Honda 2 Wheelers India — Service Complaint on my Dream Yuga TN 30 AS 4694

Address:SALEM

This is to bring to your kind attention that I have purchased a Honda Dream Yuga bike in 2013, Vehicle No. TN 30 AS 4694. Since then the bike is being serviced at your authorised service centre only. This time on 26th Aug-2022 my bike suddenly stopped while running and could not be started.I have given it to service stating the condition of the bike @ The Triummph Enterprises, 390/73-A, Cherry Road, Hasthampatty, Salem -7.

After 5 days, the bike was delivered after service on 30th Aug22. Within a day with the same complaint, the bike stopped intermittently and on request, the service personnel from the above service centre took my bike to attend to the complaint. Till today the service centre is telling that the required spare is not available and placed order for the same and on receipt of the spare, the bike will be attended and delivered. It is already more than 13 days, the bike is not with me. How many days should I wait to get my bike repaired. Kindly intervene in this matter and do the needful. Thank you

With Regards
Sekar G
TN 30 AS 4694
Mobile: [protected]
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Honda 2 Wheelers India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Phone
    +91 12 4229 0926
    +91 12 4229 0919
    +91 12 4229 0911
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Address
    Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122050
    View all Honda 2 Wheelers India contact information