Hinduja Global Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2025
Complaints 216

File a complaint to Hinduja Global Solutions

Having problems with Hinduja Global Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Global Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Global Solutions reviews & complaints page 2

Deepthi_Puritipati
Apr 25, 2023
Apr 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 27, 2023

Hinduja Global Solutions - Requesting for relieving letter and Payslip

Address: Hgs,Mereside Heights, Old Madras Road, Tin Factory, Bangalore - 560016 (Above Corporation Bank)

I am writing to request a relieving letter from my previous employment
with Hinduja Global Solutions Pvt.Ltd Bangalore, from May 25, 2018 to
July18th 2018. My employee ID was 205349 .

I understand that my absence five years ago due to a family emergency
has caused inconvenience to the team and affected my job status with
the company. I regret to inform you that due to unforeseen
circumstances,...

I was working in HGS Mysore from September 25, 2017 to October 31, 2017 for Amazon process on contract basis for a month. I missed to collect my relieving letter and payslip from the company, need help in collecting the same. Request you to help in sharing the relieving letter and the Payslip for the month I received the salary.

I lost my offer letter as well due to an accident, but I need these details...
Apr 10, 2023

I worked in HGS mysore from September 25, 2017 to October 31, 2017 for Amazon process on contract basis for a month. I lost my Joining letter and I missed to collect relieving letter and payslip, kindly share the same since it is critically required for my current job.

Please help on this at earliest since my employment is on hold because of this.

Sindhu
Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Karthik gettiboina
    Mar 24, 2023

Address: Viman nagar pune 411014

My name is karthik gettiboina I have joined in hgs in 2018 I worked till 2020 Jan 31st after my resignation...
    Hr told that we will provide letter of experience via mail.
    But now it's 2023...
    I have sent lot of mails but they send me only reling and service letter .
    But m sharing that on current company they are not excepting ND asking for experience latter But hgs not providing me proper experience letter and also now there is no branches company was totally closed for life time...what to do now what about my experience une viman nagar
    Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shivam159
      Mar 20, 2023

Not Providing Relieving Letter

Address: HGS chambers, behind RNS motors, GB palya Bangalore

I have worked with Hinduja Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore, from 27/11/2017 up to 31/01/2018

I don’t remember the employee id but I have the PF number and providing the aadhar number. Pls help this will block my career.
      Pf no: PYBOM[protected]
      Aadhar: 2578XXXX9863
      Date of joining: 27/11/2017
      Date of Exit: 31/10/2018

My humble requesting, Its highly Impacting my career.br...
      Respected Sir / Madam,

I have worked with Hinduja Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Vashi, from April 2018 up to 25th September 2018.

My employee I'd is 203205

My humble requesting, Its highly Impacting my career.

There is a prerequisite for the documentation part of previous employment. Since there is a clearance that is required to be done from their end. This is the very requirement...
      ManikantaArkacharyAB
      Feb 27, 2023

Requesting for relieving letter

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have worked with Hinduja Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore, from 7th September 2020 up to 25th November 2020.

My employee I'd is 238238

My humble requesting, Its highly Impacting my career.

I am working presently in TCS Bangalore. Where there is a prerequisite for the documentation part of previous employment. Since there is a clearance that is...
      Sumaiyahadii
      from Mysore, Karnataka
      Feb 27, 2023

Address: Bangalore

PFA the experience letter and offer letter of HGS.

The date of joining in the Service letter is different from the date which is in the offer letter.
      and it should be 1st sep 2015 to 12th Dec 2016.

Request you to please send the updated service letter with correct date of joining and relieving

·Hinduja Global Solutions, Bangalore- 01\09\2015 to 12\12\2016

Emp ID : 144068

Sumaiya A H

ManikantaArkacharyAB
        Feb 25, 2023

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have worked with Hinduja Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Banglore, from 7th September 2020 up to 25th November 2020.

My employee I'd is 238238

I am working presently in TCS Bangalore. Where there is a prerequisite for the documentation part of previous employment. Since there is a clearance that is required to be done from their end. This is the very requirement of me asking for the relieving letter of just a letter from HGS that my employee ID was so and so and I have worked from 7th September 2020 to 25th November 2020. E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com

I understand that every organization has their own rules and regulations and policies, to which one has to adhere too. I will always respect that, But I was not able to serve the notice period.If I do not provide the letter which my current organization is asking for then I would not be able to continue my job here, since documentation is the primary requirement for my current organization. It is therefore humbly requested that if HGS can just issue me one page on their letterhead stating only my Name, employee ID, Joining date, and relieving date I would be grateful to you all.
        Name : Manikanta Arkachary A B
        Mar 2, 2023
        Thank you so much Team, I sent an Email to the [email protected] & [email protected], They asked me to pay the negative amount for unserved notice period. I Cleared the balance, Later they Shared. FYI - Email response for 2days once. Thank you so much Team.

Prasanth Haridass
          Feb 22, 2023

UAN number required for P[censored]AN: KN/PY/BOM/46294/111386. Ex Emp. No: 125064 from Hinduja Global Solutions.

sivachell
            Feb 7, 2023

I join Hinduja TMT in Feb 2002 and resigned on Feb 2005. I had joined a new company and had opted for PF transfer from the old company to the new company in 2005. But till date the PF amount has not been transferred to the new company account. Request your help to let know the process for the transfer or withdrawal of the PF amount. Please find the details below
            Name - Sivakumar C
            PF # - MH/40156/608
            Company - Hinduja TMT, Bangalore

Sivakumar C

Nidhi211996
              Jan 25, 2023

I am Nidhi Singh Emp I'd : 206138. I joined HGS on 9th of June 2018 and worked till 19th of Nov 2018 due to some medical emergency i was not able serve my notice.

I even came back post the medical to serve my notice period however my access was removed and was not required to serve the notice.

I really understand the terms and conditions of the company but i was on a serious health condition where i was hospitalized as well. I am requesting you to please provide me relieving letter mentioned with my name, joining date and LWD so that I can start my career.

barjinder.singh
                Jan 18, 2023
                This thread was updated on Jan 18, 2023

I was an employee of HGS, Noida for 5 years however I did not receive my service letter from the company before it closed the business on 31- jan-2020 even after multiple requests to FnF.
                Please share the same.
                Name- Barjinder Singh
                Date of joining -1-sept-2015
                Emp no.- 141369
                Designation- Team Leader (operations)
                Registered email id- [protected]@yahoo.com
                Thank you HGS team for the support and the document! Issue has been resolved.
                Please mark it as resolved !
                Resolved by HGS team ..Please close my case!

Pavithira Krishnan
                  Jan 10, 2023

Address: HGS, Jayant teck park, nandambakkam, chennai-600089.

I was worked in Hinduja Global Solutions from 5th Dec 2016 to 15th Jun2018, I served my notice period properly and relieved from hinduja.

However i haven't received my experience letter for the same. My current employer required the document for background verification check. Kindly share my experience letter to my personal email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Emp id: 178605
                  Emp name: Pavithira N

Navya Gadham
                    Dec 29, 2022

From August 28, 2019, to December 6, 2019, I was employed by Hinduja Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd. in Bangalore (Around 3 months of duration).

I'll be working for TCS Bangalore, where submitting documents of prior job is required. They must perform a clearing since it is necessary. This is precisely why I'm requesting HGS for a simple document confirming that I worked from 28 August 2019 to 6 December 2019 and that my employee ID was so-and-so.

I am aware that each organization has its own set of rules, laws, and policies, all of which must be followed. Though I was unable to, I will always respect that, but Being the sole daughter caring for my parents put me in the position of having to take care of them, making it impossible for me to serve the notice period at HGS. Since paperwork is the main requirement for my current organization, I would not be allowed to keep working here if I did not supply the letter they are looking for. Therefore, I would be delighted if HGS could send me a single sheet on their letterhead that solely had my name, employee ID, joining date, and leaving date. I appreciate you.

Name : Navya GH
                    Ph# : [protected]
                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Navya Gadham
                      Dec 29, 2022

Request for Relieving letter or a letter from HGS

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have worked with Hinduja Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore, from 28-August-2019 up to 06-Dec-2019 (Around 3 months of duration).

I am going to work in TCS Bangalore, Where there is a prerequisite for the documentation part of previous employment. Since there is a clearance that is required to be done from their end. This is the very requirement of me asking for the relieving letter...
                      Asif7780
                      Dec 27, 2022
                      Dec 28, 2022
                      This thread was updated on Dec 28, 2022

I was a part of HGS from 19-Feb-2018 to 19-Jun-2018(Around 5 months)
                      I have left the job due to some health issues I understand that every organization has their own rules and regulations and policies, to which one has to adhere too. I will always respect that, But I was not able to serve the notice period.If I do not provide the letter which my current organization is asking for then I would not be able to continue my job here, since documentation is the primary requirement for my current organization. It is therefore humbly requested that if HGS can just issue me one page on their letterhead stating only my Name, employee ID, Joining date, and relieving date I would be grateful to you all.
                      Could you please provide the service letter at that period.

Sk Asif.
                      Job Location: Bangalore.
                      Joining date:19-Feb-2018.
                      Emp ID-200971
                      Mail:[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks for looking into this.
                      Could you please provide update on this.

Sk Asif

vickysen
                        Nov 26, 2022

Address: Indore India

Hii Team my name is Vicky sen, , I joined HGS on 03 jun 2016 and Date of leaving 13 April 2018.

EMP ID is 165505 Location was Indore India

I would like to inform you that I want HGS HR contact or email number because of my new company want this information. because they want verification for my previous company (HGS)

Please share me details regarding this thank u advance
                        Vicky sen

Pr871998
                          Nov 3, 2022

Address: Indore

Hello team,

My name is Prashant Kumar Giri and my employee ID was 198308 at HGS Indore.

I don't know the exact date of my joining but it was in 08/2017 and last working day was in 03/2018 as the process was ramp down.

I need help with my relieving/experience letter for my back ground verification.

Kindly do the needful.

Prashant Kumar Giri

Keegan Dsouza
                            Oct 19, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Good afternoon team,

I am one of your employee

Name : Keegan Dsouza
                            Employee ID : 602286

I have worked in you organization for 6 months I have submitted all the documents while joining by mistake I had some other documents so BGV was fails then they asked me the orginal docs I have all the orginal docs so candy mam asked me to bring all that documents on 2 October 2022 then suddenly she asked me to come to her cabin and forcefully she asked me to write termination later and they terminated me, now which I have worked for 13 days that payment will be not given to me this what HR jinto said, o have leav balances and 13 days which I have worked that will be not pay out? Please help me with this team your my last hope please help me team