury (Specially Rajouri Garden branch).

They never bother about your weight their only concern with you will be till the receipt of payment.

Vikas Srivastava
                                Health Sentuary is completely Fraud and services is extremely poor. On the time of payment, the counsellors are very sweet but later on they dont bother to follow up with the patients.
                                i also joined health sanctuary. they are bloody fraud.
                                please dont ever join there i[censored] dont want to waste ur money.
                                they are cheaters. i just want to abuse them.
                                they have opened their offices only for fraud. they are literaly thiefs.
                                they will just say sweet words but they are all dogs and
                                I am a doctor by profession and was referred to Health Sanctuary by a doctor colleague, so I joined for 10 Kg weight loss and 8 inches loss from the naval and paid Rs. 15000/-. I took 8-10 sessions and realized that there is no change in anything, on my complaint about that they said for some people it take longer and they will change the procedure. Now almost half sessions are completed and there was no change, I asked them to refund my money as I lost all the hope that their procedures will ever work, at least the remaining money for the sessions which I did not take and gave a letter for that . For that they said the matter is transferred to the corporate house and they will inform me of the decision by phone. I myself called their corporate house but they are not taking the call. They put down the receiver on hearing my name or says the concerned person is not available. Noida people says that the money will not be refunded and I can take the beauty packages for the same cost for my wife. I think that too will be ineffective as was in my case. I don’t know what will make them talk to me and resolve the matter favorably, or it is their policy not to talk to anybody who asks refund.
                                hii Mr. Ashish Gupta,
                                you will never get your money. i have worked with this company, and they are the MOST MOST unprofessional people here. especially shubhi hussain. she asks her female staff to lie with clients as much as they can. and if the staff is not able to do the target of the month, then she starts abusing "kutiyo ki tarah baith kar chair todti rehti ho tum sari ki sari"!!! and much more, , , she is a biggest liar, , she does not want to spend money on the services AT ALL...clients jaaye bhaad mai, , ITS THE ATTITUDE OF THAT SUPE FRAUD WOMEN!!! She acts like a witch for money, , , , i have never seen CHEAP WOMEN like her on this whole earth!!! She encourages WRONG things done by her staff, , fake promises, , lies on the face, , , she is a MONSTER in the face of a WOMEN!!! it was my biggest mistake of life to have worked with her!!
                                hi, i joined health sanctuary rajouri garden 2 and a half months back for inch loss through lipodylisis. Dr reena and Dr Anita made a package of 90, 000/- for 45 syringes+ complementary face lift and promised to give me 40 inch loss min from my body within 3 sittings and the amount has to be paid in 3 installments. 30% result was assured after one sitting and that too without dieting.

on 24 aug 2011 I was given 15 syringes (after payment of 30000/-) by dr nadeem and he told dr reena that the medicine is very much diluted, but she did'nt responded. till date I haven't got any result on my body. after having a word with some of the clients and staff members i came to know that Dr reena and DR Anita are diluting the medicine in the syringes they are least bothered about the client's satisfaction.

Inspite of repeatedly visiting there for a solution Dr Anita is neither ready for money back nor she is ready to give me few syringes without diluting the medicine to give me result. she is moreover very rude in her conversation.

i must say to the owner of health sactuary that by not checking the activities of such employees regarding their behaviour towards the client and dilution of medicine you are ruining your fame and position. client satisfaction must be given top priority.

kindly see into the matter and do the needful
                                thankingyou
                                bhhavna
                                HEY FRIENDS HOW YOU CAN SAY THAT THIS HEALTH INDUSTRY IS FULL OF NEGATIVE POINT.WITHOUT GAINING ANY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE. THIS REVIEWS OR COMMENTS IS FULLY FALSE BY OUR COMPETITORS.THEY ARE SO... U CAN UNDERSTAND. BECAUSE IN THIS ERA HOW ANY ONE CAN SURVIVE IN THIS MARKET FOR SO LONG TIME. I HAVE SOME PERSONAL EXPERIENCE THAT THIS INDUSTRY IS VERY GOOD SERVICE PROVIDER.IF YOU WANT TO TAKE SOME VERY GOOD SERVICE OR TREATMENT THEN PLEASE COME TO OUR NEAREST OFFICES OR RAJOURY GARDEN J BLOCK OFFICE. WHICH IS VERY GOOD SERVICE PROVIDER. WELL TRAINED & FRIENDLY THERAPIST AND DOCTOR. THANKS. COME VISIT TO OUR OFFICE TAKE FULL BENEFIT OR CONTACT AT NEAREST BRANCH REGARDS KUMAR GAURAV
                                Hi! I’m KUMAR GAURAV. Lata Sharma, IS MY FRIEND SHE IS taking laser hair removal treatment for full body at RAJOURY GARDEN J BLOCK Health Sanctuary. SHE HAS got HER results in just 5 sessions. SHE WAS very happy with the staff, their attitude towards clients and the hygiene maintained at the centers. The technology is the latest and the best that i have come across in India, coz Indian skin types needs a special type of laser technology that takes care of the extra melanin that we Indians are born with. I tried many places before but they all were using the laser technology that was fit only for the white skin and not the dark Indian skin types. I therefore personally recommend laser treatment and laser hair removal services of HS to all my friends .? Thanks Health Sanctuary REGARDS KUMAR GAURAV
                                Never ever join health sanctuary its a scam
                                agree with the negative comments...its a company with the sole purpose to cheat innocent people...they just make fake promises dont have any technology and want to play with customers life.. I have been cheated by them
                                ...never ever join heath sanctuary ...be aware of this fraud clinic...
                                Biggest frauds ever... don't pay salary to their employees...

There are couple of complaints against them... FRAUD...
                                Hey Reetu Jain, are you the owner of Jain Slimming CLinic that closed down long back...Seems so as you can't stand the success of a company that gives similar services that you used to give..
                                I am living in Faridabad and i am in charge of groups housing society. i was having a group of 32 people including males and females, working and housewives, aged and retired, who were fed up because of their body physics. They tried each and every method to improve their personalities. Some of them joined Gym and some of them consulted to Dieticians in Faridabad but none of them was fully satisfied. In fact, most people have to bear health problems.

Later on, I got to know about the Health sanctuary and I consulted over there, I even asked the patients as well. Then I send these 32 peoples to get their treatment from Health Sanctuary. The doctors worked well with everyone according to their requirement and body physic. Instead of giving same treatment to everyone, different suitable treatment was given to them. Positive improvement can be seen in them.

I am totally satisfied with the weight management and skin care services of this clinic after seeking the positive improvements.
                                As i can see, some of these comments are spams done by automated softwares. Reason is that my experience with Health Sanctuary has been an excellent one. The package that i got was Cool Sculpting and i could easily get the results in just one manin and one follow up session. So guys dont spoil the reputation of the company just because you couldn't get a response. In my case if i had to ask for a doubt about the stuff i should take or not, i used to get replies through phone or online immediately and it really helped me a lot. Thanks Health Sanctuary for all that you did for me.
                                This Reetu Jain seems to be fakester. No contacts nothing.
                                41 Comments