[Resolved]  Home Credit India Finance — pathetic worst company

My mother took a personal LOAN from your ### worst company for 1.25 rs since then she was olwz paying her emis on time last month she was unable to pay her emi coz of huge financial crisis she lost her job she was hospitalized and on the other hand she lost her husband called CUSTOMER CARE dept have spoken with rajna anjali n many more supervisiors and representatives abt the same infrmd thm ol n even dropped an email on CUSTOMER CARE email address got the approval that i can make the payment this month with late fees charge already informed them that on may 26th 2018 wil do the needful n even infrmd to your ### [censored] collection team representatives and their supervisiors and line manager in a day i receive hundreds of calls they wheni spk with supervisiors they promise me that i wont receive ang phone calls from collections dept further in but still i m getting hundreds of phn calls your representatives need some kind of proper training coz they dont understand english nor they understand hindi i dont know what kind of monitoring u all do to give the feedback to ur representatives god knows my concern is when i have already got the approval from cust care dept n evn whn hv alredy spkn with collections line mngr then y m i getting phn calls one of the worst company i have came across with in my life and whn u take LOAN they take double of the LOAN amt from u biggest mistake of my life m i going to write a proper blog for your ### company n wil advise ppl not to take any kind of LOAN from your company fraud company too
Jun 28, 2018
Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 24, 2018
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is in reference to your concern registered with Home Credit India.

Kindly share Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number so that we can assist you with your concern.

Further, ask our customer to get in touch with us directly so that we can check and assist accordingly.

For any further help, please contact us.

Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call –[protected]; Email – [protected]@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
May 24, 2018
Updated by Sidra khan031
LOAN number is[protected]

My mother took a personal LOAN from your worst company for 1.25 rs since then she was olwz paying her emis on time last month she was unable to pay her emi coz of huge financial crisis she lost her job she was hospitalized and on the other hand she lost her husband called CUSTOMER CARE dept have spoken with rajna anjali n many more supervisiors and representatives abt the same infrmd thm ol n even dropped an email on CUSTOMER CARE email address got the approval that i can make the payment this month with late fees charge already informed them that on may 26th 2018 wil do the needful n even infrmd to your ### collection team representatives and their supervisiors and line manager in a day i receive hundreds of calls when i spk with supervisiors they promise me that i wont receive any phone calls from collections dept further on but still i m getting hundreds of phn calls your representatives need some kind of proper training coz they dont understand english nor they understand hindi i dont know what kind of monitoring u all do to give the feedback to ur representatives god knows my concern is eVERY COMPany has a policy for unforeseen circumstances and since the day 1 already infrmd ur team that wil make the pymnt on may 26th 2018 when i have already got the approval from cust care dept n evn whn hv alredy spkn with collections line mngr then y m i getting phn calls one of the worst company i have came across with in my life collections rep doesnt allow to spk with ther sup n line mngrs and tk LOAN for 1.25lacs n dont knw y n how she has to pay double of that to u guyz none of the company hs such a huge highest inst rate biggest mistake of my life am i going to write a proper blog for your ### ### company n wil advise ppl not to take any kind of LOAN from your company fraud company too n before you revert me with some crap read my complain properly n listen all the phone recordings n read ur terms n conditions for unforeseen circumstances n who so ever monitors ur calls for quality purpose i think he or she also doesnt know how to do that n not giving proper feedbacks to representatives ### worst cust service provider
May 24, 2018
Updated by Sidra khan031
Do read my whole complain properly then only revert me i dont want any kind of crap revert from any one and do provide me ur headoffices phone num n managing directors senior managements email address to so dt i should also explain them about my concern to them. Loan number[protected] all representatoves are unprofessional need some good feedback and training
May 25, 2018
Updated by Sidra khan031
See how illiterate you guyz are if you read all my emails thoroughly there u will my loan number clearly mentioned this just mean that you guyz are just giving me a run around n now i will escalate my concern to RBI
May 25, 2018
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We request you to share us Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number as we are unable to check the details for your concern.

Additionally, we request you to share us the contact number on which you are receiving calls from our end so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regards.

Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call –[protected]; Email – [protected]@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
May 25, 2018
Updated by Sidra khan031
How many times i have to give you all my loan number i[censored] go through my emails thoroughly then u will get to know abt my loan number now let me give u my loan number once again its [protected] now u dont want any kind of stupid senseless revert i want you all to go through all my emails thorougly and then revert me n on the other hand i am not comfortable in giving u my registered contact num have given u my loan number and my registrd email address

Hi Sidra,

You better to register a complaint on RBI to Banking ombudsmen about the entire situation, from day one they will only misguide their customers and making a trap. I am also one o[censored]nfortunate customer.

try to collect more evidence and attach on RBI website they will look into it.
It's worst part of it from your service and I never expected from home credit from last one month I am facing this regarding this I have raised a complaint but just they simply told that just try in another web browser and that I have tried but still I am facing the same problem kindly revert on this as soon as possible

Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 25, 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We regret for the inconvenience caused while applying for Online cash loan. We would request you to send us an email to [email protected] along with the error screenshot. Our concern team will check and revert you accordingly.

Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – [email protected] | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM

The HOME CREDIT company is harassing by calling me every often by asking a person who is my relation.

They tell us infrom him as they want discuss something business related issue.

I have warned them many times but still they keep on calling me and harassing me.

Please help me

Yashvanth
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 25, 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We request you to share us the contact number on which you are receiving calls so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – [email protected] | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM

Home Credit India Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    85%
    Home Credit India Finance Phone
    +91 90 0469 0046
    Home Credit India Finance Address
    3rd Floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, Phase- II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Home Credit India Finance contact information