Honda Cars India Ltd. — Honda buddy loyalty points

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

complaint communication id: 1-[protected]
Car Delivery on : 11 Dec 2016

As per email of [protected]@landmarkindia.net they won’t be give the benefit of Honda Buddy Loyalty Programme to me as in my two wheeler RC book there was a surname variation".

So at time of purchasing car, i gave all required documents and also submitted the scan copy of affidavit, which fulfill the surname variation and My PAN card also fulfill the surname variation.

Sales team assured me that i will get Voucher of 5000 under HONDA BUDDY LOYALTY PROGRAMME in approx one month.

So after one month i inquired for same but again they asked for more time to do procedure.

Then i did complain on Customer Assistance, Now after two months of car purchase i got email from Pooja Bhavsar (Sales Quality Manager, Landmark Honda
Cell:[protected], Phone:[protected] E-Mail : [protected]@landmarkindia.net)
"won’t be give the benefit of HBLP to you as in your two wheeler RC book there was a surname variation".

However i was also planning to buy Honda 2 wheeler and i purchased Honda 2 wheeler on 10 Dec 2016 on my name. As sales person informed me about surname variation as i told him that i new Honda 2 wheeler on my name before 1 day of purchasing my car. At that time they assured me that scan copy of affidavit is valid and no further documents required.

So please look in to this issue and do the needful to get my voucher.
Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

It seems sales team cheated you.They are only interested in sales not in service after sale
I am a owner of honda city no. Mh 31 dk 6088. I am a regular custmer of
rushabh honda nagpur maharashtra. In last servicing viper blade nutcap was misplaced . I brought to there notice twice but nobody has given any attention. Of late the service quality of rushabh honda nagpur has detoriorated. Kindly do the needful

thank you.

Honda Cars India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Honda Cars India contact information