[Resolved]  Hinduja Leyland Finance — two wheeler loan status

I bought royal enfield classic 350, reg no. Mz02b 3646 on 19th july 2019 in which about rs 80000 is financed by your company. My monthly emi is calculated rs 3583 and emi was cut for the first time from my account on 9.9.2019. But after this, the emi was never cut from my account again. When i enquire through your branch office in my place that is lunglei mizoram, they informed me that i do not have enough balance in my account whereas i am very sure that i have the required balance in my account. So can you please help me with my problem i am facing now. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
Was this information helpful?
No (31)
Yes (87)
Dec 29, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Nov 25, 2019
Hinduja Leyland Finance Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,
Kindly share your loan account number, you can also write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or call our customer care at [protected]
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

The service is too much for you
I bought Hero Honda Splendor I smart, reg no. BR01EY2301 on 8 November 2020 in which about rs 73000 is financed by your company. My monthly emi is calculated Rs 2711 and all EMI is cleared from till date, on 5th of every month, automatically debited my account. I paid all EMI except May 2022. But your representative call me, and say I have 838 rs dues for check bounce, but every 5th of the month, my payment is debited. I show in my app also, there is no dues. My Customer ID is 7406. I am from Patna, Bihar, So can you please help me with my problem i am facing now. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
dear sir


pls update my two vehicle loan

loan account number is not confirm but my mobile number is [protected]
I clear my loan amount at 22janury 2022 bt still I got no NOC peaper.tahre maintion NOC will provide within 60 days bt. 8monts ago I got nothing
Can you give me the status of my account ATKHKMTW03116
Hari Pamarthi's reply, Sep 20, 2022
I Cleared all the payments but it shows still pending
Dear sir,
I didn't receive my Noc, my loan was cleared, my account number is still active so please close my loan file.
My A/c ID is Hinduja leyland finance
Rajesh kumar
HP37D7985.
A/c No. PJCGKGTWO1171

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hinduja Leyland Finance
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    65%
    Complaints
    1568
    Pending
    198
    Resolved
    960
    Hinduja Leyland Finance Phone
    +91 44 3925 2525 [Customer Care]
    +91 44 3925 2555 [Board Number]
    Hinduja Leyland Finance Address
    No. 1 , Sardar Patel Road, Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600032
    View all Hinduja Leyland Finance contact information