Last updated Apr 8, 2024
Complaints 3736

File a complaint to Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]

Having problems with Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3555
+91 22 2286 3900
+91 14 1274 0087
Mobile
+91 22 2287 2992

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Website

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Head Office Address

Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road
Mumbai City District

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] reviews & complaints page 28

Zenny jain

Doubt in petrol pump reading

I have a Suzuki 125 access 5 years old. I went to prabhadevi petrol pump to fill my tank, my tank was filled 1 ltrs already and I told him to fill up my tank he took money for 6.6 litrs petrol but in the reading it was showing 6 litres. How is it possible? My tank limit is only 6 litres and 1 litres was already there.
I have uploaded the bill : Petrol Pump Name: City Service - Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400028 Bill.no:050647 dt:29.10.2020...
My number is[protected]. I am getting messages of buying petrol while I am not buying.sumone registered my number to it.there should be otp way to verify numbers.
What if anything fraudulent is being done ....
m.c.shrivastava

Poor service for new leaky gas cylinder

Address:shop no 7, sohna road, opp omaxe plaza, sector 48, gurugram

I changed to a new cylinder on 23/10/2020 at 3.30 pm. found that after fixing regulator the gas was leaking. immediately made complaint to the agency m/s aryaveer hp gas service, shop no 7, sohna road, opp.omaxe plaza sector 48 gurugram. they gave a contact no and i immediately called the person ( 4.00 pm).he promised to arrange repair.
i explained to him that i am a senior citizen of 83 years ad my wife is 79 yrs. our maid is waiting...
Sivakumar_Tiruppur

Poor Quality of Petrol Filled

Address:Balaji Service Station HP Bunk Idikarai

Today I had filled petrol for INR 500 at (Balaji Service Station HP Bunk Idikarai) between 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM today (12th October 2020) for my Maruti 800 (TN37 BB 3074). After filling the petrol car went ahead for around 1.5 Kms and got breakdown, I called for Maruti on road service and post diagnosis they updated that the quality of the petrol is not good.

I'm travelling from Narasimmanaickenpalayam...
Srinivas5

Kovai gas agency workers

Address:ASHOKJI NAGAR NEAR HP GODOWN

Seen drinking and bad maneers displayed on 8/10/20. 2100 hours.
Night by two workers at ashokji nagar. This is a residential layout and not for hp personal to drink
And misbehave at night....
Address:Venktesh Petrol pump Regency Dombivli East

नमस्कार
माझ्या कङे हिरो होनङा बाईक आहे त्याची पेट्रोल ची टाकी 9.8 लिटरची आहे.
काल रात्री मी व्यंकटेश पेट्रोल पंप वर बाईकची टाकी फुल केली तर 10.30 लिटर झाले रूपये 900/- दिले...
I am a HP gas customer, with consumer number 602177, tried booking a gas cylinder on 15 Sep 2020.

During this process Rs. 654.76 was debited from my bank account but gas booking was not made. I raised complaints CAS-407860-Z6C1V6, CAS-407842-Y4Q3T3 in HP portal but still the issue is neither addressed nor money is refunded.

Kindly look into this issue....
Hi, I am a HP gas customer, with conusmer number 616302, tried booking a gas cylinder on 15 Sep 2020.

During this process Rs. 654.76 was debited from my bank account but gas booking was not made. I raised complaints CAS-407860-Z6C1V6, CAS-407842-Y4Q3T3 in HP portal but still the issue is neither addressed nor money is refunded.

Kindly look into this issue....
Address:HPC Dealer Opposite Subodh College Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302004

Yeaterday on dated 11/09/2020, at the rambhagh service station i have fill of rs.500/- power petrol 5.390 ltr in my bike no. Rj 14 by 0374 at the time of 12:18:01 pm. And today dated 12/009/2020 my bike stopped and not start, then i go to machenic and checked, and i have shoked tpo know no fuel in bike else water, all 5.390 ltr water in my bike fuel tank.
So a want to file a froudmental complant against hp petrol...
Vinayagam Murthi

new lpg registration

I have registered for the new lpg connection with hp gas on 29aug2020. But not yet received the cylinder till now.
When i call the representative, they keep on registering the complaint and resolution made like "i need to reach the gas dealer with photo and other address proof"

When i reach the dealer, they were saying "no notification recevied". I have raised the complaint to hp gas again. But same response "need...
One of the petrol pump less then 100 rupees petrol was not filling he said petrol will be filled minimum 100 rupees what is this rules
Petrol rate is 85 I was asked to fill 1 liter in petrol pump service boy said minimum 100 rupees petrol will be filled less then 100 we will not fill go and complant any one

Petrol pump at lakadikapul, Hyderabad, Telengana...
Address:Gurram's Petrol bunk, trunk road, kavali

Sir, my name is rajiv bhuvanagiri. I'm from kavali. Today i went to gurram's petrol bunk near bhashyam school to petrol filling to my scooter. I said 50rs petrol to fill in. But there a lady who filled up for 49.90paise only. I asked her and the owner also. At that time he acts by scolding her infrnot of me. I have a doubt that they are cheating people by using latest chips. Please take action against that petrol bunk. Thanking you sir...
Address:Maruthi Gas Co.,19th Main, HSR Sec-6,Bangalore

Consumer No: 681631
Agency: Maruthi gas co., HSR Sec-6, Bangalore

The gas delivering services of HSR Sec branch is very poor. Whenever we book a gas refill it takes minimum of 7-8 days for them to deliver the gas. When we'll call the delivery man he will say he's gonna come and deliver but he never shows up.

The agency is also not proactive in looking into the matter, i called the manager...
I gautam j jain consumer no 606302 gas consumer of hpcl dealer petroleum emplyoyee co op ser soc ltd dealer code 956780. Since last 12 months i am requesting the dealer for unblocking my gas no so that i can book my cylinder online but in vain. I contacted the sales officer but they did not do the needful. I submitted required documents 3 times still my no is not unblocked....
Address:mumbai near dongri 400009

Hi Sir / Madam, I have created an online account through your website, but still i have not received any activation link in my mail id.So please reslove the problem as soon as possible. Detail are as follows.

Name - bhadur rajabali kajiani
consumer no - 140723
mail id - f.[protected]@yahoo.in

Plz snd me verification link asap . thank you....
bangaramma

Gas refill

Address:SRI PRASAD GAS COMPANY,7-7-13,GODAVARI BUND,RAJAHMAHENDRAVARAM,EG DIST.AP,533101

Sir, i am customer of Sri Prasad Gas company, code 19579340, Rajhmahendravaram, east godavari dist, AP, 533101. My consumer number ia76739 and i have booked on line gas refill vide bkng no 574675 on 09.08.2020 and cash memo generated vide no 151191 on the same date, since then i was getting message that as your home is locked refill could not be delivered. For this i made inquiry with gas agency and to my astonishment they told that your...
Raghavkiller

Dividend not received

Myself mr. Raghavendra raikar has got 110 shares of hpcl. But the dividend dated 2 july 2020 has not been credited to my account. Kindly look into the matter and sort it out. Details will be furnished when you contact me by mail...
hiam

air pressure machine is not in operation

Address:Sugam Park Block A/9 403 195 N S Bose Road

I an a regular customer of mallick petrol pump at narendrapur, kolkata 700103. For the last few weeks or so it is observed that the air pressure machine is not put into operation at any point of time stating that there is no people to operate and they are turning down the customers.. It is absolutely unjust to keep a machine in the petrol pump without any service to the customers and i would like to suggest that there should be strict instruction...

The amt for my LPG cylinder was debited from my account but the transaction failed. I have not received the refund even after 3 days
There's nobody to answer also.....
I booked gas refill threw ezy suvudha app payment done by citrus.
Payment number :othpg[protected] citrusp*puspam pune on 9th august
Cash memo not generated
Refill not tracked
Concerned my account screenshot is attaching
Please parsue and do the needful sir...