Vehicle no - dl3sd-s-5820
Model code - livi self disc
Model name - livo
Colour - sunset brownsale date - 27/8/2016
Selling dealer - malwa motors pvt. ltd
Frame no - me4jc714hgt03
Engine no - jc71et0260272

This has reference above vehicle detail, i sandeep dang purchase new vehicle honda livo at malwa motors pvt. ltd on dated 27/08/2016.
Regular our vehicle service your authorized dealer celibration motors pvt. ltd, plot no-27 indus trail area patparganj delhi-110051, tel no[protected]. our vehicle first service done by celebration on dated 11/09/16, km: 750, job card no jc-dl[protected] and second service also done by celebration honda on dated 23/10/2016, km - 3404, job card no. jc-dl[protected]. celebration honda chd manager mr. abhay jha, accounts manager. mr. sunil sehgal and floor in charge mr. deepak sharma.
Our complaint is your authorized workshop celebration honda, yesterday i can go to your workshop for service i can complaint advisor some break issue, i see the vehicle then technician do the work my vehicle he normally adjust the break came i talk to floor in charge please open the wheel and inspect the shoes and drum but he said no requirement the open the wheel my question is inspect the break shoe or drum without open wheel, then i assist to open the wheel he said this job is not your free service condition and he said this job is chargeable. i can contact workshop chd but handle the matter accounts mr. sunil segal mr abhay sehgal see the conversation me between sumit sehgal. all workshop members support floor manager words. my vehicle is only two months old and your service book is also mention in warranty jobs work absurdly free of cost only consumables are chargeable our nest question is this type of attitude and alogrance company affordable or not. mr. deepak sharma (floor in charge) shouted and continue augument this meter and dosenot agrre with my concern and he said jaha complaint karni hai waha kar do mai kisi se nahi darta, this type of attitude affordable. my next and last important question is my vehicle only 3404 km run and his breaks problem i continue discuss with deepak but he ignore the meter either then vehicle running time any problem phase who can responsible.
The undersigned would like to request to you please take the action against your workshop celebration honda delhi-1100051 either you dose not take the action then i go to consumer court.

Your early action highly abrisriate.
Sandeep dang
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Honda 2 Wheelers India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Phone
    +91 12 4229 0926
    +91 12 4229 0919
    +91 12 4229 0911
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Address
    Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122050
    View all Honda 2 Wheelers India contact information