Hinduja Leyland Finance — loan details

Dear Sir/madam, I want my vehicle loan statement registersion number TN37BY1776 in coimbatore, Tamilnadu. Your customer support team can't pick call following numbers[protected], [protected], [protected] worst service.. With regards, R.Sharanraj +91 [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (88)
Yes (233)
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

about my loan statement
i UNICORN 160 2017 FROM HINDUJA FINANCE
I COMPLETE MY ALL EMI
NOW I WANT LOAN STATEMENT
on my email id
dnyanesh.[protected]@gmail.com
my loan number cak############
my name is DnyaneshwarManohar Paradhi
Mo.[protected]
Dear Sir/madam,

I want my vehicle loan statement registersion number is WB08A 8893 in KOLKATA in WEST BENGAL. Your customer support team can't pick anycall in number [protected] and send me loan details in my mail address [protected]@gmail.com or contact me [protected].

With regards,
ASHIS MONDAL
I want my loan number and statement.
My vehicle no OD05P6503
MY email ID [protected]@gmail.com
k.prasad
on Mar 21, 2018


I want my loan number and statement.
My vehicle no TS04EB7791
MY MAIL ID: [protected]@GMAIL.COM
I want to my loan number and statement my vehicle number is KL05AQ5357
[protected]@gmail.com
I want my loan no and statement,
My vehicle no is mh12qc9396
[protected]@gmail.com
I want my loan number and statement.
My vehicle no Ap21BR7890
[protected]@gmail.com
I want to my loan number and statement my vehicle number is GJ01PW9794
[protected]@gmail.com
I want my statement details
Please provide the details.
My vehicle number ap16eg7879.

Thanks&regards
Harikrishna ch
Chilakala Harikrishna's reply, Jul 24, 2018
I want my statement details
Please provide the details.
My vehicle number MP04QL0153 & Loan No. CRBGBPTW03960
My Gmail - [protected]@gmail.com mobile [protected]

Thanks&regards
Ravi kumar jatav
Dear Sir/medam

I'm Bade vamshi Ihave Bike Finance our company firstly I give ECS but not activated so I can give by hand money in every first week our employees irresponsible duty in my amount will be pay on after 25th so I have over due charges will be reflected in my CBL score place respond and action my request please find below attachment customer code ATTW121791 suryapet branch telangana
I'm MODI MITTAL I have Purchased Honda Activa 4G Finance our company firstly I give ECS but not activated I have over due charges will be reflected in my CBL score place respond and action my request please. My Contract Number is "GJAHAVTW07705" and My Customer Code is "GJTW075596" Contract Date 15/02/2018.
Please send me Loan Statement on my E-mail "[protected]@gmail.com"
My self Sourav Paul...25th of june 2018 i brought a tvs wego from hinduja fainance...but due to last 3 month no emi are debiting from my account...your customer survice quality is too poor..no members are reciveing the call...please sent me the on line payment like urgently..my mail address is [protected]@gmail.com.
Thank you.
Dear Sir/madam,

I want my vehicle loan statement registersion number is HR51BK8765 in Faridabad Haryana. Your customer support team can't pick anycall in number [protected] and send me loan details in my mail address [protected]@gmail.com or contact me
I had a contract with you No ESKOKWTW01294 dt 13.09.2017 under which ECS of Rs 1494 was being deducted from 13.09.2017 till 05.12.2018.I had foreclosed the contract on 31.12.2018 by paying Rs 31387/- which includes foreclosure charges.But the ECS against this contract of Rs 1494/- has been deducted continously on 05.01.19, 05.02.19 & 05.03.19.I already contacted the regional office at kolkata & they told it will be credited automatically but till date i have not got the refund.Please look into this matter & help me to get back the excess payment of Rs 4482/- at earliest.
Dear Sir/madam,

I want my vehicle loan statement registersion number is GJ07CE5785 in nadiad Gujarat. Your customer support team can't pick anycall in number [protected] and send me loan details in my mail address - [protected]@gmail.com or contact me
Afzalkhan isubkhan pathan's reply, Apr 3, 2019
Pilz statement to my mail address
Dear /madam iwant my vhicel lon stetment MH10 7050
I want to my loan number and statement my vehicle number is OD34G7153
saurabh.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/madam,

I want my vehicle loan statement registersion number is GJ 27 CB 5669 inGUJRAT in AAHMEDABAD Your customer support team can't pick anycall in number PLZ SEND MY LONE DETAIL MY MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hinduja Leyland Finance
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    65%
    Complaints
    1568
    Pending
    198
    Resolved
    960
    Hinduja Leyland Finance Phone
    +91 44 3925 2525 [Customer Care]
    +91 44 3925 2555 [Board Number]
    Hinduja Leyland Finance Address
    No. 1 , Sardar Patel Road, Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600032
    View all Hinduja Leyland Finance contact information