this is very poor service and not reply proper what is your whatsapp mobile ni??
Hello Mr. madhuresh, this is Somil. I'm again facing the same problem of my messages not going to the restaurants or the customers. How should I work like this when this is what is happening twice a week! Last Thursday, Friday, Saturday it was the same story! It was the same yesterday and today too. On top of that there is no help coming from your side either! To add on to the horrible losses I'm having, today in the morning 170 messages of yesterday were sent all together to the restaurants.
So I had to call everyone and inform that it's yesterday's message! So can you tell me why should I subscribe to your services if every time I have to call up the restaurants and tell them the order and then again next morning call them and inform them that the messages sent now are from yesterdays and not to be prepared now! If I have to spend money on calling then I might as well call them directly coz your messages are just another problem for me and I really don't want to pay for that for sure
I would like to discontinue the services and get a refund for the same. Call me asap.
So I had to call everyone and inform that it's yesterday's message! So can you tell me why should I subscribe to your services if every time I have to call up the restaurants and tell them the order and then again next morning call them and inform them that the messages sent now are from yesterdays and not to be prepared now! If I have to spend money on calling then I might as well call them directly coz your messages are just another problem for me and I really don't want to pay for that for sure
I would like to discontinue the services and get a refund for the same. Call me asap.
asl homes's reply, Aug 29, 2019
HSPSMS realy fraud company i have proof, i have purchase 1 lac sms and after 1 day when we intigrate on website and on app sms was not working, i complaint to Madhur, pallav, and divya first they ask for more deposite and when i ask for refund they deny to refund my money, and i m going file suit aginst the company and thease people if somone also cheated by this company contact me at 8851186310, eight, eight, five one, one eight, six three, one, zero, mail me at [email protected],
we all should quick and hard action againt this cheat company
Dear Friends,
To Burst the network of Madhuresh Desai, we are forming a whatsapp group, kindly send me whatsapp to add you in that group. by making the union against this fraud company we can prove them that "lies never run for long". My whatsapp number:[protected]
Mohit Bansal.
To Burst the network of Madhuresh Desai, we are forming a whatsapp group, kindly send me whatsapp to add you in that group. by making the union against this fraud company we can prove them that "lies never run for long". My whatsapp number:[protected]
Mohit Bansal.
HSPSMS realy fraud company i have proof, i have purchase 1 lac sms and after 1 day when we intigrate on website and on app sms was not working, i complaint to Madhur, pallav, and divya first they ask for more deposite and when i ask for refund they deny to refund my money, and i m going file suit aginst the company and thease people if somone also cheated by this company contact me at 8851186310, eight, eight, five one, one eight, six three, one, zero, mail me at [email protected],
Third class cheats. Absolutely no ethics and transparency in business. Avoid these people at all costs.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
64%
+91 70 3083 0003
+91 90 1616 4151
+91 97 3719 8444
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009