HP India — Replacement of faulty cylinder

Address:411006

Complaint No 172307 dated 10th Oct 2016. Even though it is serious complaint about leakage of Gas cylinder a person ( Mr Garde [protected]) from Renuka Gas, Pune visited on 14th 10 2016.He has confirmed about leakage of the cylinder but for replacement he claimed for full payment of fresh Gas cylinder. Infact it shall be charged on the basis of remaining gas / gas used. We made another complaint at HP pune office as complaint no 3 dated 14th Oct 2016. But till todate no any action has been taken. No action from any body till today. Pl help. Ms Aparna S Ohol [protected]
HP India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hai this is hanuma chaitanya from chennai t.nagar, we are using HP printer in our showroom from last three days my printer is in repair, when im contacting to their customer care they are not responding they are not attending my call, printer is very important for our showroom, please solve the problem, thank you.
I order recovery CD from HP but still i have a not yet received any mail from you side.so what is the status of my order kindly chake.

HP India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all HP India contact information