Claimed

Hinduja Leyland Finance Complaints & Reviews

3.3
Last updated Dec 5, 2022
Complaints 1527
Resolved
949
Unresolved
578
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Hinduja Leyland Finance

Having problems with Hinduja Leyland Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Leyland Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Hinduja Leyland Finance
Customer Service Contacts

Hinduja Leyland Finance Websites

Hinduja Leyland Finance Head Office Address

No. 1 , Sardar Patel Road, Guindy
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India
600032

Hinduja Leyland Finance Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 44 3925 2525
1450
639

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 44 3925 2553

Hinduja Leyland Finance reviews & complaints(1527)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I paid my two-wheeler loan last EMI payment, I want my NOC,
my loan Contract number is APAPHPTW00445
Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    HI i have cleared all my EMI and i want to get my NOC from the company because i want to sell my bike. My bike no is AS04V8981

    Please send the NOC lettere to my email address: [protected]@gmail.com

    this i very urgent becasue i am buying a new bike and i want it done as soon as possible.
    Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hi sir my name is Renu devi i have taken a loan from hinduja finance hazaribagh branch.i had payed all my instalment at time without failing but at time of covid lockdown i was had not paid 3 month instalment.after that i visited finance office for enquiry that how i have to pay my 3 month instalment which i have laked due to lockdown. They have told me that no problem u have to pay three months extra form your instalment time . I had asked them that do i will to have late fine any type of charge at that time they told that no extra charge will be added now they are troubling me to pay a monetroum or intrest of rupees 2500 for that three months. I am not able to pay that extra charge so i visited the office again to ask about some solution they told that u have to pay it any cost its company policy . please help me out.
      Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Make my contract no ATNENESV13678 to autodebit facility as my meadiater finance not paying emi of me which I pay correctly
        +1 photos
        Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Customer,
        Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number. Alternatively, you can try our mobile app, HLFConnect, which enables you to view statements, repayment schedules of your loans, raise any queries related to NOC, Foreclosure, etc.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Dear, sir/ madam,
          My self Rajesh kumar from himanchal pradesh I had finance my two wheeler loan since 2015, I have already paid my all installment loans. But I didn't received my scooty Noc. My RC no. Is HP37D7985, And my Loan account is Hinduja leyland finance
          Rajesh kumar
          HP37D7985.
          A/c No. PJCGKGTWO1171. So please kindly help me and solve this problem asap.
          Regarding
          Rajesh kumar.
          [protected]
          Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We'll revert to you at the earliest. For further information, kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have taken a vehicle loan for Jupiter in March-2019 which has completed on March 2022
            My vehicle no is MH12RJ8427
            Contract no with Hinduja finance is MHPUPNTWO7796.
            My contact number is [protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

            Even after more than 6 months, my loan accounts is still showing active status on your mobile application as well as in CIBIL.

            Therefore you are requested to issue me a NOC and notify my loan status as closed in all your database
            Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We'll revert to you at the earliest. For further information, kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have taken a vehicle loan for Honda Activa in jul-2018 which has completed on dec-2019.
              My vehicle no is MH12QP4187.
              Contract no with hinduja finance is MHPUPETW04621.

              Request you to please look into it as soon as possible an provide me with NOC.

              I tried contacting them via email and customer care no. But no result.
              Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We'll revert to you at the earliest. For further information, kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Dear Sir,
                Today I had called your HLF Baramati Office Head for my vehicle. But he arrogantly ask me, who was tell you to send a mail the Compliance team. And what will they do for your vehicle. also he said that now pay the forcloser amount. And then Take your vehicle back. Sir i am from middale class family, if i had money to purchase the vehicle. i will used your finance to purchase vehicle? but i havnt money thats why i choosed...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                I Surya Chakra Raveendra Nadh Duripudi have not taken any loan from Hinduja Leyland Finance but I was the guarantor for a two wheeler loan with Contract no. ATPVSTW00836 and the Vehicle bearing Registration no. AP05EQ1027.

                The loan account was closed and issued NO OBJECTION Letter on 08-May-2019 but still it has been showing in my credit report. Please make it close from Hinduja Leyland Finance end also close it in Credit report.

                Thanks and Regards

                Surya Duripudi
                Mobile: [protected]
                +1 photos
                Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We'll revert to you at the earliest. For further information, kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Respected Sir,

                  I have bought Ashok Leyland Dost plus through your finance in Baramati Showrooms. Due to financial constraints in the last few months I have delayed paying EMI but I have paid EMI with penalty. Last month on 15.10.11 my vehicle was seized by your recovery agent. And they put in the Krishna parking lot. Later I have paid 17500 and 15000 through HLF. I spoke to HLF's Baramati branch head to pay the balance of...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Hi

                  My tenure is completed successfully but not able to apply NOC through HLF connect due to some amount is showing pending...

                  Tenure is already completed then why amount showing pending???

                  My loan status is still showing active.. Please close the loan as per tenure and post me my NOC ASAP.

                  Regards
                  Mahesh S
                  [protected]
                  Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Customer,
                  Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number. Alternatively, you can try our mobile app, HLFConnect, which enables you to view statements, repayment schedules of your loans, raise any queries related to NOC, Foreclosure, etc.
                  Dear Customer,
                  Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  2 Comments
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I am taken a vehicle in 2013 that vehicle is engine problem already I'm handed over to your executive please settlement for this..This is reported on cibil 28/02/2022.I want to clear immediately..This is most effective to my cibil.

                    Pan no : BCCPN2984F
                    VOTER ID: YOJ6788188
                    +2 photos
                    Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Customer,
                    Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number.
                    Dear Customer,
                    Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number
                    Dear Customer,
                    Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    3 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I am taken a vehicle in 2013 that vehicle is engine problem already I'm handed over to your executive please settlement for this.why are you put on 28/02/2022 in the cibil..I want clear it immediately..
                      Pan no:BCCPN2984F
                      Voter id:YOJ6788188
                      +2 photos
                      Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear Customer,
                      Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I have cleared all my EMD loan amount Date of :[protected]
                        But i didn't get my Noc certificate till now

                        This loan has been taken from Hinduja Leyland Finance. Loan has been closed long back but NOC not received at your end. Please arrange for the NOC to remove the finance from RTO

                        So Please kindly provide me NOC Certificate

                        It's very urgent please

                        My Loan No. ORJESGTW00239
                        My Gmail - [protected]@gmail.com

                        Thanks®ards
                        Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We'll revert to you at the earliest. For further information, kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Manickam R. No. 72, Palampettai Chetpet, Polur Taluk, Tiruvannamalai - 606801 . Contact No : [protected]

                          Dear Sir/madam:
                          I have bought a four wheeler on APRIL 2018 for which I have taken an amount of 571500 as a loan from Hinduja Leyland Finance . My loan contract no . is TNVETASV00396 . My contract period was of 52 months tenure . I have paid all the outstanding balance by AUG 2022 and hence have requested for NOC...
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I have bought a bike from hinduja leyland finance and i am fail to pay so then i made a settlement after it shows remaining amount on my credit report please update as soon as possible.
                          My loan no . DHTW041294
                          Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We'll revert to you at the earliest. For further information, kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Hello Sir/Madam
                            Regarding NOC for the vehicle TN07AB6620. This loan has been taken from Ashok Leyland Limited. Now this has been merged with Hinduja Leyland Finance. Loan has been closed long back but NOC not received at your end. Please arrange for the NOC to remove the finance from RTO
                            Thanks
                            Maran
                            [protected]...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Good afternoon sir/madam,
                            my name is srinivasan n. i have bought a two wheeler on 01/12/2020 through hinduja leyland finance as emi basis and contract number is TNSLHOTW03846, customer id is TNC0009034. now i have completed the dues as pre close mode on 07/09/2022. but still now i didn't get noc from finance company side. now i need noc as soon as possible. so i'm requesting you please find my problem and clear it and sen the noc...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Name: Sadashiv Dwivedi
                            Vehicle No. UP90T0839
                            Contract No. UPLNKP00098
                            Contract date: 27.02.2011

                            Dear sir,
                            i want to know the statement of my vehicle loan that how much amount we paid and how much amount is left for paid.

                            kindly provide the Statement of the same.

                            Email: [protected]@gmail.com...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Hi

                            I was duped via your agent when I visited to Choudhary TVS showroom in sector 12 gurgaon Haryana.

                            I visited to get the vehicle financed from TATA CAPITAL, same I told there.

                            He was sitting on the desk of Tata Capital, and he told me that he is from TATA CAPITAL.

                            He snatched my documents and enquired about loan and took otp.

                            When the loan was declined then he told...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy