Hinduja Leyland Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 29, 2025
Complaints 1684

File a complaint to Hinduja Leyland Finance

Having problems with Hinduja Leyland Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Leyland Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Leyland Finance reviews & complaints page 83

g.saishasank
Apr 15, 2015

REQUESTED SIR/MADAM MY SELF IS G.SAI KRISHNA SHASHANK AM THE TWO WHEELER VECHICLE OWER AND MY MOTHR IS AN LOAN BARROWER FROM HINDUJA LEYLAND FINANCE S.R. NAGAR BRANCH NOT GIVING NOC OF VECHLE NO AP 29 AV2285 SINCE1 YEAR THE GUPTA AND SRINIVAS WHO WERE INTRODUCED THEMSELVES AS THEM BRANCH INCHRAGES AND TROUBLEING ME AND TELLING SIMPLE AND SILLY REASONS AND MISTER SRINIVAS IS SPEAKING IMPROPERLY WITH ME AND WITH MY MOTHER AND HENCE REQUST TO MISTER SRINIVAS TO SPEAK PROPERLY WITH THE COSTERMER SPECIALLY WITH WOMEN AND PLZ ISSU MY NOC IMMEDIATLY MY CONTACT NUMBER IS [protected];[protected]

ECS FAILED

DEAR SIR MITULSONI MY BANE ECS NOTE RECEVED PLS CONFME ECS MANDATE FORM MY VECHAL NO GJ6 HA 8122 PLS ECS CHNGE OTHER BANK PLS CONT NO [protected]

Lucky Mansoori
    Apr 7, 2015

Hinduja Lyeland Finance, When i give cheques to you for deduction my EMI monthly why they call me again and again for paying my EMI and no deduct EMI from last two months so please EMI debite from cheques ... Lucky [protected]

sharantrs
      Apr 6, 2015
      Apr 24, 2023
      This thread was updated on Apr 24, 2023

loan details

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/madam, I want my vehicle loan statement registersion number TN37BY1776 in coimbatore, Tamilnadu. Your customer support team can't pick call following numbers[protected], [protected], [protected] worst service.. With regards, R.Sharanraj +91 [protected]...
      264 other people found this review helpful
      264 found this helpful
      40 Comments
      rishikesh maurya
      Mar 30, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, I was taken a bike loan in Nov-2013 and given you 11 cheque in advance 5.12.13 to 5.10.14 and this cheque are cleared from my account but your Allahabad branch office said one cheque has not been credit in my account then I have submitted our bank statement from Dec-2013 to Oct-2014. Again came a call from your Head office that your one cheque has not been credit in my account, hence please check you account and contact your branch and please issue my long time pending NOC. Reena Maurya [protected]
      Dear Mr. Maurya,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Haribalan Shunmugam
        Mar 29, 2015

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

dear sir, the tds paid by you is wrongly credited by you to my account and i had contacted your manager and he said it should be reverted by head office and kindly call me for the entire complaints to be made which cant be discussed over here my number [protected]

Rahul Ghule
          Mar 17, 2015

Hi Team, I have taken 2 wheeler loan in January-15, till date i haven't received single call to explain the EMI date, method of payment collection and nobody collected the payment for last 2 month. i am continuously following up with the sales executive who made the loan procedure for the Welcome kit, EMI details like date and method of payment collection, branch details etc but oi am not getting response. I am really disappointed with your team and responses as i have to follow up for payment collection. Kindly look into this on priority. Details. Rahul Ghule Mob.[protected]

Still awaiting for the details.

Rahul G.
          I am facing the same problem Rahul . I dont even know my loan account no or any other details . They dont even have customer care number or official email id where i can write into ... i really like to say please do not ever take any bike loan from Hinduja Finance becuase they have realy bad service

Hrishikesh Deshpande

Hinduja Leyland Finance — EMI NOT COMPLETED RECIEVE

MY EMI ANY PERSON IN NOT RECIVE
          I have some problem in my loan account. I can not receive my EMI STATEMENTS, LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER etc. I contact Mr. Dinesh last two days but not response, please solve my problem.

Regard
          Mradul Katiyar

sp.sivakumar
            Mar 11, 2015

my brother purchased a two wheeler through hinduja finance, due to his illness we not able to pay some emi, but we visited directly and told them that we will be pay the balance amount within a week, but next day itself a person called and spoked vulgarly with my brother .

gaganji
              from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
              Mar 8, 2015

Address: Fazilka, Punjab

Dear sir/ madam, My name is gagandeep sharma ma684 in hindujaleyland finance on 4 oct 2014 to 28 feb 2015 as a CSA, but i cannot recive my proper sallery or expence please solve this..nd tell me my whole sallery or expense status. I hope u will solve my problem Thank you

new registration

bibinpothen
                Mar 5, 2015

Dear Sir, I have called your office number many times (Hinduja Leyland finance ) and they are giving Bull Response, also they even do not know how to speak to customers, i have cleared all my loan and i have no due pending. why still my NOC not given, i feel while taking the loan they are like DOVE soap after that they are equal to COW DUNG. bull service. if i am not getting my PDC CHEQUE and NOC in 1 month time, surely i will suite a case. i promise. name : bibin pothen chandapillai email : [protected]@gmail.com
                consumer complaints says that they will reslove in 3 days etc.. but its been 3 weeks now nothing happend.

name : bibin pc
                loan acc number : Ref : Customer Contract No: KABNBWTW00488
                loan type : Two wheeler loan
                company : Hinduja

i have cleared all outstanding as on Feb, i have recevied my NOC from the company.

Bibin

J. S. Banker
                  Mar 3, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I have availed two wheeler loan vide CC No.GJMKMJTW00010 from HLF, though I am regularly paying instalment of Rs.2, 740/- from my SB A/c [protected] of SBI Lalbaug Vadodara, the above payment has been reflected as overdue in my CBILL. I have personally met HLF authority at Alkapuri Vadodara on 26.12.2014 and submitted a written request for rectifying the same, but till date they have not rectified their mistake in reporting to CBILL as a result of which my home loan has been rejected by Kotak and ICICI Banks and I have faced mental harassment, social defamation and moral humil iation. Hence I request to kindly get the above adverse entry rectified by HLF and also request this forum to impose suitable fine on the HLF and order for suitable compensation to me for the harassment faced by me for no fault of mine.

Jatin Bagadade
                    Feb 19, 2015

Sir, I have applied for two wheeler loan in Pune(Maharashtra), for two wheeler, I have made downpayment of 17000/- Rs & got invoice of 55, 643/-Rs but in the system it is showing 11, 000/-Rs & Vehicle cost 58, 453/-Rs i was asked by executive that my EMI will be 2600/- for 18 month & in system it is showing 3200/-Rs for 18 months. Sir, i have all the proofs with me such as invoice & receipt of the down payment with me. Please look into this matter. Details- applicant - Amit Arun Bagadade Vehicale - Activa Honda (White) Dealer - Pashankar auto (Pune)

Das Mridul
                      Feb 14, 2015

Request your urgent advise on the appended matter. I had mailed my line manager Mr. Manoj Kumar Sah and Mr Gautam Dey my resignation letter on the 9th feb 2015.( appneded is the chain mail). I had intimated my resignation date to be the 7th Feb 15 in the letter. The team is yet to acknowledge or accept the same WITHOUT ANY VALID REASONS. The fact that the same is not being auctioned might cost me my job with the next employer. Please advise on my actionable s. I am about to lose a good career opportunity without any cause on my part. Request you to please look into the matter and advise me accordingly at the earliest. If you do not so that then i will suffer irreparable loss about my job. My Employee details are: Name- Mridul Das Employee id- HSL-6316 Designation-CSA Date of Joining at HSL[protected] Attached is my resignation as well. Looking forward to an early reply. Regards, Mridul [protected]

Yesraj Kumar
                        Feb 14, 2015

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

SIR/MADAM, Ashok Leyland DOST quotations of newly in 2014 I was sent the price was 5 35 252 punch .MY file was December 1, 2014 December 1, 2014 at which you cut the first EMI, but due to the negligence of workers in your company to company D.O 8 January 2015, sent a month 8 days late due to which the price of the car was 560 850, up from 535 252 in January 2015 to the negligence of workers in your company, we have 25 598 Loss of money even though it was about Rohtak your head office manager lamp Ashoka Leyland showroom Mundka mistake by telling of all the members of my talks and their workers mistakenly considered equivocal tried but due to their fault, that has happened to me about 25 598 rupees a Loss obvious answer and Ashoka Leyland Mundka showrooms are telling the whole fault of your workers and managers. Within two days of the file to punch the time you send showroom Dr. Dr. Loss of Rs 25 598 is not sending us kindly request you to pay by our Loss Consumer otherwise we will have to resort to court Thank you MR. YOGENDER PH. [protected]

ganesh ch. das
                          Feb 11, 2015

Address: Jorhat, Assam

sir/madam, this is to bring to your kind notice that i am Hemakanta das, a customer of your company having Contact no-ASGWJO00585, Customer no-AS00008140 I have availed facility of finacing a commercial vehicle from your company.but today when i asked the employee of jorhat branch(assam) my insurance policy of current year they proposed me for extra RS.7400`00.Hence i pray you to ensure me of the proposed amount by fetching me with convincing data.
                          the phone no. of the branch is 03762309461, JORHAT, ASSAM.SIR, i have talked with them but i don't get any satisfactory result, so i hope you would confirm youRself thRough the given numbeR and will send me the proper statement of my payable amount

veerraj
                            Jan 28, 2015
                            May 18, 2023
                            This thread was updated on May 18, 2023

NOC for two wheeler

I bought a 2 wheeler (TN 11 8026 ) and given 5 cheques to own my vehicle through EMI. Finance was done with Hinduja Leyland Finance company at saidapet. For the 1st month there was no issue with my cheque which got passed. But next consequent months they said they got some technical issue. So, they came once and collected EMI of 2 months from me at my home after that they collecting throw EMI To day I went to Hinduja leyland office to...
                            236 other people found this review helpful
                            236 found this helpful
                            25 Comments
                            Rajesh lava
                            Jan 13, 2015

I bought a 2 wheeler (TN 10 AP 7816 ) I've done down payment of Rs.15, 000 at showroom and given 10 cheques to own my vehicle through EMI. Finance was done with Hinduja Leyland Finance company at annanagar. For the 1st month there was no issue with my cheque which got passed. But next consequent months they said they got some techical issue. So, they came once and collected EMI of 2 months from me at my working place . Again they said they got some technical issue. They said they'll come and collect as before. I accepted. But nobody came to collect money for these many days. In between i got a call from hinduja leyland finance company guindy branch with rubbish words. Since I was busy, I couldn't blast them that time. Finally, yesterday(12th January 2015) i got a call from them asking my address. I directed them to my workstation. They said they'll come and collect money. But they theft(this is definitely not seizing. Since I paid 2 months EMI as well as down payment) my vehicle and gone. Without any information they took my vehicle in which i had valuable things. If they met me that time I would've settled them. Then I called Hinduja Finance company, but no proper response. I've gone to annanagar branch directly and talked. I was in an idea of paying my due and take my vehicle. But my vehicle was not there. They said it's at saidapet showroom. Since am busy with my work only I preferred EMI option. And trusted these people. I never had low balance in my account. My cheque can never bounce. They're cheating me saying my cheque got bounce. I referred with my bank manager also. He said it should be a ECS problem which should get clear from finance company. It's completely their mistake and lethargicness. They're not caring the consumer and not knowing to behave and talk to them. I am not new for taking loan. I've already taken loan in bajaj finance and paid on time. And also am using credit cards which i use to pay on time. I never made delay till this day for any payment. I have soft copy of all my payment up to date. With this I can say am a genuine customer of a bank. This Hinduja finance management made me delay on this payment with pre-plan. Now I came to know that this happened not only for me. They've already cheated so many people.check and revert
                            Hi Complaints team, I Santosh Dalavi have took a 2 wheeler loan agreed to make a payment over ECS payments .But ECS was not proccessed and your agent has collected first 1 months payments and promissed to proccess ECS again from 3rd month but it didnt work and instead your financial instituion has not informed and no one reached out to me even for payments. When we reached out to them after 3 months from P B Road belgaum branch speaks an un-interlinked matters and also shows a penalties for check bounces where no ECS were processed.We requested them to not penalize us with penalties as this was not our mistake and we have also showed them our bank statements where bank amounts were sufficient on ECS date. ECS were processed in last 2 months which was not intimated and they have seized our vehicle. I have also reached out to them with my brother to make a payments (without penalties as there was not our mistake -no ecs was processed and levied us with Cheque bounces charges more than 3 times but there was no manager and dint get any resolution whenever i reached out to your branch. Also there is no update from hinduja leyland finance through call or message and they have not even provided us with a statement I sincerely request you to look into issue and kindly provide us a resolution as early as possible. Vehicle details Santosh Dalavi Loan contract: KAHUBMTW0049 Mobile # [protected] [protected] we dont have any statement from hinduja as they have not provided us even after asking them for multiple times and we are unable to provide you a bank statement as attachments as there are password protected.

ECS problem - Comment #2164288 - Image #0

Diwakarm.angel
                              Jan 11, 2015

I was got two wheeler loan in Hinduja leyland finance in last year, and now the loan has been closed on 29th nov2014 without any due or pending amount. But still i could not get my NOC, i had already went and visit many time between 29th to till date at S.R. Nagar branch Hyderabad office to receive my NOC. They are delaying for many times and my CIBIL score are also pending for due, What it is?? its not a okay . They said will correct all the details and send through courier. But still now i have not received. If i call the office number they are not picking my call. Kindly check and revert... DIWAKAR M./ My Loan Contract no. is :APHOMITW00066..

Tamil Tam
                                Dec 10, 2014

last year i bought fazer bike i given post office cheque.after 6 month hinduja finance people told cheque is problem so they adviced to give cash .i pay ed last one year by cash but they showed cheque bounce last one year my CBIL sores is problems and they put fine aslo.hinduja finance cheating to peoples.don't put this finance

kesava2015
                                  from Tenali, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Dec 7, 2014

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

My name is chenna kesava rao.A I taken two wheeler finance in your finance company. That finance EMI are completed in MAY- 2014 up now your employs are not given any clearance letter to me. I am consulting daily with your employs they are not responding up to now .So Plz kindly respond my request. ID no : APVJTETW00187 NAME : A.CHENNA KESAWA RAO BIKE REG NO : AP07BN4457 BIKE MODEL : HONDA CB UNICORN MOBILE NO : [protected]
                                  Oct 1, 2015
                                  my problem solved my problem solved my problem solved my problem solvedmy problem solvedmy problem solvedmy problem solvedmy problem solvedmy problem solvedmy problem solved
                                  Dec 16, 2014
                                  Updated by kesava2015
                                  compplaint in 10 days but my problem is not solved
                                  I A Chenna Kesava Rao purcased a two wheeler from Honda CB Unicorn on 10/11/2012., though Hinduja leylond finance, Tenali Branch (guntur Dist). total EMS 18., and My loan was cleared on May 5th 2014. but till now Hinduja Leylond Finance didn't give NOC. from last 11 months to till now lot of times I went to the office and requested to give NOC as i already cleared all my loans. several times i contacted the manager also., his Contact no is I have bank statements and receipts for the amount which i paid as loan. Even I went to the Vijayawada office also., but no response, i mailed my problems to the finance company, I also contacted Chennai main office., I done all, and i was fed up, Really I don't know why they are troubling me., my Vehicle no AP07BN4457., ID : APVJTETW00187., my Contact number is [protected].amara.[protected]@gmail.com, Address :S/o. Venkata Subba RaoD.O. 288, Perukalapudi, Duggirala, GunturHence I am humbly requesting you to please do the needful.
                                  Dear Sir / Madam, This is to inform you that I, SHAIJU a customer of your company having Contract No. TNCHASTWO1402, I have availed facility of financing a Two Wheler from your company. Herewith I bring your notice I have paid all my dues.But in you accounts showing outstanding of an amount of Rs.2500Plus.Actually 3 of my cheques are bounced because of the cheques are not properly filled by you.So herwith requesting you to please waive the said amount an issue my clearance certificate at the earliest

p.chidambaranathan
                                    Nov 28, 2014

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

dear sir, the above subject vechele cesed on[protected]. in cuddalore by your agency due to two months due pending.i have received my things in the schooter from your office at pondichery.this month cheqe cleared on[protected].eventhough the cheque passed, your office members take back the vechele on[protected] pm from in my residence.so please dont sent my ECS cheque next month.and also plsclose my loan account.ther is no response from your pondichery office.this is for your kind information.pls take necessary steps in this matter. p.chidambaraNathan. Cuddalore.MOB.[protected].E.MAIL.[protected]@yahoo.com

Hinduja Leyland Finance — noc not received

noc not received after complete loan amount and not refunded extra payed emi rs.3000

fraud finance

it is a fraud finance