HP India — Bluetooth /wifi not working

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Dear Sir I'm Dr Sridevi. I had bought HP laptop with the following description - Product description: HP 15-r007tu Notebook PC Product number: G8D27PA Serial number: CND4201VQF Within one month of purchase it developed Bluetooth connectivityproblem. I took it to the sales shop. They could not rectify and directed me to HP service center. But the problem has been persistent since then. I have visited the service center more than 15 times and each time the laptop is kept in the service center for at 15 days. Wifi card has been changed twice, cable also has been changed. Still problem persists. I also got online help. But it was of no use. I requested the service center to replace my laptop as it is a defective piece .But they refuse to do so. And keep giving some or the other excuse. I regret to say that service is horrible. I have been facing hardships since the day I bought this product. If a customer goes to the service center for the same problem each time, isn't it time to replace the product? Why is customer taken for granted? When the problem crops up repeatedly it means that the product needs to replaced. I kindly request you to do the needful Thanking you Dr Sridevi
HP India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Very bad service

HP India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all HP India contact information