Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 5, 2025
Complaints 3746

File a complaint to Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]

Having problems with Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] reviews & complaints page 187

VIJAI KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
from Ankola, Karnataka
Nov 6, 2007

We are being serviced by balmiki gas service 70'71 nagar nigam market vikas nagar kanpur dealer code no. 625660 . My consumer no. 609311.we had booked our refill of gas cylinder on 8th sep. 2007 and in spite of our 2 visits after 8th sep i m always been told that there is shortage of gas and you will get refill within 4 to 6 days but even till date {26 sep} we haven't received it.

Please look into the matter and instruct your dealer .
I recently got my gas connection transfered from Vapi to Pimpri. My consumer number in Vapi was 617956. I have surrendered both my cylinder (one half full) to Vapi gas agency.

However, the agency in Chinchwad, Amrapali gas agency, refuse to give me cylinder. They say it will take 20 days time. How can a consumer stay for 20 days after surrendering the cylinders to you?

They do not pick up their phones nor answer when contacted. They maintain that if i brought my own conveyance, a cylinder can be arranged.

Would the authorities throw light in this regard and do needful so that i can start cooking at my home?

Hindustan Petroleum — non attendance of gas leakage

on 4/6/2009 while changing my gas cylinder i noticed that there was leakage, i telephoned my gas agency dubros gas tel no 26163000 which is situited about 200 meters from my house thereafter on 5/6/2009 i telephoned them on numerous ocassions, i was told lies that person would be attending within 5 minutes, however as nobody attended i looked up the website of hindustan petroleum and found the emergency complaint no, of BK enterprises [protected], as there was no response i tried signing their online complaints service 'jihan' this service was not working.hindustan petroleum, its complaints center, emergency service, and dealer are a sick joke which is being played on the unsuspecting public, now i want to know whom to complaint to against all these nonfunctioning white elephants thrust on the public.
my consumer no.609625
tel no. [protected]
For Last one week I am Complining for Gas Leak. No one has attended.
I have tried repeating the complaint on Normal as well as emergency No. but no result.
My Connection is from "Paschim Gas Service" having Ph. no. 25262360.
My Consumer No. 586686
Can this be looked at.

Sudhir Prasad
C-55, New Multan Nagar, New Delhi110056
Never go to Chinchwad, Amrapali gas agency ... They are the most lazy and dumb staff ...We have booked our

cylider before a month.. and i have called them about 15 times.. most of the time engage tone is there ... when i

call and gave my no every time they say to wait 2-3 days and cut the phone ... After a month long period also i

still not received cylinder...Then they ask me to receive receipt from office and then cylinder from godown !! How

shameless people .. I still not received cylinder ..i want to highlight it to HP management ..If they take any

steps else we have to change the agency.

rahman
    Nov 5, 2007

i am ibrahim kaleel residing in kasaragod district9my consumer number 608719,
    I have a domestic connection with the local HP Gas Distributor-ANANTHA GAS AGENCIES HOSANGADI MANJESHWAR(KASARAGOD DISTRICT KERALA SATE)
    this agencies drivers are charging 310 rupees but we reciving bill 300.75 why they are do like this?
    Please solve my problem. Below me mentioned details regarding Gas agency and also my contact # Please do the needful.

Gas agencies name and address:

Anantha gas agencies
    Near bagavathi temple
    Hosangadi
    Manjeshwar post, pin code 671323
    Kasaragod district
    Kerala state
    i am rahman
    I have a domestic connection with the local HP Gas Distributor-ANANTHA GAS AGENCIES HOSANGADI MANJESHWAR(KASARAGOD DISTRICT KERALA SATE),one of staff named anitha she is always talk with consumers very dirty.Now a days this distributes making new rules and print notice and supply to consumers,It seems that they give the cylinder of concerned consumer who is waiting, to somebody else who personally comes to the office and carry it personally.totally this gas agencies giving very big trouble to consumers,There is no question of satisfying levels from this Agency,I am having so many never ending complain episodes with this agency and there is no solution to any of the problems.
    Please solve my problem. Below me mentioned details regarding Gas agency and also my contact # Please do the needful.

Anantha gas agencies
    Near bagavathi temple
    Hosangadi
    Kasaragod district
    Kerala state
    Extremely poor service by Bharat Gas Aditya Gas Agencies(Hadaspar)

Its Worst in PUNE, they not keep promisses....All staf is Uneducated , they do'nt know how to talk....

I have booked my gas 0n 15 jan 2008, today is 31jan 2008, still its in waiting.......This is Pune..........without Drinking water and without road
    my name is MEHBOOB HUSSAIN PARDESI RESI OF KAUSA MUMBRA SON OF HUSSAIN MIYA GULAM MOHIDDIN PARDESI GRANDSON OF GULAM MOHIDDIN PARDESI.

HP Domestic Local CONNECTION NO 606353

I am staying in Kausa Shayog Tower B-Wing 6th Floor 607 talao pali road behind simla park Kausa mumbra dist thane Maharashtra State.

I have a domestic connection with the local HP Gas Distributor-Shree samarath Gas, Kausa mumbra Dist Thane.
    I have been observing this experience of poor cylinder delivery from last more than a year.reason is same as usually shortage/non supply.

Every time I book for the cylinder –It has always taken more than 15 days for delivery of the cylinder
    First thing is they never answer/pickup the phone line, either its kept ringing or they or they disconnect the handset, 25490129 & 25490132

Every time I have make at least 5-6 calls for registering for the cylinder and getting it.
    i have kept aside our other important tasks, and eventually waste our time waiting only for cyclinder to arrive on your door .
    This time I have booked the cylinder on 5th Mar and they say it will take 10-15 days GIVING ME BOOKING NO 1627 DT 05.03.2008
    It seems that they give the cylinder of concerned consumer who is waiting, to somebody else who personally comes to the office and carry it personally.
    I would like to bring to notification that carrying of Gas cylinder by consumers is illegal and dangerous (and I have always declined to do this)
    It has become very frustrating for the consumers
    I am experiencing this kind of BAD service for last 1 year.

hp gas advertising in news paper/ tv/electronics media that you cyclinder is phone call away we are working round the clock 24/7/365 days it means they are not upto there promise.
    Note: I would like somebody to take appropriate action on this in order to stop the misuse/illegal delivery and get a better service by this particular distributor – Shree Samarath HP Gas kausa

A very frustrated consumer,
    Mehboob Hussain Pardesi
    Mbl no[protected]
    I am a consumer of hpgas and my dealer is Kayal Enterprise (4, Fathepur 1st Lane kol-24).
    my problem is they does not receive any call, they just put the receiver out side from phone. Every time when i call it says busy no:[protected]/[protected]. When some times they receive the call i start to speak my problem they says come here and speak, means i have to take a leave in my office to talk with him.
    Another problem is the delivery man give us the bill of Rs:328.70 and took Rs:350.00 if I say I will not give you that amount he say ok dont pay, and they took the gas and go back.

They are giving the Gas but it is full in quantity, shilled or not it is not certain. They does not brings any equipment to wait the gas although it has allocated to every delivery man .

And one more thing, I book the gas and wen the number will come i will receive gas it is not certain.

So these all are problems which i am facing, Not only me hope all the consumer of Garden Reach are facing.
    I would like somebody to take appropriate action on particular distributor.

Hedayatullah Anwar
    Consumer no:603959
    Garden Reach
    Kolkata-24

Nirmal Kumar Ganguli
      from Darwha, Maharashtra
      Nov 5, 2007

The telephone number[protected] provided by the LPG Gas Distributor (the T.B.K.Enterprisers of 10/B, Bhabanath Sen Street, Calcutta - 700004; India)for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
      Please arrange to provide the customer with the facility of booking the Refill of HP Gas through internet or more telephone numbers for easy booking.
      Sincerely,
      Nirmal Kumar Ganguli
      4, Banamali Chatterjee Street,
      Kolkata - 700002
      Consumer No. 443520.
      sorry to say that 1716 auto booking telephone is always busy and one cannot book a refill if it nis like this.
      Parikshit Debnath
      Rabindra Pally
      Durganagar,Kolkata 65
      Consumer No 605749
      The telephone number[protected] provided by the LPG Gas Distributor and the no. 1716 for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Sometimes even it rings no answer comes from the opposite side.Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
      Please arrange to provide the customer with the facility of booking the Refill of HP Gas through internet or more telephone numbers for easy booking
      The telephone number[protected] provided by the LPG Gas Distributor and the no. 1716 for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Sometimes even it rings no answer comes from the opposite side.Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
      Please arrange to provide the customer with the facility of booking the Refill of HP Gas through internet or more telephone numbers for easy booking
      consumer no.-602798
      Non-availability of Phone-line:
      The telephone number - 1716- provided by the LPG Gas Distributor for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
      Please arrange to provide the customer with the facility of booking the Refill of HP Gas through internet or more telephone numbers for easy booking.
      Sincerely,
      Pankaj Nath
      Flat S/2, 14 B, G. B. Dutta Road,
      Kolkata - 700110
      Consumer No. 618030.
      All the tele booking numbers provided by the HP Gas remain busy/engaged 24 hours. Hence I think no use of these numbers. Request HP to introduce some alternative arrangement to help its consumers as it is a emergency service.

Sudip Roy Chowdhury
      Flat No. A-1,
      134A, Swinhoe Lane
      Kolkata 700 042
      All the tele booking numbers provided by the HP Gas remain busy/engaged 24 hours. Hence I think no use of these numbers. Request HP to introduce some alternative arrangement to help its consumers as it is a emergency service.
      Sudip Roy Chowdhury
      Flat No. A-1,
      134A, Swinhoe Lane
      Kolkata 700 042
      CONSUMER NO. 612322
      It is very unfortunate that last few months the refill cylinders are delivered more than 4 weeks later causing lot of inconvinience.

After repeated call and vist to Laxmi GasService at Kurla - Mumbai, we only get promises that it will be delivered in few days which never happen.

In city like Mumbai if this is the condition we wonder how HP is supporting the rural consumers.?

Satish Naik

HP Gas — Non Availability of Refill Cylinder

no proper gas service's
      FIRST ARE YOU GOING TO TAKE ACTION.......??????????

I am from Pune and i face a hell amount of problem from my local Agent m/s Kekan Gas Agency. I guess he is not capable of handling at all. A Total mis management Agent.

The Problem is very simple, they take the booking on phone and provides token numbers, but they never delivers gas at home on time. For Example(the most current one): I book for refilling on say 14th Jan 08. for home delivery. Today when i call them I find out that deliveries status for consumer today is that they have started deliveries for customer who have booked on 20th January 08.

This is not for the first time if you check the history, this is been very often repeated. A Written complain was made to them with dire consequences. In clear words i had mentioned that such carelessness will not be tolerated and under such circumstances I will put forward my Complain to HP directly.

This had no effect on them , the ladies who work over there are very careless and very rude.

If this letter has some value i need justification and action within 48 hrs against this dealer. And want these basic problem to be streamlined.

My Consumer Number: 614968
      Telephone No. [protected]

Feroz Ali Khan
      Non-availability of Phone-line
      The telephone numbers - [protected],22420584,[protected] provided by the LPG Gas Distributor (the Brij Gas Service, 19, C.S.C., Nirman Vihar,DElhi-92, India)for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
      Sincerely,
      Manoj Kumar

H P Gas — booking on 1716- ineffective

Whenever one books on this computerised service, booking no,
      is one but days pass and NO gas cylinder arrives here at
      Club Rd., Delhi 54
      Kindly look into it or STOP such waste of time for the consumers
      phoning a PHONY booking on the tele.
      Refilled gas cylinder is booked on 04/01/2008 but not yet received. There is a acute shortage created in the city but cylinders are readily available in black market at the cost of Rs 500/-. Please look into the matter and arrange to send the refilled cylinder at earliest.
      consumer no.-603463 address - sagar gas agenci karera dis. shivpuri (m.p.) he is not dilevari right time
      i agree with all the people complaint
      My name is Devendra Pratap Tripathi, I have One Cylender from HP gas and my consumer no.629948. I also Facing the Same Problem in mumbai at Mira Road (E) The telephone number - [protected]/28127074/[protected] provided by the LPG Gas Distributor (the Dev Mongra gas of Sheetal Nagar Mira road (E), Thane Mumbai - 401107; India)for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy hole day. Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
      Please arrange to provide the customer with the facility of booking the Refill of HP Gas through internet , telephone numbers , SMS facility or Change the Delar ii mira road for easy booking.

The Tele Booking number 1716 is no more in use and it will not work. The new number is 12665.
      I'm from Mumbai and I used this number and booking done on this number results in fast cylinder delivery. It is even better than the agency to which I belong (Laxmi Gas Service Kurla). I have a good experience of booking on 12665.

Hope this will help you. So guys enjoy the service.

Shakeel
      the consumer no on 12665 is stuck i cant change the no.and put my other no.please do the need full thanks.
      yahh i am happy that u have the complain reciving but i want to refill the cliyender so how can i do this by internet so u can help me email me at [protected]@yahoo.com
      hi

Iam from Andhra Pradesh, i stay in hyderabad.iam an existing customer for hp gas i feel bad to say this that your service is ridiculous there are no words to speak at all.The contact no[protected],[protected], [protected], these are of Maruti Gas Agency, 173 PLASSEY LANE
      BOWENPALLY
      MALLAREDDY GARDENS
      SECBAD-11"
      BOWENPALLY.
      It has become a problem for us to book the refill of HP Gas bcoz it remains busy all the time.i dont understand what the people will be doing there and that agency hectic service i kindly request the concerned person to cancel the agency to that person.once i have booked for refill in the month of december'07 i received my refill cylinder in the month of feb'08.dont they feel shy on there part will it take 2 months to deliver 1 refill always after booking i used to call the persons twice but i did'nt call them that month this is the response.

so kindly i request you people to take the action before i deceide to do that ok...

HP Gas — Non Availability of Refill

We have been told that we cannot book for a refill of another cylinder before 21 days of previous booking date. We are a family of 6 which includes one new born child, due to which consumption of Gas has increased. Also, the person who talks on the phone is very rude.
      pl net bookings service side mail me
      give me the details of second cylinder.

k.ramesh
      Sir, We have HP gas connection and when ever we try the phone numbers will be busy or out of order. When we get the line we are unable to get the cylinder even after booking atleast for 10 days also. Kindly look into the matter very seriously and respond us immediately.

We have at Bowenpally Branch Ph.65588883, and 65971555 these phone numbers will be continuously engaged when we try.

We request you to kindly look into the matter and see that we get gas in time.

Thank YOu

Murthy.
      Sir, We have HP gas connection and when ever we try the phone numbers will be busy or out of order. When we get the line we are unable to get the cylinder even after booking atleast for 20 days also. Kindly look into the matter very seriously and respond us immediately.

We have at SANTI GAS (PALAM COLONY SADH NAGAR NEW DELHI Branch Ph.65588883, and 65971555 these phone numbers will be continuously engaged when we try.

Thank YOu
      I am in Bangalore and I too faced the same problem with the distributor's phone not being answered till I started using the online refil booking facility of HP (http://jihaan.hpcl.co.in/booking/Default.aspx).

As I understand, since the online bookings are centrally monitored, the distributors are prompt in supplying the refill. Sometimes even the very next day.

So consider registering at the above site and see if you are getting prompt response.
      Regularisation of supply required
      The Website meant for gave solutions but once open the Website it will move the the page gives message the Page can't display. I have booked gas on 05th June 2008 got a answer from Dealr M/s. Sri Venkateshwara Enterprises, Bahubhlinagar, Jalahalli, Bengaluru - 560 013, Karnataka, Dealer No. 14721500, Stating that I'll get on 07th June 2008, Waited on 07th June Till 15.00 Hrs, Called up to agenices around 15.20 Hrs, got a answer from sales girl, who doesn't know English & Local language told me that I'm getting the Refil Gas Cliynder by next day morning, but till next evening I didn't get the Refilled one. Again called up got a answer that By next Monday Morning I'll get the Refilled one. When called up on Monday i.e 09th June 2008 the same girl who doesn't the Language who use to speak in Tamil, told me by afternoon I the Gas. Till 15.40 Hrs I was waited no body turned up. Called up to the agenice when I got a from them that Some of the Delivery Boys took Leave they delivery Tomorrow i.e 10th June 2008 but I spoke to the Br. Manager He Committed that He will the Gas by Evening but I havn't the Refilled one. Pl. tell me after One Month 20 days booking the Connection this type respones from Agenices. Is this issue should take to court or any other concern department and My Consumer No. is 622270. Awaiting for your positive answer from your end. Thanks & Regards.
      i hardly believe that someone will even read our complaints. If their senior management is committed to give a good service, they would have initiated some action to solve this kind of problems. They would have opted for a online booking service, which is the easiest option. They are least bothered. They are people who work for salary ONLY SALARY. Words like Quality service, custormer statisfaction etc does not exist in their dictionary. Let us wait for a good competition from some reputed player in the field in the future, who can releave us from this hopeless company.
      so many days over booking, ten days over still we wouldn't got refill, please do some thing about this problem every month this only happening, how we do we r getting so much problem by this, we have to office's childrens have to school how we managed allthings. we two cylinders still we getting this problem. what can do about this please do fast something do fast service. i[censored] people do like this services then people getting so much difficulties. thank you.
      I aThe telephone number - 12665 - provided by the HP Gas Distributor for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
      Sincerely,
      MR. M B BANIYA
      SHREE PIMPLESHWAR,
      ROOM NO.C=106, 1ST FLOOR,
      CURRY ROAD, MUMBAI-13
      Consumer No. 611255
      i am Jai Bagoriya living with my wife in
      Est Delhi in Pandav Nagar i want a new connection plzz i am faseing a bog prib.. so allw a new connection for my famly

regard
      Jai bagoriya
      Respected Authorities,

Please Provide the Central (Main Telephone No.) for Navi_Mumbai rigion (URAN) if Telephone is Busi in Local Delevery Office.
      & the corporate e-mail ID of HP Gas for any Complains agains substanderds (inadiquate) service from Local Destro.

VISHAL
      Navi-Mumbai

I have a complaint for Chauhan Gas Agency, Sec 07, Dwarka, New Delhi...As they have no sense for talking people or customer and they dis-agree to provide the HP Gas Facility...If we ask why then they said why you have choosen HP...? Who told you to use HP Gas...?

Pls look into the matter and provide atleast marginable service.
      Thx
      Himanshu
      all the telephone are not working to the booking the gas.
      always the telephone is busy in 24hrs.
      this is the very bad service to help the Customers.

HP Gas — not booking& not delivering

I am Balram singh my consumer no .507184 of hp gas m/S jYOTI Gas, at ALWAR [RAJ, ] DEALER is not booking ¬ responding ...so please provide me gas refil as soon as ...
      BALRAM SINGH mob.[protected] ALWAR[RAJASTHAN]
      Last six months I have been booking through 1716, there was no problem.Today when I rang up, an automatic recorded voice coming, saying this number is temporarily not working. But there was no temporary arrangement to halt hunger. We are in distress. Please help us.
      consumer no.610236
      It really a problem to book the refil cylinder. The agency is South Delhi Gas Agency. The telephone no. given by the Agency never get connected. It is always busy. The booking through the no.1716 is done but I am not sure whether the booking is correct or fake. The no.1716 accepted the booking for the second time and gave a fresh booking number. I am not sure whether the said booking would be executed. Plases advise. Allow booking through e-mail.
      Please provide me alternative phone nos. of HP Gas booking because 22274438 & 1716 (Agency Phone No.[protected] Dunlop Co-operativie, Sahaganj has been changed) are not responding. Two Months have been passed but I am unable to book my Hp Cylinder. You are requested to provide alternative Phone Nos. so that I can book my HP Cylinder.
      Please provide me the Address of Website of HP Gas booking through online. So that I can book my Cylinder online.

Consumer No. is 605958, Name - Satyanarayan Boral
      E-mail ID [protected]@hotmail.com, Tel. No. [protected]
      All the tele booking numbers provided by the HP Gas remain busy/engaged 24 hours. Hence I think no use of these numbers.

Request HP to introduce some alternative arrangement to help its for consumers as it's an emergency service.

MALAY KR. GHOSH
      CALCUTTA - 700 002
      i am want to book my hp gas on line
      PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTIONS ON VIJAYA GAS AGENCY, RAICHUR (KARANATAKA)

I am Susheela Devi aged about 61 from RAICHUR and i face a hell amount of problem from my local Agent m/s Vijay Gas Agnency. I guess he is not capable of handling at all. A Total mis management Agent.

The Problem is very simple, they donot take the booking on phone and the consumer needs to walk to their agency to book the order for which we need to spend 100 rs on auto charges. Even after booking the order with the agency they tell that we need to collect the gas cylinder in some area called maddipet from their office boy for which they provide on chit to identify me as consumer. When we go to collect the refilled gas cylinder at the said point their office boy say no cylinder today because I had only few in stock and the same has already been given to the consumer. If we just go to that point it will be like hell. their office boy will sell all the cylinders on local market on black business. If we again go and contact the agency people sitting in agency are very rude and they are not educated they talk like anything and tell that to whom soever you want you can complain and we will not supply the gas to you.

This is not for the first time if you check the with consumer of this agency you will definately understand the problem and truth. We few consumers are planning to complain this to the media and want to make this story to be shown on TV channel if the action is not being taken on this agency very soon.

The life has become so critical to us some we feel that why we have taken this service in our daily life wihout which we cannot make out our daily food.

My Consumer Number: 602159
      Telephone No. [protected], +91 [protected]

Susheela Devi
      Age 61
      H.NO 11-08-25
      Brestwar pet
      Raichur -584102
      Karanataka.
      sir, we have HP Gas connection and my consumer no.is-611927 last month 30/9/08 we were get cylender now steel no body take our booking 1716 is not working and gas agency two ph.no we have but there is no any responce and now its also telling that invalid no. now already one month passed and we unable to booking and cylender is also empty, please suggest what to do for urgent geting.
      we are very thank ful to you if you urrnage some thing for us.
      A.k.Rai
      Howrah
      Actually i forgot my consumer no., can you please help me out. It's very urgent.

Riddhi
      Sir, We have HP gas connection and when ever we try the phone numbers will be busy or out of order. When we get the line we are unable to get the cylinder even after booking atleast for 10 days also. Kindly look into the matter very seriously and respond us immediately.MY NAME IS SANTOSH .
      and my mob.no is [protected].and i want a booking a gas so please my gas no is, 613319 .in bawana delhi 42 kisan colony pralad pur bagar
      MU CONSUMER NUMBER IS 609454 I WANT TO BOK A REFIL BUT NOT POSSIBLE DUE TO YOUR TECHNICAL DEFEFT
      KINDLY BOOK THE SAME OR LET ME KNOW YOUR TELEPHONE NUMBER
      I am from Pune and i face a hell amount of problem from my local Agent m/s Jay Gas Agency. I guess he is not capable of handling at all. A Total mis management Agent.

The Problem is very simple, they take the booking on phone and provides token numbers, but they never delivers gas at home on time. For Example I book for refilling on 13th Jan 09. for home delivery. Today when i call them I find out that deliveries status for consumer today is that they have started deliveries for customer who have booked on 30th Dec.2008.

This is not for the first time if you check the history, this is been very often repeated. A Written complain was made to them with dire consequences. In clear words i had mentioned that such carelessness will not be tolerated and under such circumstances I will put forward my Complain to HP directly.

This had no effect on them, the ladies who work over there are very careless and very rude.

If this letter has some value i need justification and action within 48 hrs against this dealer. And want these basic problem to be streamlined.

Consumer Number: 6305009
      Telephone No. [protected]
      CAN WE KNOW OUR BOOKING STATUS OF HP GAS ONLINE ?
      IF YES, THENLET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE
      BANWARILAL VARMA
      sir, my consumer number 616957.siva ram agencies, jangareddigudem, west godavari district, andra pradesh.Iam out of station for last six months due to preparation of competitive examination.I went to siva ram agencies 10 days ago for booking of gas.But they rejected for booking. But they said that "we have to take clarification from the company even though i have shown my residential proofs i.e, pass port ration card.please solve my problem as earley as possible
      This is to infrom you that whenever we receive a cyllender, we face a big problem regarding the amount of the same. Your service man always want some extra money from us even we always pay some amount as chai pani like Rs. 5/- to 10/-.But they always want more than that. So this is our humble request you to please investigate the matter and solve our problem. you will not compell the subscriber to switchover to your any competitor.
      Please do the need full and oblige.

yours
      S.P.Singhania
      This is to infrom you that whenever we receive a cyllinder, we face a big problem regarding the amount of the same. Your service men always want some extra money from us even we always pay some amount as chai pani like Rs. 5/- to 10/-.But they always want more than that. So this is our humble request you to please investigate the matter and solve our problem. you will not compell the subscriber to switchover to your any competitor. We are enclosing the address and phone no of our agent for your ready reference (address - 202, Rabindra sarani kol-7 branch phone[protected],[protected].
      Please do the need full and oblige.

yours
      S.P.Singhania
      My Name is Robin Rajbanshi my card no is 64326 your branch located mahatma nagar allways
      i am purchasing GAS from this agency but this agency is not supply the Gas at proper time and
      telling i have no time to delived the gas and communication is very bad so sugest to me what to do ...?
      please take necessery step for this miss comminication

my contact no [protected]
      I have since booked LPG reffil on help line 1716. The local agent M/s Gujarat Agencies Shop- 5, 33, jungpura road, Bhogal, New delhi-14 Ph:[protected], 24372655, may kindly be asked to delivered the reffil as early as possible as our family is out of LPG Cooking gas for last one week.

Cons N:- 693666

HP Gas — NON BOOKING ON TELEPHONE

IN THE WOLRD OF TECHNOLOGY & COMMUNICATIONS THE HP GAS DEALER IN INDORE NAMED SUPER GAS AGENCY IS SUCH THAT I AM NOT BEING ABLE TO BOOK THE GAS REFILL ON TELEPHONE IN LAST MORE THEN 2 YEARS. EVERY TIME HIS NUMBER GETS NO REPLYED. I FEEL THAT HE IS IS INTENTIONALLY DOING SO.
      You can USE www.tomogas.com/hpcl for 24 hrs Online gas booking OR you can book 24 hrs through SMS also. For sms booking Type TOMO <Space> HP <Space> Dist phone with std code <Space> Consumer no & send it to 56677 for registration( one time registration Required only) and after registration you have to Send TOMO<Space> HP <Space> BK & send 56677 for booking.Or you can Dial 12665.

h.p gas — no send gas reffil

my gas no 202279 at newai(tonk) raj i book my gas on 08.06.2009 at patik gas ag. newai but i am not recived on dated 18.06.2009

bhawani shanker goyal

I have a hp connection, Want to refill my gas cylinder, I live near Satyam Multiplex, Ranjit nagar, New-Delhi-110008.Please do the needfull ASAP.

Mudasir Dand
      Mob:[protected]
      e-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
      Very good service
      Can u please provide me the new phone no to book the HP gas as 1716 is not working .
      please help us to refill the booking. complain does not matter for the distributor. shree udyog howrah number always rings never picked up. as apoor consumer 611600 we request u for online booking.
      My Name is Brij Mohan, last three days i am trying to book the clyinder but the telephone number[protected] provided by the LPG Gas Distributor and the no. 1716 for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Sometimes even it rings no answer comes from the opposite side.Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
      consumer no.-605114
      Sub: Consumer No. 643864
      For the last 3 days I m unable to get 1716 and the distributor no. 27470952 to book a refill.
      Kindly help.
      PL Sehgal
      The telephone number[protected] &[protected]Kanchan Flame) - provided by the LPG Gas Distributor and the no. 1716 for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Sometimes even it rings no answer comes from the opposite side.Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
      Please arrange to provide the customer with the facility of booking the Refill of HP Gas through internet or more telephone numbers for easy booking. WOULD REQUEST TO TAKE STERN DISCIPLINERY ACTION TO THE DEFAULTER TO MINIMISE THE BAD EFFECTS FOR THE COMPANTY & ITS BUSINESS.

APURBA KUMAR DAS
      Consumer No; 615623
      The telephone number[protected] provided by the LPG Gas Distributor (the Deep Shikha Enterprisers, Monorama Apartment Nityananda Nagar, (Andul Rd Shop No.3, Howrah 711109, India) for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
      Sincerely,
      Debabrata Sen
      235, Sarat Chatterjee Road
      howrah - 711102
      Consumer No. 610177
      I have hp gas connection in dhar and sons hp gas agency, NEAR BIJAN SETU, GARIAHAT, KOLKATA . I have booked gas by online no-1716 on 7thJanuary 2010, but hp gas agent received on 13 th january 2010, how it is possible, when i asking in shop always I have got rude behaviour from this gas agent.alaways they are saying today gas will go, but gas is not coming. please take action on this HP GAS DEALER.
      SUSHANTA MAITIU
      CONSUMER NO-614499
      SEN GAS SERVICE[protected]
      SHOP NO.6, GDA MKT., NEHRU NGR., GHAZIABAD(UP)-201009
      GHAZIABAD, Dist. GHAZIABAD,
      UTTAR PRADESH - 201009

I am a HP Gas user no. 613764 from last one year in this area. And I am residing (Shanti Vihar) Chipyana Khurd urf Tigri, Near Vijay Nagar ByPass. I am facing problem in refilling of cylender. Your service man is providing refill after 30 days. And give booked slip only two days in week on Tuesday and Friday only. I have been facing from one year very long line at your agency office for taking slip and after collecting refiled cylinder from godown. In this condition sum people lost him cylinder and bicycle/vehicle at the office site. In this condition I want to request you that please book refill order after 21 days and provide any working of the week. It is very difficult to collect only two days in the week.
      Today 30th of January 2010 he asking me that refill cylender provide only on Friday. Come on 8 AM in morning and take away. Our family member including 6 kids are 8. Please inform us who we face the daily needs of fooding problems. He is asking "Hum sirf shukarwar ko Gas de payengeN, godam pe parchi kategi, wahiN se gas legana."

Mohammad Firoz Alam
      HP Gas user no. 613764
      Chipyana Khurd Urf Tigri
      Near Vijay Nagar ByPass.
      Ghaziabad-201009
      Sir, We have HP gas connection and when ever we try the phone numbers will be busy or out of order. When we get the line we are unable to get the cylinder even after booking atleast for 20 days also. Kindly look into the matter very seriously and respond us immediately.

We have at PAL GAS AGENCY - DUMDUM, KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL Ph.25512285
      After all we get the reply from the other site and booked my refil on 07.02.2010 .
      Waiting and waiting, at last i hard that no booking is there.
      I am surprised today, can you help inthis regards to delivered the gas withing one or two .
      My Consumer no : 625271, in the name of Deep shikha deb.We request you to kindly look into the matter and see that we get gas in time.pl net bookings service side mail me

Thank YOu

We have at PAL GAS AGENCY - DUMDUM, KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL Ph.25512285
      After all we get the reply from the other site and booked my refil on 07.02.2010 .
      Waiting and waiting, at last i hard that no booking is there.
      I am surprised today, can you help inthis regards to delivered the gas withing one or two .
      My Consumer no : 625271, in the name of Deep shikha deb.We request you to kindly look into the matter and see that we get gas in time.pl net bookings service side mail me
      Chanchal Deb
      Space valley
      8/72, East mal Road
      Kolkata - 700 080
      Consumer No : 625271
      I have aply for new hp gas cylinder
      Sir, We have HP gas connection and when ever we try the phone numbers will be busy or out of order. When we get the line we are unable to get the cylinder even after booking atleast for 10 days also. Kindly look into the matter very seriously and respond us immediately.

Thank YOu

Yakub Ali
      At/Po-Bhairpur
      P.S.- Jagatpur, Dist- Cuttack
      Phone- [protected], [protected]
      my consumer no.610003. phone no. provided by laxmi gas agency kurla east, is either not reachable or busy. kindly have a look into matter.i always get frustrated when i call for refill. my mobile no. [protected]
      I am also facing problem in Kolkata, with Hpcl LPG dealer in Gariahat, they are taking more than 10 days to deliver the gas, how can I use with my single cylinder. They are not accepting appl for 2nd cylinder and saying it will take 7-8 month.

My hpcl consumer no is 618487, I need the 2nd cylinder urgently.

Any one listing
      sir my regis. no is 169303.I had registered under the prateek.[protected]@hpgas.hpcl.co.in
      sir i want to change my contact no.
      My contact no is [protected]
      My name is Kalicharan kisku
      at-patrasahi po-college square
      cuttack
      Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking

I booked gas for home delivery on 24.09.10 No. 61604 but till today 19.10.10 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call 15 times to their representative, he every time says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency..T.B.K.Enterprisers of 10/B, Bhabanath Sen Street, Calcutta - 700004.(Agency Code No. 4435520)
      My Consumer Number: 611313
      SUBIR KUMAR MAITI
      104, Maharaja Nandakumar Road (South), Baranagar, Kolkata 700 036
      i am aruldoss from thirupporur deelar coad 510350 heis phone no response for any time what i do for refill booking how long days i am waiting for booking and received my refill gas so please tell me
      cell;[protected]
      email;[protected]@yahoo.com
      i want to book my gas refill through internet
      I am unable to get the gas however I have book my gas on dated 03.01.2011 but till date ( 19.01.11 ) still O could not get the gas . I am buying gas in balck at the rate Rs 75 /Kg.

I want a booking a gas so please my gas no is 612447 in bawana gas sarvies delhi.
      i have hp gas i can book the dilivery she was say diliver only 2 day but your divery not come agan call she say tomorow will be send but no risponse this is a major problem for every month please help this problem my cilender over my consumer no.615618 my name (VISHWAKARMA GAGAN LAKHRAJ) contact no.[protected]
      I am from Santoshpur, Kolkata. This is a genuine problem in refilling. I also request HP authority
      to look into this matter seriously.

C R Pal

HP — Non-booking of gas on phone

I am consumer of HP -gas .I am very puzzeled from the service of Najeevan Jyoti office at Gandhi Nagar Mordabad.
      Office never attend phone for booking gas.
      No time delivery of gas even after the due time.
      Dear all,
      I am customer of HP gas. I have booked gas on 26 march 2011 but till today 21th April 2011 i have not received the delivery. When I contacted to dealer they are not giving proper answer.Moreover, they have the facility of phone booking but when i call they say this serivice is stopped.Kindly take the needful action.
      my customer id is 8875.
      DISTRIBUTER ADDRESS:
      M/S APARAJITA BHARAT GAS
      BHARAT GAS DISTRIBUTER-21,
      DISTRICT CENTER,
      CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BBSR-16
      PH.NO.[protected], 2744442

HP Gas — not providing the facility of distant booking

My consumer no. is 600906. I am a Governmental servant and busy in the working days even in Sunday complies the family formalities. In Hapur your Gas distributer not provide the facility of phone or post card booking properly, not picking the phone after several efforts gives the frustration and delay the next delivery which is mostly provide 15 days after the booking.
      you are requested to give the direction to improve the system of gas booking to facilitate the consumer.
      Thanks-a-lot
      Sincerely
      Dr. Abbas ali
      Hapur
      The telephone number[protected] provided by the LPG Gas Distributor (Sinthi Gas Service, 545/1, G.T. Road, Howrah 711101, India) for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
      Sincerely,
      Ratan Lal Gangwal
      6, Baikunth Chatterjee Lane
      howrah - 711101
      Consumer No. 604835
      my consumer no. 635460 for HP gas the following no. is always out of oredr [protected], [protected] and i have to go personally to book my cylinder.
      what are the people represantative are doing? looting the general public
      my name is kamal.u r service very bad.
      this my address
      38-34-5
      fci colony, marrialem
      vizag
      consumwer no 600946
      distributer:vishaka gas agency
      10 days back iam booked hp gas refill, today is 11th day.i[censored] today not sent my refill, i will send to directly mail to head office

kanchan Flame — Non availability on Phone

I am waiting for last 4 days to book a HP cylender through phone.The gas agency (Kanchan Flame - situated in Baguihati near VIP Enclav ,Kolkata) till not received my phone and there communication is worst.Please look into this matter.

Biswarup
      View all HP Gas - Booking of Refill complaints
      HP Gas - Booking of Refill

HP Consumer No. 640750. Agency tel No.:[protected].

I hae booked refill on 26.09.2011. already 9 days is paased away but not provided refill on my home delivery..
      This problem am faced last 7 months . he always delay in refill delivery...

Regards..

Rajesh Rajouriya

Email.ID:- [protected]@gmail.com
      The telephone number[protected] /[protected] provided by the HP LPG Gas Distributor (the DEV GAS, guduvancherry, Kanchipuram Dist, Tamilnadu, India)for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy always all the time even when directly go and booked refill gas at the dist office and ound lndline ph is kept in always busy position Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task and it becomes
      Please arrange to provide the customer with the facility of booking the Refill of HP Gas through SMS, online internet or more telephone numbers for easy booking.
      Sincerely,
      A.Thiyagarajan,
      Sri rajalakshmi flats,
      No.18/B swamy nagar, urapakkam, Tamilnadu
      Consumer No .613808.
      My name is R.mani...I am working from Asahi india glass Ltd...so now live at nearst Arakkonam in Thandalam village.My problem is already arakkonam Rajam gas booking office booked at oct-month-2011.still now not get gas...so I going Arakkonam rajam HP gas office more time.but still not accpet.he is asked "once more booking ...After I give gas"... so after that I rebooking[protected]...So I want What is the Reason gas delay and why Two time booking?...now still my hand gas not avalible from december month-2011...what's going on? why? why? why?
      My consumer no:- 628420
      Agencies Name:- Rajam gas Agencies
      Place:- Arakkonam
      My live at:- Nearest Arakkonam from 7 K.m in Thandalam village
      My cell No:- [protected]
      Delivery delay of booking gas cylinder

I am Waiting for last two month for booked gas supply from agent. when i call the agency they are not redye to give correct date and time for supply cylinder. last two days i dint have no gas in my house. how i can manage my cooking and children's foods please take action against the gas agency

Name - Rakha Mondal
      Address - 92( Old 50) Sreema Road,
      P.O.- Rabindar Nagar,
      Kol.- 700 0065.

Consumer No.619758
      he telephone number[protected] provided by the LPG Gas Distributor for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Sometimes even it rings no answer comes from the opposite side.Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
      Tapan Chatterjee
      2A Mohan chand rd
      khidderpore kol-23
      good afternoon,

I hope already you have lodge, though suggest to visit, complaints, booking & Rate Your Distributor or call[protected]mostly call droop with in 1 minute )

http://jihaan.hpcl.co.in/booking/ComplaintRegister.aspx?formID=7D4312AC3C573F23B...

I hope it works out :-)

Mangal
      i have not received my gas refill celender. i have booked 14 june 2012 & my booking no is 214419. My consumer no is 615653 till date more than one month and i also visit his office address on 13 july 2012 at 10.00 a.m. and he promised me you get it on sunday but till date i am not get it refilling celender. chirag gas office landline no.always recorded . my agency name is chirag gas at nalasopara (w) near by station.

HP Gas — UNABLE TO BOOK THE GAS BOOKING OVER PHONE/LL

I AM UNABLE TO LOG THE BOOKING REQUEST OF GAS SINCE LAST 15DAYS. AVAILABLE LL[protected] IS NOT RESPONDING ANYTHING.

KINDLY CHECK & REVERT URGENTLY.
      sir i lost my cell phone ([protected]) so i want to change my number for refile booking my new number is [protected] our consumer number is
      633679, CAUVERY GAS AGENCIES,
      NO.49, ST.MARY"S COMPLEX,
      PROMENADE ROAD,
      TRICHY-1
      TAMILNADU
      PHONE;[protected], 2460568
      98 Comments

manasi patil
        Nov 4, 2007

I the possessor of vehicle no. MH-01-GA-6363 went for filling of auto lpg at irla outlet. my vehicle is fitted with 30 kgs of cylindrical tank (which does not come over 30 kgs). My tank was filled with meter showing 32.15 kgs vide bill no. 37110 dt. 03.11.07 which is contradictory to the cylinder capacity. This incidence has occured earlier also. I hereby request u to check the calliberation of the meter and take necessary action if found faulty. This complaint is lodged even in the complaint book at the outlet also. Even the ownere mr. Kishore Pal has not spoken at all on this issue. This lead to the loss of Rs. 60/- per customer which is a serious matter. Waiting for ur repll.

PRAMOD KUMAR
          Nov 2, 2007

My Consumer No. is 612744 and HP Gas agency name is SAWHNEY GAS AGENCY, A-51, East Krishna Nagar, Delhi-110051

I booked gas for home delivery on 25.10.07 but till today 01.11.07 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. They always say MAL NAHI HAI. This is not first time, we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of Gas Agency and arrange to provede filled cylender at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief otherwise I shall be knowing the door of Court.
          Dear Pramod,
          Follow this link, http://jihaan.hpcl.co.in/booking/Default.aspx
          and file an refill request.

you can also visit this page http://www.hindustanpetroleum.com/lpgsbu/shell.html

for more information.
          I am customer of HP GAS since 1992 initially at Anand Store, Netaji Nagar, New Delhi-23. It was O.K. there. Three years back I have sifted at Vasant Kunj GAS with "RAM AGENCIES", Masood Pur Market ,Vasant Kunj.New Delhi-70. Since then I am feeling vary much uncomfotable with following things:-
          1.Booking system is so worst and bad, all lines are always busy.Cannot book GAS for hours.
          2. Supplied cylinder is filled about half.
          3. Seal is always tempered.
          4. After complaint, Cylinder weight is OK but filled with water about 3 to 5 kg.
          5. I saw very often Delivry man selling gas to local shopkeeper who fills small cylider.
          My Consumer No. is - 508919 and HP Gas agency is situated in N.I.T. Faridabad.

I booked gas for home delivery on04.10.07 but till today 18.10.07 not deliver. Whenever you visit their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. And when you call on phone it always comes engage.

I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type service and it is regular happening with HP.

They should think that how a person can survive with his family including little childs also without gas.
          I am customer of HP gas agency located in Domlur, Bangalore. One of the pathetic agency. They never pickup the call to book a cylinder. The line will always be busy or they don't bother to pick the phone. I have to try for 4-5 days to speak to the guys. The anwsering voice will be very rude.
          Phone always Engaged and Late Delivery OF LPG GAS Cylinder

I booked lpg gas for home delivery on 10.1.08 but till today 15.1.08 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. They always say MAL NAHI HAI. This is not first time, we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of Gas Agency and arrange to provede filled cylender at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief .
          This is not the first time ,whenever we book the same type of behaviour they do always for all customers too.
          My Consumer No. is 612191 and HP Gas agency name is BLUE FLAME TRADER, ADDRESS- PLOT NO.01,KARONDE BHAWAN,HANUMAN NAGAR, NAGPUR - 440009

I booked lpg gas for home delivery on 10.1.08 but till today 15.1.08 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. They always say MAL NAHI HAI. This is not first time, we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of Gas Agency and arrange to provede filled cylender at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief .
          This is not the first time ,whenever we book the same type of behaviour they do always for all customers too.
          This is the General problem in gas agencies(HP or INDANE).
          I had booked my cylender before 10 days but still i am waiting for delivery of my gas cylender. I have finished second one also. Now these days agency number is not responding. his mobile number is also swiched off.
          My consumer number is : 608004
          Agency name is: Divy Jyoti (HP Gas) delhi
          Agency tel:[protected], [protected], [protected]
          Consumer mobile no: [protected]
          my conumer no is 691738 i want every officer on duty in atant the comment on phone i want every no. on west delhi and head of delhi

HP Gas — Telephone is either engaged or not received

Respected Sir/Madam,
          I am a customer of HP Gas.Today on 1 Feb.,08,I tried to call for booking the GAS more than 70 times.But all the times either the phone was engaged( Possibly reciever was put on the table) or not recieved.I got tension today as have empty cylender and needs to book immediately.

PLEASE HELP ME !
          I had booked gas cylender (My consumer Number: 612443) from Divya Jyoti Gas Agency, Shop No. 11 & 12 B Block, Shiv Shakti Complex, East Vinod Nagar Branch for home delivery at 8th March, 2008 but after waiting of 11 days I had given a reminder at 19th March, 2008 and agency representative told me Today it will delevered at evening but so had not done. When again at the 2nd remender at 20-03-08 then Representative given me status your booked gas has been cancelled due to wrong address/or non availabiltiy at the address, this status has been given by bludy Vendor guy, but in actual we had received cylender at first time and that address, presently we are living at mentioned address with family.
          Without any action taken by Gas agency for Bludy Vendor Guy my Gas cylender has been again booked at[protected], 03:55PM through phone calls at the time of 2nd reminder of first booked gas, let we will see when it will be delevereddddddddddddddddddddddd or wrong delivery report reported by vendor Guyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

H.P.Gas Agency — Phone always Engaged and Late Delivery

I am M.L.Trimuke cosum No.604580 Booked cylinder at M/s. Bardekar Gas Agency,
          Rukhmini Nagar Amravati.I booked gas for home delivery On Dt.17/03/08.
          Phone always Engaged and Non- Delivery. but till today 02.04.08 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency...so do the needfuly
          As early as possible.

HP Gas — Phone always engaged

Whenever i phoned to the dealer of this gas to book gas phone is always engaged and distributor also dont' attend and take action on customers call.

HP Gas — Phones always engaged

HP Gas phone numbers are always engaged whenever I try to book cylinder. I am trying there numbers from last one week but there numbers always busy and because of this itrs becoming difficult to book gas.
          My Consumer No. is 613585 and my name is as above and address is A-86 Radhey Shyam Park Extn. Delhi 110051 and am unable to booking my no. and agency's no. always busy tone and now made e mail for the same.
          As per my opinion gas agency service is not upto mark.

Thanks/Regards

B.M.Sharma
          This is really true, I tried nearly 4 hours, but continuously engaged Deepak Gas Agency, Hyderabad phone numbers.
          i want take gas-agency, please send steps .
          my location :-
          town- dergah near (madhuban)
          po. dergah
          dis- mau(u.p.)
          hamare town me hp gas agency nahi hai, jiske karan pablic ko
          bhut dur gas ke liye jana parta hai.
          isliye mera request hai ki app mujhe gas agency de.
          mere pas men road(baliya to gorakhpur bya dohrighat )per safisient land hai.

Hpcl — no response to the phone calls,always an engaged alert is given.

I'm in chennai. I had booked for a gas filled cylinder
          on 14.08.2008. But no one has yet turned up. When i called up them on friday(22.08.2008) they said that they had already billed the refilled cylinder and would be deliveres the same day. But there is no response. The more serious issue which has to be considered is the telephone services. There is always an engaged alert being given or no one is picking up the reciever when the ring is on. What if something happens serious? who would help us out? I ask the concerned officers to take the issue into their concern and make the necessary arrangements for the welfare of the consumers.

my details:
          Consumer name: K.Nagabushanam
          Consumer No: 614308

distributer details:
          distributer code: 960080
          address: LG GAS SERVICES
          no:2 mahalingam chetty road
          mahalingapuram
          chennai 600 034.
          My Consumer No. is 630338 and HP Gas agency name is SMART GAS AGENCY, Lajpat Nagar, Delhi.

I booked gas for home delivery on 21.08.08 but till today 28.08.08 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. They always say will reach soon. we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of Gas Agency and arrange to provede filled cylender at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief otherwise I shall be knowing the door of Court.
          I am Ajay Kumar Mishra Consumer no.614403
          (Lalitha Gas Agencies.Kengeri.)

We had booked gas asper stander of Gas filling, But sorry to say that till today they are not provide the gas cylinder by Lalitha Gas Agencies.I am following since one week with dealer & service provider by phone.

Pls advice me, what can I do?

Hp Gas(Lalitha Gas Agency-Kengeri) — Late delivery

I had booked gas cylinder on 18/08/2008, Booking no.156447
          my consumer no.614403.
          Till date your representative not given delivery.

Kindly arrange to delivered cylinder as early as possible.
          Phone is always engaged unable to book gas
          Booking system is so worst and bad, all lines are always busy.Cannot book GAS for hours
          Agency Name -BRIJ GAS SERVICE
          ADDRESS-18 CSC, DDA MARKET, NIRMAN VIHAR, DELHI-110092
          PLEASE TRY AGENCY PHONE NUMBER[protected]/22420585 MOBILE-[protected]

HP Gas — PHONE ALWAYS ENGAGED

I am trying to book for the filling of cylinder from last two days but phone[protected],[protected]is contineously found engaged. pl help me out. this dealer is in habit of doing such practice from past so many years. will you take action against him.?

consumer no-633896 m/s

ak sharma-mob-[protected]

delhi
          I had booked gas cylender (My consumer Number: 10058) from Dhruv Gas Agency, siteNo. 3 jhandewalan pahargang new delhi gas booking date 30-3-09 but not deliver gas ( my name akhilesh jha consumer no-10058, add-T-285 baljeet nager, near gurudwara, new delhi -110008. so agency my name change abhilas jha but could not found abhilas jha man any T-285 baljeet nager, agancy vender/agency person wrong delivery/sold cylender. my mobile no. [protected]
          I am also facing the same problem wirh this agency for the last about one year. Even after booking personally, and waiting for 10-15 days, we gwt a repy that thete is no booking and we have to book afresh and this timr, the delivery is provided within 2-3 days. This clearly indicates that there is some malpractice in the distrivution. A delay of 15-20 days in delivey is normal with a set reply that there is no supply from the company.
          That all 12th June 2009, We have booked a LPG cylinder But supplier M/s SUMIT GAS ENTERPRISES has not booking or giving cylinder .He saying that all of customers, First submit Rs.210 for Rubber pipe of Cylinder.
          Rs 170 for Cylinder rubber pipe and Rs. 40 for Inspection of Pipe.
          We have just purchase one year back new Rubber pipe of Cylinder ISI mark.
          Now he is not giving us cylinder. He says Rs.210 is mandatory.
          Fist cut the slip of Rs.210 other wise he is not giving to Cylinder to any body.
          So many people is suffering from his behavior
          You are requested to send latter to
          M/s SUMIT GAS ENTERPRISES, Shop No.188, Main Market, Sector-7, Faridabad
          Haryana-121006. Phone No.[protected]

yours truly,
          Jagdish Chauhan
          MOBILE NO. [protected]
          My Consumer No. is 552375 and HP Gas agency name is SAWHNEY GAS AGENCY, A-51, East Krishna Nagar, Delhi-110051 I booked Gas on 12.10.09 but till today 20.10.09 not delivered.Also,their phone always engaged...........
          PHONE ALWAYS ENGAGED AND LATE DELIVERY

DEAR SIR / MADAM

THIS IS TO INFORM U THAT MY CONSUMER NO IS 612132 FOR HP GAS AGENCY NAME IS BRIJ GAS AGENCY NIRMAN VIHAR DELHI 110092 I HAD BOOKED GAS FOR HOME DELIVERY ON DT 23/10/2009 BUT TILL TODAY 29/10/2009 ITS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TO ME AGAINST REGISTRATION REQUEST NO 209281 .
          WE EVER TRY TO GET MAKE THE REMINDER AGAINST IT BUT YOUR PHONES NOT RESPONDING KINDLY RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM ASAP.
          I HOPE YOU WILL TAKE STRONG ACTION AGAINST IT.
          MY OFFICE EMAIL ID - [protected]@yahoo.com
          MY PHONE NUMBER - [protected]
          I am trying all the three contact numbers of Smart gas agency which is in Lajpat Nagar -2. Nobody is recieving the call. This is something kind of irr responsible behavior on part of the agency.
          Respected Sir/Madam,
          I am a customer of HP Gas. No 607607, I am trying to call for booking the GAS more than 3 days.But all the times either the phone was engaged or not recieved.I need to book immediately.
          my consumer number is - 722160, and my gas agency is GAS WORLD CHELAKKARA.
          I booked gas for home delivery on05.12.09 but till today 02.02.2010 not deliver. Whenever you visit their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. And when you call on phone it always comes engage.

I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type service and it is regular happening with HP.

They should think that how a person can survive with his family including little childs also without gas.

HP Gas local Shopping complex shop no-6, Sarita vihar — till today gas not delivered

I booked gas for home delivery on 12.02.10 but till today 23.02.10 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. They always say MAL NAHI HAI. This is not first time, we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of Gas Agency and arrange to provede filled cylender at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief otherwise I shall be knowing the door of Court. shope address is :- Comminity center shope no -6, Sarita Vihar and my booking number is 626209. I hope you will be take neccessary action against the agency.
          DEAR SIR / MADAM

THIS IS TO INFORM U THAT MY CONSUMER NO IS 650907 FOR HP GAS AGENCY NAME IS KAMAL GAS SERVICE I HAD BOOKED GAS FOR HOME DELIVERY ON DT 25/08/2010 BUT TILL TODAY 04/09/2010 ITS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TO ME AGAINST REGISTRATION REQUEST NO 303903 .
          WE EVER TRY TO GET MAKE THE REMINDER AGAINST IT BUT YOUR PHONES NOT RESPONDING KINDLY RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM ASAP.
          I HOPE YOU WILL TAKE STRONG ACTION AGAINST IT.
          MY EMAIL ID - [protected]@YAHOO.IN
          MY PHONE NUMBER - [protected]&[protected]

HP Gas — always engage when call to book gas

GOPAL RAO ENTERPRISES[protected]
          always come engage wen call to book gas
          my consumer number is 621155
          address :- 17-3-3/1/100 , azmathnagar, yakutpura colony, hyderabad, ap.500023
          I also agree with the same & I have not recieved lpg cylinder even after booking of home delivery more than 25 days back. once I gone to agency office for direct collection of lpg after booking of 10 days back but their ladies staff refused to give me directly & said that cylinder will reached by tomorrow but tomorrow never come. I am still waiting of cylinder .I am unable to under stand why ladies staff of HPgas agency at NIT faridabad are misbehaving /making false statement to costomer & what they think about herself. Strict action should be taken against both ladies who are working at HP gas agency at NIT, Faridabad.
          My consumer no is 685488
          obliviously im too facing this problem whenever occur to booking cylinder and inquiry about receiving date of cylinder
          gas not deleverly consumer no 608886 MR.NAFIE SINGH BOOKING DATE 28/09/10

LPG Gas — LATE DELIVERY OF GAS BOTTLE

I HAVE INDEN GAS CONNECTION OF CHIRAG GAS SERVICES, SAIKRUPA APPARTMENT, KARELIBAUG, VADODARA. I REG MY GAS BOTTLE DATED ON 10/10/2010 BUT NO DELIVERED AT MY HOME TILL DATE. SO IF YOU POSSIBLE PL CHECK AND TAKE ACTION ABOVE GAS SERVICES.
          My Consumer No. is 603959 and HP Gas agency name is DK. ENTERPRISES, ADDRESS- SHOP NO.22, 1st FLOOR DDA MARKET NEAR JUPITER MARKET D-BLOCK VIKAS PURI NEW DELHI-110018

I booked lpg gas for home delivery on 12.01.2011 but till today 27.01.2011 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. They always say MAL NAHI HAI. This is not first time, we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of HP Gas Agency is Owner Name: AK UPADHYAY at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief .
          This is not the first time, whenever we book the same type of behaviour they do always for all customers too.
          Thanks...
          My Name: Rajinder Safi
          Consumer No, 603959
          Mobile No, [protected]
          Email Id : [protected]@rediffmail.com

DK ENTERPRISES HP GAS — Late Delivery OF LPG GAS Cylinder

I booked lpg gas for home delivery on 28.04.2011 but till today 11.04.2011 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. They always say MAL NAHI HAI. This is not first time, we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of DK ENTERPRISES HP Gas Agency Owner cylender at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief .

Geeta chauhan
          Consumer no-609045
          email- Chauhan.[protected]@gmail.com
          my complain is the same.

my consumer no is 613940

i have bookked gas soo many times [protected]--this is my booking reference no as well.

till now i have not received the refill gas at my place.

and their phone is always either busy or no one is ever picking

kindly pls take action against this as refill gas booking is vetry imp right now.

Juella M

ADD: Sunjoy view, 204, amboli, andheri w, mumbai 58, behind st. blaise church

I booked lpg gas for home delivery on 28.04.2011 but till today 11.04.2011 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of DK ENTERPRISES HP Gas Agency Owner cylender at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief .
          This is not the first time, whenever we book the same type of behaviour they do always for all customers too.

shyam singh rawat
          Consumer no-600192
          email- [protected]@gmail.com

H.P.GAS-d.k.enterprises — delivery cylinder

i am jeevan jyoti kumari.my consumer no:607146.D.k.enterprises .men ne 21/12/2011 ko HP.GAS book kiya.booking no-243472 ,par aaj 11/01/2012 ko vi delivery nhi ho paya.D.K.enterprises ka telephone no-[protected],28536842hen par sare no busy rahte hen.men kaphi paresan hun.
          I booked lpg gas for home delivery on[protected] but till today 17.01.2012 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of DK ENTERPRISES HP Gas Agency Owner cylender at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief .

Rakesh Rohilla
          Consumer No.: 608569
          Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

D.K ENTERPRISES — LATE DELIVERY OF LPG GAS CYLINDER

LATE DELIVERY OF LPG GAS CYLINDER
          HELLO, SIR
          I AM KHARITI LAL BHOLA
          SUB:- I AM WRITE THIS MAIL REGARDING DELIVERY OF LPG GAS CYLINDER
          I BOOKED LPG GAS FOR ON 31ST JAN 2012 BUT TILL TODAY 15TH FEB2012 NOT DELIVERED, IN THIS CONNECTION NUMBER OF TIMES REMINDED TO REPRESENTATIVE IF SAID GAS AGENSY, THEY ALWAYS SAY "MAAL NAHI HAI, EK DO DIN MEIN AA JAYEGA" THIS IS NOT FIRST TIME WE ALWAYS HAVE TO REMIND WHILE PHONE NUMBERS ALWAYS BUSY, THIS THIME MY BOTH CYLLENDERS ARE EMPTY AND MY FAMILY IS IN VERY MUCH TROUBLE, IN THIS REGARD, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO TAKE NECCESARY ACTION AGAINST OWNER OF THE D.K ENTERPRISES GAS AGANCY, I HOPE YOU SHALL TAKE STRONG ACTION AND INSTRUCT TO THEM FOR NOT REPITING THIS TYPE OF MIS-CHIEF
          THIS IS NOT FIST TIME, WHWNEVER WE BOOK THE SAME TYPE OF BEHAVIOUR THEY DO ALWAYS FOR ALL CUSTOMER TOO
          THANKS & REGARDS
          KHARATI LAL BHOLA
          CONSUMER NO-601526
          EMAIL ADD- sachin.[protected]@gmail.com
          46 Comments

shakuntla
            Nov 1, 2007

Complaint Type Rude behaviour of distributor/staff/ deliverymen *
            Subject
            Message I book for refill cylinder by internet lastfew months.Last i book cylinder internet booking no.29316 dated on[protected] i received supply on 30/09/2007 next i book internet booking no.[protected] but cylinder in not supply till date . i call distributer office mobile no [protected] dated on 31/10/2007 at about 12.10 pm i told that i have alreday book cylinder by net but distributer said thatwe will not supply cylinder because this facility not avilable our office with rude behaviour. so pl solve it
            thaks
            regards shakunla

SHAKUNTLA
            Address PALWAL, FARIDABAD
            State HARYANA
            District FARIDABAD
            City/Town PALWAL
            Distributor JAI KISAN SEWA SADAN[protected]
            35/7,OLD DM ROAD
            PALWAL, Dist. FARIDABAD, HARYANA - 121102
            Email : jaikissan.[protected]@hpgas.hpcl.co.in
            Phone :[protected]
            Consumer No 605468
            Email [protected]@rediffmail.com
            Mobile [protected]
            representative of the distributor M/s Deep Shikha Enterprise, is doing very rude behaviour.

fakru deen
              Oct 30, 2007

R/sir, madam

i have many times complant for delay in refill/booling to HPCL lpg cell bu no responce till. i book cylinder through internet but my distributer ignore it. than i book by phone i told that i have alredy book cylinder by internet but he ignore it. he book after 30 days and supply 4/5 days every time. so n/a pl. & solve this problum

fakru deen

MY DETAIL IS

Consumer No 627545
              Name FAKRU DEEN
              Address

NEAR IMLI WALA PEER
              SEIKH PURA PALWAL
              Pincode-121102

Distributor Details
              Distributor JAI KISAN SEWA SADAN (Code:[protected]
              Address 35/7,OLD DM ROAD
              PALWAL , Dist. FARIDABAD
              Email jaikissan.[protected]@hpgas.hpcl.co.in
              Phone [protected]
              sir, file compalints on http://www.hindustanpetroleum.com/lpgsbu/shell.html

they will definitely panlise the distributor.

Lokesh Goyal
                from Anand, Gujarat
                Oct 24, 2007

I am receiving thr HP Gas Suply from the authorised distributor M/s. Sumitra Enterprises, Khanna. I am having two household connection, today a strange thing happens when the delivery boy comes to deliver the cylinder. He says that we have to buy a pack of 250 g of tea with each connection (Compulsorily) bu paying the Printed price of Rs. 42/- per 250g. when we complaint to the office then they insist on buying at least one pack forcibly. Although we said them that we will be complaining for this to the HP Company, besides this they give us one pack of tea for Rs. 42/- and we have purchased that packed to register this complaint.

Distributor Code : 683710
                M/S SUMITRA ENTERPRISES
                AMLOH ROAD
                KHANNA- 141410
                DIST. LUDHIANA
                PUNJAB
                HP Gas service is very poor and bad in kolkata, bangur area.delivery is very poor.plz see or else the consumers are suffering a lot.

S. S. NAIR
                  Oct 24, 2007

Distributor's mistakes

Consumer No. 609044. On 21st September, 2007 I already booked the gas to my nearest dealer M/s. Laxmi Gas Agency, Sakchi, Jamshedpur., but as on date i have not received the gas cylinder.
                  Please do the needful action and kindly arrange to send the gas immediatly.

S.S. Nair
                  10 Comments
                  sashidhar v
                  from Tekkali, Andhra Pradesh
                  Oct 24, 2007

I have gone through this problem several times. I booked for the gas refilling on last month 21st and the agency people told that I can get the refill only after 25 days. And if I didn't contact them till today they are not sending the refill. When I quarrel with them immediately they are sending immediately. And for a new refill I can book only after 20 days. This means that I can get a refill only once in 45 days. No ordinary family is able to wait for such a time. What is the reason.
                  I am writing from tirupati town, andhra pradesh.
                  the agency is ttk traders, in t.p. area.
                  publicly we have to purchase at a higher price/in the black market if we are in need.
                  what to do.
                  can you suggest me any thing.
                  I AM CUSTOMER OF HP LPG GAS SERVICES OF LUCKNOW KRISHNA NAGAR
                  THEY R THE LIER
                  BLACK MARKETER
                  I HAVE A COOKED A GAS PAST 15 DAYS BY THE TIME THREE DELIVERIES OF GAS THEY GOT BT THN ALSO THEY R NT SUPPOSED TO PROVIDE ME A GAS THE TIME WHN THREE WHEELERS STARTED USING LPG GAS THIS PROBLEM ARISE. IN OUR AREA THEY PROMISE AND JUST DITCHES ON IT THE WHOLE MANAGMENT OF THT GAS AGENCY HIS CORRUPT

i am complainding about "Jai Kisan Sewa Sadan" gas agency in Plawal. They are missuse there responcilibity, they can not able to serve peoples because they don't konw there jobresponsibility. I am trying to Book gas cliyeder from last 3 days they don't pick there phone if pick then not talk after few miniuts they disconnect phon. i am trying next time phone become Enged. i am waste 3 days in Book and aftyer booking gas reached at home after 7 -10 days. Any person not ready to listen customer complainds. So please take a nessery action against them.

Jagbir Chauhan

my complain against gas distributer of NTPC KAHALGAON ( BHAGALPUR BIHAR).Sir in ntpc kahagaon no of private agency is working. They haven no consumer card but they are using gas cylinder not in domestic purpose also for commercial. They are ready to pay 3 to 4 times of normal cost in each cylinder. Employees of NTPC is suffering. Some have alternate solution (like due to free electricity ,using heater).They don,t give you serial no which lodged on register.they bluff you have lodged your no on that date.when your number come they told sir , just a minute your cylinder is reaching in your home.But they also missguide you.They are blackmailing gas cylinder in large scale. you can also enquire.

HPCL / HP Domestic L.P.Gas — Home Delivery

Myself a registered customer with Nalco Employees coperative Society, Dist: ANgul Orissa. SInce last 7 Years.

My grievance is, we are deprived of home delivery system from the day one itself, citing the reason that, the facility cannot be endorsed as we do not belong to NALCO Employees' Community. Is it true and an acceptable reason of denial ?

Whether Nalco Employees are treated as dignified customers in comparison to others?

Every time we have to be very watchful when the full truck load consignment is transported from JATNI, KHURDA,. After that, one has to stand in long queue in front of the office counter for a turn, and then run to the nearest LPG Godown with a proof of delivery. Based on which we are allowed a full cylinder. I just want to know what is the procedure ?

Recently i had a personal experience in side orissa, regarding some "SR NO." being asked from LPG customers by the dealer. But at NALCO , ANGUL this system is not functioning. May i Please be educated which is the right way ? ANd what for this SR No. is asked for ?

I will be glad to have an acknowledgement as against my so called grievances.

With best regards

Narendra Varhadi
                    Oct 21, 2007

Delay in delivery of Cylinder
                    Every time airoli people face these similar problems. I visit hp gas agency, balaji gas agency at airoli.I seen people compalining about their HP Gas service it not proper or they sale these cylinder to Hotels, Private Rent people with more money because they eran more money from them. But they are not think about normal users. So appel HP to take this Balaji Service and hand over to this service to another contractor who realy want to help people.
                    i booked the gs form the toll free number on 26/04/08 1716 the boking number is 3 but till date 30/07/08 there is not any responce from your side and the agencies we have not recived the data from the help line consumer no 692345
                    How can I arrange alternative for cooking?
                    i am wating for your responce number is [protected]

HP Gas — Worst Delivery service ever seen

My Consumer No. is 635783.
                    I was staying in Dahisar-East (Mumbai).I am consumer of HP Gas nearly about 25 Years.
                    I am shifted since 10 month to Mira Road- East(Mumbai), I never faced a problem of Gas delivery problem in Dahisar, but sorry to notice you that in MiraRoad-East, HP has a worst service i have ever seen.
                    I am having Two Gas Cylinderand both are empty. Booked since Last Month. This is first time happend in my 25 Years life that i have to order my Lunch & Dinner from Hotels since last Two days for my whole family. We are middle class Family, we can't afford this even though i have to. Requsting HP Gas to do somthing or you will loose faith and goodwill from people of Mumbai.
                    very poor response, hindustan petroleum should be accountable for any mishap as no emergency numbers available with consumers.
                    What more emergency can be than leakage of gas. no one picks up phone and no response to sms stating leakage.
                    please send urgently as we r trying to do ourself. Please get other dealer in our area as people r unhappy with their services no response can lead to fire and they should be held respnsible.
                    We have booked HP GAs on at kumar gas service Ghatkopar at Kumar gas service office and infrom me to they will deliver the refilling gas cylinder on after 21 to 22 days i ask to about my delivery for gas cylinder and saying that you will get after two days our consumption gas cylinder is 16 to 18 days what we can do without gas?
                    In Kumar gas agency they keep the board and write that once cylinder deliver another cylinder will deliver after 21 days but they never supply after 21 days it takes time 22 to 23 days.

another agency line bharat petrolium will deliver the gas in ghatkopar - mumbai area with in 4 to 5 days. why its vast different between two company for delivery. kindly provide us the explantion .

Today when i called again to inquiry they told me that you will get after 8 days so its likely to more than 30 dyas delivery when i ask and told them you will give me promise to deliver on 19 why u now say 8 days more then they say that no you will get after two to three dyas i can not uderstand why they can delay the delivery of refilling gas cylinder. Please explain how many days you will delivery the refilling gas cylinder and oblige.
                    Service of HP gas dealer is very bad and sad for such a greate public sector company.after called more than 15 times they are not delevery cylinder and everytime saying will delevery today from last 25 days.i have called my dealer DOshi brithers, wadala, on 20th dec.08 for cylinder but till date i have not recd, every day i called them and they are saying we have sent but not delevery.Govt should take action and help public where every year taking so many tax and forget to help to them.Pls help.
                    I dont know why HP cooking gas service dont have any central customer care number. I am trying to my distributor for new refill from last 3 day, but not a single telephone is in working condition.
                    Now I dont have any option except to visit my distributor personally.

I suggest:
                    Use latest technologies, which can make customers satisfied without hassle.
                    I personally feel that Hp is not taking any efforts to communicate with customer.
                    My distributor code : 129910
                    Kshitij gas agency
                    goregoan (e)
                    tele: 38543449, 26862685, 26860741, 26860399, 26859458, these nos are not rechable, try to conform

Love to Hp.
                    rajesh pullarwar
                    consumer no: 612021
                    we already lp gas connection, we want to book hp gas connection but they say we have to take the stove also along with the gas we but dont want stove as we already have it. pls advice

HP Gas — worst delivery schedule

i have booked for cylinder on 22/05/2009 with booking no. 4666 and they didnt supplied the cylinder and i was told to book again .so i again booked on[protected] with booking no. 6238, but till date today 18/07/2009 no cylinder has been supplied to me.my consumer number is 602083.when i went to their office, they told that go and do whatever u want and complain to anyone i like.they are harrasing customers. i asked them to give complain register and complain cell number, but they refuse
                    Delay in cylinders is now become as like rules in HP gas office. Every time we book the cylinder rite from the day after eight day's, we get the cylinder. Sometimes it takes more than 12 days. it is easily understood and everyone know with the proof, that they sell the cylinders to hotel, private rooms also in black for more profit.due to which the listed user faces tremendous problem, as until their is gas they can not use kitchen.
                    This is not right according to rules and regulations also, they assure customers that every time they book the cylinder they will receive it right the next day. But now it seems big problem because if they do sell cylinders to others for more profit that is consider as OK but for more profit if they do not give cylinder to customer till 15days, then it is not OK perhaps, the biggest problem.Every customer faces the kitchen problem which humans one of the basic need, and HP receives many complaint yet their is no result in fact the worker and the contract officers give various excuses to customer, like pointing on customers it-self, not making better conversation with customers but on top of that they act as clean and nothing going wrong even thou the customer is making big issue.i hearby consider as this is worst ever I've seen yet and think the service is not good yet i consider it as drastic and terrible.

HP Gas — WORST SERVICES

CONSUMER NO. 612708 DISTRIBUTOR; DOSHI BROTHERS, WADALA MUMBAI-31

Booking:- 12665 CALL CENTRE do not work most of the time. After booking it takes up to four weeks for the delivery. Delivery never comes without calling DOSHI BROTHERS REPEATEDLY. THEIR TELEPHONE LINES ARE EITHER BUSY OR THEY DONOT REPLY. Its frustrating to contact them.

Delivery:- They shamelessly assure us of next day delivery like a recorded message.Next day comes only after 3 weeks when you plead or threaten !

Complaint:- I have made so many complaints which are resolved only for a particular booking. Again next time same problem. Is HP -GAS have blind eye? Customer service centre on tel no. 23719461 / 23719636 is not functional. I am trying these no. for a while. Dr. Agrawal[protected] / 19
                    I am resident of 15-C, Almora, BARC Colony Anushaktinagar, Mumbai-400094 and have consumer No. 611321 at Anmol Enterprize, Agarwadi, Mankhurd, Mumbai. I booked the gas on 22.7.2010 . Delivery Slip clearly indicate delivery before 12:00 but gas was supplied at 17:30 Hours on 23.7.2010. It has been observed that whenever I say supply of gas before noon, it is supplied only after noon. My house at Almora is centrally located and it comes just after entry to Anushaktinagar.
                    Kindly let me know why there is mess in supply of gas before or after noon. If you would have indicated after noon, I would have done some work before noon.
                    Kindly take immediate action against faulty person and let me know the action taken.
                    Thanks;

SKTiwari
                    15-C, ALMORA, ANUSHAKTI-NAGAR, MUMBAI-400094
                    Mobile [protected]
                    I am selvam and in pratiksha nagar, sion east. i have booked for refill gas on 6th aug 2010. i dint receive refilled gas till now. my conusmer details in matunga maheswari udyan branch. i have tried on phone, the phone line also not working..So, service is very bad.

One of the worst service providers. Never pick up calls and deliveries happen after 60days (i.e. if youre lucky.)
                    actually i have it gas shegdi for good condition but this gas agency worker forced to me purchased a new shegdi, i do not possible a buy new shegdi & regulator so plz concerntrate my problem i hope you soive my problem.

My Consumer No. is 601602.
                    SV No. 752208/03/88
                    Consumer: Mr. Pradeep Bose, Patna.

I regret to inform you that your dealer M/s Anand Gas Agency, Rajendra Nagar, Patna code no. 961240 is not giving proper service to the customers. I am using HP gas since 1988 and always facing problem in booking as well as delivery of cylinder. They are not giving the cylinder at time. Whenever I book a cylinder they deliver after 10-15 days of booking, this is causing great inconvenience to me. You are requested to look in to the matter.

Pradeep Bose.
                    Yes I agree that there are many mishap done from the HP agencies, there is no properly customer service.

Likewise today I have faced another problem from Siddivinayak Gas Service, the employees are so rude and they do not have manner how they should attend a customer, they are absolutely rude and careless. I have booked a gas 4 days back and they assure us that we will get the gas in 2 days but tiill now we haven't got the gas, on asking them the reason for such delay they simply say that there is no cylinder, however there is a way to convey such comments but these people are heartless, they used unpresentable language as if they are doing favor and they are not in a need of a customer. Infact I told them if they treat customer in such an unpresentable manner they may loose a customer but to my surprise the men on the counter said that they bother and nothing will happen. The HP needs to deals with such dealers and improve thier customer service because it is not only spoiling their name but also creating a bad impression whether we should go or not for thier other service eslewell.

Is there anyone who can guide me to file a complaint agianst the mistreatment given to me by the Siddivinayak Gas Service people I really disapointed pls help.

Rajesh T. Dubal.

[protected]@ymail.com

I agree this same. Balaji Gas service are selling gas at hgh price to Hotel and earning money.
                    and general public is suffering since last 6 year.
                    Delay in delivery of Cylinder

Every time most of the people face these similar problems. I visit hp gas agency, Vijay gas service, near Maheshwari Udyan at Matunga, Mumbai 400019.One of the servant named Kalidas behaves very arrogantly with women, selling cylinders to Catering in black
                    and he says that U can complaint it to HP gas company, I don't mind and I don't care about it. If people gives Rs.20 -Rs.30 he does immediate service to them and we don't so he doesn't care for us .
                    Hope you will take action against it.
                    I am a resident of A-12 Patliputra, BARC Colony Anushaktinagar, Mumbai-400094 and have consumer No. 613997 at Anmol Enterprize, Agarwadi, Mankhurd, Mumbai. I booked the gas on 14/09/11 . And on IVRS i was given the booking no. as 247968 and it was being told on IVRS that your cylinder will be delivered in 3-4 days time but till now i have not received the cylinder please try to deliver it asap because we are out of stock and have to borrow cylinder frm relative.please do some changes in your system so as to make it more faster and convenient for people.

Please stop that IVRS system because its of no use and its causing people more and more problems everyday and these people of anmol enterprises are always keeping their landline phone on a busy mode or disconnected mode please take strictest action against them so that other people dont have to suffer in future outings.

Kalyan Singh
                    ANUSHAKTI-NAGAR, MUMBAI-400094
                    Mobile [protected]
                    I AGREE WITH ALLS I HAVE TRIED [protected] AND FOLLOWED ALL INSTRUCTIONS AS PER TELEPHONE SETTING BUT STILL NOT YET MY GAS BOOKED . EVEN I ENTERED RIGHT NUMBER OF MY SUPER GAS AND STILL THEY SAID IT IS WRONG . THEY ARE BASTERED GOVERNMENT SERVENTS - SUB GHATI BHARE HEI. MERE SAMNE AAYENGE TO CHAPPAL SE MUH FOD DUNGI SABKA
                    customer ko satane k liye naye technology li hei salo ne
                    anytime number we booked our gas on 15/11/2011 . booking no 277228 and customer no 613700.our gas is not being recieved till today.everytime we book the they used to tell that the gas will be receiving in two days.but the gas is not being received.we hope that the gas would be coming soon .

sanjay kamble
                    room no 601, om dutt chs,
                    khamdev nagar dharavi,
                    mumbai 400017
                    Please to listen to my complaint that i am the consumer of HP GAS having connection No.637694 at Airoli From VardVinayak Agency Sector 8, My Residential add R-192 sec -4 Airoli. That Today i know from my agency that my connection get locked due to reason that i am not order cylender for refilling from last 6 month, but this things is happened with out intimate or previous notice now i have in problem that i have no cylender in my house My self, my wife and my old age mother is suffering due to this condition. so i request u to think about this situation & pls make such a rule that consumer should not suffer.

Amit Sutawane
                    I am staying at mira road. There is very very long delay in delivering cylinder. Who can help ?
                    I booked gas on 24th March-2012 and still not received delivery. The worst thing is their phone number is always busy and by luck if you get line then they are saying it will be delivered by tomorrow. this is happening for last 3-4 months.
                    What to do ?
                    Sub: I Booked (Every time but delivered to another person) GAS but not got GAS cylinder since Three months
                    My GAS no 624041, I have normally required approx 7 to 8 Gas cylinder on per year. But ordered from since three months not got any GAS from Kumar deliver. Approximately i have ordered 10GAS. I think this agency will delivered in BLACK.

Please delivered as soon possible and take action immediately.

Mahesh Katakdhond
                    Every time i m facing problems in delviery . I visit hp gas agency, krishna gas agency at malad.I seen people compalining about their HP Gas service it not proper or they sale these cylinder to Hotels, Private Rent people with more money because they eran more money from them. But they are not think about normal users. So appel HP to take this krishan Service and hand over to this service to another contractor who realy want to help people.

r hussain [protected]
                    My Consumer No. is 614752.
                    SV No. 797035
                    Consumer: Mr. Aziz S. Jogia.
                    Cont No. [protected]

I regret to inform you that your dealer Gargi Gas Service, Malad East is not giving proper service to the customers. I am using HP gas since 1994 and always facing problem in booking as well as delivery of cylinder. They are not giving the cylinder at time. Whenever I book a cylinder they deliver after 6-8 days of booking, this is causing great inconvenience to me. The staff and manager are not co-operative. You are requested to look in to the matter.

Aziz Jogia
                    27 Comments

S.S.Kumar
                      Oct 20, 2007

Refernce: Agnecy Name : Madumita Gas Agency
                      Address of the agency: Flat no: 1, 38A-VGP Parijatham Apartments, 1st avenue, Ashok Nagar, Chennai - 83 Ph: 23719800, 24742153

My Conumer no. 604476
                      My Name: S.S.Kumar
                      We tried booking for a cylinder on 24.9.07. They did not accept the booking saying it is not due, as 21 days are not completed from the date of receipt of last cylinder. The fact is we did not receive any cylinder in the month of Sept. But they say we have received one. We asked for the proof, they did not show the proof.

Finally on 1st after lot of negotiations they accepted the booking, but did not deliver the cylinder till 13th. On 13th our both cylinders got empty. We pleaded, requested, quarelled, but the cylinder did not come. Reply was it will take one more week

At 4:30 pm i removed my regulator and took both cylinder in an auto went to ask for cylinder or transfer of agency or give me transfer to Indane.

The office bearer literally fought with me and said neither they will give me cylinder nor transfer and will not give anything. FInally a delivery boy named Setu said relax and said he would do something, as i had two small kids and without gas cylinder it will be kios.

Finally Setu asked the delivery boy of our area about the delivery. They conversed something and Setu enquired about my consumer no and confirmed me that the issue slip is there with the delivery boy and in september ther were some adjustment.
                      FInally by the time by auto i reached home, the delivery boy was at home with the cylinder.

If i have to take such a pain to get a cylinder, what isthe type of service the agency offers to the customer. This is not the first time, mostly every month since one year.
                      The delivery boy says, "Yes it so, we deliery to you only once in 40 days".
                      We have information that delieries from HP Gas to shops are happening very smooth. Looks like there are more than one agency in this area for HP and which one is doing the mischeif, i have no clue.

Now i need to get shifted to Indane in out area where the deliveries are happening by its own.

It seems, since on the ration card it is stamped as Madumita Gas agency, transfer to Indane is not possible, and i was told that Madumita gas agency will make the transfer miserable.

Please advice me how to do this without hardships / without begging at Madumita Gas agency.

Looking forward for a favourable reply
                      S.S.Kumar
                      My No. [protected]
                      I am a customer of H.P. domestic Gas. The distributor is M/s Brij Gas Agency, nirman vihar, delhi-92, ph no. ph no. [protected], [protected], [protected].

The distributor is not supplying the cylinder in time. I have booked for refill on[protected]. Till date[protected] I have not received the cylinder. The distributor is harassing the customers.

H.P. should cancel the dealership or instruct the dealer to supply the cylinder properly/in time.

Brijmohan Singh
                      Consumer number is. 616525
                      Phone number is [protected]
                      A grieved customer
                      Consumer number is. 607935

We tried to book Gas through phone. But no one is picking the receiver. When i went personnaly to book i was shocked that they removed the receiver from the phone and kept down.

After a long try when they are picking the phone and informing us to book the gas through internet only and not over phone.

There service is very poor as the delivery is also not taken place immediatly after our request for Gas. (Please note that we are booking gas only after 35 days from the date of receipt of 1st gas).

Kindly note now we required Gas urgently. We don't know how to book the Gas in internet as we do not have the proper website.

Hence, we requesting you to consider this complaint as request for Gas and try to arrange Gas immediatly for the above consumer number.

Please treat this as MOST URGENT.

Jayaram
                      My name is Dinesh Vishwakrma and my ID No. is 606029. We book cylinder from 10/12/2014 . When we call in Agency plz send my cylinder . They are not intrested to me . We are suffering from problem from your staff &amp; agency.
                      Plz intersetet to my matter.My Agency Name Prasad Gas Agency Jalalpur Jaunpur U.P

Dinesh Vishwakarma

Jalalpur Jaunpur

U.P

Nazir Ahmad Badri
                        from Kottayam, Kerala
                        Oct 17, 2007

We are the consumer of HP Gas for many decades in Srinagar and has got the gas connections through erstwhile corporation of Jammu and Kashmir Govt., namely J&K State Co-operative Consumers Federation Ltd., Srinagar. However, the said corporation is presently defunct and is not functioning in the State. The consumers of the said corporation are facing difficulties in getting the gas refills and additional cylinders from other Gas outlets as the preference is given by the outlets to their own consumers. It is requested to inform us how we can get ourselves registered with the present HP Gas outlets so that gas refills or additional cylinders are allotted to us easily
                        I am a customer of H.P. domestic Gas. The distributor is M/s Brij Gas Agency, nirman vihar, delhi-92, ph no. ph no. [protected], [protected], [protected].

The distributor is not supplying the cylinder in time. I have booked for refill on[protected]. Till date[protected] I have not received the cylinder. The distributor is harassing the customers.

H.P. should cancel the dealership or instruct the dealer to supply the cylinder properly/in time.

Brijmohan Singh
                        A grieved customer

balkishan agrawal
                          Oct 15, 2007

on 26.9.07 I booked hp gas for home delivery but regretly to say that till yet the gas has been not delivered to us whereever on 12.10.07 i went to there office for the delivery of gas they told it will delivered to home on 15.10.07 but till yet no given any delivery and when i am trying to contact over the telephone the phone line always engaged tone.
                          I also given complain for the same problems over the enternet on hpcl consumer zone vide internet complain no. 07006235 dt. 9.10.07, 07006314 dt. 11.10.07, 07006481 dt. 15.10.07 but what i told from hpcl therehas no any response. so pls co-operate what i do.
                          hp gas dealer name is
                          SAMLESWARI GAS SERVICE,
                          KAMLIBAZAR,
                          SAMBALPUR HIS CODE NO. 13003700.

our consumer no 607632 in the name balkishan agrawal,
                          khetrajpur,
                          sambalpur
                          I booked the gas on 21.09.2007. I have not received the refil cylinder till date i. e. 24.10.07. Is this is harrasement to poor customers ? Now you say please what can I do for the gas.

If you can take action then please arrange to send immedialy.

S. S. Nair
                          Con. No. 609044
                          Shop No. 8, @nd Floor
                          Toiladungri, P.O. Golmuri
                          Jamshedpur
                          Jharkhand
                          phoneline always engaged/ hp gas not delivering after 40 days of boking
                          on 14.09.09I booked hp gas for home delivery but regretly to say that till yet the gas has been not delivered to us whereever on 26.10.09 when i am trying to contact over the telephone the phone line always engaged tone.. so pls co-operate what i do.
                          hp gas dealer name is
                          UNIVERSAL GAS AGENCIES
                          TALIPARAMBA,
                          KANNUR, DIST, KERALA

our consumer no 606357 in the name SHAIKH ABDUL KADER
                          TALIPARAMBA

Ramesh Shaw
                            from Betul, Madhya Pradesh
                            Oct 15, 2007

The Manager(Customer Services)
                            HP Gas Service, HP Gas Ltd.

I, Ramesh Shaw S/O Kailash Shaw of 3 Sukanta Place, Baksara, Howrah-711110, am a consumer (C.No.-608744) under Dealer Deepshikha Enterprise (Code-394910) of Andul Road, Howrah for the last approx. five years. Till date I have not got double connection whenever I went to dealer they refused me several times and said company is not supply as per demand. Re-fill will take 15-20 days I have to face lot of problems due to single cylinder. In Howrah other companies like Indane, Bharat provided smoothly services to their customers. I hope steps must be taken on the above complaint for keeping Company's Goodwill in the competitive market and better relationship in customers.

Ramesh Shaw
                            Consumer No. 608744
                            3, Sukanta Place, South Baksara,
                            Baksara, Howrah-711110.
                            I am also suffering with the worst service of the agency

Grishma G. Kadwadkar
                              Oct 12, 2007

I booked the Gas cylinder on 25th July, 2007 that time she said you will get it within 8 days. After 15 days I thought to remind them but their phones are getting continuous engage-they are keeping aside and if you get it badly then their answer is only in two or three words then just shut down. On 24th we personaly visited there. Again on 25th we visited there twice but all in vain.
                              Now on 27th I kept trying on phone and now she said how you have not recd. yet, you will get it tomorrow morning definitely.
                              God knows when her tomorrow will come.

This type of service they are giving. Request to pl. look into the matter.
                              Instead of complaining here you visit the web site of the Gas supply company (HP / Bharath etc) and lodge your complaint in customer care.
                              Phone always Engaged
                              Gas is booked on my mother's name. from last 6 months i regularly booking the cylender but not a single time i got the home delivery. They used to tell us you will receive in a week at a time of booking. they simply ignore our request. Few girls are there, they behave like government employees. They are very arrogent to us. when we talk politely they became very rude. Now, I booked the gas befor 15 days back but not yet I received the delivery. your customer service is very unsatisfactory. If its in my hand i could have sacked all the people who are sitting in sec-16 office. See If these are going to happen again and again I decided to go to consumer cort.
                              please give me ur correct number...

We wanted to take connection of HP gas for domestic use but due to misbehaviour from your employee forces us to switch towards othere options. I am in Jamshedpur I wanted to take connection from Telco branch. But I along with other friends denied.

Thankyou
                              I too faced the same problem
                              I purchase new connection from Bharat gas Airoli 2 days before and they are suppose to deliver me gas cylinder on Monday before 1 PM.I called them on Monday Several time and they said there person will reach in 10 minutes but nothing works. On Tuesday they said to me that there person will come to my place by 6 PM.

I totally dissatisfy by the services of Bharat gas.

HP Gas — undelivered gas cylinder

gas booking on 11.09.2010 by on line .My booking no.is 394633 .My consumer no.619727 in the agency Devidayal enterprise at Sec-8 Rohini Delhi -110085..But till date the same is not yet delivered.
                              please take necessary action in this regard.20 days has elapsed.

ANUPAMA
                              Same issue is with me... HP sucks...
                              make your compliant against your gas agency to below given link under LPG services, complaint.

http://www.hindustanpetroleum.com/En/UI/LPGHome.aspx
                              10 Comments

Adarsh M G
                                Oct 12, 2007

Hi Sir/Medam I am Adarsh,

Residing in Bangalore, I am taken HP Gas connection with Sugam Enterprises, from past 1 and half /two years i am facing problem from Sugam Enterprises because of improper facility which they are providing to customers. They are not supplying filled cylinder in proper time means they are taking atleast 25-30 days and Yesterday i given call to Enterprise receptionist for making enquiry about cylinder but she is not ready to responding my any questions and today afternoon again i given call back to her and i asked her when i can expect filled cylinder and she told still it will take time, i booked cylinder on 8th Aug 2007 today date is 28th Aug 2007, i told her that i want to speak to your manager and she hand over receiver to one person i dont know whether he is manager or not he told that after 30days of booking only i will get cylinder.

Is really HP will take 30days to deliver filled cylinder to customers from date of booking cylinder?

I heard from people that distributor person ( Person who delivers filled cylinders to customers home) Gangadhar sells cylinders unauthorisely to Hotel peoples and people who give Rs. 500/- for One cylinder but actual fare which is Rs. 320/-. Please make enquiry for the same.

Please solve my problem.Below i mentioned details regarding Gas agency and also my contact # Please do the needful.

Enterprise name and address:

SUGAM ENTERPRISES,
                                LPG DISTRIBUTORS
                                No 120/1, Konankunte Post,
                                Kanakpura Main Road,
                                Bangalore- 560 062.
                                26321223, 26321228

My Contact # [protected] Please dont disclose my contact #.May be they will make some nuisance for that like threatening.
                                Yes i also faced same kind of problems from this staffs, Their behaviour is not at all good.Please take necessary action.
                                Same experience, withdraw his agency.
                                Please use the following web page to lodge complaint:
                                http://jihaan.hpcl.co.in/booking/Consumers/Default.aspx
                                Hi Sir/Medam,

I am fedup with Sugam enterprises It is not supplying HP Cylinder properly, Please find below my previous complaint.Last time one of you given an assurance that it will not repeat again but it is repeating again and again i am fed up with this sugam enterprise service.
                                I am facing same problem mentioned in the previous complaint. This time i booked for filled cylinder on 3rd September 2007 still now i have not received filled cylinder.They are telling still it will take 2 weeks is HP really requires to deliver filled cylinder more that 45 days?

Please helpme out with this issue.

Find below my previous complaint.

Thanks in advance,

Adarsh

My contact # [protected]
                                [protected][protected][protected][protected]------
                                My Previous complaint
                                [protected][protected][protected][protected]------
                                HP Gas
                                Posted:[protected] by Adarsha Kumar M G [send email]
                                No proper supply of HP Gas

Complaint Rating:
                                Hi Sir/Medam I am Adarsh,

Residing in Bangalore, I am taken HP Gas connection with Sugam Enterprises, from past 1 and half /two years i am facing problem from Sugam Enterprises because of improper facility which they are providing to customers. They are not supplying filled cylinder in proper time means they are taking atleast 25-30 days and Yesterday i given call to Enterprise receptionist for making enquiry about cylinder but she is not ready to responding my any questions and today afternoon again i given call back to her and i asked her when i can expect filled cylinder and she told still it will take time, i booked cylinder on 8th Aug 2007 today date is 28th Aug 2007, i told her that i want to speak to your manager and she hand over receiver to one person i dont know whether he is manager or not he told that after 30days of booking only i will get cylinder.

Is really HP will take 30days to deliver filled cylinder to customers from date of booking cylinder?

I heard from people that distributor person ( Person who delivers filled cylinders to customers home) Gangadhar sells cylinders unauthorisely to Hotel peoples and people who give Rs. 500/- for One cylinder but actual fare which is Rs. 320/-. Please make enquiry for the same.

Please solve my problem.Below i mentioned details regarding Gas agency and also my contact # Please do the needful.

SUGAM ENTERPRISES,
                                LPG DISTRIBUTORS
                                No 120/1, Konankunte Post,
                                Kanakpura Main Road,
                                Bangalore- 560 062.
                                26321223, 26321228

My Contact # [protected] Please dont disclose my contact #.May be they will make some nuisance for that like threatening.
                                HP Gas
                                ]
                                No proper supply of HP Gas
                                Hi Sir/Medam I am rahman

Residing in manjeshwar(kasaragod district), I am taken HP Gas connection with ANANTHA GAS AGENCY, from past 1 and half /two years i am facing problem from ananth gas agencies because of improper facility which they are providing to customers. They are not supplying filled cylinder in proper time means they are taking atleast 25-40 days and Yesterday i given call to Enterprise receptionist for making enquiry about cylinder but she is not ready to responding my any questions and today afternoon again i given call back to her and i asked her when i can expect filled cylinder and she told still it will take time, i booked cylinder before 15 days, i told her that i want to speak to your manager and she is disconnected phone ,one of staff named sunitha she is always talk with consumers very dirty.

I heard from people that distributor person ( Person who delivers filled cylinders to customers home) some one cylinders unauthorisely to Hotel peoples and people who give Rs. 500/- for One cylinder but actual fare which is Rs. 320/-. Please make enquiry for the same.

Anantha gas agencies
                                Near bagavathi temple
                                Hosangadi
                                Manjeshwar post
                                Kasaragod district
                                Kerala state

Brijmohan Singh
                                A grieved customer
                                HP Gas
                                ] A.RAHMAN.U.M. ([protected]@yahoo.co.in) supply of HP Gas
                                Hi Sir/Madam I am rahman

residing in manjeshwar (kasaragod district), I am taken HP Gas connection with ANANTHA GAS AGENCY, from past 1 and half /two years I am facing problem from ananth gas agencies because of improper facility which they are providing to customers. They are not supplying filled cylinder in proper time means they are taking atleast 25-40 days and Yesterday I given call to Enterprise receptionist for making enquiry about cylinder but she is not ready to responding my any questions and today afternoon again I given call back to her and I asked her when I can expect filled cylinder and she told still it will take time, I booked cylinder before 15 days, I told her that I want to speak to your manager and she is disconnected phone ,one of staff named anitha she is always talk with consumers very dirty.

I heard from people that distributor person (Person who delivers filled cylinders to customers home) some one in manjeshwar, cylinders unauthorisely to Hotel peoples and people who give Rs. 500/- for One cylinder but actual fare which is Rs. 320/-. Please make enquiry for the same.

Anantha gas agencies
                                Near bagavathi temple
                                Hosangadi
                                Kasaragod district
                                Kerala state
                                I have a worst experience in having a HP connection in mysore(smarat).four days back i booked for a gas.though i called more than 20times they didnt take any actions from their, not even they r not ready to hear my problem.they came to a wrong address and tell me yr door was locked.
                                Dear, sir, madam,

i am been trying to book new a connection from H.P gas.the delar say they do not hanve enough of cylinder, so they cant give me a new connection,

I live in vasai... in new a flat.iam liveing here since 60 days now, and every time i go hp deliaer they says same things. and other part bombay people geting connection soon as possible.

please do let me how long shuld i wait for new connnction for gas, as iam poor and cant buye my foods form the resturants. kindly look into this matter, as thire so many like is waiting for the conncetion, and hoping u will do the need full.

thanking you/
                                yours faithfully.

charles roy.
                                I have HP gas connection at hyderabad, Krishna Gas Agency distributor. When ever my cylinder is empty, i am being wait for 15 days, which is too much. That's why I am applying for an extra cylinder. But the distributor is saying that extra cylinder is not permisiable.

I want to know it is so and is there any rull that we can't take extra one?? Or the distributor is doing some type of black marketing. Please clarify...
                                I have signed up providing with my consumer no, e-mail address (& all other data required by you) but I have not got the Activation Number till now.

Kindly inform me the reason of delay or arrange to get the Activation Number.

Manas
                                my idno[protected] with raj gas agency. gas not delever in time refil found less in weight behaviour of deleverer is not good. i booked gas on 26/08/2009 but not delevered today yet.
                                Hi if you have any issues please post it to "http://jihaan.hpcl.co.in/booking/default.aspx".
                                I too had some problem and i really got an immediate response. with in an hour. Should appreciate HPCL for responding to the the complaints.

HP GAS THROUGH ANANTH GAS, MJS — Non supply of Gas

cONSUMER NO.611459
                                BOOKED ON[protected]
                                BOOKING NUMBER:-273904
                                NOT RECEIVED FILLED CYLINDER SINCE LAST 37 DAYS. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER
                                i have hp gas when i bok gas he sarve me 15 in 20 days and i talk to care he told me like angry and gives abuse

add of my branch d-18 dda mkt east of kailash new delhi -65 this iis my branch

my gas no is 680620

plwase take action early

I have booked for new GAS connection on 3rd December 2011 Booking number 1339. While booking they told me I will get the connection with in one month. They assured, they will call me within one month. Now 3 months over. I tried to contact them over phone but no response. I sent two emails no response. These people are kidding . This is the most cheating GAS agency in Bangalore.

Delivery in refill booking

I have booked a refill of my hp gas using consumer id 610222 on 17/05/2016 but still i have not received my refill yet..kindly arrange to deliver the refill as soon as possible..and also whenever i call to the distributor office to know the status of my refill they don't bother to attend the call ever ..please guide them...
                                18 Comments

WILSON CARDOZA
                                  Oct 12, 2007

THIS MY SECOND COMPLAINT JUST AFTER VISITING FOR THE FIRST TIME (9 AM ON 12TH OCT 2007) AGAIN I WENT TO MEET THE MAIN BOSS OF THE SAME GAS AGENCY AT C B D BELAPUR AT 11.30 ON 12TH OCT 2007 ( RAJE AT SECT 6 C B D NAVI MUMBAI)
                                  DEALER GAVE ME A TELEPHONENUMBER OF MR NARAYANKAR WHICH HE CLAIMS OF HPCL AUTHORISED PERSON AND HIS NUMBER IS [protected] AND AFTER HAVING A WORD WITH MR NARAYANKAR WHO SAID IT IS NOT COMPULSORY TO BUY A GAS STOVE AT THE DEALER THEY BOTH HAD A WORD AND THE DEALER SAID I WILL SEND MY PERSON TOMORROW AND HE WILL INSPECT MY GAS STOVE I EVEN TOLD BOTH THE DEALER AND MR NARAYANKAR THAT I HAVE A GAS STOVE WHICH IS ISO CERTIFIED THE DEALER SAID WE WILL INSPECT AND THEN WE WILL BOOK YOUR ORDER WHERE DOES THE COMPANY JUSTIFY ITSELF BY TELLING THAT IN THE NEXT 24 HOURS THE GAS WILL BE DELIVERED(ACCORDING TO THE ADVERTISEMENT AT THE DEALERS PLACE)

SUDHIR
                                    Oct 11, 2007

non delivery of gas

I have booked the gas on[protected],I have not yet received the gas, they have informed me that i will receive the gas by[protected]. Address; vishnu smurti apt. Virar (w), i book my gas cylender at distributor code 96450 VASAI BAGAR GAS Phone No.[protected], Whenever We call They says We will Deliver in two Days But not yet recived till 12 OCT 2007 by the gas agency. Please rectify the problem.... very hopeless Service

Whenever i book my gas in srinagar through ur agency "Srinagar Gas Agency" Rambagh, i never receive it in time and the agency forces me to purchase it in black which even they want to encourge. I booked my gas on 01/12/2008 so far i have not received it, when i tried to contact manager on phone, the attendent say that he is not here far the last eight days. This is so disturbing if you do not take any action against such arrogant agency then i am bound to go to consumer court.

Ur"s sincerely
                                    Malik iftikhar ahmad,
                                    Consumer No 619507
                                    r/o sanantnagar, Srinagar- 190005

zarina
                                      Oct 11, 2007

i am zarina, i god married to a navy personal and we came to cochin in may. we are trying for the new gas connection from that time.

every where in all gas agencies we tried for gas connection, every where same answer we are not issuing the gas connection now.

what does it mean? since 4 months we are struggling like any thing.

bharat, hp, etc etc each and every gas commpnay we have searched but no use.

pls some one help us to get the gas connection.
                                      Hi Zarina, you can try and look up any private gas providers but they are a little expensive than the others

hp/bharat gas — not issuing new connections

I am trying to get a new connection from HP/bharat Gas Agency in jabalpur namely M/s. a.k Gas Agency/akansha gas . First they insisting to buy a new stove from them.

As per a ruling by MRTPC (Monopolies and Restrictive Trade Practices Commission) these agencies or LPG distributing companies can not force the customers to buy a new stove from them. But these guys seem to be so confident that nothing will happen to them if they contnue to harass us like this.

Even if we pressure them to provide the new connection, I am sure they will not send the refill cylinders before making sure that we are harassed for at least 2 months each time i visit the office.

what to do?

heeru vishwakarma
                                      hi zareena, ur right everywhere it is same, im also trying from last 6 months to get new gas connection ..im staying at Dombivali ( Mumbai) but still the same answer - We are not giving new connections...I don't know why the hell they are sitting there...All govt serivces are became hopeless & needs to be privatised immed...
                                      Resp Sir,
                                      I am trying to get new gas connection from your dealer Rajaram Gas Agency
                                      Nr.Narayani Dham
                                      Katraj Pune 46
                                      They say we have stopped giving new connections. Kindly look into this matter and provide me with new connection.

Tejas Ranade
                                      hi i am asha i get marry in december i am staying in kamothe with my husband i am booking a gas connection in january my gas connection number in waiting list i am going to office so i cant adjst in stove so pls give me new gas connection urgently.