Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] — akola gas services akola

Address: Akola, Maharashtra, 444001

My consumer number is 629054. My name is subhash heda i am the customer of akola gas since from last 10 years.

Recently since from last six months i am not able to book my cylinder.

When i contacted at agency they replied that my adhar number is use somewhere else so here cannot be linked.

I told them that you linked here as i am not submitted the number elsewhere i don't know who is using my adhar... More than six month gone but no response from gas agency.

Requesting you to look into the matter and resolve the same.
My contact number is[protected]
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I Have missed my consumer number. Please find out my consumer number. Kindly provide the same so I am able to surrender the connection because I have piped gas connection.

Shankar Padennavar

A-105, Viman Prestige, Datta Mandir Chowk, Viman Nagar Pune
My name is sundara raja KAKUMANU from guntur. I am a consumer in Krishna tulasi gas agency in guntur. My consumer number is 936757. Please send my Id and password to operate in the hp gas app. Please send the details to my email. My email Id is [protected]@gmail.com

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information