Thyrocare
Thyrocare Technologies Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 55%
Submit a Complaint
193
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Thyrocare Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
D-37/1, MIDC, Turbhe
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400703
Landmarks:Opp. Sandoz

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
87
down
30

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2768 2409  

Additional info

Gulf
43, Bldg No.737, Road 1510, BIIP, Block 115, Hidd, Kingdom of Bahrain 115, Hidd, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: +973 6600 4000
Fax: +973 6600 3000

Nepal
20/156, Nagpokhari, Naxal, Kathmandu – 01, Nepal
Tel:
+977 443 0997
+977 443 0976

Fax: +977 1443 1211

Bangladesh
Confidence Centre (12th floor), Kha-9, Pragoti Sarani, Shazadpur, Gulshan, Dhaka -1212, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 181 155 9999



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
55%
Complaints
193
Pending
0
Resolved
103
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Thyrocare Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I have booked test for 3 person. I requested separate receipt for 1 person from 3 for reimbursement purpose in my mediclaim but they are denying to provide and they have not informed earlier that they will not give separate receipt
Aug 25, 2021

Complaint Status

Thyrocare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Ms. Radhika, We request you to share your order id and registered contact number to assist you further. On receipt of the above information we shall address your complaint - Team Thyrocare
1 Comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I anjay kumar age-51 kidney transplant patient and Babita devi age-49 kidney doner patient. I am oldest customer of thyrocare....
    Helpful
    Share
    Please avoid Thyrocare at all costs. We had a nightmarish experience while doing tests with Thyrocare. I had booked a full...
    Helpful +4
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Vide order no. VL832537, booked for 17th July 21 and the sample collected at 8.30 hrs. I was assured the report by 18th evening as I am having an appointment with the Doctor on 19th at 4.00pm. It was well informed to staff attended to my booking. Despite pre-information regarding the appointment, ur technician failed to delivery the report till 19th 4.20pm. may I know the cause of the delay ? Moreover, when contacted the technician Mr. padhi who took the sample, told me yesterday eveining that he is busy with so many works. Its not possible to delivery the report as and when we require. is it the way of answering your staff to the clients. Ur people having been calling several times for the tests . But is it the way, ur staff are so irrespnonible and neglect the patient. Necessary action in this regard and acknowledge me the action taken against my complain.
    Jul 19, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Thyrocare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Sir/Madam, We have addressed your complaint through email. Requesting you to kindly check your mail and revert if you have any further queries. -Team Thyrocare
    1 Comment
    Helpful +1
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      My registered mobile number is [protected].

      I have given my sample on 08th July. Expect the report from yesterday evening as per lab technician while sample collection. Till now no report received.
      Jul 10, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Thyrocare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Mr. Kamaraj, We request you to share your order id and registered contact number to assist you further. On receipt of the above information we shall address your complaint - Team Thyrocare
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        We asked for quadruple marker test on 2nd July 2021. We got the report on 4th and 5th July. The data is incomplete in the...
        Helpful
        Share
        On dt2.7.2021 I booking for 3.7.2021 time 7.30 AM for sample collection for covid antibody test then his staff collect at...
        Helpful +2
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I joined in thyrocare on 19 oct 2020 but I left job on 15 may because of non cooperation of my team leader Pranit .he is very unprofessional and he never cooperate me because I was working from home . I was working as a business development and handling Panipat cluster but due to his careless behaviour it adversity impact on panipat cluster. He transferred me temporary woe covid but he did not hire temporary staff to handle panipat cluster and result that I had lost all clients .he is main reason of my resignation and today I am jobless.
        Jun 24, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Thyrocare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Ms. Roohi, You are filing your grievance on wrong portal. This portal is to handle consumer related grievance. Kindly approach appropriate forum with your complaints.
        Very poor service bolete hain 24- 48 hour me report deneke leye magar dete nehi its cheater

        2 Comments
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          Dear Sir,
          I had a thyrocare code AAA98 and which was deactivated without prior information and for which I was scolded from the patients as couldn't deliver them report in time. I had informed about it but was answered about 3 hours. The problem arises due to blockage of code without any prior information. Now pinofficer telling they will not refund the money which was in my account, told I can not do anything to thyrocare. Sir, just need a final settlement of the issue, if you are not getting business it's ok u can block my code but it should be with prior information and pls kindly refund the money remaining in my code.
          Aug 5, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          Jun 19, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Thyrocare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Mr. Ananga, You are filing your grievance on wrong forum. This forum is for consumers and not for B2B clients. Nevertheless you are hereby directed to seek grievance from appropriate forum.
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            Myself and my family member was given same for Covid 19 RT PCR sample on 23.4.21 but you have not provided bill for the same. Please provide the bills (Barcode No.U9983980 and U9983990 ) .
            Aug 5, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Jun 17, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Thyrocare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Sir/Madam, We have addressed your complaint through email. Requesting you to kindly check your mail and revert if you have any further queries. -Team Thyrocare
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              [Resolved]

              I was given home collection sample for Covid-19 RT PCR test on 23.4.21 for which you have not provided bill. Please provide bill for the same (Barcode No.U9983776 Name Sukhnandan Kumar)
              Aug 5, 2021
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              Jun 17, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Thyrocare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Sir/Madam, We have addressed your complaint through email. Requesting you to kindly check your mail and revert if you have any further queries. -Team Thyrocare
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                [Resolved]

                I had booked for a 3 lab test for 3 beneficiaries on 3rd june which was collected on 4th june. But till now i have got only 2 lab reports for each beneficiary .I am calling them from past 6 days for the 3rd report but they have neither given me the report not they are refunding my amount. Such a horrible experience.
                Aug 5, 2021
                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                Jun 10, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Thyrocare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Mr. Saurav, We request you to share your order id and registered contact number to assist you further. On receipt of the above information we shall address your complaint - Team Thyrocare
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I Jogender Singh aged 55/M has done online booking since 12 may number of times but not receiving the booking ID instead successfully...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  [Resolved]

                  I attend to rtpcr test on 19th may 2021 till now o did not got my report its urgent required because i have to submit my report to my company to rejoin
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  May 21, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Thyrocare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Mr. Yashwant, We request you to share your order id and registered contact number to assist you further. On receipt of the above information we shall address your complaint - Team Thyrocare
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    [Resolved]

                    I need retest of my parents for free which was conducted on, 15th May. The technician who came to collect the sample, kept all tubes together and while uploading barcode mixed the samples. On asking about that he denied and said samples are not mixed. Now it seems quite evident by checking the reports that sample have been mixed for sure since reports seem similar and there os only difference of few points in both my parents' report.
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    May 19, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Thyrocare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Ms. Raksha, We request you to share your order id and registered contact number to assist you further. On receipt of the above information we shall address your complaint - Team Thyrocare
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      [Resolved]

                      Thyrocare Complain ID ID:14052103
                      Order ID VL66EE64

                      11th May around 8:30 AM blood was collected for Ferritin, LDH, HSCRP and CBC (Barcode - U3656303)

                      I have not received three reports - Ferritin, LDH, HSCRP and on complaint they acknowledged that there was some error at their end and they will need to collect sample again. The collected the sample again on 15th May around 8:30AM but again on inquiry on 16th 10PM they are saying same technical error and no clue of the reports.
                      Barcode for 15th May sample - U5127046 and U3733935
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      May 16, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Thyrocare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Please find attached email from the Thyrocare complaint department

                      Dear Mr Aditya, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed your complaint through email. Requesting you to kindly check your mail and revert if you have any further queries. -Team Thyrocare
                      aditya_chow's [Complaint's author] reply, May 17, 2021
                      yes have received the reports after waiting for 7 days
                      2 Comments
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        To whom it may concern,

                        I, ANUKUL PAUL, reside in Siliguri, Darjeeling, West Bengal, want to lodge a complaint...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        I already filed a complaint against sample collection centre of patna, in addition to that thyrocare customer care mumbai...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        It has been 48 hours since my sample was collected and after that today the designated personnel is saying that they will not give the rt pcr report, please take strict action against them.
                        May 07, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Thyrocare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Sir, We request you to share your order id and registered contact number to assist you further. On receipt of the above information we shall address your complaint - Team Thyrocare
                        Prince.7's [Complaint's author] reply, May 7, 2021
                        contact no.-9663580754, receipt- 430146, sample no.-U7771311, U7771313, U7771319 and U7771310
                        Just received a message regarding the issue that it will be resolved within 48 hours from customer support of thyrocare, i just wanted to know the nature of resolution your customer service will provide me, will you guys be able to produce the rt-pcr report of the above sample no. given or it will be anything else?
                        i'am not at all convinced with your reply as the sample was collected on 5th may?
                        if i don't find a convincing resolution from you company, i will lodge a F.I.R against your sample collection centre of patna under Section 424 of the IPC.

                        Thank you

                        2 Comments
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Thyrocare — Staff members [Resolved]

                          I am booked a test in thyrocare in katihar bihar, i made a call [protected] to this num they send a boy and take a sample...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          ADVERTISEMENT