[Resolved] Home Credit India Finance — complaint amount mini cash loan of rs. 176000

 
2 Reviews
 harpreet_09 on Mar 8, 2018
Dear sir,

It is submitted that i got a call from home credit india in the month of may 2017, i which i was offered by their representative for a pre-approved mini cash loan upto rs.176000/- which i accepted during the call and got a mini cash loan of rs. 176000/- vide loan contract no. = [protected]

Till february 2018, i am regularly paying emi and also have been paid 9 emi with any delay.

Now i want to return the entire outstanding principal amount of my loan in one time.

But i am not agreed with the outstanding principal amount which is being told by home credit customer care representative as outstanding principal amount is being seems in excess of rs. 21737/- as per calculations.

Even, your system is not able to provide me loan statement of said contact no.

So, you are requested to look into the matter and resolve it at the earliest so that i will be able to return the outstanding principal amount.
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 17, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 08, 2018] Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 08, 2018
Dear Harpreet,

This is in reference to your concern registered with Home Credit India.

We wish to inform you that we have forwarded your complaint to the relevant team with reference number 10472919 and general processing time for the same is 10 working days.

Further, your relationship manager will get in touch with you within next 48 hours.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regards.

For any further help, please contact us.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call –[protected]; Email – care@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
Verified Support
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 17, 2018
Dear Harpreet,

Thanks for contacting us.

We observed from our records as per the telephonic conversation dated 15/03/18, your concern has been resolved successfully.

For any further help, please contact us.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call –[protected]; Email – care@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I Was paid stallmment but now costmercare call n said payment is not paid
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 9, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

This is in reference to your concern registered with Home Credit India.

Kindly share your Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number so that we can assist you with your concern. You can refer to your loan documents i.e. Loan Summary / Repayment Guidelines.

Request you to please revert within three days, otherwise your request would be closed.

For any further help, please contact us.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – care@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    88%
    Complaints
    544
    Pending
    79
    Resolved
    457
    phone
    +91 90 0469 0046
    location
    3rd Floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, Phase- II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Home Credit India Finance - complaint amount mini cash loan of rs. 176000